Science Fiction

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (867)

Adventure (727)

Space opera and planet opera (505)

Dystopia and uchronia (280)

Short Stories (274)

High Tech (165)

Post-Apocalyptic (88)

Time travel (64)

Speculative Fiction (60)

Hard science (35)

 

Origin

English (3221)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (33)

Slavic (18)

Nordic (3)

Asian (3)

Hispanophone (3)

Italian (3)

Francophone (2)

Germanophone (1)

Hungarian (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (6289)

French (381)

German (570)

Spanish (255)

Italian (572)

 

Protection

All (6289)

DRM Free (914)

DRM (5366)

More options

Rise of the Phoenix Warrior

by Anthony J. Maloney

When a freak accident strands Admiral Jack Pond in an alternate future where everything he knows and loves is gone, he must fight to fix the future and restore the past. As if that wasn't hard enough, a difficult...


The Admiral

by Anthony J. Maloney

After graduating from the Galactic Space Fleet Academy at age 18, four years early, Jack Pond finds himself relegated to shuttle duty flying between Earth, the moon and Mars. Despite this rather mundane start,...


2084: The Chronicles of Hope

by Breeze Robert

Frank Noon, reluctant revolutionary, finds himself at the centre of a critical time for the future of humanity. Experiment on planet Muta over, he is now back on Earth trying to head up a new parliament. The...


Into The Fire

by Peter Liney

Having escaped the Island--a wasteland that housed those no longer able to contribute to society--Clancy thought his fight was over. But they have returned to the mainland to find that it is not the haven they...


The Lazarus War: Artefact

by Jamie Sawyer

"A gripping read that moves at warp speed." -- Jack Campbell

DANGER LIES IN THE DEPTHS OF SPACE

Mankind has spread to the stars, only to become locked in warfare with an insidious alien race. All that stands against...


The Saucer Series

by Stephen Coonts

"Master of suspense" Stephen Coonts is at the top of his game in this high-flying trilogy full of UFO's, futuristic technology, edge-of-your-seat flying scenes and unforgettable characters.

Saucer

When Rip Cantrell,...


Rise of the Federation: Uncertain Logic

by Christopher L. Bennett

An original novel continuing the saga of the TV series Star Trek: Enterprise—featuring Captain Jonathan Archer and the crew of the Enterprise!

Years ago, Jonathan Archer and T’Pol helped unearth the true...


Octavia's Brood: Science Fiction Stories from Social Justice Movements

The Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious...


Michael Strogoff; or the Courier of the Czar: A Literary Classic

by Jules Verne

Originally published in French in 1867, Michael Strogoff, or, the Courier of the Czar, is regarded as one of Jules Verne’s greatest novels. This intriguing tale set in Russia tells the story of one man, Michael...


Prudence

by Gail Carriger

Introducing the Custard Protocol series, in which Alexia Maccon's daughter Prudence travels to India on behalf of Queen, country...and the perfect pot of tea.

When Prudence Alessandra Maccon Akeldama ("Rue"...


The Dead Mountaineer's Inn: One More Last Rite for the Detective Genre

by Arkady Strugatsky, Boris Strugatsky & Josh Billings

A hilarious spoof on the classic country-house murder mystery, from the Russian masters of sci-fi—never before translated

 

When Inspector Peter Glebsky arrives at the remote ski chalet on vacation, the last...


The Magic of Science

by H. R. Hermann

Daniel has spent his entire childhood aboard Mephisto Station, a government outpost in perpetual orbit around Earth's moon. His daily studies are the center of his world; beneath the watchful eyes of his grandfather,...


Pandora's Brain

by Chace Calum

Around half the scientists researching artificial intelligence (AI) think that a conscious AI at or beyond human level will be created by 2050. If they are right, the consequence could be an intelligence explosion,...


The Transfiguration of Solomon Shinn

by David Bock

In this Middle Grade/Young Adult Novel, Solomon Shinn expects his evacuation from Hurricane Katrina to be like any other. Instead, he embarks upon a mental, physical, and spiritual journey that leaves him questioning...


The Alien's Secret Volume 3

by Robert M. Doroghazi

On the Planet of Oria, and its nearby neighbors, a near utopian society has been developed by the leaders and most intelligent beings on the planets. The great Rankin has developed a perpetual energy source...


Persona

by Genevieve Valentine

In a world where diplomacy has become celebrity, a young ambassador survives an assassination attempt and must join with an undercover paparazzo in a race to save her life, spin the story, and secure the future...


Sisters of the Revolution: A Feminist Speculative Fiction Anthology

by Ann VanderMeer & Jeff Vandermeer

Sisters of the Revolution gathers a highly curated selection of feminist speculative fiction (science fiction, fantasy, horror, and more) chosen by one of the most respected editorial teams in speculative literature...


Star Trek: The Original Series: Shadow of the Machine

by Scott Harrison

An all-new original e-novella set in the Original Series universe—taking place immediately after the events of the 1979 film Star Trek: The Motion Picture!

After its recent encounter with V’ger, the U.S.S....


Edge of Dark

by Brenda Cooper

What if a society banished its worst nightmare to the far edge of the solar system, destined to sip only dregs of light and struggle for the barest living.  And yet, that life thrived?  It grew and learned...