Romance / Paranormal

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Paranormal

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2169)

French (144)

German (15)

Spanish (92)

Italian (272)

 

Protection

All (2169)

DRM Free (688)

DRM (1481)

More options

Awakened: The Belladonna Agency Series

by Virna DePaul

Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul’s thrilling series of paranormal romances invites readers into a seductive and dangerous...


Harlequin E Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Box Set Volume 2: Reap & Redeem\The Masked Songbird\Protective Ink\Mine Tomorrow

by Lisa Medley, Emmie Mears & Misty Simon

Indulge your desire for fantasy and romance with four captivating new books:

Reap & Redeem by Lisa Medley: A reaper who has given up on salvation, Kylen lives for nothing more than destroying demons. But when...


Vampire Trouble

by Sara Humphreys

"Sara Humphreys has taken the vampire mythology and truly made it her own." -Romancing the Dark Side

A fledgling vampire ignites a war...

Maya remembers the last moments of her life as a human with haunting...


Dark Paradise

Dark Paradise #1

by Angie Sandro

From rising star Angie Sandro, a steamy Southern gothic romance that will appeal to fans of Beautiful Creatures . . .

DARK LEGACY

Mala LaCroix has spent her whole life trying to escape her destiny. As the last...


Chains of Darkness

Men in Chains #2

by Caris Roane

A VAMPIRE BOUNDFor countless days and nights, the vampire Lucian has been chained, starved, and tortured in a Himalayan cavern. Prisoner and pawn of his powerful Ancestral father, Lucian has all but given up...


Harlequin Nocturne July 2014 Bundle: The Vampire's Wolf\The Resurrectionist

by Jenna Kernan & Sierra Woods

Harlequin Nocturne brings you two new dark and sensual romances for one great price, available now! This Harlequin Nocturne bundle includes The Vampire's Wolf by Jenna Kernan and The Resurrectionist by Sierra...


Awaken to Pleasure

by Lauren Hawkeye

He'll grant her one wish…. What if she wishes for him?

When Moira Connor stumbles across a jewel-encrusted silver trinket in the desert, she plans to trade it for food. Then the brush of her fingers unleashes...


Valkyrie's Conquest

by Sharon Ashwood

Can a fire-breathing shape-shifter melt a Norse battle maiden's heart?

As a Valkyrie, Tyra was created for one purpose: to reap souls for Odin's army. After centuries of walking among mortal warriors, she finally...


I'll Be Slaying You

by Cynthia Eden

"I dare you not to love a Cynthia Eden book!" --Larissa Ione

Sandra "Dee" Daniels is a vampire's worst nightmare. Sure, she couldn't get up to five-six in the highest heels money can buy--not that she ever wears...


Dead By Dusk

by Heather Graham

"An incredible storyteller." --Los Angeles Daily News

Buried No More. . .

An Italian getaway was just the cure Stephanie Cahill needed to recover from a painful past. But the picture perfect Bella Vista has been...


The Resurrectionist

by Sierra Woods

Even the toughest resurrectionist needs protection sometimes… 

And make no mistake: Dani is tough…so tough even the grave couldn't keep her down. Ever since mysterious beings brought her back from her tragic...


The Vampire's Wolf

by Jenna Kernan

As a werewolf and a marine, he's duty-bound to protect his enemy 

Brianna Vittori is running from vampires. After receiving a mysterious warning, Bri has no choice but to seek refuge with an enemy she never...


The Fever Series 6-Book Bundle: Darkfever, Bloodfever, Faefever, Dreamfever, Shadowfever, Iced

by Karen Marie Moning

In the blockbuster Fever series featuring heroine MacKayla Lane and Dani “Mega” O’Malley, Karen Marie Moning creates a darkly erotic and paranormal world, torn apart by the struggle between humans and...


Better Homes and Hauntings

by Molly Harper

Author of the beloved Half Moon Hollow series of vampire romances (Nice Girls Don’t Have Fangs), Molly Harper has created a standalone paranormal romance in which a dilapidated haunted house could bring star-crossed...


By Jove

by Marissa Doyle

For Theodora Fairchild, graduate school is a dream. The professors are fighting over her, she gets to study Latin and explore her knowledge of Greek gods with others who share her passion…and she meets Grant...


Past My Defenses (Taming the Pack series)

by Wendy Sparrow

Vanessa is the fastest Lycan around. In wolf form, the only threat she can’t outrun is her allergies. After a feline dander-bomb takes her down, she wakes up naked in a cage staring at a hot park ranger who...


Dream Huntress (A Dreamseeker novel)

by Michelle Sharp

Detective Jordan Delany has a gift. Through her dreams, she connects with dead victims of

violent crimes. Her isolated life as a drug cop is perfect for hiding the freakish visions, until her

newest investigation...


Savannah Sacrifice: Book 4 of the Nymph Series

by Danica Winters

Answers she must find . . . A truth that he can't escape . . . And ghosts up to no good . . .

Being a demi-god has its privileges. For young nymph Starling Jackson, it means the gift of seduction and, more than...


Stone Song

by D.L. McDermott

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the third in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series—a full-length novel available exclusively in ebook!

Sorcha Kavanaugh knows better than...


Hunter by Night

by Elisabeth Staab

She wants out

Party girl Alexia Blackburn is only hanging around the vampire compound until her best friend-the queen-has her baby. After that, nothing is going to stop Alexia from getting back to daylight,...