Romance / Regency

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Regency

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (706)

French (0)

German (12)

Spanish (15)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (706)

DRM Free (10)

DRM (696)

More options

50 Ways to Ruin a Rake

by Jade Lee

"Sensual, suspenseful, and satisfying, [Jade Lee] delivers on all levels."-Eileen Dreyer, New York Times bestseling author, on What the Groom Wants

Mellie Smithson has a plan...

Mellie Smithson is trapped in the...


The Harlot Countess

by Joanna Shupe

Lady Maggie Hawkins's debut was something she'd rather forget--along with her first marriage. Today, the political cartoonist is a new woman. A thoroughly modern woman. So much so that her clamoring public believes...


The Duke's Disaster

by Grace Burrowes

Noah Winters, Duke of Anselm, exercises the pragmatism for which he's infamous when his preferred choice of bride cries off, and her companion, Lady Thea Collins, becomes his next choice for his duchess. Lady...


When a Rake Falls

by Sally Orr

He's racing to win back his reputation

Having hired a balloon to get him to Paris in a daring race, Lord Boyce Parker is simultaneously exhilarated and unnerved by the wonders and dangers of flight, and most...


Kiss the Earl

by Gina Lamm

A modern girl's guide to seducing Mr. Darcy

When Ella Briley asked her lucky-in-love friends to set her up for an office party, she was expecting a blind date. Instead, she's pulled through a magic mirror and...


Bite at First Sight

by Brooklyn Ann

Her interest is purely scientific

Cassandra Burton wants to study medicine, surgery, healing, and everything related to the human body and its mysteries-and she's willing to rob graves to do it! But a lady can...


The Courtesan Duchess

by Joanna Shupe

Can a bold-faced lie lead to everlasting love? One by one, the impetuous heroines in the Wicked Deceptions series intend to find out, each in her unique way. . .

How to seduce an estranged husband--and banish...


Four Nights with the Duke

Desperate Duchesses #8

by Eloisa James

Eloisa James returns with another fabulous romance in her New York Times bestselling Desperate Duchesses series!

As a young girl, Emilia Gwendolyn Carrington told the annoying future Duke of Pindar that she would...


Northanger Abbey

by Jane Austen, A. J. Penn & Henry Thomas Austen

Catherine Morland is an imaginative, seventeen year-old who has a love of reading, particularly Gothic novels. Visiting Bath for the first time, she experiences adventure in fashionable Regency society, meeting...


Pleasured

by Candace Camp

From New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp comes the second delicious novel in her trilogy of Scottish historical romances, Secrets of the Loch.

Damon, the earl of Mardoun, is smitten the moment he meets...


A Scoundrel by Moonlight

Sons of Sin #4

by Anna Campbell

Anything can happen in the moonlight . . .

Justice. That's all Nell Trim wants-for her sister and for the countless other young women the Marquess of Leath has ruined with his wildly seductive ways. Now she...


Tiny Pride And Plenty Prejudice

by Francesca Tristan Barbini & Alison Burns

Join Lady Heather Mouthful and Lady Isabella Pumpington, our 19th century heroines as they plough their way through society by way of unnatural acts, random shenanigans and very vexing encounters. After all...


A Touch of Passion: A Disgraced Lords Novel

by Bronwen Evans

In the latest Disgraced Lords novel from USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans, a vivacious thrill seeker clashes with her dutiful defender—causing irresistible sparks to fly.

 

Independent and high-spirited,...


The Bedding Proposal: The Rakes of Cavendish Square

by Tracy Anne Warren

From New York Times bestselling author Tracy Anne Warren, the first of a new trilogy about the most dashingly dangerous men in London. Pay a call to the most seductive address in London and meet the Rakes of...


His Wicked Reputation

by Madeline Hunter

From the New York Times bestselling Madeline Hunter comes this first in a stunning new trilogy about three irresistibly attractive brothers.  This is the story of the bastard brother.... For fans of Mary Balogh...


Married to a Perfect Stranger

by Jane Ashford

Brand new Regency romance from RT Book Reviews Lifetime Achievement Award Nominee Jane Ashford

Time and distance have changed them both...

Quiet and obliging, Mary Fleming and John Bexley marry to please their...


A Sinful Deception: A Breconridge Brothers Novel

by Isabella Bradford

For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the seductively charming second historical romance in Isabella Bradford’s Breconridge Brothers trilogy.

 

Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed...


A Stolen Season (Entangled Select Historical)

by Tamara Gill

One small mistake in the past will change everything about her future...

Archaeologist Sarah Baxter just broke one of the biggest rules of time travel: leaving a piece of 21st­century equipment in 19th century...


Bound by Bliss

by Lavinia Kent

In Lavinia Kent’s luscious historical romance, a free spirit learns her true desires from a master of the heart, of the body—and of the sweetest discipline.

 

Lady Bliss Danser, daughter of the Duke of...


Forbidden to Love the Duke: The Fenwick Sisters Affairs

by Jillian Hunter

Hailed for her “wicked wit and exquisite sensuality” (Booklist), Jillian Hunter, the New York Times bestselling author of the Boscastle Affairs novels and the Bridal Pleasures novels returns with the Fenwick...