Science Fiction / Adventure

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adventure

 

Language

English (2033)

French (111)

German (151)

Spanish (25)

Italian (37)

 

Protection

All (2033)

DRM Free (364)

DRM (1667)

More options

The Right Hand Path

by J.A. Wynn

In this epic sequel to Onlyness, Sigil, Anomalie and Mara find

themselves in the Crax, a hidden, underground, virtual reality

complex, where roaming gangs haunt the night and anti-Judicial

radicals secretly...


Onlyness

by J.A. Wynn

It began with the seduction of an innocent: when the minions of

Hell conspired to entrap a virtuous young girl, they set into

motion the events that would bring about a final, cosmic war.

Now , the demon Sigil...


Good Morning, Midnight: A Novel

by Lily Brooks-Dalton

For readers of Station Eleven and The Snow Child, Lily Brooks-Dalton’s haunting debut is the unforgettable story of two outsiders—a lonely scientist in the Arctic and an astronaut trying to return to Earth—as...


The Guild Conspiracy

by Brooke Johnson

In the face of impossible odds, can one girl stem the tides of war?

It has been six months since clockwork engineer Petra Wade destroyed an automaton designed for battle, narrowly escaping with her life. But...


At the Earth's Core: With Linked Table of Contents

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Two men who build an experimental excavating vehicle discover it cannot be turned, and it burrows 500 miles into the Earth's crust, emerging into the unknown interior world of Pellucidar.


Camera Obscura

by Lavie Tidhar

CAN'T FIND A RATIONAL EXPLANATION TO A MYSTERY? CALL IN THE QUIET COUNCIL. The mysterious and glamorous Lady De Winter is one of their most valuable agents. A despicable murder inside a locked and bolted room...


The Swarm

by Orson Scott Card & Aaron Johnston

Orson Scott Card and Aaron Johnston return to their Ender's Game prequel series with this first volume of an all-new trilogy about the Second Formic War in The Swarm.

The first invasion of Earth was beaten back...


Thunderlord

by Marion Zimmer Bradley & Deborah J. Ross

A follow-up to The Ages of Chaos omnibus, Thunderlord is a brand-new novel of the genre-bending Darkover universe, expanded by Marion Zimmer Bradley's collaborator Deborah J. Ross. 

Far in Darkover's past, the...


A Window into Time (Novella)

by Peter F. Hamilton

A profound, poignant, mind-blowing trip into time and consciousness awaits in this ebook original novella from New York Times bestselling author Peter F. Hamilton. In the vein of Life After Life, Hamilton’s...


Arcan: The Missing Nexus

by Julian Brooks & Donna Brooks

Evil's shadowy form has manifested once again after centuries of hiatus to harvest the ashes of a grayed and brittle planet in its final days. The Exxarians have returned and Terra, a husk of the vivid world...


Machinations

by Hayley Stone

Perfect for fans of Robopocalypse, this action-packed science-fiction debut introduces a chilling future and an unforgettable heroine with a powerful role to play in the battle for humanity’s survival.

 

...


Re:ZERO, Vol. 1: -Starting Life in Another World-

by Tappei Nagatsuki & Shinichirou Otsuka

Subaru Natsuki was just trying to get to the convenience store but wound up summoned to another world. He encounters the usual things--life-threatening situations, silver haired beauties, cat fairies--you know,...


Durarara!!, Vol. 4 (novel)

by Ryohgo Narita & Suzuhito Yasuda

"Do you enjoy being the Black Rider who's been spotted all over Ikebukuro over the past few years now? Why is it that you're riding such a dangerous bike all over the place? Are you aware that you're violating...


Marvel's Captain America: Sub Rosa

by David McDonald

Frozen in a state of suspended animation since the end of the Second World War, Captain America is a man out of time. But now freed from his frozen slumber, he’s back in the nick of time?and ready to face...


Life Debt: Aftermath (Star Wars)

by Chuck Wendig

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Set between the events of Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens, the never-before-told story that began with Star Wars: Aftermath continues in this thrilling novel, the second...


Time Siege

Time Salvager #2

by Wesley Chu

Time Siege, a fast-paced time-travel adventure from award-winning author Wesley Chu

Having been haunted by the past and enslaved by the present, James Griffin-Mars is taking control of the future.

Earth is a toxic,...


Threading the Needle: Book Two of the Ley

by Joshua Palmatier

Sequel to Shattering the Ley, Joshua Palmatier's epic fantasy Ley series!

The Nexus—the hub created by the Prime Wielders to harness the magical power of the ley lines for the city of Erenthrall, the Baronial...


2035 Revelation

by Freddy Campbell

2035 Revelation

It is April 2035. The world is controlled by a central government. In a Level Three dormitory in a megacity in Southern England, one hundred men are asleep. One of them has a vivid dream. He wakes...


The Showstoppers (Lethbridge-Stewart, #2.2)

by Jonathan Cooper

'Nuzzink in ze vorld can schtop me now!' There's a new TV show about to hit the airwaves, but Colonel Lethbridge-Stewart won't be tuning in. With the future of the Fifth Operational Corps in doubt he's got enough...


Titanborn

by Rhett C. Bruno

In this gritty and innovative science-fiction thriller in the vein of Philip K. Dick’s Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, turmoil on one of Saturn’s moons rattles Earth’s most powerful citizens—and...