Science Fiction / Military

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Military

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (872)

French (1)

German (58)

Spanish (0)

Italian (17)

 

Protection

All (872)

DRM Free (19)

DRM (852)

More options

The Red: First Light

by Linda Nagata

Reality TV and advanced technology make for high drama in this political thriller that combines the military action of Zero Dark Thirty with the classic science fiction of The Forever War.Lieutenant James Shelley,...


Virtues of War

by Bennett R. Coles

The Terran military, the Astral Force, launches a mission to crush a colonial rebellion on the colony of Cerberus. The results of that mission ripple across the planets of the Centauria, and place the entire...


Hunters in the Dark

by Peter David

It is 2555, more than two years after the Master Chief went missing-in-action following a decisive conflict on Installation 00—the massive, extragalactic Forerunner construct known as the Ark—as part of...


Slow Bullets

by Alastair Reynolds

From the author of the Revelation Space series comes an interstellar adventure of war, identity, betrayal, and the preservation of civilization itself.A vast conflict, one that has encompassed hundreds of worlds...


Straits of Hell: Destroyermen

Destroyermen #10

by Taylor Anderson

New York Times bestselling author Taylor Anderson’s phenomenal alternate history Destroyermen series continues as a game-changing conspiracy throws the hope of honor, trust, and survival into chaos.... ...


The Lost Fleet: Beyond the Frontier: Leviathan

The Lost Fleet: Beyond the Frontier #5

by Jack Campbell

“One of the best military science fiction series on the market,” (Monsters and Critics) The Lost Fleet delivers thrilling combat on a grand space opera scale. Now, Admiral John “Black Jack” Geary embarks...


Apex

by Aer-ki Jyr

A new dawn is coming.

It's been eons since Humans controlled the universe, after their defeat by a mysterious enemy. With their downfall came a virtual dark age in which culture and technology stagnated. But...


ZPG: To Protect and Kill

by Allen David Patterson

In the future, the Earth has changed dramatically. After nearly destroying ourselves in a global war, humans now live in peace. The Global Coalition, a group of the strongest and most developed countries surviving...


The Epherium Chronicles: Echoes

by T.D. Wilson

Book three of The Epherium Chronicles

The battle for Cygni colony may be over, but for Captain James Hood and the crew of the EDF Armstrong, the battle for humanity's future has just begun. Hood's defense of...


The Lazarus War: Artefact

by Jamie Sawyer

"A gripping read that moves at warp speed." -- Jack CampbellDANGER LIES IN THE DEPTHS OF SPACEMankind has spread to the stars, only to become locked in warfare with an insidious alien race. All that stands against...


Rise of the Federation: Uncertain Logic

by Christopher L. Bennett

An original novel continuing the saga of the TV series Star Trek: Enterprise—featuring Captain Jonathan Archer and the crew of the Enterprise!Years ago, Jonathan Archer and T’Pol helped unearth the true...


The Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious...


New Blood

by Matt Forbeck

The New York Times bestselling series based on the blockbuster Xbox® games!While Spartans get all the glory, no soldier―not even the legendary Master Chief―wins a war on their own. Gunnery Sergeant Edward...


The Remaining: Allegiance

by D. J. Molles

This is the fifth, never-before-published, novel in the action-packed series following Special Forces Captain Lee Harden and a group of survivors struggling to survive while rebuilding an America devastated...


Star Trek: The Original Series: Savage Trade

by Tony Daniel

An all-new Star Trek: Original Series novel from noted sci-fi author Tony Daniel, featuring James T. Kirk, Spock, and the crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise!The U.S.S. Enterprise under the command of Captain James...


Coranox

by Tony Gao, Brent Peckham & Paul Canavan

After a brutal ambush by warriors of Amelares lays waste to a border outpost, stunned grief throughout the kingdom of Coranthia quickly gives way to anger. For more than fifteen years after the subsidence of...


Dark Intelligence

by Neal Asher

One man will transcend death to seek vengeance. One woman will transform herself to gain power. And no one will emerge unscathed...

Thorvald Spear wakes in a hospital to find he's been brought back from the dead....


Impulse: Lightship Chronicles, Book One

by Dave Bara

Lieutenant Peter Cochrane of the Quantar Royal Navy believes he has his future clearly mapped out. It begins with his new assignment as an officer on Her Majesty’s Spaceship Starbound, a Lightship bound for...


Gemini Cell: A Shadow Ops Novel

by Myke Cole

Myke Cole continues to blow the military fantasy genre wide open with an all-new epic adventure in his highly acclaimed Shadow Ops universe—set in the early days of the Great Reawakening, when magic first...


Star Trek: The Next Generation: Takedown

by John Jackson Miller

An all-new novel of Star Trek: The Next Generation—one of the most popular Star Trek series of all-time, featuring the adventures of Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise!When renegade...