Science Fiction

New Releases / Page 222

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (810)

Adventure (599)

Space opera and planet opera (458)

Dystopia and uchronia (270)

Short Stories (267)

High Tech (142)

Time travel (139)

Post-Apocalyptic (82)

Speculative Fiction (65)

Hard science (32)

 

Origin

English (3279)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (4)

Hispanophone (3)

Italian (3)

Francophone (2)

Asian (2)

Germanophone (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5512)

French (469)

German (27)

Spanish (179)

Italian (407)

 

Protection

All (5512)

DRM Free (864)

DRM (4639)

More options

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Second Annual Collection

by Gardner Dozois

Widely regarded as the one essential book for every science fiction fan, The Year's Best Science Fiction (Winner of the 2004 Locus Award for Best Anthology) continues to uphold its standard of excellence with...


Scattered Suns

Saga of Seven Suns series #4

by Kevin J. Anderson

The fourth novel in the Saga of Seven Suns series executes a plan that has been long in the making. The final, most powerful enemy against the humans is about to be launched; how will they survive?

The war between...


Magic for Beginners: Stories

by Kelly Link

Perfect for readers of George Saunders, Karen Russell, Neil Gaiman, and Aimee Bender, Magic for Beginners is an exquisite, dreamlike dispatch from a virtuoso storyteller who can do seemingly anything. Kelly...


Star Trek: Voyager: String Theory #1: Cohesion: Cohesion

by Jeffrey Lang

Lifting the Hem of the Universe

Spirits unbroken by the failed promise of the U.S.S. Dauntless, Captain Kathryn Janeway's indefatigable crew continues their odyssey of discovery through an enigmatic region...


Iron Sunrise

Eschaton series #2

by Charles Stross

A G2 star doesn't just explode - not without outside interference. So the survivors of the planet Moscow, which was annihilated in just such an event, have launched a counterattack against the most likely culprit:...


The Light-years Beneath My Feet

by Alan Dean Foster

Successful Chicago commodities broker abducted by aliens

Not a headline from the National Enquirer, just Marcus Walker’s own little Jerry Springer moment. He was indeed hustled aboard an alien Vilenjji starship,...


Scardown

The Jenny Casey trilogy #2

by Elizabeth Bear

The year is 2062, and after years on the run, Jenny Casey is back in the Canadian armed forces. Those who were once her enemies are now her allies, and at fifty, she’s been handpicked for the most important...


Star Trek: Fables of the Prime Directive

by Cory Rushton

STARFLEET CORPS OF ENGINEERS

Until the Dominion War, the pre-warp civilization on Coroticus III was under observation by the Federation -- and then the Dominion moved in. Forced to abandon the planet -- and...


Star Trek: Tales From the Captain's Table

by Keith R. A. DeCandido

In this follow-up to the bestselling Captain's Table series of books, nine new Star Trek® captains belly up to the bar to tell their tales of adventure and romance, of triumph and tragedy, of duty and honor,...


At the Mountains of Madness: The Definitive Edition

by H.P. Lovecraft & China Mieville

Introduction by China Miéville

Long acknowledged as a master of nightmarish visions, H. P. Lovecraft established the genuineness and dignity of his own pioneering fiction in 1931 with his quintessential work...


Crucible

Greentrees #2

by Nancy Kress

Nancy Kress made her reputation in the early 90s with her multiple award-winning novella, "Beggars in Spain," which became the basis for her extremely successful Beggars Trilogy (comprising Beggars in Spain,...


Daughter of the Dragon

Mechwarrior - Dark Age #16

by Ilsa J. Bick

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Star Trek: The Next Generation: Articles of The Federation

by Keith R. A. DeCandido

Following the surprise resignation of Federation President Min Zife after the disastrous Tezwa affair, Nan Bacco of Cestus III has won a hotly contested election to become the new chief executive of over one...


Thinner Than Thou

by Kit Reed

TV says it. Magazines say it. American society commands it. You must be thin. You must be young. Fad diets. Fat-purging pills. Fitness clubs. Liposuction. Breast implants. Steroids.

In the tomorrow of Thinner...


Ghosts of Columbia

by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.

Now for the first time in one big volume, two novels of Dr. Johan Eschbach, professor at a small college in the northeast and secret agent for the government of Columbia. This is an alternate history world shaped...


Absolution Gap

Revelation Space #4

by Alastair Reynolds

They are ancient killing machines, designed to locate and destroy any life form reaching a certain level of intelligence. Now, stirred from eons of sleep, the Inhibitors have descended on their latest target:...


Interface

by Neal Stephenson & J. Frederick George

From his triumphant debut with Snow Crash to the stunning success of his latest novel, Quicksilver, Neal Stephenson has quickly become the voice of a generation. In this now-classic thriller, he and fellow author...


Hammerjack

by Marc D. Giller

In this dark, futuristic thriller, Marc Giller defines the cutting edge of suspense with a relentless tale of murder, techno-terrorism, and a conspiracy one man is driven to uncover—even if he must undo reality...


The Cobweb

by Neal Stephenson & J. Frederick George

From his triumphant debut with Snow Crash to the stunning success of his latest novel, Quicksilver, Neal Stephenson has quickly become the voice of a generation. In this now-classic political thriller, he and...


To Crush the Moon

The Queendom of Sol #4

by Wil Mccarthy

In the conclusion to this epic interstellar adventure by Nebula Award nominee Wil McCarthy, humanity stands at a crossroads as the heroes who fashioned a man-made heaven must rescue their descendants from eternal...