Romance / Historical

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4239)

French (106)

German (23)

Spanish (449)

Italian (137)

 

Protection

All (4239)

DRM Free (310)

DRM (3927)

More options

The Arrow: A Highland Guard Novel

by Monica Mccarty

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

As King Robert the Bruce of Scotland plots to retake his English-occupied castles, he needs the stealth and skill of his elite soldiers, the Highland Guard. Fearless and indomitable, no men...


A Scandal to Remember

The Reckless Brides #5

by Elizabeth Essex

The rules of courtship are swept out to sea when a shipwreck offers a Reckless Bride a true taste of paradise… CAN A WHIRLWIND ROMANCEIn Elizabeth Essex's A Scandal to Remember, for too long, Miss Jane Burke’s...


The Maiden of Ireland

by Susan Wiggs

www.SusanWiggs.com

#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs sweeps readers away to the misty coast of Ireland in an irresistible tale of falling in love with the enemy… 

John Wesley Hawkins was condemned...


The Earl's Mistress

MacLachlan Family & Friends #9

by Liz Carlyle

New York Times bestselling author Liz Carlyle creates her darkest, most sensuous story yet, as a delectable but desperate governess runs headlong into the path of a notorious rake

Women rarely refuse the wicked...


Once More, My Darling Rogue

Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James #2

by Lorraine Heath

They are England's most eligible bachelors, with the most scandalous reputations. But for the right woman, even an unrepentant rogue may mend his ways . . .

Born to the street but raised within the aristocracy,...


How the Scoundrel Seduces

by Sabrina Jeffries

The third deliciously sexy novel in the New York Times bestselling Duke’s Men historical romance series, featuring an investigator who sets out to find gypsies—and unexpectedly finds love.

Investigator Tristan...


The Reluctant Governess

Ladies Unlaced #3

by Maggie Robinson

From the author of In The Arms of the Heiress, a seductive romance about getting schooled in the ways of the heart-and desire...

A secretary for the renowned Evensong Agency, Eliza Lawrence may have a pretty...


Honor

by Lyn Cote

When unexpected circumstances leave Honor Penworthy destitute after the death of her grandfather, she is forced to leave her Maryland plantation—and the slaves she hoped to free—and seek refuge with a distant...


The Unreasoning Earth

by Jean Chapman

The Unreasoning Earth is set in rural Leicestershire in the First World War. Love, loss, grief and passion mingle through its pages with the changing rhythm of the seasons and descriptions of the exquisite English...


A Woman Made For Sin

by Michele Sinclair

Three best friends are the most eligible ladies in London. But Lady Aimee Wentworth only has eyes for the handsome sailor who captured her heart long ago. . .

Everything She Lost. . .

Lady Aimee Wentworth has...


Love's Fortune

by Laura Frantz

Torn between two men, Wren Ballantyne must decide what sort of future she wants in this powerful conclusion to the Ballantyne family saga.


A Highlander's Obsession: A Loveswept Contemporary Romance

by Vonnie Davis

In the vein of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston’s Pride Stories, Vonnie Davis introduces two wandering souls who discover that true love needs no words in this explosive, fantastical...


My Beautiful Enemy

by Sherry Thomas

In this spellbinding romance by the acclaimed author of The Luckiest Lady in London, a beautiful and cunning woman meets her match in a man just as dangerous and seductive as she is, putting both her heart and...


Wild Roses

by Hannah Howell

In this captivating romance from New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell, set against the backdrop of frontier-day Wyoming, two lovers discover a passion as vast and wild as the land itself. . .

Harrigan...


The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla: A Pink Carnation Novel

Pink Carnation #9

by Lauren Willig

NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED!

In the latest Pink Carnation novel from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Willig, rumors spreading among the ton turn deadly as a young couple unites to solve a mystery....

In...


Betraying Mercy

by Amber Lin

Can she be more than a mistress?

With a tarnished reputation, Mercy Lyndhurst expected to become the Earl of Rochford's mistress, not his wife. Immediately abandoned by her husband after their wedding, Mercy...


Princess in a Strange New Land

by Linda Skye

London, 1772

Playing host to King George III's foreign guests holds little appeal for Sir John Frederick—until he meets one remarkable visitor. Because Akna, the Inuit princess, outshines every jeweled noblewoman...


Love Inspired Historical August 2014 Bundle: The Wrangler's Inconvenient Wife\The Cattleman Meets His Match\Protected by the Warrior\A Mother for His

by Lacy Williams, Sherri Shackelford & Barbara Phinney

Love Inspired Historical brings you four new titles for one great price, available now! This Love Inspired Historical bundle includes The Wrangler's Inconvenient Wife by Lacy Williams, The Cattleman Meets His...


A Mother for His Children

by Jan Drexler

FROM AMISH NANNY TO BRIDE? 

After her sweetheart's betrayal, Ruthy Mummert leaves behind the small-town gossip of her Amish community for the first opportunity she can find: a housekeeper position in faraway...


Protected by the Warrior

by Barbara Phinney

FOR HONOR'S SAKE 

When Clara became a midwife, she vowed to preserve life above all. She'll keep that vow, even if it means defying a Norman baron by hiding a Saxon slave and her child. Yet when the ruthless...