Science Fiction / Military

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Military

 

Language

English (1020)

French (12)

German (110)

Spanish (5)

Italian (16)

 

Protection

All (1020)

DRM Free (262)

DRM (757)

More options

Dying to Live: History Echoes the Future

by L.J. Dionne

Grandfather, Cameron Thorpe, works tirelessly to prepare his grandson, Lachlan, for a monumental battle against evil. This malevolent force Lachlan will face thinks nothing of genocide, the rape and brutality...


Ninth City Burning

by J. Patrick Black

For fans of Red Rising, Starship Troopers, and Ender’s Game comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut...

We never saw them coming. 

Entire cities disappeared in the blink of an eye, leaving nothing but...


Blood In the Water

by Taylor Anderson

Taylor Anderson’s enthralling New York Times bestselling series of alternate history continues as game-changing revelations upend the Grand Alliance in a potentially cataclysmic war.

 

Ever since the USS...


From the Earth to the Moon

by Jules Verne

Originally published in 1865, "From the Earth to the Moon" tells the story of the members of an American gun club and their plan to build a gigantic sky-facing gun with the intention of sending three people...


Crisped + Sere

by TJ Klune

Sequel to Withered + Sere

Twenty-one days.

In a world ravaged by fire and descending into madness, Cavalo has been given an ultimatum by the dark man known as Patrick: return Lucas to him and the cannibalistic...


Vicky Peterwald: Rebel

by Mike Shepherd

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Kris Longknife series comes a military science fiction adventure featuring Vicky Peterwald...

Vicky Peterwald is no longer just the heir apparent to an imperial...


Steampunk Soldiers

by Philip Smith, Joseph Mccullough & Mark Stacey

Even as the discovery and exploitation of hephaestium helped bring the Civil War to its close in 1869, the arms race it engendered resulted in a cold war just as bitter and violent as the open hostilities had...


War Factory: Transformations Book Two

by Neal Asher

Thorvald Spear, resurrected from his death over a hundred years earlier, continues to hunt Penny Royal, the rogue AI and dangerous war criminal on the run from Polity forces. Beyond the Graveyard, a lawless...


Outriders

by Jay Posey

The start of a Military SF series from imprint best-seller and Tom Clancy game series writer Jay Posey.

Captain Lincoln Suh died on a Wednesday. And things only got harder from there.

Snatched out of special...


The Lost Stars: Shattered Spear

by Jack Campbell

The New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Fleet returns to the “strong saga”* of a rebellion against a totalitarian regime and the determination of two people to create a better future in the farthest...


Admiral

by Sean Danker

FIRST IN A NEW MILITARY SCIENCE FICTION SERIES

“I was on a dead ship on an unknown planet with three trainees freshly graduated into the Imperial Service. I tried to look on the bright side.”

 

He is the...


Nazi Moonbase

by Graeme Davis & Darren Tan

In the dying days of World War II, Nazi Germany spent increasingly large amounts of its dwindling manufacturing capability on the construction of a small fleet of flying saucers capable of travel beyond the...


Heliosphere 2265, Volume 9: Decision at Nova (Science Fiction)

by Andreas Suchanek, Arndt Drechsler, Anja Dyck & Damian, Harrison

After countless setbacks, the tide seems to be turning for the crew of the HYPERION. They have joined the rebel fleet and are no longer alone in their struggle with the Terran dictatorship. After covert preparations...


Javelin Rain: A Shadow Ops Novel

by Myke Cole

The fast-paced, adrenaline-filled sequel to Gemini Cell, set in the same magical and militaristic world of the acclaimed Shadow Ops series.

 

Javelin: A code denoting the loss of a national security asset with...


Rise of the Federation: Live by the Code

by Christopher L. Bennett

The “fifth season” saga of the Star Trek: Enterprise TV series continues with this action-packed original novel!

Admiral Jonathan Archer has barely settled in as Starfleet Chief of Staff when new crises demand...


Red One

by Ivano Massari

In a post nuclear war landscape, the elite rebel team of Red One battle against the forces of planetary domination, unaware that their group has been infiltrated by the very enemy whom they battle.


The Hated

by Frederik Pohl

After space, there was always one more river to cross . . . the far side of hatred and murder!


The Door Through Space

by Marion Zimmer Bradley

... across half a Galaxy, the Terran Empire maintains its sovereignty with the consent of the governed. It is a peaceful reign, held by compact and not by conquest. Again and again, when rebellion threatens...


The Voyages of the Solar Queen

by Andre Norton

The Solar Queen is a trader ship crewed by Dane Thorson, Tau, and Captain Jellico. These are her voyages. 'The Plague Ship:' The Solar Queen and her crew have the trading rights to the wealthy planet Sargol,...


The Waker Dreams

by Richard Matheson

There's nothing like exciting fantasy to escape boredom. The problem is to know whether it's actually a fantasy. Dipping low and weaving in and out among the glittering towers, one might see the moving walks,...