Science Fiction / Space opera and planet opera

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Space opera and planet opera

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (503)

French (26)

German (324)

Spanish (33)

Italian (57)

 

Protection

All (503)

DRM Free (83)

DRM (420)

More options

The Architect of Aeons

Count to the Eschaton Sequence #4

by John C. Wright

The epic and mind-blowing finale to this visionary space opera series surpasses all expectation: Menelaus Montrose, having forged an uneasy alliance with his immortal adversary, Ximen del Azarchel, maps a future...


When the Skies Fell (The String Weavers - Book 6)

by J.a. Marlow

A return to the one place she should not go. A band injury forces Kelsey Hale and her team to return to space station Sanctuary, the last remaining Weaver refuge among the multiple Universes. Not a good place...


Tracker: A Foreigner Novel

by C. J. Cherryh

Tracker is the sixteenth installment of CJ Cherryh's acclaimed Foreigner series.

It’s been a year of upheaval, since Bren Cameron’s return from space—a year when he and the aiji-dowager, one of his most...


The Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious...


Edge of Dark

by Brenda Cooper

What if a society banished its worst nightmare to the far edge of the solar system, destined to sip only dregs of light and struggle for the barest living.  And yet, that life thrived?  It grew and learned...


Chaos Station

by Kelly Jensen & Jenn Burke

Book one of Chaos Station

"You're not real. Felix Ingesson is dead."

The war with the alien stin is over, but Felix Ingesson has given up on seeing his lover, Zander Anatolius, ever again. Zander's military file...


Adventures of Space Cadets 101: Back At It On Two Fronts

by Darryl D. Wright & Karen Paul Stone

This 253 page E-Book of 95,000 words is the fourth book in a series about a wealthy family of the future.

The Houstons adventure into space where they take on space pirates and many kinds of aliens. As technology...


Synthesis:Weave

by Deane Saunders-Stowe

A tsunami on a space station. An explosion with no trace of the bomber. Sebastian knows evidence doesn't magically disappear, yet when he and disabled ex-marine Aryx travel the galaxy to find the cause, there...


Star Smashers of the Galaxy Rangers

by Harry Harrison

The wild, galaxy-hopping adventures of brash young scientists Jerry Courtenay and Chuck van Chider are at the core of this classic space opera. When the two college students develop a faster-than-light space...


Dark Matter: A Century of Speculative Fiction from the African Diaspora

by Sheree R. Thomas

This volume introduces black science fiction, fantasy, and speculative fiction writers to the generations of readers who have not had the chance to explore the scope and diversity among African-American writers....


Tides of Maritinia

by Warren Hammond

Maritinia is at the far edge of the Empire, a planet with little economic value in the Sire's sphere of influence.

And it's just rebelled.

The people of Maritinia believe the Empire will not care that they've...


The Complete Owner Trilogy

by Neal Asher

The Complete Owner Trilogy by Neal Asher, including The Departure, Zero Point, and Jupiter War.

The Departure: Visible in the night sky the Argus Station, its twin smelting plants like glowing eyes, looks down...


Empire of Dust: A Psi-Tech Novel

by Jacey Bedford

Mega corporations, more powerful than any one planetary government, use their agents to race each other for resources across the galaxy. The agents, or psi-techs, are implanted with telepath technology. The...


Tarkin: Star Wars

by James Luceno

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .

Bestselling Star Wars veteran James Luceno gives Grand Moff Tarkin the Star Wars: Darth Plagueis treatment, bringing a legendary character from A New Hope to full,...


Willful Child

by Steven Erikson

From the New York Times Bestselling author Steven Erikson comes a new science fiction novel of devil-may-care, near calamitous and downright chaotic adventures through the infinite vastness of interstellar space....


Homefront

by Scott James Magner

Set against the backdrop of a far-future Earth struggling to reinvent itself after a technological disaster, Homefront is an uncompromising adventure story about what it truly means to be human. Jantine is a...


The Abyss Beyond Dreams: A Novel of the Commonwealth

Commonwealth: Chronicle of the Fallers #1

by Peter F. Hamilton

The wait is over. Bestselling science fiction master Peter F. Hamilton is back with the first of a new two-book saga set in his popular Commonwealth universe. Distinguished by deft plotting, a teeming cast of...


Ancillary Sword

Imperial Radch #2

by Ann Leckie

The sequel to Ancillary Justice, winner of the Hugo, Nebula, British Science Fiction, Locus and Arthur C. Clarke Awards.

Breq is a soldier who used to be a warship. Once a weapon of conquest controlling thousands...


In the Void

by Sheryl Nantus

Book two of Tales from the Edge

Catherine Rodgers doesn't like Mercy spaceships, or the courtesans who work on them—not after her husband left her for a Mercy woman. But after her luxurious transport ship gets...


Flipspace: Astraeus Event, Volume #2

by John Steiner

Oh Fortuna Flipsace 4 During a deep space rescue, the Mockingbird receives emergency dispatch orders for the Fortuna asteroid. Colonel Rama is warned of Russian Federate and Remote Space Conglomerated Industries...