Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (182)

Medical (99)

Esoteric (63)

Psychological (57)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1718)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (40)

Nordic (27)

Germanophone (11)

African (8)

Italian (5)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Hispanophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3895)

French (296)

German (22)

Spanish (502)

Italian (896)

 

Protection

All (3895)

DRM Free (292)

DRM (3603)

More options

The Abyss Beyond Dreams: A Novel of the Commonwealth

by Peter F. Hamilton

The wait is over. Bestselling science fiction master Peter F. Hamilton is back with the first of a new two-book saga set in his popular Commonwealth universe. Distinguished by deft plotting, a teeming cast of...


Sometimes the Wolf

by Urban Waite

Set in the Pacific Northwest, a spellbinding story of family, violence, and unintended consequences from a startling new voice in literary suspense—the author of the highly acclaimed novels The Carrion Birds...


Already Dead

by Stephen Booth

Some sins won't wash away …

A summer of endless rain in the Peak District leaves the officers of Derbyshire's criminal investigation department with a problem. They have discovered a man's body lying in shallow...


Into the Devil's Reach

by Louis Weinberger

Sexy and determined, Chicago Detective Jennifer Mueller is the perfect bait to catch a satanic killer. But when the covert sting goes wrong, her life is changed forever. As she goes back undercover, she's unaware...


Blue Warrior

Troy Pearce #2

by Mike Maden

"Techno thriller fans will welcome Maden's second Troy Pearce novel, which combines grunt-level action, advanced cyber warfare, and plenty of high-tech weaponry.... Maden handles cutting edge technology and...


Death Logs In

by E.J. Simon

Some of the most powerful people in the world want to kill Michael Nicholas. Only his brother, Alex can save him - the problem is that Alex is dead. It's been almost a year since Alex Nicholas, a Queens based...


The Surrogate

by Tania Carver

Now in paperback, Carver's internationally bestselling debut thriller featuring a very different kind of serial killer.

A shocking double-murder scene greets Detective Inspector Philip Brennan when he is called...


Shrink Rapt

by Freda Hansburg

Psychologist April Simon finds her career and life on the line after the murder of her arrogant department chairman. When four of her patients, all subjects in the late psychiatrist's research, begin to violently...


The Protectors: A Thriller

by Trey Dowell

An enthralling debut, The Protectors offers a dark twist on the classic superhero story as fallen hero Scott McAlister embarks on a globe-hopping chase to stop his former teammate—and ex-lover—gone rogue....


Run: A Novel

by Andrew Grant

For fans of Harlan Coben’s Tell No One and Joseph Finder’s Paranoia—a high-octane thriller featuring a tech consultant who unwittingly steps into the rabbit hole of corporate cover-ups—and finds that...


Witch Lights: Book Two of the Blackwater Lights Trilogy

by Michael M. Hughes

The heir to H. P. Lovecraft by way of Dean Koontz, Michael M. Hughes returns with a new tale of paranormal horror—the hair-raising follow-up to Blackwater Lights.

 

Thrown together in the fight against a...


Valhalla

by Robert J. Mrazek

Along the Greenland ice cap, an expedition team makes an astounding discovery. Buried five hundred feet below the ice cap is the wreckage of an ancient ship-and nine perfectly preserved Vikings. Rune markings...


Truth Be Told

by Hank Phillippi Ryan

Truth Be Told, part of the bestselling Jane Ryland and Jake Brogan series by Agatha, Anthony, Mary Higgins Clark, and Macavity Award-winning author Hank Phillippi Ryan, begins with tragedy: a middle-class family...


The Silent Sister

by Diane Chamberlain

In The Silent Sister, Riley MacPherson has spent her entire life believing that her older sister Lisa committed suicide as a teenager.  Now, over twenty years later, her father has passed away and she's in...


The Delta

by Tony Park

Assassin-for-hire Sonja Kurtz is on the run. Kurtz, an ex-soldier turned mercenary, is given a high profile job—to kill the president of Zimbabwe. But it’s a set up, the assassination attempt fails, Kurtz...


Plague of the Undead

by Joe McKinney

A Handful Of Survivors

For thirty years, they have avoided the outbreak of walking death that has consumed America's heartland. They have secured a small compound near the ruins of Tulsa, Oklahoma. Isolated from...


A Wicked Snow

by Gregg Olsen

"Wickedly Clever! Genuinely Twisted." --Lisa Gardner

Hannah Griffin was a girl when tragedy struck. She still remembers the flames reflected against the newly fallen snow and the bodies the police dug up--one...


Fear and Loathing: A Detective Sam Becket Mystery Set in Miami

by Hilary Norman

Detective Sam Becket is determined to solve a sickening case against the advice of his colleagues when four friends are found bound, gagged and poisoned to death. The only clue is a threatening note personally...


Trapped

by Beverly Long

It's their second chance at love, but may be their only chance for survival in the conclusion of Beverly Long's The Men from Crow Hollow miniseries 

Elle Vollman hadn't expected to live when the plane went down....


The Hill

by Carol Ericson

As a P.I., he was used to protecting people. But one beautiful heiress is challenging every move he makes in the conclusion of Carol Ericson's Brody Law miniseries. 

When P.I. Judd Brody agreed to safeguard...