Science Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Science Fiction


In category

Adventure (1216)

Space opera and planet opera (704)

Short Stories (498)

Military (439)

Dystopia and uchronia (296)

High Tech (268)

Post-Apocalyptic (93)

Time travel (64)

Speculative Fiction (60)

Hard science (36)



English (3303)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (33)

Slavic (18)

Nordic (4)

Hispanophone (4)

Asian (4)

Italian (3)

Francophone (2)

Hungarian (1)

Germanophone (1)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (8296)

French (822)

German (4395)

Spanish (304)

Italian (1028)



All (8296)

DRM Free (1195)

DRM (7078)

More options

The World of Poo

by Terry Pratchett

A charming tale for people of all ages (but especially for young Sam Vimes) from the pen of Miss Felicity Beedle, Discworld's premier children's author.


From Snuff: 'Vimes' prompt arrival got a nod of approval...

Perchance to Dream: Selected Stories

by Charles Beaumont, Ray Bradbury & William Shatner

The profoundly original and wildly entertaining short stories of a legendary Twilight Zone writer, with a foreword by Ray Bradbury and an afterword by William Shatner


It is only natural that Charles Beaumont...

Little Dystopias

by Kyle Aisteach

Kyle Aisteach is one of the most promising new speculative fiction writers to emerge this decade. We present here 17 of his stories – 8 never before published – along with captivating essays that take a...

A Modern Utopia

by H. G. Wells

In A Modern Utopia, two travelers fall into a space-warp and suddenly find themselves upon a Utopian Earth controlled by a single World Government.

Book Analysis: Animal Farm by George Orwell

by Maël Tailler & Carly Probert

In this clear and detailed reading guide, we’ve done all the hard work for you!

Animal Farm by George Orwell is an allegory of the early communist regime in Russia. It tells the story of a group of animals...

Book Analysis: The Wave by Todd Strasser

by Nathalie Roland & Carly Probert

In this clear and detailed reading guide, we’ve done all the hard work for you!

The Wave by Todd Strasser is a hard-hitting and thought-provoking novel that recounts the experiment of a history teacher, Ben...

Ancillary Mercy

Imperial Radch #3

by Ann Leckie

The stunning conclusion to the trilogy that began with the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke award-winning Ancillary Justice.

For a moment, things seemed to be under control for Breq, the soldier who used to...

The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy 2015

by Joe Hill & John Joseph Adams

A collection of the best American science fiction and fantasy stories published during 2014.

The Rise of the Empire: Star Wars: Featuring the novels Star Wars: Tarkin, Star Wars: A New Dawn, and 3 all-new short stories

by John Jackson Miller & James Luceno

Witness the rise of the Empire with these two thrilling Star Wars novels—plus exclusive short stories by Melissa Scott, John Jackson Miller, and Jason Fry!




“Compelling . . . The villains of Star...

Doctor Who: City of Death

by Douglas Adams & James Goss

Based on the beloved Doctor Who episode of the same name by Douglas Adams, the hilarious and brilliant author of The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, comes City of Death


“A nasty, savage race, the...

An Ancient Peace: Peacekeeper #1

by Tanya Huff

Gunnery Sergeant Torin Kerr had been the very model of a Confederation Marine. But when she learned the truth about the war the Confederation was fighting, she left the military for good.

But Torin couldn’t...

Killing Titan

by Greg Bear

A new planet. A new battle. Same war.

After barely surviving his last tour on Mars, Master Sergeant Michael Venn finds himself back on earth in enforced isolation. Through a dangerous series of operations he...

Saturn Run

by John Sandford & Ctein

“Fans of Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers will eat this up.” --Stephen King

For fans of THE MARTIAN, an extraordinary new thriller of the future from #1 New York Times–bestselling and Pulitzer Prize–winning...

The Moreau Quartet: Volume Two

by S. Andrew Swann

It’s 2053, and the US has long since genetically engineered life successfully. “Moreaus,” humanoid and animal hybrids, and “frankensteins,” genetically manipulated humans, live as second-class citizens....


by Kate Pearce

Cheated out of his exit from the Tribute program, Kai Mexr is forced to return as a trainer for one more year. His trainee, Aled Price, is an idealistic Mitan patriot who Kai struggles not to loathe on sight,...

Owl and the City of Angels

by Kristi Charish

The wild second adventure for unforgettable antiquities thief Owl—a modern-day “Indiana Jane” who reluctantly navigates the hidden supernatural world—from the pen of rising urban fantasy star Kristi...

The K-Factor: With linked Table of Contents

by Harry Harrison

They were losing the planet. The first of the frontier worlds wanted its independence. There was a traitor in their midst and it was up to Neel to find him and stop a nuclear war.

Deathworld 2: With linked Table of Contents

by Harry Harrison

Jason dinAlt has been kidnapped and is being returned to the planet Cassylia to stand trial for his crimes. But en route the space ship he is on crash lands on a planet inhabited by men who have lost much of...

The Stainless Steel Rat and The Misplaced Battleship: With linked Table of Contents

by Harry Harrison

It's more than a little careless to lose a battleship, even in interstellar space. Enter Slippery Jim diGriz, better known as the Stainless Steel Rat, the fastest talking con-man in the galaxy. Jim will need...

Deathworld: With linked Table of Contents

by Harry Harrison

'Deathworld' is perhaps Harry Harrison's best known novel and is certainly the book that put him on the map. Jason dinAlt is a daring gambler. He uses his spotty psionic powers to give himself a slight edge...