Science Fiction

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (865)

Adventure (834)

Space opera and planet opera (529)

Short Stories (291)

Dystopia and uchronia (286)

High Tech (188)

Post-Apocalyptic (90)

Time travel (65)

Speculative Fiction (59)

Hard science (35)

 

Origin

English (3289)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (33)

Slavic (18)

Nordic (4)

Hispanophone (4)

Asian (3)

Italian (3)

Francophone (2)

Germanophone (1)

Hungarian (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (6748)

French (651)

German (787)

Spanish (279)

Italian (532)

 

Protection

All (6748)

DRM Free (974)

DRM (5765)

More options

Steeple

by Jon Wallace

Another high action SF dystopia perfect for fans of Richard Morgan and Alfred Bester alike. The follow-up to the acclaimed Barricade this another short, sharp and kinetic SF thriller

Kenstibec is a Ficial -...


AEION Prelude to Oblivion

by Luke Traven

THE GALACTIC STORM: It has been almost half a century since the mysterious phenomenon known as the Shroud took the planet Earth out of phase with the universe. Connection to the government of the Galactic Accord...


Hunters in the Dark

by Peter David

It is 2555, more than two years after the Master Chief went missing-in-action following a decisive conflict on Installation 00—the massive, extragalactic Forerunner construct known as the Ark—as part of...


Costume Shop II

by Bobby Legend

The trilogy continues. Detective Matthew continues on his quest to find the evidence that proves the Legend of Hollow Pass truly exists. On his way, though, he runs into many obstacles from his peers and others....


Pyrotechnicon: Being a TRUE ACCOUNT of Cyrano de Bergerac's FURTHER ADVENTURES among the STATES and EMPIRES of the STARS

by Adam Browne & Keith Stevenson

Cyrano de Bergerac: lover, poet, inventor, swordsman - man of ferocious blade and pretty talent. Now it can be told: his final, most daring adventure - a fight to the death against the dread Master of Secrets,...


Melancholy: Book Two of The Cure (Omnibus Edition)

by Charlotte McConaghy

Here in the west they know a lot about hope. They know how to ration it just as they do with food and water.

Josephine is at last free of the blood moon. But in a desperate rush to find help for a comatose Luke,...


Robocop #12

by Joshua Williamson & Dennis Culver

Final issue! The OCP Headquarters is a war zone as Killian's radicals and the police department come to a head. The fate of Old Detroit will be decided as Killian, the Old Man, and RoboCop face off.


Lantern City #2

by Matt Daley & Carlos Magno

Sander has successfully infiltrated the Airborne division of the Guard, the best and most dangerous branch. Posing as a Captain, Sander will have to act like a leader of his unit, despite having no idea what...


The Clockwork Crown

Clockwork Dagger Duology #2

by Beth Cato

Narrowly surviving assassination and capture, Octavia Leander, a powerful magical healer, is on the run with handsome Alonzo Garrett, the Clockwork Dagger who forfeited his career with the Queen's secret society...


The Iron Assassin

by Ed Greenwood

In Ed Greenwood's The Iron Assassin, Victoria never ascended the throne; the House of Hanover held England only briefly before being supplanted by the House of Harminster. It is a time of gaslamps and regularly...


Darwin's Watch: The Science of Discworld III: A Novel

by Terry Pratchett, Ian Stewart & Jack Cohen

When Charles Darwin writes the wrong book and reverses the progress of science, Unseen University’s wizards must once again save Roundworld (Earth, that is) from an apocalyptic end.   Ever since a wizardly...


600ppm: A Novel Of Climate Change

by Clarke W. Owens

Nature is collapsing. The government doesn't want you to know why. Welcome to 2051 and 600ppm.


Nemesis Games

The Expanse #5

by James S.A. Corey

The fifth novel in James S.A. Corey's New York Times bestselling Expanse series.

Now a Syfy Original series, coming December 2015!

A thousand worlds have opened, and the greatest land rush in human history has...


Blood of the Cosmos

by Kevin J. Anderson

Blood of the Cosmos: the second book in Kevin J. Anderson's Saga of Shadows trilogy.

An epic space opera of the titanic conflict of several galactic civilizations against a life-destroying force of shadows,...


The Change: Tales of Downfall and Rebirth

by S. M. Stirling

ALL-NEW STORIES OF THE EMBERVERSE

by S.M. Stirling, Harry Turtledove, Walter Jon Williams, John Birmingham, John Barnes, Jane Lindskold, and more...

“[A] vivid portrait of a world gone insane,”* S. M. Stirling’s...


Nova

by Margaret Fortune

*36:00:00*

The clock activates so suddenly in my mind, my head involuntarily jerks a bit to the side. The fog vanishes, dissipated in an instant as though it never was. Memories come slotting into place, their...


The Line of Departure: A Postapocalyptic Novel

The New World Series #4

by G. Michael Hopf

A gripping new novel from one of the best-known names in survivalist fiction.Former Marine-turned-author, G. Michael Hopf grabs readers from page one with his breathtaking blend of action, adventure, and political...


Stories of the Raksura: The Dead City & The Dark Earth Below

by Martha Wells

Moon, Jade, and other favorites from the Indigo Cloud Court return with two new novellas from Martha Wells. Martha Wells continues to enthusiastically ignore genre conventions in her exploration of the fascinating...


The Horizon Trap

by Graham James

The "Future Internet" was being marketed in fine style - faster, better. The chat rooms and message boards were alive. Just where would this Quantum Internet lead mankind? Just how connected do we need to be?...


An Accident of Birth

by Tony Benson

Twenty-year-old Francesca was born with a rare gift - fertility. In a polluted society, the government imprisons and forces her to breed children for the infertile masses. She has waited four long years for...