Science Fiction / Adventure

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adventure

 

Language

English (1900)

French (111)

German (179)

Spanish (25)

Italian (34)

 

Protection

All (1900)

DRM Free (310)

DRM (1588)

More options

Prison of a Billion Years

by Milton Lesser

Adam Slade was a man who had nothing to lose by making a break for it. The trouble was, he knew that no one had ever escaped from the Prison Of A Billion Years


The Distracted: Book 7 of the Van Diemen Chronicles

by M C Rooney

Set in the year 2034, ten years before the Collapse of the old world, Hobart private detective Jeff Brady lives in a society where political correctness, once the champion of equal rights, has devolved to become...


HALO: Fractures: Extraordinary Tales from the Halo Canon

by Troy Denning, Christie Golden, John Jackson Miller & Tobias S. Buckell et al.

A sensational short story collection in the expansive universe of HALO, the New York Times bestselling series!

Launch once more into galaxy-spanning conflict and legendary heroism…shards of an ever-expanding...


Moon City:  A Limbus, Inc. Novel

by Benjamin Kane Ethridge

Dean Fulsome, once a modest slaughterhouse worker, is now Limbus Inc’s director of Solar System operations. A series of horrendous murders on remote Moon City forces Dean to put his entire life on hold and...


The Sound of Seas: Book 3 of The EarthEnd Saga

by Gillian Anderson & Jeff Rovin

From Gillian Anderson and Jeff Rovin—the final book in their “addictive” (Marie Claire) EarthEnd Saga comes to a thrilling conclusion in a wild story involving time travel, ghosts, alien technology, and...


Hunter's Moon

by David Michael Martin

Kidahin, of the Eyloni, is on her first mission since her adulthood ceremony when her ship, Hunter’s Moon, is attacked. The ship suffers major damage and the crew suffers the devastating loss of its Warleader....


Freedom's Prisoners

by Katrina Mountfort

The Blueprint trilogy takes us to a future in which men and women are almost identical, and personal relationships are forbidden. In Book 3 of the trilogy, tensions have escalated since the outbreak. Michael...


Dream Wanderers™ The Escape

by Paula Brown

Dream Wanderers guide you through your worst nightmares.

Far across the universe, an elite school runs a special program, training the Dream Wanderers of tomorrow.

But what happens when…

Gren and Lawson will...


A Wizard's Forge

by A M Justice

Scholar. Slave. Warrior. Wizard.

On a planet far from Earth, descendants of marooned space travelers fight a decades-long war. Shy scholar Victoria knows nothing of this conflict until pirates kidnap and...


The Gate To Futures Past: Reunification #2

by Julie E. Czerneda

Second novel in the hard sci-fi Reunification series, The Gate to Futures Past continues the Clan Chronicles, perfect for space opera readers looking for unique aliens and interstellar civilizations.

 

Betrayed...


HIVE: Battle at the Dog Star

by James D King & Mat Sadler

"HIVE: Battle off the Dog Star" picks up the action generations after the events of the first novella of the series, HIVE: First Contact. In this story:

A large Hive fleet is heading towards the Earth Empire,...


Necrotech

by K C Alexander

Street thug Riko has some serious issues—memories wiped, reputation tanked, girlfriend turned into a tech-fueled zombie. And the only people who can help are the mercenaries who think she screwed them over....


Ninth City Burning

by J. Patrick Black

For fans of Red Rising, Starship Troopers, and Ender’s Game comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut...

We never saw them coming. 

Entire cities disappeared in the blink of an eye, leaving nothing but...


Echelon

by Kim K Jacobs, Mike Waitz & Karri Klawiter

Humans have been infertile for centuries.  A surprise conception could lead to the end of mankind…

Mirem was born in a government-run lab, much like the rest of humanity during the last 200 years.  In a...


The Marching Morons

by C. M. Kornbluth

In the distant future a man from the twentieth century wakes to find himself in an almost incomprehensible world...He realizes that the world has left him behind, but he just might have the key to the future...


The Right Hand Path

by J.A. Wynn

In this epic sequel to Onlyness, Sigil, Anomalie and Mara find

themselves in the Crax, a hidden, underground, virtual reality

complex, where roaming gangs haunt the night and anti-Judicial

radicals secretly...


Onlyness

by J.A. Wynn

It began with the seduction of an innocent: when the minions of

Hell conspired to entrap a virtuous young girl, they set into

motion the events that would bring about a final, cosmic war.

Now , the demon Sigil...


Good Morning, Midnight: A Novel

by Lily Brooks-Dalton

For readers of Station Eleven and The Snow Child, Lily Brooks-Dalton’s haunting debut is the unforgettable story of two outsiders—a lonely scientist in the Arctic and an astronaut trying to return to Earth—as...


The Guild Conspiracy

by Brooke Johnson

In the face of impossible odds, can one girl stem the tides of war?

It has been six months since clockwork engineer Petra Wade destroyed an automaton designed for battle, narrowly escaping with her life. But...


At the Earth's Core: With Linked Table of Contents

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Two men who build an experimental excavating vehicle discover it cannot be turned, and it burrows 500 miles into the Earth's crust, emerging into the unknown interior world of Pellucidar.