Science Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Adventure (889)

Military (872)

Space opera and planet opera (466)

Short Stories (306)

Dystopia and uchronia (208)

High Tech (164)

Post-Apocalyptic (71)

Time travel (50)

Speculative Fiction (40)

Hard science (17)

 

Origin

English (3003)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (26)

Slavic (18)

Hispanophone (4)

Nordic (3)

Francophone (2)

Asian (2)

Hungarian (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (7087)

French (39)

German (101)

Spanish (187)

Italian (69)

 

Protection

All (8292)

DRM Free (1182)

DRM (7087)

More options

Aftermath: Star Wars: Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens

by Chuck Wendig

Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens

 

The second Death Star has been destroyed, the Emperor killed, and Darth Vader struck down. Devastating blows against the Empire, and major victories for the Rebel Alliance....


The Lazarus War: Legion

by Jamie Sawyer

Legion is book two of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's...


The Orbs Omnibus

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


The Complete Morgaine

by C. J. Cherryh

Together for the first time in one volume—all four novels in the dark science fiction epic, the Morgaine Cycle.

The gates were relics of a lost era, a linked network of portals that the ruthless Qual empire...


The Desert and the Blade: A Novel of the Change

Emberverse #12

by S. M. Stirling

In his Novels of the Change, New York Times bestselling author S.M. Stirling presents “a devastated, mystical world that will appeal to fans of traditional fantasy as well as post-apocalyptic SF.”* Continuing...


Supersymmetry

by David Walton

Ryan Oronzi is a paranoid, neurotic, and brilliant physicist who has developed a quantum military technology that could make soldiers nearly invincible in the field.  The technology, however, gives power to...


The Arrogant Horseman: Book 4 of the Van Diemen Chronicles

by M C Rooney

The year is 2102 and through the manipulation of the once powerful McKay Group a small and relatively unknown cult from the old world has survived the Collapse and one hundred and fifty years after its inception...


Bleedovers: A Dystopian Novella

by William Todd Rose

Sure to thrill readers of Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Dean Koontz—William Todd Rose’s new dark horror novella is a tale of bloody retribution that blurs the line between the waking world and the terrors...


Guerilla

by Mel Odom

He's behind enemy lines. But those lines are shifting beneath his feet.

In the jungles of Makaum, the Terran military is locked in a critical standoff over the planet's resources with the hostile Phrenorians,...


Koko the Mighty

by Kieran Shea

With an outstanding Ultimate Sanction bounty still on her head, Koko Martstellar (ex-mercenary and saloon madam extraordinaire) and Jedidiah Flynn (former orbital sky-cop) have narrowly escaped death in paradise. ...


Breakout

The Dred Chronicles #3

by Ann Aguirre

All hell is breaking loose in the edge-of-your-seat follow-up to Havoc and Perdition from New York Times bestselling author Ann Aguirre…

The prison ship Perdition has become a post-battle charnel house with...


Star Trek: Voyager: Atonement

by Kirsten Beyer

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: Voyager—and the sequel to Protectors and Acts of Contrition!

Admiral Kathryn Janeway faces a tribunal determined to execute her for supposed crimes committed...


The Intergalactic Custody Battle

by Lee J Mavin

Ziggy has been taken from away from Earth, stolen away so it seems to complete his training on another planet. Little does he know that his Alien father has grand plans for him, plans for him to take the royal...


Body Holiday - A Time To Prey

by Derek E Pearson

Lethal has rarely been this lovely. This sequel, the last in the 'Body Holiday' adult trilogy, is every bit the read that Juliette Foster is expecting. In TV presenter Juliette Foster's review, January 2015...


Zeroes

by Chuck Wendig

Five hackers—an Anonymous-style rabble-rouser, an Arab Spring hacktivist, a black-hat hacker, an old-school cipherpunk, and an online troll—are detained by the U.S. government, forced to work as white-hat...


The Time Machine (Diversion Classics)

by H.G. Wells

H.G. Wells takes us on a thrilling journey from the nineteenth century to 802,701 A.D., where his protagonist, the Time Traveller, finds himself in the midst of a war between two halves of the future human race....


Press Start to Play

by Daniel H. Wilson & John Joseph Adams

IT’S DANGEROUS TO GO ALONE! TAKE THIS.

 

You are standing in a room filled with books, faced with a difficult decision. Suddenly, one with a distinctive cover catches your eye. It is a groundbreaking anthology...


Zero World

by Jason M. Hough

Published in rapid succession, Jason M. Hough’s first three novels, The Darwin Elevator, The Exodus Towers, and The Plague Forge, earned mountains of praise and comparisons to such authors as James S. A. Corey...


Black Bullet, Vol. 1: Those Who Would Be Gods

by Shiden Kanzaki & Saki Ukai

The World Has Already Ended.

The future--where a terrible battle against a parasitic virus called "Gastrea" has been fought...and lost. Humanity is cornered and lives in despair. Rentaro and Enju face constant...


Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?, Vol. 3

by Fujino Omori & Suzuhito Yasuda

I've got my eye on you...

With the help of his new supporter Lilliluka, novice adventurer Bell Cranell is making progress deeper into the Dungeon. With new equipment and new allies, he thinks things are finally...