Romance / Historical

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4149)

French (102)

German (23)

Spanish (450)

Italian (124)

 

Protection

All (4149)

DRM Free (294)

DRM (3853)

More options

The Reluctant Governess

Ladies Unlaced #3

by Maggie Robinson

From the author of In The Arms of the Heiress, a seductive romance about getting schooled in the ways of the heart-and desire...

A secretary for the renowned Evensong Agency, Eliza Lawrence may have a pretty...


The Unreasoning Earth

by Jean Chapman

The Unreasoning Earth is set in rural Leicestershire in the First World War. Love, loss, grief and passion mingle through its pages with the changing rhythm of the seasons and descriptions of the exquisite English...


A Highlander's Obsession: A Loveswept Contemporary Romance

by Vonnie Davis

In the vein of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston’s Pride Stories, Vonnie Davis introduces two wandering souls who discover that true love needs no words in this explosive, fantastical...


My Beautiful Enemy

by Sherry Thomas

In this spellbinding romance by the acclaimed author of The Luckiest Lady in London, a beautiful and cunning woman meets her match in a man just as dangerous and seductive as she is, putting both her heart and...


Wild Roses

by Hannah Howell

In this captivating romance from New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell, set against the backdrop of frontier-day Wyoming, two lovers discover a passion as vast and wild as the land itself. . .

Harrigan...


The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla: A Pink Carnation Novel

Pink Carnation #9

by Lauren Willig

NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED!

In the latest Pink Carnation novel from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Willig, rumors spreading among the ton turn deadly as a young couple unites to solve a mystery....

In...


A Woman Made For Sin

by Michele Sinclair

Three best friends are the most eligible ladies in London. But Lady Aimee Wentworth only has eyes for the handsome sailor who captured her heart long ago. . .

Everything She Lost. . .

Lady Aimee Wentworth has...


Betraying Mercy

by Amber Lin

Can she be more than a mistress?

With a tarnished reputation, Mercy Lyndhurst expected to become the Earl of Rochford's mistress, not his wife. Immediately abandoned by her husband after their wedding, Mercy...


Princess in a Strange New Land

by Linda Skye

London, 1772

Playing host to King George III's foreign guests holds little appeal for Sir John Frederick—until he meets one remarkable visitor. Because Akna, the Inuit princess, outshines every jeweled noblewoman...


Love Inspired Historical August 2014 Bundle: The Wrangler's Inconvenient Wife\The Cattleman Meets His Match\Protected by the Warrior\A Mother for His

by Lacy Williams, Sherri Shackelford & Barbara Phinney

Love Inspired Historical brings you four new titles for one great price, available now! This Love Inspired Historical bundle includes The Wrangler's Inconvenient Wife by Lacy Williams, The Cattleman Meets His...


A Mother for His Children

by Jan Drexler

FROM AMISH NANNY TO BRIDE? 

After her sweetheart's betrayal, Ruthy Mummert leaves behind the small-town gossip of her Amish community for the first opportunity she can find: a housekeeper position in faraway...


Protected by the Warrior

by Barbara Phinney

FOR HONOR'S SAKE 

When Clara became a midwife, she vowed to preserve life above all. She'll keep that vow, even if it means defying a Norman baron by hiding a Saxon slave and her child. Yet when the ruthless...


The Cattleman Meets His Match

by Sherri Shackelford

GALAHAD IN A STETSON 

Cowboy John Elder needs a replacement crew of cattle hands to drive his longhorns to Kansas—he just never figured they'd be wearing petticoats. Traveling with Moira O'Mara and the orphan...


The Wrangler's Inconvenient Wife

by Lacy Williams

MARRIAGE OF INCONVENIENCE  

With no family to watch over them, it's up to Fran Morris to take care of her younger sister, even if it means marrying a total stranger. Gruff, strong and silent, her new husband...


Grace Hardie

by Anne Melville

In the summer of 1898, the Marquess of Ross travels to Oxford seeking reconciliation with his only granddaughter, Lucy. On meeting her children for the first and last time, the old man's love goes out to the...


The House of Hardie

by Anne Melville

Midge and Gordon Hardie were the children of a respected Oxford vintner, but however charming his upper-crust customers were, the Hardies remained no more than prosperous trades-people.

Midge wanted more. She...


The Hardie Inheritance

by Anne Melville

This third novel in the Hardie series sees Grace Hardie choosing to stay out if the marriage race. Instead, she devotes her time to her work as a sculptor, living in Greystones, the mansion she has inherited...


Pride and Pleasure

by Sylvia Day

Wealth Has Its Dangers. . .

There are disadvantages to being an heiress, as Eliza Martin knows well. Fortune hunters corner her, friends become opportunistic, and lately, someone is engineering "accidents" to...


What a Lady Craves

by Ashlyn Macnamara

Ashlyn Macnamara weaves a delicious tale of two souls torn apart by circumstance and reunited by fate—perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries.

 

Henrietta Upperton is about to...


Tempting a Sinner

by Kate Pearce

Known only to a select few, these inscrutable men are bound by dangerous desires and enigmatic pasts. They are the Sinners Club. . .

Cold Calculation

Within the circles of British intelligence, Benedict, Lord...