Science Fiction / Adventure

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adventure

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (690)

French (79)

German (3)

Spanish (2)

Italian (37)

 

Protection

All (690)

DRM Free (42)

DRM (647)

More options

Obsidian Portal: Book 1 In The Mack's Journals Series

by B G Preston & Sandra Sanders

Four friends simply planned to kick back and relax... until half of a fish was found on Jim Carson's carpet. Their simple discovery leads the group on an exciting quest. Have they uncovered a means of instantaneous...


Alien Resurrection: The Official Movie Novelization

by A.C Crispin

Aboard the deep space vessel USM Auriga, the unthinkable occurs—Ellen Ripley awakes. Her last memory is of her own fiery death on the prison colony Fiorina 161. And yet she lives. Stronger, fiercer… changed....


Orbs III: Redemption: A Science Fiction Thriller

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

With their numbers diminishing and the alien armies growing stronger, Sophie’s biosphere decides to join forces with the team from NTC’s submarine.

Using data from a surviving satellite, they discover strange,...


The Saucer Series

by Stephen Coonts

"Master of suspense" Stephen Coonts is at the top of his game in this high-flying trilogy full of UFO's, futuristic technology, edge-of-your-seat flying scenes and unforgettable characters.

Saucer

When Rip Cantrell,...


Rise of the Federation: Uncertain Logic

by Christopher L. Bennett

An original novel continuing the saga of the TV series Star Trek: Enterprise—featuring Captain Jonathan Archer and the crew of the Enterprise!

Years ago, Jonathan Archer and T’Pol helped unearth the true...


The Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious...


Michael Strogoff; or the Courier of the Czar: A Literary Classic

by Jules Verne

Originally published in French in 1867, Michael Strogoff, or, the Courier of the Czar, is regarded as one of Jules Verne’s greatest novels. This intriguing tale set in Russia tells the story of one man, Michael...


The Magic of Science

by H. R. Hermann

Daniel has spent his entire childhood aboard Mephisto Station, a government outpost in perpetual orbit around Earth's moon. His daily studies are the center of his world; beneath the watchful eyes of his grandfather,...


The Alien's Secret Volume 3

by Robert M. Doroghazi

On the Planet of Oria, and its nearby neighbors, a near utopian society has been developed by the leaders and most intelligent beings on the planets. The great Rankin has developed a perpetual energy source...


Persona

by Genevieve Valentine

In a world where diplomacy has become celebrity, a young ambassador survives an assassination attempt and must join with an undercover paparazzo in a race to save her life, spin the story, and secure the future...


Star Trek: The Original Series: Shadow of the Machine

by Scott Harrison

An all-new original e-novella set in the Original Series universe—taking place immediately after the events of the 1979 film Star Trek: The Motion Picture!

After its recent encounter with V’ger, the U.S.S....


Heir to the Jedi: Star Wars

Empire and Rebellion #3

by Kevin Hearne

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .

 

A thrilling new adventure set between A New Hope and The Empire Strikes Back, and—for the first time ever—written entirely from...


The Suicide Exhibition

by Justin Richards

The threat is not new. The aliens have been here before.

The German war machine has woken an ancient threat - the alien Vril and their Ubermensch have returned. With this new power, ultimate Victory in the war...


A.I. P.I.

by Ian Patrick Wlliams

A mash-up of sci-fi and detective fiction, A.I. P.I. examines a racist future where society has turned against a new silver-skinned minority: androids. But for some, they're a necessity. When you're in trouble...


New Blood

by Matt Forbeck

The New York Times bestselling series based on the blockbuster Xbox® games!

While Spartans get all the glory, no soldier―not even the legendary Master Chief―wins a war on their own. Gunnery Sergeant Edward...


Adventures of Space Cadets 101: Back At It On Two Fronts

by Darryl D. Wright & Karen Paul Stone

This 253 page E-Book of 95,000 words is the fourth book in a series about a wealthy family of the future.

The Houstons adventure into space where they take on space pirates and many kinds of aliens. As technology...


The Remaining: Allegiance

by D. J. Molles

This is the fifth, never-before-published, novel in the action-packed series following Special Forces Captain Lee Harden and a group of survivors struggling to survive while rebuilding an America devastated...


Star Trek: The Original Series: Savage Trade

by Tony Daniel

An all-new Star Trek: Original Series novel from noted sci-fi author Tony Daniel, featuring James T. Kirk, Spock, and the crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise!

The U.S.S. Enterprise under the command of Captain James...


The Demon Cycle 3-Book Bundle: The Warded Man, The Desert Spear, The Daylight War

by Peter V. Brett

One of the most exciting new sagas in epic fantasy, The Demon Cycle became a phenomenon with readers and launched the brilliant career of New York Times bestselling author Peter V. Brett. With the popularity...


The Last Revolution: A Novel

by Lord Dunsany

An inspiration to many for his style and prose, Lord Dunsany was a pioneer for fantasy fiction, inspiring such famous writers as H. P. Lovecraft, J. R. R. Tolkien, and Neil Gaiman to name a few. Over sixty years...