Romance / Short Stories

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Short Stories

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (139)

French (14)

German (12)

Spanish (9)

Italian (40)

 

Protection

All (139)

DRM Free (3)

DRM (136)

More options

Love Under the Mistletoe

by K D Grace, Alice Raine & Demelza Hart

Four festive treats from some of Accent’s best-selling authors, that are guaranteed to warm you up at Christmas.


Mist and Midnight (The Talbot Trilogy Prequel)

by Tori L. Ridgewood

Stalked by a cruel and relentless vampire, Charlotte is on the run. Fleeing the city, the powers of magick her only protection, she couldn't afford to fall for the hot modern prospector Pike Mahonen. Can she...


Naughty Ladies Tell Tales

by Ken Donaldson

Naughty Ladies Tell Tales is a novella containing a collection of eight short stories with a mixture of romance, love, hope and a touch of naughtiness. Each story is written in a way as to contain a something...


Letters to Penthouse Vol. 50: She's Wild! She's Horny! She's Married?

by Penthouse International

Celebrating 50 years of Penthouse Magazine, this edition of Letters to Penthouse focuses on a very popular magazine topic...wild wives!

WHEN BRIDES GO WILD

Penthouse readers know that when it comes to forbidden...


Playing Doctor

by Kate Allure

The doctor will see you now...

Three sizzling-hot erotic stories to stoke your mood

In The Intern, the temperature of Dr. Lauren Marks's office quickly rises when her new medical intern Courtney turns out to...


Giyur: A True Love Story

by Michael Salita

Love stories hold a special place in readers' hearts. Some readers delve into such tales to find hope, others to relive their own romances, but all long to see couples overcome obstacles and forge a lasting...


Whispers in the Snow

by Jessica Blair

December 1964.

Kate Slater has been brought up in London by an Aunt who she has always called Mum because she never knew her mother and father. Two years after her Aunt dies, Kate receives a letter from a solicitor...


On the Naughty List

by Lori Foster, Carly Phillips, Sugar Jamison & Beth Ciotta

The most wonderful time of the year is back with On The Naughty List, bringing perennial favorite holiday stories from Lori Foster and Carly Phillips, along with two Christmas stories that delighted readers...


My True Love Gave To Me

by Stephanie Perkins, Myra Mcentire, David Levithan & Holly Black et al.

If you love holiday stories, holiday movies, made-for-TV-holiday specials, holiday episodes of your favorite sitcoms and, especially, if you love holiday anthologies, you're going to fall in love with My True...


White Lines 3: Love/Fate

by Tracy Brown

WHITE LINES 3: LOVE/FATE is the stunning conclusion to the popular e-serial by Essence bestselling author Tracy Brown! Jada has to fall hard before she can rebound. Kept down by ruthless addiction and immersed...


White Lines 1: Lost Diamond

by Tracy Brown

WHITE LINES 1: LOST DIAMOND is the first in an exclusive three-part e-serial by Essence bestselling author Tracy Brown--a classic in the genre!

Jada left home at the age of sixteen, running from her own demons...


Christmas Brides

by Suzanne Enoch, Alexandra Hawkins, Elizabeth Essex & Valerie Bowman

Relax on a silent night and dive into Christmas Brides, a lush historical holiday anthology featuring a brand-new story from USA Today bestselling author Alexandra Hawkins. And back by popular demand from last...


Alpha Billionaire's Baby: Academy Billionaire Erotica & Pregnancy Romance: The Alpha Billionaire Baby Deal: Billionaire Erotica Romance

by Middleton K. W.

Russell was moving his fingers very fast now and Mandy was about to go out of her mind. Moaning uncontrollably, her head lolled on her shoulders and her eyes closed but she could still hear Russell quite clearly....


Submitting to Love: 6 Erotic Short Stories

by Mckelvy Carrice

Submitting To Love is the first short story collection from erotica author Carrice McKelvy. This collection includes six scintillating erotica stories. Submitting To Love's stories give you a collection of women's...


Suddenly Cinderella Bundle

by Hope Tarr

Suddenly Cinderella Bundle by Hope Tarr

Operation Cinderella

Magazine editor Macie Graham devises a plan to masquerade as a modern-day Cinderella and get her revenge on infuriating Texan Ross Mannon. She’ll...


Bells Will Be Ringing: A Holiday Romance Collection

by Monica Tillery & Carolynn Carey

'Tis the season...to fall in love! In this quartet of holiday tales, mistletoe magic sweeps from a Philadelphia candy company to the ballrooms of Regency England, across the shores of a Hawaiian island, and...


All Most

by Maryann D'Agincourt

From the author of National Book Award-nominated Journal of Eva Morelli, this insightful collection of short stories takes the reader on a journey through a diverse array of lives and relationships, from a journalist...


Uncharted: An On the Island Novella: (A Penguin Special from Dutton)

by Tracey Garvis Graves

Tracey Garvis Gravesand Anna and T.J.return in this companion novella to the New York Times bestseller On the Island.

When twenty-three-year-old dot-com millionaire Owen Sparks walked away from his charmed...


Arrested by Love: A Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance

by Virna DePaul

In the vein of Sylvia Day and J. Kenner, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul takes romance to new heights. In this steamy world, there are bad boys and good girls on both sides of the...


Headed for Trouble

by Suzanne Brockmann

New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Brockmann, whom USA Today calls “the reigning queen of military suspense,” breaks out a rapid-fire collection of pulse-pounding, heart-tugging stories and novellas...