Science Fiction / Adventure

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adventure

 

Language

English (2457)

French (124)

German (233)

Spanish (29)

Italian (21)

 

Protection

All (2457)

DRM Free (460)

DRM (1995)

More options

Police Your Planet (Serapis Classics)

by Lester Del Rey

Bruce Gordon was an ex-fighter, ex-gambler, ex-cop, ex-reporter, and now he was an ex-patriot of Earth. Security shipped him to Mars with a knife, 100 credits, and a yellow card that meant no return. An SF novel...


Forbidden Suns

by D. Nolan Clark

The third and final book in the epic space adventure trilogy by D. Nolan Clark.

In the cold of space, the fire of revenge still burns.

Aleister Lanoe has been on a mission since before he can remember. Honing...


Breach of Containment

by Elizabeth Bonesteel

A reluctant hero must prevent war in space and on Earth in this fast-paced military science fiction thriller from the author of The Cold Between and Remnants of Trust—a page-turning hybrid combining the gritty,...


A Queen of Atlantis (Serapis Classics)

by Francis Atkins

A Queen of Atlantis: A Romance of the Caribbean (1898), was first published in England. The following year it appeared as a serial in The Argosy pulp magazine. The story relates the discovery of a telepathic...


A Journey to the Center of the Earth

by Jules Verne & Sheba Blake

A Journey to the Center of the Earth is a science fiction novel by Jules Verne. The story involves German professor Otto Lidenbrock who believes there are volcanic tubes going toward the centre of the Earth....


A Princess of Mars

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

A Princess of Mars is a science fantasy novel by Edgar Rice Burroughs, the first of his Barsoom series. It was first serialized in the pulp magazine All-Story Magazine from February–July, 1912. Full of swordplay...


A Journey to the Center of the Earth

by Jules Verne

A Journey to the Center of the Earth is a science fiction novel by Jules Verne.

The story involves German professor Otto Lidenbrock who believes there are volcanic tubes going toward the centre of the Earth....


Children of the Fleet

Fleet School #1

by Orson Scott Card

From Orson Scott Card, award-winning and bestselling author of Ender's Game, his first solo Enderverse novel in years.

Children of the Fleet is a new angle on Card’s bestselling series, telling the story of...


D-99 (Serapis Classics)

by H. B. Fyfe

ROCKETS SLAMMED PAST —just missing the tall, gaunt man who dodged down the stairs of the Earth Embassy. A figure loomed in a doorway and he snapped off a quick blaster shot at it—missed. He'd killed one...


Lady Sarara

by Claudio Cordella

Fantascienza - novelette (36 pagine) - In Ludosphere, Cephea meets a “Stone Angel”. Her fate has come to a turning point.

In Ludosphere, Cephea meets a “Stone Angel”. Her fate has come to a turning point....


All the Pretty Little Horses

by Mira Grant

A Newsflesh novella from the New York Times bestselling author that brought you Feed, Mira Grant.

Stacy and Michael Mason are among the most famous heroes of the zombie apocalypse. Stacy, however, has fallen...


Son of the Moon: The Time for Alexander Series Book 3

by Jennifer Macaire

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px 'Lucida Grande'}

After winning a prestigious award, Ashley is chosen to travel through time and interview a historical figure. Choosing her childhood hero...


Pellucidar (Serapis Classics)

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Pellucidar is a fictional Hollow Earth invented by American writer Edgar Rice Burroughs for a series of action adventure stories. In a crossover event between Burroughs' series, there is a Tarzan story in which...


We Who Survived

by Sterling Noel

The snow began on a Saturday...a cold, brooding day in September 2203.

The world's leading scientists -- grimly aware of the monstrous new age of ice that would close around the Earth and bury the human race...


The Prison Planet

by Craig Swartz

It’s all about love, life and the Universe 

A book thought lost to antiquity, mysteriously reappears and sets a family on the path to unimaginable wealth and power and an ever-ascending ambition to rule the...


Schmidt & Jones in Death by Kindness

by Heidi Manley

On 23rd century Earth, the spaceports are in lockdown. Rumours of a deadly virus has caused worldwide panic – and that's before the bodies start appearing. Private detectives Jonathan Schmidt and Adelaide...


The Eternity War: Pariah

by Jamie Sawyer

The first novel in a brand new series, The Eternity War: Pariah is an action-packed science fiction adventure - perfect for fans of The Expanse series, Peter F. Hamilton, Alastair Reynolds and Adrian Tchaikovsky....


Paradox Bound: A Novel

by Peter Clines

Nothing ever changes in Sanders. The town’s still got a video store, for god’s sake.

 

So why doesn’t Eli Teague want to leave?

 

Not that he’d ever admit it, but maybe he’s been waiting—waiting...


A Journey to the Center of the Earth | The Pink Classics

by Jules Verne & Sheba Blake

A Journey to the Center of the Earth is a science fiction novel by Jules Verne. The story involves German professor Otto Lidenbrock who believes there are volcanic tubes going toward the centre of the Earth....


Provenance

by Ann Leckie

Following her record-breaking debut trilogy, Ann Leckie, winner of the Hugo, Nebula, Arthur C. Clarke and Locus Awards, returns with an enthralling new novel of power, theft, privilege and birthright.

A power-driven...