Science Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (865)

Adventure (703)

Space opera and planet opera (496)

Dystopia and uchronia (274)

Short Stories (272)

High Tech (162)

Post-Apocalyptic (87)

Time travel (63)

Speculative Fiction (61)

Hard science (36)

 

Origin

English (3211)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (33)

Slavic (19)

Hispanophone (3)

Italian (3)

Nordic (3)

Asian (3)

Francophone (2)

Hungarian (1)

Germanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (6104)

French (375)

German (521)

Spanish (226)

Italian (539)

 

Protection

All (6104)

DRM Free (900)

DRM (5195)

More options

When the Skies Fell (The String Weavers - Book 6)

by J.a. Marlow

A return to the one place she should not go. A band injury forces Kelsey Hale and her team to return to space station Sanctuary, the last remaining Weaver refuge among the multiple Universes. Not a good place...


Apex

by Aer-ki Jyr

A new dawn is coming.

It's been eons since Humans controlled the universe, after their defeat by a mysterious enemy. With their downfall came a virtual dark age in which culture and technology stagnated. But...


Tracker: A Foreigner Novel

by C. J. Cherryh

Tracker is the sixteenth installment of CJ Cherryh's acclaimed Foreigner series.

It’s been a year of upheaval, since Bren Cameron’s return from space—a year when he and the aiji-dowager, one of his most...


Joe Steele

by Harry Turtledove

New York Times bestselling author Harry Turtledove’s thought-provoking forays into the past have produced such intriguing “what-if” novels as Ruled Britannia, Days of Infamy, and Opening Atlantis. Now...


The Rebirths of Tao: Tao Series Book Three

by Wesley Chu

Five years have passed since the events in The Deaths of Tao. The world is split into pro-Prophus and pro-Genjix factions, and is poised on the edge of a devastating new World War. A Gengix scientist who defects...


Superposition

by David Walton

A QUANTUM PHYSICS MURDER MYSTERY.

A Mind-Bending, Near-Future, Science Fiction Technothriller.

Jacob Kelley's family is turned upside down when an old friend turns up, waving a gun and babbling about an alien...


Ram-2050: A Ramayana Epic for the Future

by Joan Roughgarden

From rain forests of Hawaii to hidden coves of the Caribbean, this story brings futuristic technology to an age-old battle between good and evil. In this innovative retelling of the classic Ramayana epic, CEOs...


ZPG: To Protect and Kill

by Allen David Patterson

In the future, the Earth has changed dramatically. After nearly destroying ourselves in a global war, humans now live in peace. The Global Coalition, a group of the strongest and most developed countries surviving...


Random Dingoes

by Ira Nayman

Think back to a time in your life that you made a decision that you now regret. Oh, don't be so coy - everybody has one. Okay, maybe not Mother Teresa. Or, Bruce Springsteen. But, unless you're Mother Teresa...


The Judas Rose: Native Tongue II

by Suzette Haden Elgin & Julie Vedder

From bestselling author Suzette Haden Elgin, the full Native Tongue trilogy--now back in print!


The Society for the Preservation of CJ Henderson

by CJ Henderson, Danielle Ackley-McPhail & Greg Schauer

On July 4th, 2014 the world lost CJ Henderson, an iconic author and all-around great guy. He lost his battle with cancer, but he did not go quietly and he will not be forgotten. His work is immortalized in over...


Obsidian Portal: Book 1 In The Mack's Journals Series

by B G Preston & Sandra Sanders

Four friends simply planned to kick back and relax... until half of a fish was found on Jim Carson's carpet. Their simple discovery leads the group on an exciting quest. Have they uncovered a means of instantaneous...


Alien Resurrection: The Official Movie Novelization

by A.C Crispin

Aboard the deep space vessel USM Auriga, the unthinkable occurs—Ellen Ripley awakes. Her last memory is of her own fiery death on the prison colony Fiorina 161. And yet she lives. Stronger, fiercer… changed....


The Lazarus War: Artefact

by Jamie Sawyer

"A gripping read that moves at warp speed." -- Jack Campbell

DANGER LIES IN THE DEPTHS OF SPACE

Mankind has spread to the stars, only to become locked in warfare with an insidious alien race. All that stands against...


Orbs III: Redemption: A Science Fiction Thriller

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

With their numbers diminishing and the alien armies growing stronger, Sophie’s biosphere decides to join forces with the team from NTC’s submarine.

Using data from a surviving satellite, they discover strange,...


The Saucer Series

by Stephen Coonts

"Master of suspense" Stephen Coonts is at the top of his game in this high-flying trilogy full of UFO's, futuristic technology, edge-of-your-seat flying scenes and unforgettable characters.

Saucer

When Rip Cantrell,...


Rise of the Federation: Uncertain Logic

by Christopher L. Bennett

An original novel continuing the saga of the TV series Star Trek: Enterprise—featuring Captain Jonathan Archer and the crew of the Enterprise!

Years ago, Jonathan Archer and T’Pol helped unearth the true...


Octavia's Brood: Science Fiction Stories from Social Justice Movements

The Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious...


Michael Strogoff; or the Courier of the Czar: A Literary Classic

by Jules Verne

Originally published in French in 1867, Michael Strogoff, or, the Courier of the Czar, is regarded as one of Jules Verne’s greatest novels. This intriguing tale set in Russia tells the story of one man, Michael...