Science Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Science Fiction

 

In category

Military (867)

Adventure (841)

Space opera and planet opera (529)

Short Stories (291)

Dystopia and uchronia (285)

High Tech (189)

Post-Apocalyptic (90)

Time travel (65)

Speculative Fiction (59)

Hard science (35)

 

Origin

English (3287)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (33)

Slavic (18)

Nordic (4)

Hispanophone (4)

Italian (3)

Asian (3)

Francophone (2)

Hungarian (1)

Germanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (6753)

French (656)

German (787)

Spanish (282)

Italian (554)

 

Protection

All (6753)

DRM Free (976)

DRM (5768)

More options

The Lazarus War: Legion

by Jamie Sawyer

Legion is book two of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's...


The Orbs Omnibus

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


The Complete Morgaine

by C. J. Cherryh

Together for the first time in one volume—all four novels in the dark science fiction epic, the Morgaine Cycle.

The gates were relics of a lost era, a linked network of portals that the ruthless Qual empire...


The Desert and the Blade: A Novel of the Change

by S. M. Stirling

In his Novels of the Change, New York Times bestselling author S.M. Stirling presents “a devastated, mystical world that will appeal to fans of traditional fantasy as well as post-apocalyptic SF.”* Continuing...


Supersymmetry

by David Walton

Ryan Oronzi is a paranoid, neurotic, and brilliant physicist who has developed a quantum military technology that could make soldiers nearly invincible in the field.  The technology, however, gives power to...


The Arrogant Horseman: Book 4 of the Van Diemen Chronicles

by M C Rooney

The year is 2102 and through the manipulation of the once powerful McKay Group a small and relatively unknown cult from the old world has survived the Collapse and one hundred and fifty years after its inception...


The Legend of Crazy Uncle George (Salmon Run - Book 8)

by J.a. Marlow

The start of summer brings a rush of activity, and a touch of crazy… Hawk and Zach Callahan receive their first lodgers of the summer season among the antics instigated by a fierce race for the presidency...


The Art of Galactic War: A Guide to Conquer a Humanoid Planet in 30 Steps

by Brandon Goldentree

As a Master of the Art of Galactic War, you’re not supposed to have or feel empathy for any race on a planet and humanoids are not exception to the rule. Upon approaching one of their planets, you’ll immediately...


2345: A Letter From The Future Brandon Goldentree View More by This Author

by Brandon Goldentree

What can a man from the future possibly tell mankind that will avoid its suffering and extinction? In the following pages, we will witness it, as we read the words of a letter whispered in a dream, supported...


Guerilla

by Mel Odom

He's behind enemy lines. But those lines are shifting beneath his feet.

In the jungles of Makaum, the Terran military is locked in a critical standoff over the planet's resources with the hostile Phrenorians,...


Chester the MadMan

by Franco Cocco

Chester finds himself forced to take part in a project he can no longer turn his back on, destiny has already paved his way and all he can do is to follow it, if he wants to regain charge of his life, which...


Koko the Mighty

by Kieran Shea

With an outstanding Ultimate Sanction bounty still on her head, Koko Martstellar (ex-mercenary and saloon madam extraordinaire) and Jedidiah Flynn (former orbital sky-cop) have narrowly escaped death in paradise. ...


Breakout

The Dred Chronicles #3

by Ann Aguirre

All hell is breaking loose in the edge-of-your-seat follow-up to Havoc and Perdition from New York Times bestselling author Ann Aguirre…

The prison ship Perdition has become a post-battle charnel house with...


Bridgehead

by David Drake

There's a secret in the basement of the engineering building. Three travelers, claiming to be from a utopia six thousand years hence, are helping Dr. Gustafson and his graduate staff invent a time transport....


Birds of Prey

by David Drake

Rome, 262 A.D: It had been the capital of the greatest civilization on Earth. Now both city and civilization are dying. Imperial unity has shattered as separatist and usurpers squabble among themselves and greater...


Star Trek: Voyager: Atonement

by Kirsten Beyer

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: Voyager—and the sequel to Protectors and Acts of Contrition!

Admiral Kathryn Janeway faces a tribunal determined to execute her for supposed crimes committed...


The Scarlet Plague

by Jack London

THE way led along upon what had once been the embankment of a railroad. But no train had run upon it for many years. The forest on either side swelled up the slopes of the embankment and crested across it in...


The Intergalactic Custody Battle

by Lee J Mavin

Ziggy has been taken from away from Earth, stolen away so it seems to complete his training on another planet. Little does he know that his Alien father has grand plans for him, plans for him to take the royal...


Body Holiday - A Time To Prey

by Derek E Pearson

Lethal has rarely been this lovely. This sequel, the last in the 'Body Holiday' adult trilogy, is every bit the read that Juliette Foster is expecting. In TV presenter Juliette Foster's review, January 2015...


Zeroes

by Chuck Wendig

Five hackers—an Anonymous-style rabble-rouser, an Arab Spring hacktivist, a black-hat hacker, an old-school cipherpunk, and an online troll—are detained by the U.S. government, forced to work as white-hat...