Mystery & Detective / Suspense

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Suspense

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2796)

French (6)

German (2)

Spanish (74)

Italian (111)

 

Protection

All (2838)

DRM Free (42)

DRM (2796)

More options

A Man's Head

by Georges Simenon & David Coward

Set in the oppressively squalid streets of Paris, A Man's Head features Simenon's famed detective as he tracks a killer on the run, while the writer's sharp prose evokes the atmosphere of Parisian luxury hotels,...


Breaking Creed

by Alex Kava

New York Times- and internationally bestselling author Alex Kava's thrilling new series introducing Ryder Creed, ex-marine turned K9 search-and-rescue dog trainer as he teams up with fan-favorite FBI profiler...


A Prince of Swindlers

by Guy Boothby & Gary Hoppenstand

One of literature’s first, greatest, and most dastardly gentleman rogues finally joins the Penguin Classics crime list

 

First published in 1900, A Prince of Swindlers introduces Simon Carne, a gentleman...


Private Vegas

by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro

Las Vegas is a city of contradictions: seedy and glamorous, secretive and wild, Vegas attracts people of all kinds--especially those with a secret to hide, or a life to leave behind. It's the perfect location...


Unbecoming: A Novel

by Rebecca Scherm

"Startlingly inventive." -The New York Times Book Review

A major debut novel of psychological suspense about a daring art heist, a cat-and-mouse waiting game, and a small-town girl's mesmerizing transformation...


Watch Me Go

by Mark Wisniewski

"A fabulous noir." -Daniel Woodrell

"Thoughtful, complex and compassionate." -Dan Chaon

"Mark Wisniewski is a damn good writer." -Ben Fountain

Winter's Bone meets The Wire, Watch Me Go is an edgy, soulful meditation...


Cane and Abe

by James Grippando

In this spellbinding new novel of suspense from New York Times bestselling author James Grippando, Miami's top prosecutor becomes a prime suspect in his wife's disappearance, which may have a chilling connection...


A Small Indiscretion: A Novel

by Jan Ellison

Fans of Everything I Never Told You and The Girl on the Train will devour this page-turning literary debut about a harrowing coming-of-age and a marriage under siege from O. Henry Prize winner Jan Ellison.

 ...


The Ghost Shift: A Novel

by John Gapper

In the tradition of Gorky Park, John Gappers new thriller takes readers inside the secretive and dangerous world of modern China, as a young woman makes a haunting discovery—one that forces her to choose...


Last Hit: Reloaded: Novella

by Jessica Clare & Jen Frederick

With their explosively sexy novels, the bestselling authors of Last Breath, Last Kiss, and Last Hit have proven themselves "a force to be reckoned with."* Now comes an all-new to-die-for novella in their acclaimed...


Ryder: American Treasure: An Ayesha Ryder Novel

by Nick Pengelley

Fast-paced, edgy, and action-packed, the perfect read for anyone who loves the novels of Steve Berry or James Rollins, Ryder: American Treasure marks the return of Ayesha Ryder, a woman digging into history’s...


The Girl on the Train: A Novel

by Paula Hawkins

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller

"The Girl on the Train has more fun with unreliable narration than any chiller since Gone Girl. . . . [It] is liable to draw a large, bedazzled readership."-The New York...


An Appetite for Violets

by Martine Bailey

“That’s how it is for us servants. No one pays you much heed; mostly you're invisible as furniture. Yet you overhear a conversation here, and add a little gossip there. Then you find something, something...


The Carrier

Spilling CID #8

by Sophie Hannah

The latest in Sophie Hannah's internationally bestselling Zailer & Waterhouse series, named by The Sunday Times as one of the 50 Best Thrillers of the Last Five Years

When Gaby's plane is delayed, she's forced...


Insatiable Appetites

Stone Barrington #32

by Stuart Woods

Stone Barrington returns in the new action-packed thriller from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author.

It's a time of unexpected change for Stone Barrington. A recent venture has achieved a great victory,...


Quarry's Choice

by Max Allan Collins

Quarry is a pro in the murder business. When the man he works for becomes a target himself, Quarry is sent South to remove a traitor in the ranks. But in this wide-open city – with sin everywhere, and betrayal...


Secret of the Templars

by Paul Christopher

The adventures of retired Army Ranger John "Doc" Holliday and his quest to uncover the secrets of the Templars continue to thrill in the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Paul Christopher.......


Safe And Sound

by J.D. Rhoades

Bounty hunter Jack Keller faces his most dangerous and sadistic enemy yet in this explosive Southern thriller...

Jack Keller works in fugitive apprehension, and never feels more alive than when he’s hunting...


Good Day In Hell

by J.D. Rhoades

Bail enforcement officer Jack Keller is doing a skip trace on a young woman from the right side of the tracks who somehow got involved with the wrong kind of man. But Laurel Marks’s history doesn’t matter...


The Devil's Right Hand

by J.D. Rhoades

The critically-acclaimed debut novel by J.D. Rhoades, and the introduction of iconic bounty hunter Jack Keller. Keller is a man tormented by the nightmares he's had ever since a disastrous tour in Desert Storm....