Science Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Adventure (2033)

Space opera and planet opera (1352)

Military (1173)

Short Stories (570)

Dystopia and uchronia (281)

High Tech (232)

Post-Apocalyptic (91)

Speculative Fiction (57)

Time travel (54)

Hard science (36)

 

Origin

English (3205)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (24)

Slavic (17)

Hispanophone (6)

Asian (4)

Nordic (3)

Francophone (2)

Italian (2)

Germanophone (1)

 

Language

English (9281)

French (846)

German (5174)

Spanish (428)

Italian (1043)

 

Protection

All (9281)

DRM Free (1415)

DRM (7845)

More options

The Thirteenth Man

Invasive

by Chuck Wendig

“Think Thomas Harris’ Will Graham and Clarice Starling rolled into one and pitched on the knife’s edge of a scenario that makes Jurassic Park look like a carnival ride. Another rip-roaring, deeply paranoid...


The Right Hand Path

by J.A. Wynn

In this epic sequel to Onlyness, Sigil, Anomalie and Mara find

themselves in the Crax, a hidden, underground, virtual reality

complex, where roaming gangs haunt the night and anti-Judicial

radicals secretly...


Onlyness

by J.A. Wynn

It began with the seduction of an innocent: when the minions of

Hell conspired to entrap a virtuous young girl, they set into

motion the events that would bring about a final, cosmic war.

Now , the demon Sigil...


Herland Trilogy: Moving the Mountain;  Herland;  With Her in Ourland

by Charlotte Perkins Gilman

Moving the Mountain is the first book in Charlotte Perkins Stetson Gilman's well known trilogy. The second book in the trilogy is her land mark classic Herland. Moving the Mountain delivers Gilman's program...


Good Morning, Midnight: A Novel

by Lily Brooks-Dalton

For readers of Station Eleven and The Snow Child, Lily Brooks-Dalton’s haunting debut is the unforgettable story of two outsiders—a lonely scientist in the Arctic and an astronaut trying to return to Earth—as...


The Last Days of New Paris

by China Mieville

A thriller of war that never was—of survival in an impossible city—of surreal cataclysm. In The Last Days of New Paris, China Miéville entwines true historical events and people with his daring, uniquely...


The Guild Conspiracy

by Brooke Johnson

In the face of impossible odds, can one girl stem the tides of war?

It has been six months since clockwork engineer Petra Wade destroyed an automaton designed for battle, narrowly escaping with her life. But...


At the Earth's Core: With Linked Table of Contents

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Two men who build an experimental excavating vehicle discover it cannot be turned, and it burrows 500 miles into the Earth's crust, emerging into the unknown interior world of Pellucidar.


Quantum

by Jess Anastasi

"Quantum has everything. Space adventure, hot romance, and characters to cheer for!" - Susan Grant, NY Times bestselling author of the Star Series

Someone wants Captain Admiral Zander Graydon dead. Like yesterday....


The Last Day of Captain Lincoln

by EXO Books & Kimberly Hazen

Captain Lincoln's last day is the hardest day of his life. 

An old, onetime Captain of the interstellar spaceship USNAS Hope Eternal, Lincoln always knew that this day would come. For just as birthdays are...


Camera Obscura

by Lavie Tidhar

CAN'T FIND A RATIONAL EXPLANATION TO A MYSTERY? CALL IN THE QUIET COUNCIL. The mysterious and glamorous Lady De Winter is one of their most valuable agents. A despicable murder inside a locked and bolted room...


The Swarm

by Orson Scott Card & Aaron Johnston

Orson Scott Card and Aaron Johnston return to their Ender's Game prequel series with this first volume of an all-new trilogy about the Second Formic War in The Swarm.

The first invasion of Earth was beaten back...


Thunderlord

by Marion Zimmer Bradley & Deborah J. Ross

A follow-up to The Ages of Chaos omnibus, Thunderlord is a brand-new novel of the genre-bending Darkover universe, expanded by Marion Zimmer Bradley's collaborator Deborah J. Ross. 

Far in Darkover's past, the...


A Window into Time (Novella)

by Peter F. Hamilton

A profound, poignant, mind-blowing trip into time and consciousness awaits in this ebook original novella from New York Times bestselling author Peter F. Hamilton. In the vein of Life After Life, Hamilton’s...


Arcan: The Missing Nexus

by Julian Brooks & Donna Brooks

Evil's shadowy form has manifested once again after centuries of hiatus to harvest the ashes of a grayed and brittle planet in its final days. The Exxarians have returned and Terra, a husk of the vivid world...


Indomitable

by W. C. Bauers

Indomitable: the second in W. C. Bauers's Chronciles of Promise Paen, character-driven military science fiction featuring a female space marine.

Promise Paen, captain of Victor Company's mechanized armored infantry,...


Dark Matter: A Novel

by Blake Crouch

A mindbending, relentlessly surprising thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy

-

“Are you happy with your life?”

 

Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked...


Machinations

by Hayley Stone

Perfect for fans of Robopocalypse, this action-packed science-fiction debut introduces a chilling future and an unforgettable heroine with a powerful role to play in the battle for humanity’s survival.

 

...


The Burning Z

by Clive Riddle

In The Burning Z, a mysterious meteor slams into the Black Rock desert and soon a growing number of zombies are on the loose. Bruce and Conner - hometown friends who experience sudden success early in their...