Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (6947)

French (502)

German (3042)

Spanish (1109)

Italian (1481)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (181)

Psychological (42)

Medical (30)

Esoteric (17)

Political (10)

Financial (1)

 

Audience

Adult (6947)

 

Origin

English (954)

Nordic (15)

Germanophone (8)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (7)

Italian (5)

Asian (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Francophone (2)

Dutch (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Protection

All (6947)

DRM Free (541)

DRM (6402)

More options

The Alexia Lindale Collection

by Robert Whitlow

From the Christy-award-winning author of The List, The Trial, and The Sacrifice comes two twisting tales of tough decisions, mixed motives, and mysterious, healing grace.

Life Support

Alexia Lindale knows her...


The Perfect Fraud

by Ellen LaCorte

In this propulsive debut thriller, two women with deep secrets are thrown together by an unexpected meeting that plunges both their lives into chaos. But it’s a sick little girl whose fate hangs in the balance....


Girl in the Rearview Mirror

by Kelsey Rae Dimberg

The young nanny for a prominent political family gets drawn into a web of deadly lies—including her own—in this stunning debut thriller with the menacing twists of Megan Abbott and the exquisite suspense...


Love Proof

by Robin Brande

"Totally fun, smartly written reason to stay up past my bedtime." . . . "A page turner that was smart, witty, clever ..."

Lawyer Sarah Henley hopes to salvage her career by accepting an assignment few other attorneys...


My Second Life

by Vincenzo Pignetti, Vincenzo Pignetti Activist & Vincent P.

Book written by 12-year-old Vincenzo Pignetti from Italy: Where can they bring the depths of their mind? What happens when a strange curse strikes a normal 12-year-old boy? What of what we perceive is "true"...


Shark Beach

by Chris Jameson

A dream getaway is about to turn into a living nightmare. . .

Rick and Corinne Scully and their kids have visited Florida’s Captiva Island many times. This year, they’ve brought along their best friends,...


Dark Site

Sam Dryden #3

by Patrick Lee

From the author of Runner, Sam Dryden comes under attack from unknown forces as an unremembered episode from his past threatens more than just his life.

On an otherwise normal morning, former Special Forces operative...


The Evil Within

by William King

After years of researching the supernatural, a young man is unwillingly consumed by the dark forces of the unknown while trying to help a beautiful and wealthy young woman who he finds irresistible, and quickly...


The Strange Case Of Dr. Jekyll And Mr. Hyde

by Robert Louis Stevenson

A mystery unfolds as Gabriel John Utterson, the lawyer of Dr. Henry Jekyll, discovers the remorseless Mr. Edward Jekyll and believes he may be black mailing his client. 

This gothic novella is a science fiction...


Stop Skuld!

by Matteo Strukul & Marco Piva Dittrich

“Matteo Strukul reminds me of Duane Swierczynski and Quentin Tarantino, which is a very fine combination: he’s the name to watch in Italian crime fiction. In fact, he's the name to watch internationally”...


99 Classic Thriller Short Stories

by Wilkie Collins, Edgar Wallace, Philip K. Dick & Arthur Conan Doyle et al.

99 Classic Thriller Short Stories brings together a collection of the greatest thriller short stories ever written.

Featuring:

1. The Queen of Spades, by Alexander Pushkin

2. Confession, by Algernon Blackwood

3....


The Last Time I Saw You

by Liv Constantine

The internationally bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish follows that success with an addictive novel filled with shocking twists about the aftermath of a brutal high-society murder.

Dr. Kate English has...


Such a Perfect Wife

Bailey Weggins #8

by Kate White

In this next installment of New York Times bestselling author Kate White’s Bailey Weggins series, true crime writer Bailey is reporting on a seemingly straightforward missing-wife story when she realizes she...


Flight United 999

by Enthrallo Vercificus

Set in the summer break of 2028, Flight United 999 is a suspenseful psychological thriller about a holiday gone wrong. After his brother wins a free vacation to the 'Neo Dome', Mathew the main protagonist of...


Stone Mothers

by Erin Kelly

"Utterly engaging, terrifying, and unputdownable, this novel will haunt readers and have them wanting more from Kelly.” — Booklist, Starred Review

Erin Kelly, the masterful author of He Said/She Said, delivers...


The Mother-in-Law

by Sally Hepworth

"Deliciously entertaining!" —People Magazine's "People Pick"

Entertainment Weekly's "MUST List"

O Magazine’s "15 Best Beach Books of the Year So Far"

Bustle "Best Book of April"

Refinery29...


Edgar Wallace: The Complete Works

by Edgar Wallace

21 Complete Works of Edgar Wallace

Bones

Bones in London

Jack O' Judgment

Mr Justice Maxell

Tam O' The Scoots

The Angel of Terror

The Book of All-Power

The Clue of the Silver Key

The Clue of the Twisted Candle

The Council...


Saving Meghan

by D.J. Palmer

Saving Meghan is a riveting new thriller full of secrets and lies from author D.J. Palmer.

Can you love someone to death?

Some would say Becky Gerard is a devoted mother and would do anything for her only child....


Come and Get Me

by August Norman

  • SMALL-TOWN SUSPENSE AND MORE: Fans of Tess Gerritsen, Julia Keller, and Kathy Reichs will love this series debut, which combines small-town mystery with corruption, dark secrets, missing students, and a chilling...

  • Ernest Thompson Seton: The Complete Works

    by Ernest Thompson Seton

    12 Complete Works of Ernest Thompson Seton

     

    Animal Heroes

    Biography of a Grizzly

    Johnny Bear

    Lobo, Rag and Vixen

    Rolf In The Woods

    The Arctic Prairies

    The Preacher of Cedar Mountain

    The Trail of the Sandhill Stag

    Two...