Science Fiction / Military

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Military

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (865)

French (9)

German (59)

Spanish (0)

Italian (17)

 

Protection

All (865)

DRM Free (25)

DRM (839)

More options

The Art of Galactic War: A Guide to Conquer a Humanoid Planet in 30 Steps

by Brandon Goldentree

As a Master of the Art of Galactic War, you’re not supposed to have or feel empathy for any race on a planet and humanoids are not exception to the rule. Upon approaching one of their planets, you’ll immediately...


Birds of Prey

by David Drake

Rome, 262 A.D: It had been the capital of the greatest civilization on Earth. Now both city and civilization are dying. Imperial unity has shattered as separatist and usurpers squabble among themselves and greater...


Star Trek: Voyager: Atonement

by Kirsten Beyer

An original novel set in the universe of Star Trek: Voyager—and the sequel to Protectors and Acts of Contrition!

Admiral Kathryn Janeway faces a tribunal determined to execute her for supposed crimes committed...


The Trials

by Linda Nagata

In the wake of nuclear terrorism, a squad of elite soldiers must combat artificial intelligence and seek justice in this military political thriller, a sequel to The Red.

Lieutenant James Shelley and his squad...


Young Captain Jack; Or, The Son of a Soldier

by Horatio Alger

The adventures of a boy who is cast upon the Atlantic shore of a Southern State and taken into the home of one of the leading families. The youth grows up as a member of the family, knowing little or nothing...


The Twice and Future Caesar: A Novel of the U.S.S. Merrimack

by R. M. Meluch

In the year 2448, the interstellar Empire of Rome spans an area almost as wide as the far-flung colonial worlds of the United States of America.

 

Caesar Numa Pompeii is still rebuilding his shredded empire...


The Returned, Part II

by Peter David

The second installment in a brand-new three-part digital-first Star Trek: New Frontier e-novel from New York Times bestselling author Peter David!

Captain Mackenzie Calhoun and the crew of the U.S.S. Excalibur...


The Terrans

by Jean Johnson

Jean Johnson's first novel in an explosive new science fiction trilogy set in the world of the national bestselling Theirs Not to Reason Why series—set two-hundred years earlier, at the dawn of the First Salik...


Clone Rebellion 3: Allianz

by Steven L. Kent & Helga Parmiter

Gestrandet auf einem Grenzplaneten, versucht der Klon Wayson Harris verzweifelt, sich wieder zurück in den Kampf zu stürzen. Als eine Gruppe, die sich wieder dem Kommando und dem Schutz der Vereinigten Obrigkeit...


The Returned, Part I

by Peter David

The first installment in a brand-new three-part digital-first Star Trek: New Frontier e-novel from New York Times bestselling author Peter David!

Captain Mackenzie Calhoun and the crew of the U.S.S. Excalibur...


The Red: First Light

by Linda Nagata

Reality TV and advanced technology make for high drama in this political thriller that combines the military action of Zero Dark Thirty with the classic science fiction of The Forever War.

Lieutenant James Shelley,...


Virtues of War

by Bennett R. Coles

The Terran military, the Astral Force, launches a mission to crush a colonial rebellion on the colony of Cerberus. The results of that mission ripple across the planets of the Centauria, and place the entire...


Hunters in the Dark

by Peter David

It is 2555, more than two years after the Master Chief went missing-in-action following a decisive conflict on Installation 00—the massive, extragalactic Forerunner construct known as the Ark—as part of...


Slow Bullets

by Alastair Reynolds

From the author of the Revelation Space series comes an interstellar adventure of war, identity, betrayal, and the preservation of civilization itself.

A vast conflict, one that has encompassed hundreds of worlds...


Straits of Hell: Destroyermen

Destroyermen #10

by Taylor Anderson

New York Times bestselling author Taylor Anderson’s phenomenal alternate history Destroyermen series continues as a game-changing conspiracy throws the hope of honor, trust, and survival into chaos.... ...


The Lost Fleet: Beyond the Frontier: Leviathan

The Lost Fleet: Beyond the Frontier #5

by Jack Campbell

“One of the best military science fiction series on the market,” (Monsters and Critics) The Lost Fleet delivers thrilling combat on a grand space opera scale. Now, Admiral John “Black Jack” Geary embarks...


Apex

by Aer-ki Jyr

A new dawn is coming.

It's been eons since Humans controlled the universe, after their defeat by a mysterious enemy. With their downfall came a virtual dark age in which culture and technology stagnated. But...


ZPG: To Protect and Kill

by Allen David Patterson

In the future, the Earth has changed dramatically. After nearly destroying ourselves in a global war, humans now live in peace. The Global Coalition, a group of the strongest and most developed countries surviving...


The Epherium Chronicles: Echoes

by T.D. Wilson

Book three of The Epherium Chronicles

The battle for Cygni colony may be over, but for Captain James Hood and the crew of the EDF Armstrong, the battle for humanity's future has just begun. Hood's defense of...


The Lazarus War: Artefact

by Jamie Sawyer

Artefact is book one of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's...