Science Fiction / Adventure

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adventure

 

Language

English (1962)

French (114)

German (152)

Spanish (25)

Italian (40)

 

Protection

All (1962)

DRM Free (363)

DRM (1597)

More options

Machinations

by Hayley Stone

Perfect for fans of Robopocalypse, this action-packed science-fiction debut introduces a chilling future and an unforgettable heroine with a powerful role to play in the battle for humanity’s survival.

 

...


Re:ZERO, Vol. 1: -Starting Life in Another World-

by Tappei Nagatsuki & Shinichirou Otsuka

Subaru Natsuki was just trying to get to the convenience store but wound up summoned to another world. He encounters the usual things--life-threatening situations, silver haired beauties, cat fairies--you know,...


Durarara!!, Vol. 4 (novel)

by Ryohgo Narita & Suzuhito Yasuda

"Do you enjoy being the Black Rider who's been spotted all over Ikebukuro over the past few years now? Why is it that you're riding such a dangerous bike all over the place? Are you aware that you're violating...


Marvel's Captain America: Sub Rosa

by David McDonald

Frozen in a state of suspended animation since the end of the Second World War, Captain America is a man out of time. But now freed from his frozen slumber, he’s back in the nick of time?and ready to face...


Time Siege

Time Salvager #2

by Wesley Chu

Time Siege, a fast-paced time-travel adventure from award-winning author Wesley Chu

Having been haunted by the past and enslaved by the present, James Griffin-Mars is taking control of the future.

Earth is a toxic,...


Threading the Needle: Book Two of the Ley

by Joshua Palmatier

Sequel to Shattering the Ley, Joshua Palmatier's epic fantasy Ley series!

The Nexus—the hub created by the Prime Wielders to harness the magical power of the ley lines for the city of Erenthrall, the Baronial...


2035 Revelation

by Freddy Campbell

2035 Revelation

It is April 2035. The world is controlled by a central government. In a Level Three dormitory in a megacity in Southern England, one hundred men are asleep. One of them has a vivid dream. He wakes...


Titanborn

by Rhett C. Bruno

In this gritty and innovative science-fiction thriller in the vein of Philip K. Dick’s Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, turmoil on one of Saturn’s moons rattles Earth’s most powerful citizens—and...


The Moreva of Astoreth

by Roxanne Bland

In the service of the Goddess…

The stubborn, spoiled, favored, and bigoted granddaughter of the Devi goddess Astoreth, Moreva Tehi has neglected to perform her sacred duty and now she must be punished for...


MEG: Nightstalkers

by Steve Alten

In this fifth installment of the New York Times bestselling MEG series, Nighstalkers picks up where MEG: Hell's Aquarium left off. Bela and Lizzy, the dominant Megalodon siblings from Angel's brood, have escaped...


From the Earth to the Moon

by Jules Verne

Originally published in 1865, "From the Earth to the Moon" tells the story of the members of an American gun club and their plan to build a gigantic sky-facing gun with the intention of sending three people...


Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: Castaways

by David McDonald

Guardians of the Galaxy: Castaways is the thrilling new adventure featuring Marvel's swashbuckling heroes Rocket Raccoon, Groot, Drax the Destroyer, Gamora, and the ever-charming Star-Lord himself, Peter Quill....


Like a Boss: Windswept Book Two

by Adam Rakunas

In this breathless and hilarious followup to Windswept, former labor organiser Padma’s worst nightmare comes true: she gets yanked out of early retirement. After buying her favourite rum distillery and settling...


The Eaters: Book One: Origin

by Corrie Brundage

So not your usual post-apocalyptic, clone vs. hybrid romance-adventure…

Brilliant, brave, determined, and just a little bit…distracted. Meet Dr. Mina Brice, dedicated savior of species, and scientist with a...


The Bookman

by Lavie Tidhar

In a 19th century unlike our own, the shadowy assassin known as the Bookman moves unseen. His weapons are books; his enemies are many. And when Orphan, a young man with a mysterious past, loses his love to the...


Ti

by S. R. Jaborsky

Seron Ti's military prowess was equaled only by her achievements made in the areas of science. However, her Travels for the advancement of The Chronicals of Dahr and the veneration of All were unsurpassed by...


You Can Call Me AI

by Doug Rains

Johnny was an average 8th grade student who lived alone with his mother, he never knew his father. One rainy day after school he meets this strange man who is actually an android and eventually takes Johnny...


Vicky Peterwald: Rebel

by Mike Shepherd

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Kris Longknife series comes a military science fiction adventure featuring Vicky Peterwald...

Vicky Peterwald is no longer just the heir apparent to an imperial...


The Valor of Cappen Varra

by Poul Anderson

We have said that there are many and strange shadows, memories surviving from dim pasts, in this FANTASTIC UNIVERSE of ours. Poul Anderson turns to a legend from the Northern countries, countries where even...


Innocent at Large

by Poul Anderson

A hayseed Martian among big-planet slickers . . . of course he would get into trouble. But that was nothing compared to the trouble he would be in if he did not get into trouble!