Romance / Paranormal

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Paranormal

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2291)

French (160)

German (15)

Spanish (94)

Italian (291)

 

Protection

All (2291)

DRM Free (697)

DRM (1594)

More options

In Still Darkness

by Dianne Duvall

Originally published in Predatory

In Dianne Duvall's world of Immortal Guardians, the stakes for mortals are high, but the cost-especially to the heart-might be higher...

It's not the first time Immortal Guardian...


So I Married a Werewolf

by Kristin Miller

Carter Griffin, enforcing officer for the Seattle Wolf Pack, has a problem. He's been offered the promotion of his dreams…if he can find a wife to prove he's over his playboy ways. But Carter's already walked...


Bleeding Heart

by Melissa Graves

While the public struggles to live side by side with vampires, medical student Brian Preston has dedicated himself to their care and study by working in a government-run clinic that monitors and feeds the resident...


Awaken

The Soulkeepers #2

by Lori Adams

The thrills continue in Lori Adams’s addictive series of paranormal romance—the Soulkeepers—featuring the hottest love triangle in this life . . . or the next.

 

Sophia St. James has every reason to be...


Black Rook

by Kelly Meade

She never saw this coming...

Brynn Atwood is a low-level Magus whose unpredictable precognitive powers have made her an outcast among her people-and an embarrassment to her highly-regarded father. After a frightening...


Krewe of Hunters Series: The Unseen\The Unholy\The Unspoken\The Uninvited

by Heather Graham

Meet the uncanny Krewe of Hunters!

The members of this special unit of the FBI—a group of elite paranormal investigators—visit some of America's great cities to solve unusual cases. They uncover unearthly reasons...


Awakened: The Belladonna Agency Series

by Virna DePaul

Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul’s thrilling series of paranormal romances invites readers into a seductive and dangerous...


Harlequin E Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Box Set Volume 2: Reap & Redeem\The Masked Songbird\Protective Ink\Mine Tomorrow

by Lisa Medley, Emmie Mears & Misty Simon

Indulge your desire for fantasy and romance with four captivating new books:

Reap & Redeem by Lisa Medley: A reaper who has given up on salvation, Kylen lives for nothing more than destroying demons. But when...


Vampire Trouble

by Sara Humphreys

"Sara Humphreys has taken the vampire mythology and truly made it her own." -Romancing the Dark Side

A fledgling vampire ignites a war...

Maya remembers the last moments of her life as a human with haunting...


Dark Paradise

Dark Paradise #1

by Angie Sandro

"A fast-paced and addictive debut. Sandro is a writer to watch!" --- J.A. Redmerksi, New York Times bestselling author

From rising star Angie Sandro, a steamy Southern gothic romance that will appeal to fans...


Chains of Darkness

Men in Chains #2

by Caris Roane

A VAMPIRE BOUNDFor countless days and nights, the vampire Lucian has been chained, starved, and tortured in a Himalayan cavern. Prisoner and pawn of his powerful Ancestral father, Lucian has all but given up...


Harlequin Nocturne July 2014 Bundle: The Vampire's Wolf\The Resurrectionist

by Jenna Kernan & Sierra Woods

Harlequin Nocturne brings you two new dark and sensual romances for one great price, available now! This Harlequin Nocturne bundle includes The Vampire's Wolf by Jenna Kernan and The Resurrectionist by Sierra...


Awaken to Pleasure

by Lauren Hawkeye

He'll grant her one wish…. What if she wishes for him?

When Moira Connor stumbles across a jewel-encrusted silver trinket in the desert, she plans to trade it for food. Then the brush of her fingers unleashes...


Valkyrie's Conquest

by Sharon Ashwood

Can a fire-breathing shape-shifter melt a Norse battle maiden's heart?

As a Valkyrie, Tyra was created for one purpose: to reap souls for Odin's army. After centuries of walking among mortal warriors, she finally...


I'll Be Slaying You

by Cynthia Eden

"I dare you not to love a Cynthia Eden book!" --Larissa Ione

Sandra "Dee" Daniels is a vampire's worst nightmare. Sure, she couldn't get up to five-six in the highest heels money can buy--not that she ever wears...


Dead by Dusk

by Heather Graham

"An incredible storyteller." --Los Angeles Daily News

Buried No More. . .

An Italian getaway was just the cure Stephanie Cahill needed to recover from a painful past. But the picture perfect Bella Vista has been...


The Resurrectionist

by Sierra Woods

Even the toughest resurrectionist needs protection sometimes… 

And make no mistake: Dani is tough…so tough even the grave couldn't keep her down. Ever since mysterious beings brought her back from her tragic...


The Vampire's Wolf

by Jenna Kernan

As a werewolf and a marine, he's duty-bound to protect his enemy 

Brianna Vittori is running from vampires. After receiving a mysterious warning, Bri has no choice but to seek refuge with an enemy she never...


The Fever Series 6-Book Bundle: Darkfever, Bloodfever, Faefever, Dreamfever, Shadowfever, Iced

by Karen Marie Moning

In the blockbuster Fever series featuring heroine MacKayla Lane and Dani “Mega” O’Malley, Karen Marie Moning creates a darkly erotic and paranormal world, torn apart by the struggle between humans and...


Better Homes and Hauntings

by Molly Harper

Author of the beloved Half Moon Hollow series of vampire romances (Nice Girls Don’t Have Fangs), Molly Harper has created a standalone paranormal romance in which a dilapidated haunted house could bring star-crossed...