Science Fiction / Military

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Military

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (865)

French (1)

German (18)

Spanish (0)

Italian (19)

 

Protection

All (865)

DRM Free (17)

DRM (847)

More options

Apex

by Aer-ki Jyr

A new dawn is coming.

It's been eons since Humans controlled the universe, after their defeat by a mysterious enemy. With their downfall came a virtual dark age in which culture and technology stagnated. But...


ZPG: To Protect and Kill

by Allen David Patterson

In the future, the Earth has changed dramatically. After nearly destroying ourselves in a global war, humans now live in peace. The Global Coalition, a group of the strongest and most developed countries surviving...


The Lazarus War: Artefact

by Jamie Sawyer

"A gripping read that moves at warp speed." -- Jack Campbell

DANGER LIES IN THE DEPTHS OF SPACE

Mankind has spread to the stars, only to become locked in warfare with an insidious alien race. All that stands against...


Rise of the Federation: Uncertain Logic

by Christopher L. Bennett

An original novel continuing the saga of the TV series Star Trek: Enterprise—featuring Captain Jonathan Archer and the crew of the Enterprise!

Years ago, Jonathan Archer and T’Pol helped unearth the true...


The Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious...


New Blood

by Matt Forbeck

The New York Times bestselling series based on the blockbuster Xbox® games!

While Spartans get all the glory, no soldier―not even the legendary Master Chief―wins a war on their own. Gunnery Sergeant Edward...


The Remaining: Allegiance

by D. J. Molles

This is the fifth, never-before-published, novel in the action-packed series following Special Forces Captain Lee Harden and a group of survivors struggling to survive while rebuilding an America devastated...


Star Trek: The Original Series: Savage Trade

by Tony Daniel

An all-new Star Trek: Original Series novel from noted sci-fi author Tony Daniel, featuring James T. Kirk, Spock, and the crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise!

The U.S.S. Enterprise under the command of Captain James...


Coranox

by Tony Gao, Brent Peckham & Paul Canavan

After a brutal ambush by warriors of Amelares lays waste to a border outpost, stunned grief throughout the kingdom of Coranthia quickly gives way to anger. For more than fifteen years after the subsidence of...


Dark Intelligence

by Neal Asher

One man will transcend death to seek vengeance. One woman will transform herself to gain power. And no one will emerge unscathed...

Thorvald Spear wakes in a hospital to find he's been brought back from the dead....


Impulse: Lightship Chronicles, Book One

by Dave Bara

Lieutenant Peter Cochrane of the Quantar Royal Navy believes he has his future clearly mapped out. It begins with his new assignment as an officer on Her Majesty’s Spaceship Starbound, a Lightship bound for...


Gemini Cell: A Shadow Ops Novel

by Myke Cole

Myke Cole continues to blow the military fantasy genre wide open with an all-new epic adventure in his highly acclaimed Shadow Ops universe—set in the early days of the Great Reawakening, when magic first...


Star Trek: The Next Generation: Takedown

by John Jackson Miller

An all-new novel of Star Trek: The Next Generation—one of the most popular Star Trek series of all-time, featuring the adventures of Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise!

When renegade...


Originator: A Cassandra Kresnov Novel

by Joel Shepherd

Hope for the future in the hands of an enemy from the past . . . 

Cassandra Kresnov must find the answers that could free her people—or doom her family.

A quarter of a million people die in the destruction...


Star Trek: Deep Space Nine: The Missing

by Una McCormack

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine—a direct sequel to the New York Times bestselling story arc, The Fall!

The entire sector is waiting to see what the newly reopened Bajoran...


The Tejano Conflict

Cutter's Wars #3

by Steve Perry

At the end of the twenty-fourth century, war is fought in a civilized manner: Each side hires mercenaries to engage in combat in specifically designated areas. To the victor go the spoils—whatever they may...


DALISBY'S GOLDEN WORLDS: Times Before The Galaxies

by VICTOR C FUNK

Another Book of Life Story taken from Salisby Dalisay's family journal. Salisby and his wife Zia had both been moved along with some of his separated family members to the first of many new Golden Googalimm...


Star Trek: Ships of the Line

by Doug Drexler & Margaret Clark

In celebration of one of science fiction's most beloved franchises, an updated edition of the acclaimed Ships of the Line hardcover collection.

They dared to risk it all in a skiff of reeds or leather, on a ship...


Cycles of Destruction

by Jason P. Crawford & Cherrie L. Newman

A relic of unknown origin appears on Earth . . . and, through a series of coincidences, falls into unexpected hands. A hidden organization guards the secret of the relic and will do anything to retrieve it....


Damnation

Theirs Not To Reason Why #5

by Jean Johnson

It began with a terrible vision of the future. Compelled by her precognitive abilities, Ia must somehow save her home galaxy long after she’s gone. Now Jean Johnson presents the long-awaited epic conclusion...