Romance / Suspense

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Language

English (2359)

French (255)

German (89)

Spanish (75)

Italian (292)

 

Protection

All (2359)

DRM Free (108)

DRM (2236)

More options

Shadow Rider

by Christine Feehan

The #1 New York Times bestselling “queen of paranormal romance”* is back with a sexy new series starring a Chicago crime family that hides a dark, mystical secret...

 

Whether it’s fast cars or fast women,...


Chaos Bound

by Sarah Castille

Love is a wild ride.

After enduring months of torture at the hands of the Black Jacks MC, and betrayed by his own club, Holt “T-Rex” Savage, a junior member of the Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club, will...


Awakened

by Kate Douglas

PASSION NEVER SLEEPS.

Small-town barista Mandy Monroe will never forget the first time she saw the man of her dreams. Every morning, this impossibly gorgeous hunk would ride his bike past her coffee shop, fueling...


Addicted

by Elle Kennedy

From the New York Times bestselling author of Claimed comes the second enticingly erotic novel set in a world on the brink of chaos.

 

Lennox used to live in a paradise on earth with his best friend Jamie,...


Black Mountain

by Kate Loveday

An adventure set in the Australian rainforest, where the race is on to discover a precious plant — and an even rarer kind of attraction.

Elly Cooper's friend Jackson has gone missing — along with a journal...


Dead End Fix: A Justice Novel

by T. E. Woods

Fear and violence come home to roost in this exhilarating Justice thriller featuring The Fixer—a roller-coaster ride for readers of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter novels.

 

I’ll...


Bay of Sighs

by Nora Roberts

The new Guardians Trilogy novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Stars of Fortune. 

To celebrate the rise of their new queen, three goddesses of the moon created three stars, one of fire, one...


Last Kiss

by Laurelin Paige

A GAME OF CAT AND MOUSE FILLED WITH DARK DESIRES AND DANGEROUS SECRETS…

Emily Wayborn has made a decision.

She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her...


Air Time

by Hank Phillippi Ryan

Air Time: the Agatha and Anthony Award nominee from bestselling author Hank Phillippi Ryan, now back in print!

When savvy TV reporter Charlotte McNally enters the glamorous world of high fashion, she soon discovers...


Tracing the Bones

by Elise A. Miller

When forty-one-year-old Eve Myer-a woman trapped in an unhappy marriage and plagued by chronic back pain-begins healing sessions with her new neighbor Billy, she's increasingly drawn to him, despite the mysterious...


Hard News: 10 Sexy and Suspenseful Romances

by Toni Jones

Stop the presses! These ten intrepid newsmen and women will stop at nothing when it comes to getting the story, even if it means losing their hearts along the way.

  • No Secrets in Spandex: Allegations of drug use...


To Love a Wolf

by Paige Tyler

He's a werewolf

She's his mate

Her family would kill to keep them apart

A wolf in Landry Cooper's position doesn't really do the dating scene-there's simply no time when he's taking out bad guys practically...


Fan the Flames

by Katie Ruggle

He's a firefighter.

He's a Motorcycle Club member.

And if a killer has his way...he'll take the fall for a murder he didn't commit.

Ian Walsh is used to riding the line between the good guys and the bad. He may...


Closer Than Blood

by Jayne A Lockwood

Against his better judgement, slickl hitman Frank Mancini falls for the sultry sister of his latest client. He is hiding a dark secret, and intends to seduce her before his past is revealed. 

Tony Freemantle...


Under The Surface

by Anne Calhoun

Welcome to Eye Candy, the East Side’s hottest nightclub where the bartenders are hot, the cocktails are fancy, and danger lurks just under the surface…

Eve Webber, the gorgeous and savvy owner of Eye Candy,...


At Any Cost

by Mandy Baxter

Fast, cunning, and driven, he'll do whatever it takes to nail the most violent federal perps. But she is the one danger he'll never see coming…

She can't remember when she wasn't afraid. She can't go to the...


Into the Whirlwind

by Kat Martin

"I love her books!" --Linda Lael Miller

"Martin is superb." --RT Book Reviews

A bodyguard, a bounty hunter, a private investigator, no one can handle the heat like the men of BOSS, Inc.

Megan O'Brien is at her...


Diary of an Oxygen Thief

by Anonymous

Hurt people hurt people.

Say there was a novel in which Holden Caulfield was an alcoholic and Lolita was a photographer’s assistant and, somehow, they met in Bright Lights, Big City. He’s blinded by love....


Summary of Obsession in Death: by J.D. Robb | Includes Analysis

by Instaread Summaries

Summary of Obsession in Death by J.D. Robb | Includes Analysis

 

Preview:

Set in 2060, Obsession in Death is a murder mystery by J.D. Robb that

features homicide detective, Lieutenant Eve Dallas. This is the...


Summary of The Children Act: by Ian McEwan | Includes Analysis

by Instaread Summaries

Summary of The Children Act by Ian McEwan | Includes Analysis

 

Preview: 

Chapter 1

Fiona Maye is a Family Division High Court judge in London.  She makes decisions concerning the welfare of children....