Romance / Historical

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4242)

French (420)

German (103)

Spanish (479)

Italian (213)

 

Protection

All (4242)

DRM Free (357)

DRM (3872)

More options

Desire Me More

by Tiffany Clare

He was her lover…and her employer.

From the moment Amelia Grant accepted the position of secretary to Nicholas Riley, London's most notorious businessman, she knew her life would be changed forever. For Nick...


Evergreen Falls: A Novel

by Kimberley Freeman

From internationally bestselling author Kimberley Freeman comes a captivating new novel about a scandalous attraction, a long-forgotten secret, and a place where two women’s lives are changed forever.

It’s...


Twilight of the Celts Book Two: The Storm Lord

by M. K. Hume

For fans of Game of Thrones, Diana Gabaldon, and Bernard Cornwell, the legend of King Arthur lives on in the epic and dramatic new Twilight of the Celts series from the magnificent storyteller M. K. Hume. In...


Silent Melody

by Mary Balogh

From the legendary New York Times bestselling author of Heartless comes an exquisite Georgian romance of a transcendent love, “without doubt, one of the most romantic novels ever written.”*

Lady Emily Marlowe...


Lady Be Good

by Meredith Duran

The third searing novel in the Rules for the Reckless series by Meredith Duran, the USA TODAY bestselling author of sexy and evocative Regency romances in the tradition of Sarah MacLean.

CATCHING THE LADY RED-HANDED...


Modern Griselda

by Maria Edgeworth

Maria Edgeworth's take on the famous folklore stories about the patient and submissive Griselda, The Modern Griselda (1804), is quite hilarious. It's about a wife who is basically the opposite of long-suffering...


The Art of Sinning

by Sabrina Jeffries

The first novel in the Sinful Suitors series by New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries! At St. George’s Club, guardians conspire to keep their unattached sisters and wards out of the clutches of...


Under the Witches Moon

by Nathan Gallizier

"To some Love comes so splendid and so soon, With such wide wings and steps so royally, That they, like sleepers wakened suddenly, Expecting dawn, are blinded by his noon. "To some Love comes so silently and...


The Maddening Lord Montwood

by Vivienne Lorret

The Rakes of Fallow Hall wagered that they would never succumb to love—yet in Vivienne Lorret's newest novel, the final rogue meets his match

Frances Thorne can handle anything—except losing her position,...


Heartless

by Mary Balogh

From New York Times bestselling legend Mary Balogh—and the beloved author of Longing, Silent Melody, and Beyond the Sunrise—comes a ravishing novel of passion and duty, love and menace....

Life has taught...


The Flying Circus

by Susan Crandall

From the bestselling and award-winning author of Whistling Past the Graveyard comes an adventure tale about two daredevils and a farm boy who embark on the journey of a lifetime across America’s heartland...


The Daughter of an Earl

by Victoria Morgan

A tale of romance, intrigue, and the true meaning of honor from the author of The Heart of a Duke 

An American businessman in England, Brett Curtis has little use for the haughty ton beyond seeing his sisters...


Home by Morning

by Kaki Warner

The award-winning author of Where the Horses Run makes her eagerly anticipated return to Heartbreak Creek for the final book in a trilogy of soul-stirring historical romance.

Thomas Redstone—a former Cheyenne...


Do Not Forsake Me

by Rosanne Bittner

Experience the epic, sweeping story of Jake and Miranda Harkner from Bittner's beloved Outlaw Hearts, called by New York Times bestseller Heather Graham "a wonderful, absorbing read, with characters to capture...


The Best of Both Rogues

by Samantha Grace

"Everything Regency fans love."-Publishers Weekly Starred Review of Miss Hillary Schools a Scoundrel

The worst thing Mr. Benjamin Hillary ever did was leave his bride-to-be on their wedding day.

The hardest...


The Duke Can Go to the Devil: A Prelude to a Kiss Novel

by Erin Knightley

In the new novel from the bestselling author of The Earl I Adore, May Bradford isn’t afraid to play devil’s advocate when it comes to a duke.…

After her mother’s death, May’s sea captain father sends...


Put Up Your Duke

by Megan Frampton

He was once happily bedding and boxing, but in the newest Duke's Behaving Badly novel, Nicholas Smithfield has inherited a title and a bride . . .

To keep his estate afloat, the new Duke of Gage must honor an...


Black & White Trilogy ( A Gay Shifter Gay Romance MM Boxed Set)

by Jodie Sloan

Tom Langley Sharpe III is a teenager who probably has it all. He is an only child in a wealthy family that owns a ranch that trains race horses. When he was still a teenager, he discovered that he had a thing...


Through Waters Deep: A Novel

by Sarah Sundin

In 1941 as America teeters on the brink of World War II, Mary Stirling and Ensign Jim Avery work together to expose a saboteur. Will the dangers they encounter draw them together or tear them apart?


Trapped by Scandal

by Jane Feather

New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather returns to the Regency with a passionate tale that sweeps the reader from the dangerous streets of Paris to the glittering ballrooms of London.

Lady Hero Fanshawe...