Romance / Fantasy

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (727)

French (32)

German (3)

Spanish (11)

Italian (27)

 

Protection

All (727)

DRM Free (207)

DRM (520)

More options

Naughty Ladies Tell Tales

by Ken Donaldson

Naughty Ladies Tell Tales is a novella containing a collection of eight short stories with a mixture of romance, love, hope and a touch of naughtiness. Each story is written in a way as to contain a something...


Bound by Flames

Night Prince #2

by Jeaniene Frost

The climactic third novel in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost's Night Prince series finds Vlad and his newly turned bride, Leila, at odds with each other—and vulnerable to the one vampire powerful...


Burned: Fever Series Book 7

by Karen Marie Moning

“Mac is back and badder than ever!”—#1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward

MacKayla Lane and Jericho Barrons return in Burned, the latest novel in the blockbuster Fever series from Karen Marie...


Dreamer's Daughter

Nine Kingdoms #9

by Lynn Kurland

Aisling of Bruadair's quest to restore her country's rightful rulers to their throne has been long and difficult. Now, after a lifetime of lies, she's confronted with an unexpected truth: Bruadair's salvation...


Liberty & Other Stories

by Alexis Hall

For the delight and edification of discerning readers, we present diverse stories concerning the lives, histories, and adventures of the crew of the aethership Shadowless. LAMENT! as an upstanding clergyman...


Liberty (A Prosperity Story)

by Alexis Hall

The wars of the future will be fought not by men on horseback, not with lances or with cannon or with ships, but with weapons fashioned from the very stuff of creation.... Scholars of military and international...


Cloudy Climes and Starless Skies

by Alexis Hall

My dearest Dil, I fear our lifestyle does not lend itself well to the marking of dates or rites of passage, but I cherish the night on which I first told you my story. Of my birth in Canton and my life in England,...


The Sisters' Grimoire

by Suza Kates

Tate Whiteburn has come home to Bar Harbor, Maine, but what should have been a short trip takes an unexpected turn. The Victorian house near the cliffs holds much more than painful memories, and when lightning...


Crouching Tiger, Forbidden Vampire

by Kerrelyn Sparks

New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks delivers the exciting conclusion in the Love at Stake series, where a Marine-turned-vampire finds love with the shifter princess forbidden to him . . .

Russell...


Christmas with a Bite (Entangled Covet)

by Patricia A. Wolf

A paranormal category romance from Entangled's Covet imprint… Sometimes the holidays totally bite... This Christmas, Mara Livingston is determined to start over. But as she's driving to her "new" home, a...


The Winter of Discontent

by T S Harvey

Perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures, The Winter of Discontent is a modern-day fantasy about star-crossed love, magic, and trying to fit in at high school.  

Sarah Trent is your average sixteen year old...


Vampire in Paradise

by Sandra Hill

The vangels are back in Vampire in Paradise, the latest in Sandra Hill's bestselling Deadly Angels series

It's been centuries since the Norseman Sigurd Sigurdsson was turned into a Vangel—a Viking Vampire Angel—as...


Grave Vengeance

by Lori Sjoberg

Handsome and haunted, he's a reaper who prefers to work alone. But Fate has other plans for him and the sassy secret agent who shot him in another life-if their pasts don't catch up with them first.

Dmitri Stavitsky...


Burn for Me

by Ilona Andrews

#1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews launches a brand-new Hidden Legacy series, in which one woman must place her trust in a seductive, dangerous man who sets off an even more dangerous desire...


Vikings and Vampires

by Sandra Hill

VIKINGS, VAMPIRES, AND VANGELS, OH, MY!

Sizzling Starts to Three Super Series

The Reluctant Viking

The hypnotic voice on the self-motivation tape was supposed to help Ruby Jordan solve her problems, not create...


King Tomb

by Scarlett Dawn

From Scarlett Dawn comes the stunning, sexy, sensual, surprising, spellbinding conclusion to the bestselling Forever Evermore trilogy. 

Queen Shifter, Lily Ruckler, has found solace in brutal warfare. Her bloodied...


Fool's Gold: A Sabina Kane Novella

by Jaye Wells

In the 1970s, Sabina Kane was a rookie assassin looking for first big kill. But when the day finally comes to prove her skills to the Dominae, she finds herself shadowing Slade Corbin, a more experienced assassin...


To Love a King

by Shona Husk

"Surprising, sensual and full of magic..."-RT Book Reviews on Lord of the Hunt

HE'S TRYING TO RECLAIM THE PAST

To keep the balance between good and evil at the court of Annwyn, Prince Felan ap Gwyn has two weeks...


Magic Lost

by Misha McKenzie

Amber Marquand has always loved being a hereditary witch. So when Quinn Harrison, the man she's given her heart to, betrays her and steals her powers, she'll stop at nothing to find him. Along the way, a dark...


Weekend In Faro

by Stevan V. Nikolic

Weekend in Faro is an illuminating novel about following your heart, understanding your passions, finding your soul, and believing in something greater than yourself that makes life worth living. The bizarre...