Romance / Paranormal

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Paranormal

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2271)

French (145)

German (15)

Spanish (94)

Italian (236)

 

Protection

All (2271)

DRM Free (783)

DRM (1488)

More options

Forbidden

The Soulkeepers #1

by Lori Adams

Lori Adams puts a twist on paranormal romance with the first novel of The Soulkeepers, a series that blends ancient legends and new myths with an enchanting mix of thrills, humor, and high drama.

 

When Sophia...


Purple Magic

by Lisa Renee Jones

Lisa Renee Jones, New York Times bestselling author of the Tall, Dark, and Deadly series, invites you to a world of dangerous pleasures as one woman's search for a lost friend requires the loss of her own inhibitions......


Silver Skin

by D.L. McDermott

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the second in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series—a full-length novel available exclusively in ebook!

Helene Whitney has been losing...


Marked By Hades

by Reese Monroe

One choice away from eternity… For 911 years, Gatekeeper companion Justin Bradford has denied the possibility of being mated to only one woman. He enjoys them all too much to settle down. So when he feels...


Turned

The Belladonna Agency #1

by Virna DePaul

Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul’s new series of paranormal romances introduces readers to a thrilling world where...


The King

Black Dagger Brotherhood #12

by J.R. Ward

J.R. Ward's # 1 New York Times bestselling Black Dagger Brotherhood continues as a royal bloodline is compromised by a grave threat to the throne.

Long live the King...

After turning his back on the throne...


Vampire's Hunger

by Cynthia Garner

THE AWAKENING

In a post-apocalyptic wasteland, civilization no longer exists, and only the strongest survive. The few remaining humans must band together with supernatural beings to battle unspeakable evil-or...


Drowning in Fire

by Hanna Martine

Hidden in the Hawaiian islands, there is magic pure enough to heal a broken heart...

In his last audience with the Senatus, Griffin hoped to establish a connection between his water-wielding race and the other...


Wild Wolf

Shifters Unbound #6

by Jennifer Ashley

In the latest Shifters Unbound novel, a man has resigned himself to a life half lived. But a beautiful, courageous woman has him longing for something more...

Graham McNeil knows that his pack is unruly, but...


When He Was Bad

by Cynthia Eden & Shelly Laurenston

A scorching after-dark anthology featuring Alpha males so hot, so wild, and so bad, they may just be the best you've ever had...

Shelly Laurenston

Miss Congeniality

I'm young, good looking, and one day I'll be...


The Ophelia Prophecy

by Sharon Lynn Fisher

Our world is no longer our own.

 

We engineered a race of superior fighters--the Manti, mutant humans with insect-like abilities. Twenty-five years ago they all but destroyed us. 

 

In Sanctuary, some of us survive....


Harlequin Nocturne April 2014 Bundle: The Wolf Siren\Immortal Cowboy

by Karen Whiddon & Alexis Morgan

Harlequin Nocturne brings you two new dark and sensual romances for one great price, available now! This Harlequin Nocturne bundle includes The Wolf Siren by Karen Whiddon and Immortal Cowboy by Alexis Morgan....


Dream a Little Dream

by Megan Hart

Can the man you meet in your dreams become your life mate? Don't miss New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart's scintillating romance…

The first time Mariella Finch made love to Butler Meadows they had...


Tempting the Demon

by Elle James

Dead demons keep turning up across the city. And it's up to Katya Danske, member of the NYPD's Paranormal Investigation Team, to stop whoever—or whatever—is behind the killing. But long, hot nights with her...


Immortal Hunter

by Kait Ballenger

Hunters of the supernatural, the Execution Underground are an elite group tasked with protecting humanity…but at what price?

As an exorcist, David Aronowitz grew up the target of demonic assassins. Now he's...


Cursed: The Complete Imnada Brotherhood Novellas

by Alexa Egan

The complete collection of Alexa Egan’s “not-to-be-missed” (Romantic Times) Imnada Brotherhood novellas—a dark and sexy series about a clan of shape-shifters living secretly as humans.

Awaken the Curse...


Bite Me

by Shelly Laurenston

"Hot shape-shifters and even hotter passion." --New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter

Livy Kowalski has no time for idiots. When you shapeshift into a honey badger, getting through life's irritants...


The Shadow Keepers Series 6-Book Bundle: When Blood Calls, When Pleasure Rules, When Wicked Craves, Shadow Keepers: Midnight, When Passion Lies, When

by J. Kenner & J.K. Beck

Before Release Me and Claim Me turned J. Kenner into a sensation in the world of erotic romance, this electrifying author had been thrilling paranormal romance readers for years as J. K. Beck. Now this eBook...


Spirited

Tidewater #1

by Mary Behre

She's running from who she is...

All Jules Scott wants is to live a normal, quiet life-preferably one that doesn't include ghosts. Jules's talent for communicating with the dead has brought her nothing but trouble....


Dragon Heat 2-in-1

by Lolita Lopez

Don't miss the first two novellas in Lolita Lopez's Dragon Heat Series. Two sexy stories for the price of one!

DEAD SEXY DRAGON

The last thing dragon shifter Stig Wyvern needs is his dead friend's kid sister showing...