Science Fiction / Adventure

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adventure

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (823)

French (82)

German (27)

Spanish (13)

Italian (53)

 

Protection

All (823)

DRM Free (54)

DRM (768)

More options

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?, Vol. 2

by Fujino Omori & Suzuhito Yasuda

"Hello, white-hair."

When someone calls out to Bell with these words, he discovers that the voice belongs to a girl who introduces herself as Lilly. Somewhat goaded into teaming up with her despite the many doubts...


Obsession

by Jo Grant

It wasn't called the Bermuda Triangle for nothing! Most people would have enjoyed vacationing in sunny Bermuda after being injured on the job. But for Mariah Conners, the timing couldn't have been worse. She...


When the Skies Fell (The String Weavers - Book 6)

by J.a. Marlow

A return to the one place she should not go. A band injury forces Kelsey Hale and her team to return to space station Sanctuary, the last remaining Weaver refuge among the multiple Universes. Not a good place...


Random Dingoes

by Ira Nayman

Think back to a time in your life that you made a decision that you now regret. Oh, don't be so coy - everybody has one. Okay, maybe not Mother Teresa. Or, Bruce Springsteen. But, unless you're Mother Teresa...


Obsidian Portal: Book 1 In The Mack's Journals Series

by B G Preston & Sandra Sanders

Four friends simply planned to kick back and relax... until half of a fish was found on Jim Carson's carpet. Their simple discovery leads the group on an exciting quest. Have they uncovered a means of instantaneous...


Alien Resurrection: The Official Movie Novelization

by A.C Crispin

Aboard the deep space vessel USM Auriga, the unthinkable occurs—Ellen Ripley awakes. Her last memory is of her own fiery death on the prison colony Fiorina 161. And yet she lives. Stronger, fiercer… changed....


The Saucer Series

by Stephen Coonts

"Master of suspense" Stephen Coonts is at the top of his game in this high-flying trilogy full of UFO's, futuristic technology, edge-of-your-seat flying scenes and unforgettable characters.

Saucer

When Rip Cantrell,...


Rise of the Federation: Uncertain Logic

by Christopher L. Bennett

An original novel continuing the saga of the TV series Star Trek: Enterprise—featuring Captain Jonathan Archer and the crew of the Enterprise!

Years ago, Jonathan Archer and T’Pol helped unearth the true...


Night of the Aurora (Salmon Run - Book 1)

by J.a. Marlow

A new life in Alaska, a massive aurora, a spaceship hidden under the ice and snow. For Hawk and Zach Callahan, getting to the small town of Salmon Run presents the first challenge. From the moment they arrive...


The Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious...


Michael Strogoff; or the Courier of the Czar: A Literary Classic

by Jules Verne

Originally published in French in 1867, Michael Strogoff, or, the Courier of the Czar, is regarded as one of Jules Verne’s greatest novels. This intriguing tale set in Russia tells the story of one man, Michael...


Project II: Part One

by Chris Sprudzans & David Dundas

Isabel Baise and her boyfriend Jordan King are both journalists working for a British travel magazine. They accept an assignment to travel to Turkey to write an article about the picturesque snowfields at Mt...


The Magic of Science

by H. R. Hermann

Daniel has spent his entire childhood aboard Mephisto Station, a government outpost in perpetual orbit around Earth's moon. His daily studies are the center of his world; beneath the watchful eyes of his grandfather,...


Pandora's Brain

by Chace Calum

Around half the scientists researching artificial intelligence (AI) think that a conscious AI at or beyond human level will be created by 2050. If they are right, the consequence could be an intelligence explosion,...


The Alien's Secret Volume 3

by Robert M. Doroghazi

On the Planet of Oria, and its nearby neighbors, a near utopian society has been developed by the leaders and most intelligent beings on the planets. The great Rankin has developed a perpetual energy source...


The Alien's Secret Volume 1

by Robert M. Doroghazi

On the Planet of Oria, and its nearby neighbors, a near utopian society has been developed by the leaders and most intelligent beings on the planets. The great Rankin has developed a perpetual energy source...


Persona

by Genevieve Valentine

In a world where diplomacy has become celebrity, a young ambassador survives an assassination attempt and must join with an undercover paparazzo in a race to save her life, spin the story, and secure the future...


Star Trek: The Original Series: Shadow of the Machine

by Scott Harrison

An all-new original e-novella set in the Original Series universe—taking place immediately after the events of the 1979 film Star Trek: The Motion Picture!

After its recent encounter with V’ger, the U.S.S....


Heir to the Jedi: Star Wars

Empire and Rebellion #3

by Kevin Hearne

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .

 

A thrilling new adventure set between A New Hope and The Empire Strikes Back, and—for the first time ever—written entirely from...


The Suicide Exhibition

by Justin Richards

The threat is not new. The aliens have been here before.

The German war machine has woken an ancient threat - the alien Vril and their Ubermensch have returned. With this new power, ultimate Victory in the war...