Science Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (859)

Adventure (691)

Space opera and planet opera (493)

Dystopia and uchronia (277)

Short Stories (271)

High Tech (152)

Post-Apocalyptic (87)

Time travel (64)

Speculative Fiction (61)

Hard science (36)

 

Origin

English (3216)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (33)

Slavic (19)

Nordic (4)

Italian (3)

Asian (3)

Hispanophone (3)

Francophone (2)

Hungarian (1)

Germanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (6070)

French (379)

German (18)

Spanish (209)

Italian (516)

 

Protection

All (6070)

DRM Free (893)

DRM (5168)

More options

The Skull Throne

by Peter V. Brett

The first three novels in New York Times bestselling author Peter V. Brett’s groundbreaking Demon Cycle series—The Warded Man, The Desert Spear, and The Daylight War—set a new standard for heroic fantasy....


The Society for the Preservation of CJ Henderson

by CJ Henderson, Danielle Ackley-McPhail & Greg Schauer

On July 4th, 2014 the world lost CJ Henderson, an iconic author and all-around great guy. He lost his battle with cancer, but he did not go quietly and he will not be forgotten. His work is immortalized in over...


Obsidian Portal: Book 1 In The Mack's Journals Series

by B G Preston & Sandra Sanders

Four friends simply planned to kick back and relax... until half of a fish was found on Jim Carson's carpet. Their simple discovery leads the group on an exciting quest. Have they uncovered a means of instantaneous...


Alien Resurrection: The Official Movie Novelization

by A.C Crispin

Aboard the deep space vessel USM Auriga, the unthinkable occurs—Ellen Ripley awakes. Her last memory is of her own fiery death on the prison colony Fiorina 161. And yet she lives. Stronger, fiercer… changed....


Orbs III: Redemption: A Science Fiction Thriller

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

With their numbers diminishing and the alien armies growing stronger, Sophie’s biosphere decides to join forces with the team from NTC’s submarine.

Using data from a surviving satellite, they discover strange,...


The Saucer Series

by Stephen Coonts

"Master of suspense" Stephen Coonts is at the top of his game in this high-flying trilogy full of UFO's, futuristic technology, edge-of-your-seat flying scenes and unforgettable characters.

Saucer

When Rip Cantrell,...


Rise of the Federation: Uncertain Logic

by Christopher L. Bennett

An original novel continuing the saga of the TV series Star Trek: Enterprise—featuring Captain Jonathan Archer and the crew of the Enterprise!

Years ago, Jonathan Archer and T’Pol helped unearth the true...


The Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious...


Michael Strogoff; or the Courier of the Czar: A Literary Classic

by Jules Verne

Originally published in French in 1867, Michael Strogoff, or, the Courier of the Czar, is regarded as one of Jules Verne’s greatest novels. This intriguing tale set in Russia tells the story of one man, Michael...


Prudence

by Gail Carriger

Introducing the Custard Protocol series, in which Alexia Maccon's daughter Prudence travels to India on behalf of Queen, country...and the perfect pot of tea.

When Prudence Alessandra Maccon Akeldama ("Rue"...


The Dead Mountaineer's Inn: One More Last Rite for the Detective Genre

by Arkady Strugatsky, Boris Strugatsky & Josh Billings

A hilarious spoof on the classic country-house murder mystery, from the Russian masters of sci-fi—never before translated

 

When Inspector Peter Glebsky arrives at the remote ski chalet on vacation, the last...


The Magic of Science

by H. R. Hermann

Daniel has spent his entire childhood aboard Mephisto Station, a government outpost in perpetual orbit around Earth's moon. His daily studies are the center of his world; beneath the watchful eyes of his grandfather,...


The Transfiguration of Solomon Shinn

by David Bock

In this Middle Grade/Young Adult Novel, Solomon Shinn expects his evacuation from Hurricane Katrina to be like any other. Instead, he embarks upon a mental, physical, and spiritual journey that leaves him questioning...


The Alien's Secret Volume 3

by Robert M. Doroghazi

On the Planet of Oria, and its nearby neighbors, a near utopian society has been developed by the leaders and most intelligent beings on the planets. The great Rankin has developed a perpetual energy source...


Persona

by Genevieve Valentine

In a world where diplomacy has become celebrity, a young ambassador survives an assassination attempt and must join with an undercover paparazzo in a race to save her life, spin the story, and secure the future...


Star Trek: The Original Series: Shadow of the Machine

by Scott Harrison

An all-new original e-novella set in the Original Series universe—taking place immediately after the events of the 1979 film Star Trek: The Motion Picture!

After its recent encounter with V’ger, the U.S.S....


Edge of Dark

by Brenda Cooper

What if a society banished its worst nightmare to the far edge of the solar system, destined to sip only dregs of light and struggle for the barest living.  And yet, that life thrived?  It grew and learned...


Old Venus

by George R.R. Martin & Gardner Dozois

Sixteen all-new stories by science fiction’s top talents, collected by bestselling author George R. R. Martin and multiple-award-winning editor Gardner Dozois

 

From pulp adventures such as Edgar Rice Burroughs’s...


Heir to the Jedi: Star Wars

Empire and Rebellion #3

by Kevin Hearne

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .

 

A thrilling new adventure set between A New Hope and The Empire Strikes Back, and—for the first time ever—written entirely from...


The Suicide Exhibition

by Justin Richards

The threat is not new. The aliens have been here before.

The German war machine has woken an ancient threat - the alien Vril and their Ubermensch have returned. With this new power, ultimate Victory in the war...