Romance / Suspense

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Language

English (2654)

French (461)

German (126)

Spanish (107)

Italian (285)

 

Protection

All (2654)

DRM Free (89)

DRM (2550)

More options

Sold

by Molly Thorne & Natasha Tanner

Russian mail-order bride Van and billionaire mafia boss Ace Hart meet in an unexpected way and fall for each other instantly. They know they can't be together, though --it's too dangerous. But that same danger...


BBW Romance

by J.l. Ryan

Instantly Get Your Free Bonus Books. Today Only!

First, he hated my curves. Now, he's obsessed with them.

Frantic and broke, plus-sized nursing assistant, Shelby Watson, is thrilled when she's hired to care for...


BBW Romance

by J.l. Ryan

One fleeting glance, and her panties come off. One night of passion, and she's ready to be my wife.

"His hands went to her panties and he looped his fingers through them, tugging them off her body. Before she...


Sexy Summer Flings: A Bear Mountain Rescue Story

by Codi Gary & James Patterson

The one guy who could make her stay...

Penelope Davis is ready to leave Bear Mountain. Her brothers have left for the military, and her crush, ER doctor Hunter Gracin, thinks she's only interested in a fling....


Sworn to Protect

by Diana Gardin

"A sensual, action-filled page-turner that evokes waves of emotion....The sexual tension is thick enough to stop bullets." --Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

To keep her safe, he'll have to uncover all her secrets......


Deadly Memories (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense)

by Mary Alford

WOMAN WITHOUT A PAST

Amnesia may be keeping Ella Weiss from remembering her past—but not from saving the little boy who’s been her fellow prisoner the last seven years. Managing to escape her cell, all she...


High Desert Hideaway (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense)

by Jenna Night

HIDING THE WITNESS

Caught accidentally eavesdropping on plans for a major cargo theft, Lily Doyle’s chased by men who want her dead. And she narrowly escapes when Deputy Sheriff Nate Bedford—her former high...


Hidden Legacy (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense)

by Lynn Huggins Blackburn

TO SAVE HER CHILD

Arriving home with the baby she’s adopting, Caroline Harrison finds her house vandalized…and an intruder intent on shooting her. She’s saved when police sirens approach, but all signs...


Lancaster County Reckoning (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense)

by Kit Wilkinson

PLAIN PROTECTOR

The father Darcy Simmons thought was dead is actually alive, but in a coma, and the men who attacked him are after her to produce what he was hiding. But she hasn’t spoken to her father in...


Rocky Mountain Sabotage (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense)

by Jill Elizabeth Nelson

WILDERNESS PERIL

When the plane Lauren Carter is traveling in crash lands near an abandoned mining town, pilot Kent Garland is convinced the charter jet was sabotaged. And one of the other injured passengers...


Special Agent (Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense) (Classified K-9 Unit, Book 3)

by Valerie Hansen

SUSPICION OF GUILT

When Special Agent in Charge Max West and his K-9 partner, Opal, look into a series of bombings in northern California, horse trainer Katerina Garwood instantly seems suspicious. As the ex-fiancée...


The Chase (An Icon Novel, Book 1)

by Vanessa Fewings

Will she risk it all for a priceless desire?

A rising star in one of London’s top art investigation firms, Zara Leighton’s talent for seeing deep into paintings is in her blood. She’s chosen to help track...


Edge Of Truth

by Brynn Kelly

Tensions sizzle in this electrifying novel guaranteed to capture your heart and take your breath away. Fans of Julie Garwood, Suzanne Brockmann and Jayne Ann Krentz will devour this action-packed, emotionally...


Dying Breath (Krewe of Hunters, Book 21)

The Warrior's Way (Mills & Boon Intrigue) (Apache Protectors: Tribal Thunder, Book 4)

by Jenna Kernan

To trust and protect…

Tribal police chief Jack Bear Den will do anything to stop ecoterrorists. But partnering with disgraced ex-FBI explosives expert Sophia Rivas is trouble even his trail-tested skills never...


Cavanaugh Standoff (Mills & Boon Intrigue) (Cavanaugh Justice, Book 35)

by Marie Ferrarella

For homicide detective Ronan Cavanaugh O'Bannon, this time it's personal…and totally baffling! The body of a police friend is found executed in the same manner as rival gang members. There's no progress in...


Hot Zone (Mills & Boon Intrigue) (Ballistic Cowboys, Book 3)

by Elle James

A knight in shining spurs…

Army Ranger Trace “Hawkeye” Walsh is in Montana to consider his future, until his involvment in a car chase leaves Olivia Dawson without a foreman for her ranch. Hawkeye can’t...


Silent Rescue (Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense)

by Melinda Di Lorenzo

To find her daughter, she must trust a handsome stranger

Since her brother’s tragic death, Maryse LePrieur has been in hiding. Left to care for her niece as her own, Maryse heeded his cryptic wish: that they...


Escorted By The Ranger (Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense)

by C.J. Miller

A chilling murder sparks a red-hot runway romance…

After working her way to the top of the modeling world, Marissa Walker finds her dream turning into a nightmare. Her best friend is murdered before her turn...


Cold Case Colton (Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense) (The Coltons of Shadow Creek, Book 4)

by Addison Fox

The most shocking Colton family secret yet is revealed!

Claudia Colton has always felt different from her siblings. But the fashion designer doesn't expect a PI with knowledge of her family to show up in her...