Romance / Suspense

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1824)

French (122)

German (32)

Spanish (21)

Italian (151)

 

Protection

All (32)

DRM Free (22)

DRM (10)

More options

goNemesis - Das Brandmal und der Schmetterling - Band 1

by Andrea Krüger

Der Schmetterling Ein unbedarfter Selbstmordversuch und schon findet Lisanne sich hinter verschlossenen Türen wieder - genauer hinter den verschlossenen Türen der städtischen Psychiatrie. "Bloß raus hier!",...


HUNTERS - Special Unit: VERGESSEN

by Bianca Iosivoni

Gejagt und auf der Flucht vor ihrer Vergangenheit, trifft Valerie auf den undurchschaubaren wie anziehenden FBI-Agenten Adam Blackbourne. Adam behauptet, dass sie sich schon einmal begegnet sind - und Val ihn...


Chorprobe

by Sabine M Gruber

Seit Jahren schon nimmt Cindy Gesangstunden. Da bekommt sie die Chance ihres Lebens: eine Einladung zum Vorsingen beim charismatischen Leiter des berühmten Chorus, Wolfgang G. Hochreither alias: Wolf. Cindys...


Damion

by Andrea Mertz

Spionageaktivitäten im Inland und Ausland, geheime Kampfeinsätze, Terror- und Spionageabwehr - die Agenten der britischen Eliteeinheit Shadow Force sind immer dort im Einsatz, wo andere Einheiten versagen...


Tödliche Vision

by Lisa Gibbs

Was wäre, wenn du sehen könntest, was geschehen wird? Was wäre, wenn du es trotzdem nicht verhindern könntest? Was wäre, wenn du diesen einen Moment, nach dem sich deine Seele verzehrt, niemals erleben...


Time Agent

by Misha Blair

Als aus heiterem Himmel ein Mann in Natalia Xiomara Diaz' Wohnzimmer auftaucht, glaubt sie sich zunächst in einem schlechten Film. Doch der Soldat, der sie in Todesangst versetzt, ist aus Fleisch und Blut -...


Gefährliche Spur

by Mara Laue

In Portland wird alle paar Wochen ein Glückspilz über Nacht zum Lottomillionär - nur um wenig später einem tödlichen Unfall zum Opfer zu fallen. Außerdem verschwindet unmittelbar vor jedem Lottogewinn...


In der Gewalt des Jadedrachen

by Lena Morell

Lana McKenzie reist ihrem Freund, einem Antiquitätenhändler, in die Metropole Hongkong nach. Doch ihr Freund ist bei ihrer Ankunft spurlos verschwunden und Lana wird festgenommen. Der FBI-Agent Mark Forrester,...


Polarfieber

by Kim Henry

Ex-Royal-Marines Hubschrauberpilot Silas Greve ist nach Grönland gekommen, um seine Vergangenheit hinter sich zu lassen. Als er den Auftrag der grönländischen Regierung erhält, die Geowissenschaftlerin Kaya...


Eiskalt entflammt

by Lisa Gibbs

Was wäre, wenn du besondere Fähigkeiten hättest? Was wäre, wenn du damit nicht allein auf der Welt wärst? Was wäre, wenn es den Einen gäbe, der deine Fähigkeiten so ergänzt, dass du erbarmungslos kämpfen,...


Das Haus in den Dünen

by Robert L. Stevenson & Conrad Heinrich

Ganz zufällig gerät Frank Cassilis wieder in den öden, menschenleeren Landstrich an der schottischen Küste, wo er vor vielen Jahren bei seinem Studienfreund Northmour zu Gast war. Jetzt aber geschehen dort...


Undercover Lover

by Jazz Winter

Kaylin Delany führt mit ihrem Bruder Eric die irische Bar "Tristans" sowie einen Nachtclub. Trotz des hohen Kredits für den Nachtclub laufen die Geschäfte gut und alles scheint in Ordnung zu sein. Zwischen...


Mörderisches Verlangen

by Alia Cruz

Auf einem Gestüt begegnet Rebecca dem attraktiven, doch verschlossenen Trainer Marc. Gleichzeitig trifft ihre Freundin Kathrin auf den bekannten Künstler und Rennpferdebesitzer Robert Eagle und beginnt Hals...


Schattenspur

by Mara Laue

FBI-Agent Wayne Scott ist Telepath und deshalb ein wertvoller Mitarbeiter für die Sonderabteilung DOC - Department of Occult Crimes. Was ihm beruflich nützt, macht ihn privat zu einem einsamen Mann. Als er...


Das Kartell der Skorpione

by Mario Monteiro

Rio de Janeiro - die Stadt auf dem 30. Breitengrad - um die Jahrtausendwende. 30.000 Kinder leben in den Straßen und Gassen, um mit Maconha, Koks und Crack ihr Leben und das ihrer Familien durchzubringen. Containerweise...


Adaia

by Reni Dammrich

Eigentlich hat er von Frauen die Nase voll - doch dann zieht der Meeresbiologe Professor Doktor Bernd Neuberg auf einem Bootsausflug eine Verletzte aus der Ostsee. Völlig überrascht stellt er fest, dass an...


Blanche 02: Die Versuchung

by Jane Christo

Es ist nicht einfach, eine Profikillerin zu sein, die die Seiten gewechselt hat. Blanche setzt sich für die Sache der Engel ein, und hat sich mit Saetan einen mächtigen Feind geschaffen. Er plant, ihr ehemaliges...


Aus den Augen

by Cherry Adair

Aus den Augen

Die Originalausgabe erschien unter dem Titel In der Hitze der Wüstensonne (Taschenbuch)

"Abenteuer und Leidenschaft, wie man sie heißer sich nicht vorstellen kann!" Romantic Times

Es kam so schnell...


