Romance / Paranormal

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Paranormal

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2330)

French (233)

German (105)

Spanish (103)

Italian (328)

 

Protection

All (2330)

DRM Free (741)

DRM (1589)

More options

Heat of the Moment

by Lori Handeland

A spell that tore three sisters apart is broken four hundred years later, when the magic in their blood reunites them. Now, one of them will discover her gift-and reignite a love long thought lost...

Flame-haired...


Bengal's Quest

Breeds #28

by Lora Leigh

“No one spins a story quite like Lora Leigh” (Night Owl Reviews)—and when it comes to her “highly charged and carnal” (Fresh Fiction) Breed novels, nobody does it better. Now, the #1 New York Times...


Heartfelt

by Lynn Crandall

The daughter of an alcoholic single mother, Asia Blue learned young that if she wanted to survive, she'd have to take care of herself. Tough and independent, she never encountered a challenge she couldn't conquer...


A Wolf's Deception (Novella)

by Sherilee Gray

He'd been an outcast his whole life, but it never mattered with her by his side. Then she betrayed him in the worst way possible, and he will have his revenge.

Gabriel Reed knows rejection. There's no room in...


Wolf In Disguise Trilogy ( An Erotic BBW Werewolf Pregnancy  Romance Series Box Set)

by Jodie Sloan

Sal is turning 30 and she starts thinking about settling down with some one, even though she has had several sexual partners that have left her wanting. It has been her experience that a huge asset usually means...


Forged: A Cold Iron eBook Set

by D.L. McDermott

Fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole will love the first three books in the Cold Iron series—Cold Iron, Silver Skin, and Stone Song—now available in one convenient ebook boxed set! Don’t miss this fast-paced,...


Pyromancist (Seven Forbidden Arts, #1)

by Charmaine Pauls

At the same time as mysterious fires commence to rage through Clelia d'Ambois' home village in Brittany, France, she starts sleepwalking. Daughter of a Japanese orphan, Clelia's heritage is riddled with dark...


The Last True Vampire

by Kate Baxter

As Michael's eyes lit on a female not twenty feet away, he knew without a doubt that it was her blood that called to him and her scent that had awakened him.This female had tethered his soul and returned it...


In The Air Tonight

by Lori Handeland

Four centuries ago, in a small Scottish village, three baby girls escaped the wrath of a witch hunter. Today, one young woman will learn about her secret history, her heart's destiny, and the sisters she never...


Shards of Hope

Psy-Changeling #14

by Nalini Singh

The “smoldering heat, epic romance, and awesome action”* of Nalini Singh’s New York Times bestselling series continues as two Arrows find themselves caught in a chilling conspiracy that spans all three...


Night of the Highland Dragon

by Isabel Cooper

"They say," said the girl, "that people disappear up there. And I heard that the lady doesna' ever grow any older."

"The lady?" William asked.

"Lady MacAlasdair. She lives in the castle, and she's been there...


An Unexpected Bonding

by Lilly Rayman & Pauline Nolet

Best Work and Most Popular Work in the iParchment writing rally 2014. A supernatural race, older than both vampire and wolf, have foreseen a future of peace and prosperity. The few work together for the benefit...


Saving Evangeline

by Nancee Cain

Evangeline is the town pariah. Everyone knows she’s crazy and responsible for the death of her last boyfriend. Even her mother left her and moved cross-country. Lonely and desperate, Evie decides to end her...


Burning Blood

by Daniel De Lorne

From the author of the romantic horror debut Beckoning Blood comes the gripping sequel that mixes blood, sex, and magic.

No-one gets to choose who they spend eternity with.

Aurelia d'Arjou has vampires for brothers,...


Her Wild Hero

by Paige Tyler

"This series gets better and better."-RT Book Reviews, 4 ½ Stars on Her Lone Wolf

Name: Kendra Carlsen

Rank: Trainer, Dept. of Covert Ops

Objective: Get out of the office and into the field

Name: Declan MacBride...


Once Pure

by Cecy Robson

She bears the scars of the past. He blames himself for things he can’t control. Their defenses are up, but in Cecy Robson’s latest Shattered Past novel—perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—true...


Witches Be Burned: A Magic & Mayhem Novel

by Stacey Kennedy

In Stacey Kennedy’s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.  Trained as an Elite Guardian and witch,...


Cat's Lair

The Leopard Series #7

by Christine Feehan

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Leopard’s Prey returns to the feral underworld of her astonishing Leopard novels in an arousing new romance of forbidden animal instincts…

Cat Benoit has finally...


Grave Phantoms

by Jenn Bennett

From the author of Grim Shadows and Bitter Spirits comes the new Roaring Twenties novel in the series hailed as “Boardwalk Empire meets Ghost Hunters, but so much better” (Molly Harper, national bestselling...


Midnight's Kiss

by Thea Harrison

In the latest Novel of the Elder Races, two souls who have long buried their passions are about to be consumed…Ever since their scorching affair ended years ago, Julian, the Nightkind King, and Melisande,...