Romance / Historical

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3660)

French (229)

German (26)

Spanish (464)

Italian (171)

 

Protection

All (3660)

DRM Free (326)

DRM (3332)

More options

Diary of an Accidental Wallflower

by Jennifer McQuiston

Pretty and popular, Miss Clare Westmore knows exactly what (or rather, who) she wants: the next Duke of Harrington. But when she twists her ankle on the eve of the Season’s most touted event, Clare is left...


I Loved a Rogue

by Katharine Ashe

In the third in Katharine Ashe's Prince Catchers series, the eldest of three very different sisters must fulfill a prophecy to discover their birthright. But if Eleanor is destined to marry a prince, why can't...


What a Woman Needs

by Caroline Linden

From award-winning author Caroline Linden comes a dazzling tale of seduction, intrigue, and unexpected lessons in love…

 

Charlotte Griffolino knows a rake when she sees one—and the man her niece longs...


The MacGruder Brothers Boxed Set: His Destiny; His Captive; His Woman; His Conquest; His Seduction; His Enchantment

by Diana Cosby

Six rugged men fighting for Scottish independence.

Six captivating novels in which the sweetest victory is love.

From the Scottish Highlands to the English countryside and even to a realm beyond their imagining,...


A Sinful Deception: A Breconridge Brothers Novel

by Isabella Bradford

For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the seductively charming second historical romance in Isabella Bradford’s Breconridge Brothers trilogy.

 

Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed...


The Unforgiven: Athos (Entangled Select Historical)

by Michele Hauf

Musketeer Arnaud de Sillègue d’Athos is ready to bid adieu to the King's Guard and to lay down his sword. Yet he's been charged with one final mission—to apprehend a dangerous enemy of the king, the Belle...


A Stolen Season (Entangled Select Historical)

by Tamara Gill

One small mistake in the past will change everything about her future... Archaeologist Sarah Baxter just broke one of the biggest rules of time travel: leaving a piece of 21st­century equipment in 19th century...


Honey

by Stef Ann Holm

From USA TODAY bestselling author Stef Ann Holm, Book Three in the Brides for All Seasons series: Love is in full swing when a baseball star falls for his team’s beautiful manager in this “bit of homespun...


Bound by Bliss

by Lavinia Kent

In Lavinia Kent’s luscious, erotic historical romance, a free spirit learns her true desires from a master of the heart, of the body—and of the sweetest discipline.

 

Lady Bliss Danser, daughter of the...


Hooked

by Stef Ann Holm

Delicious tension, hilarious wit, and heated passion make USA TODAY bestselling author Stef Ann Holm’s acclaimed Brides books the perfect place to spin dreams and reel in true romance. In the second book of...


Miss Winters Proposes (Entangled Scandalous)

by Frances Fowlkes

An unseemly proposal... Juliet Winters has come up with a wonderfully devious plan to avoid marrying her vile cur of a cousin. First, she'll propose marriage to her handsome, reclusive neighbor, Lord Colwyn....


Just One More Day

by Jessica Blair

When Britain declares war on Germany in 1939, Carolyn Maddison is still a schoolgirl. Her elder brother Alastair wastes no time in joining the RAF as a flying officer, and Carolyn decides that when she is eighteen...


Cinderella and the Ghost

by Marina Myles

A DANGEROUS ATTRACTION

When her demanding stepmother died, Ella Benoit knew just how far their fortunes had fallen, unlike her spoiled stepsisters. So she never expected the bequest from her late father. A chateau...


Beyond the Sunrise

by Mary Balogh

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Survivor’s Club novels comes “an epic love story” (Publishers Weekly) of intrigue and deception and the promises that can break a heart.…

“I will love...


Forbidden to Love the Duke: The Fenwick Sisters Affairs

by Jillian Hunter

Hailed for her “wicked wit and exquisite sensuality” (Booklist), Jillian Hunter, the New York Times bestselling author of the Boscastle Affairs novels and the Bridal Pleasures novels returns with the Fenwick...


The Secrets of Sir Richard Kenworthy

Smythe-Smith Quartet #4

by Julia Quinn

Sir Richard Kenworthy has less than a month to find a bride. He knows he can't be too picky, but when he sees Iris Smythe-Smith hiding behind her cello at her family's infamous musicale, he thinks he might have...


In Your Wildest Scottish Dreams

by Karen Ranney

New York Times bestselling author Karen Ranney's first novel in a brand-new series spins the intriguing story of a beautiful widow and a devilishly handsome shipbuilder

Seven years have passed since Glynis MacIain...


Catch a Falling Heiress

An American Heiress in London #3

by Laura Lee Guhrke

She's an American heiress. He's a devilish earl. When these two collide, the sparks ignite a shocking scandal in USA Today bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke's unforgettable Victorian-era romance.

Linnet Holland...


Going the Distance

by Julianna Keyes

Olivia Clarke’s fall from pretty, perfect, and popular happened in an instant. With her life in tatters, she impulsively accepts a teaching job in the small city of Lazhou, China. Three months in, she’s...


Rodin's Lover: A Novel

by Heather Webb

A mesmerizing tale of art and passion in Belle Époque France

As a woman, aspiring sculptor Camille Claudel has plenty of critics, especially her ultra-traditional mother. But when Auguste Rodin makes Camille...