G.E.N. Bloods 2 - Verhängnisvoll

by Kathy Felsing

Die Ärztin Reese Little rettet einem Schwerverletzten das Leben, doch der Mann verschwindet spurlos. In Reese keimt ein grausiger Verdacht, als ihr eine junge Patientin, die nur knapp einem gesuchten Chatroom-Mörder...


Blanche - Der Erzdämon, Band 1

by Jane Christo

Es ist nicht einfach, bei einem Profikiller aufzuwachsen, der seine Seele an den Teufel verkauft hat. Doch als Blanches väterlicher Mentor stirbt, muss sie beweisen was in ihr steckt. Sie wird vom Erzdämon...

Romance / Suspense

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1765)

French (106)

German (10)

Spanish (21)

Italian (137)

 

Protection

All (1765)

DRM Free (207)

DRM (1556)

More options

After Dark

by M. Pierce

In the final novel of the Night Owl Trilogy from bestselling author M. Pierce, can a passion that has withstood many ordeals become a love strong enough to last a lifetime?

Matt Sky is trying to return to normal,...


Echoes

by Laura K. Curtis

Who is she?

A single photo of herself as an infant on a beach, taken before the date on her birth certificate, throws everything Calliope Pearson knows about herself into question. Hoping to find answers, she...


Disillusioned

by J.S. Cooper

Following on the heels of Illusion, indie sensation and New York Times bestselling author J.S. Cooper brings us the second novel in the Swept Away series, a trilogy of dark and sexy romances about a woman marooned...


Untrue Colors (Entangled Select Suspense)

by Veronica Forand

She's on the run…

Brilliant art appraiser Alex Northrop's ex used stolen art to fund his nefarious activities. Now he wants her dead. But it isn't just herself she's worried about - if he discovers who she...


His Last Redemption (Entangled Ignite)

by Clarissa Yip

First comes marriage. Then comes murder… Lauren Burke waited fifteen months and twenty-three days for her divorce to be finalized. Instead, her ex-husband went one step further--he turned up dead. And the...


Holding the Line

by Kierney Scott

It’s been four years since Armando Torres disappeared. He was DEA agent Beth Thomson’s best undercover recruit – and the best lover she ever had. In the time since he left, she has forced herself to move...


Bring On the Dusk

by M. L. Buchman

Name: Claudia Jean Casperson

Rank: Captain, SOAR - 160th Special Operations Aviation Regiment (Airborne)

Motto: Night Stalkers Don't Quit

Name: Michael Gibson

Rank: Colonel, Delta Force - Special Forces Operational...


Sworn to Love

by Karin Tabke

From national bestselling author Karin Tabke comes the fifth installment in her sizzling Hot Cops series, featuring a mind-blowingly sexy cop who meets his match.

Sometimes going after the bad guy you find the...


The Deputy's Redemption

by Delores Fossen

Fourteen years ago, Elise Nichols was the love of Deputy Colt McKinnon’s life. Now she’s back in Texas – to be the star witness in a murder trial that could tear Colt’s family apart. But, after just...


The Pregnant Witness

by Lisa Childs

When FBI Agent Blaine Campbell saved pregnant Maggie Jenkins from a robbery, he suspected her involvement. But, when an attempt is made on beautiful Maggie’s life, Blaine must catch the real criminal... while...


Secrets

by Cynthia Eden

Six years ago, Navy SEAL Brodie McGuire saved Jennifer Wesley’s life – now, she needs his help again. Seeing her stirs deep desire in Brodie... but before succumbing to temptation he’s determined to find...


The Ranger

by Angi Morgan

Ranger Mitch Striker’s latest undercover case has a prime suspect: Brandie Ryland. But when a hostage stand-off leaves Brandie and her son in danger Mitch must keep a cool head. Yet staying detached from the...


Seduced by the Sniper

by Elizabeth Heiter

After one red-hot night, FBI negotiator Chelsie Russell dismissed sniper Scott Delacorte as having earned his playboy reputation. But, when a crazed gunman from her past targets her, Scott is sent as protection....


Deception Lake

by Paula Graves

A chance encounter with old flame Mara Jennings may have stirred a familiar longing in cowboy Jack Drummond, but old passions can’t mask the fact that Mara is harbouring dark and dangerous secrets. Secrets...


A Real Cowboy

by Carla Cassidy

OPPOSITES ATTRACT... Oklahoma cowboy Lucas Taylor isn’t used to close company – and he’s quick to tell newcomer Nicolette Kendall so! But when she and her adorable son Sammy are threatened by a kidnapping...


The Marine's Temptation

by Jennifer Morey

CAN’T BUY ME LOVE... Carson Adair’s father ruined Georgia Mason’s stepmother’s life and Georgia is not about to give Carson the same opportunity with her. She’s determined to resist his charms –...


The Rancher's Return

by Karen Whiddon

In the small town of Anniversary, Texas, pure evil will find you... The night rancher Reed Westbrook makes love to Kaitlyn Nuhn, his life ends. While in the throes of passion, his brother is murdered...and Reed...


The Bounty Hunter's Forbidden Desire

by Jean Thomas

A desperate search through Alaska leads to danger-and undeniable passion! Bounty hunter Chase McKinley will do anything to locate his missing brother-even kidnap the man's girlfriend. But Haley Adams has no...


Protection Detail

by Shirlee McCoy

LAWMAN ON A MISSION After a prominent senator's son is murdered, Capitol K-9 Unit captain Gavin McCord wants answers. The senator was a mentor to Gavin, and he'll stop at nothing to bring the killer to justice....


Stranded

by Debby Giusti

AMISH COUNTRY REFUGE Colleen Brennan has one goal-take down her sister's killer. But chasing after evidence leaves her in the path of a tornado and stranded in an Amish community. With the killer nearby, Colleen...