Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (7370)

French (483)

German (2135)

Spanish (1047)

Italian (1336)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (205)

Medical (40)

Psychological (38)

Esoteric (17)

Political (10)

Financial (1)

 

Origin

English (1049)

Nordic (27)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (18)

Germanophone (9)

Italian (6)

Asian (4)

Middle eastern (2)

Francophone (2)

Dutch (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Protection

All (7370)

DRM Free (478)

DRM (6889)

More options

The Proposal

by S.E. Lynes

You invited him into your life. And now you can never go back…

 

Pippa wants a second chance. Recently divorced and unhappy at work, she has uprooted her life to move to a beautiful cottage in the countryside...


Perfect Girls

by Alison James

Phoebe. Tiffany. Melissa. They all made one little mistake...

 

When twenty-five-year-old Phoebe Stiles opens the door to her perfect apartment she doesn’t realise it’s the mistake that will kill her…

 ...


Father Brown: The Complete Collection (Feathers Classics)

by Gilbert Keith Chesterton & Feathers Classics

This book contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure! Contains : The Innocence of Father Brown The Wisdom of Father Brown The Donnington Affair The Incredulity of Father...


Nomad

by James Swallow

New York Times bestselling author James Swallow begins his espionage thriller series with Nomad featuring British desk jockey intelligence operative turned active agent.

Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home...


#FashionVictim

by Amina Akhtar

  • TV SHOW TIE-IN: Soon to be a major TV series on E! premiering Sept 2018! A pilot has already been shot featuring Willa Fitzgerald (Scream) to star, with Gina Gerson and Andre Leon Talley as co-stars. Daniel...

  • Promised Land

    by Martin Fletcher

    "Martin Fletcher, who headed up NBC TV’s Tel Aviv News Bureau, knows his territory and it shows on every page. Promised Land is a great sweeping epic, reminiscent of Leon Uris’ Exodus; a moving story of...


    No Good Deed

    by Victor Gischler

    From Victor Gischler, the author behind the high-octane, action-packed thriller Stay, comes No Good Deed, a suspenseful novel about how an ordinary man--trying to do the right thing--finds himself in an extraordinary...


    Bury the Lead

    by Cassondra Windwalker

    Weekly newspaper editor Jeff Paine's mind is filled with the detritus of newspaper clippings, presidential tweets, crossword puzzles, and horoscopes. When his artist girlfriend Ada Grigori announces her intention...


    Thunder Down Under

    by Don Pendleton

    OUTBACK SABOTAGE

    Investigating a brutal attack on an Australian mineral plant is a mission outside of The Executioner's usual jurisdiction. But Mack Bolan is sure something's dead wrong when arrogant corporate...


    Show And Tell

    by Amy Shojai

    The 3rd installment of Shojai's dark, female-driven domestic thriller series featuring pet-centric plots: 

    An animal behaviorist and her service dog race a deadly storm to expose a treacherous secret others...


    Trust Me

    by Hank Phillippi Ryan

    Trust Me is the chilling standalone novel of psychological suspense and manipulation that award-winning author and renowned investigative reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan was born to write.

    CAN YOU SPOT THE LIAR?...


    Assassin's Run

    David Slaton #5

    by Ward Larsen

    USA Today bestselling author Ward Larsen's Assassin's Run revives globe-trotting, hard-hitting assassin David Slaton for another breathless espionage adventure.

    When a Russian oligarch is killed by a single...


    Ranger's Justice (Mills & Boon Heroes) (Rangers of Big Bend, Book 1)

    by Lara Lacombe

    Can they stay one step ahead of a serial killer?

    FBI profiler Rebecca Wade is used to tough, gruesome cases. But a serial killer targeting women in Big Bend National Park gets under her skin in a way she never...


    Conard County Watch (Mills & Boon Heroes) (Conard County: The Next Generation, Book 39)

    by Rachel Lee

    One Marine meets his match on Thunder Mountain

    Archaeologist Renee Dubois is used to digging up the past, not falling headlong into intrigues of the present. But trouble comes her way when she meets ex-Marine...


    Rocky Mountain Valor (Mills & Boon Heroes) (Rocky Mountain Justice, Book 1)

    by Jennifer D. Bokal

    In order to exact justice, one agent will do anything

    Catching and killing a cruel drug lord is Ian Wallace's obsession. So when his former lover, sports agent Petra Sloane, is charged with attempted murder,...


    The Middleman

    by Olen Steinhauer

    "The Middleman is smart and entertaining and consistently intriguing..." --Scott Turow, The New York Times Book Review

    One of Entertainment Weekly's hottest summer thrillers

    With The Middleman, the perfect thriller...


    Sister of Mine

    by Laurie Petrou

  • AWARD-WINNING AUTHOR: Before Sister of Mine was sold in the US and Canada, the novel won the inaugural Half the World Global Literati Award, an international $50,000 USD prize for the best unpublished novel...

  • Grandghost

    by Nancy Springer

    When she unearths the bones of a young child, Beverly Vernon’s life is transformed in ways she never expected.

    Widowed Beverly Vernon, a displaced East Coast children’s book illustrator and mother of two...


    Requiem

    by Geir Tangen

    The first in a superb new series from phenomenal author Geir Tangen, Requiem strikes a deliciously chilling chord.

    “A magnificent crime debut from Norway’s biggest crime blogger. Well-composed, well-written,...


    Bloody Sunday

    Dewey Andreas #8

    by Ben Coes

    "Ben Coes' Bloody Sunday is a propulsive read with enough plot hooks, twists, and action to fill five thrillers. Fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, and Tom Clancy will tear through Bloody Sunday and close the book...