New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Thrillers


In category

Legal (214)

Medical (89)

Psychological (57)

Esoteric (52)

Political (26)

Financial (3)



English (1746)

Nordic (31)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (30)

Germanophone (12)

Italian (9)

African (8)

Asian (6)

Francophone (2)

Dutch (1)

Middle eastern (1)

Hispanophone (1)



English (7162)

French (950)

German (438)

Spanish (810)

Italian (1428)



All (7162)

DRM Free (339)

DRM (6821)

More options

The Oslo Conspiracy

by Asle Skredderberget & Paul Norlen

A new twist in thrillers, The Oslo Conspiracy is certain to captivate readers who like their heroes rich, handsome, caring, and very, very sexy.

In The Oslo Conspiracy, a scientist is found dead in a hotel room...


by Gary Hazlewood

The death of a daughter will drive a man to anything, especially if he’s SAS trained. When Adam Lewis finds himself captured by the brother of the man who killed his daughter and best friend, he sees an opportunity...


by Randy Wayne White

Hannah Smith returns in the stunning new adventure in the New York Times–bestselling series by the author of the Doc Ford novels.


A fishing guide and part-time investigator, Hannah Smith is a tall, strong...

The Syracuse Codex

by Jim Nisbet

Action-packed and witty, this hard-boiled caper is Jim Nisbet at his finest

In The Syracuse Codex, Nisbet returns in a wild tale of skullduggery, mayhem, and history peopled with a rogue’s gallery of the eccentric...

Sun Born

by Kathleen O'Neal Gear & W. Michael Gear

A thousand years ago, the mighty Cahokian civilization dominated the North American continent from its capital near modern St. Louis. From Wisconsin to the Gulf of Mexico, settlers and priests carried word of...

The Next

by Stephanie Gangi

"Love and loss, revenge and redemption, this debut novel will stick with you for a long time." —Emily Giffin

"I love The Next...elegantly written, thoughtfully sharp, surprisingly touching." —Cathleen Schine...

Blonde Ice: A Gil Malloy Novel

by R. G. Belsky

“Insightful and genuinely interesting characters, gritty atmospherics, and a wry sense of humor power the plot, which is filled with enough bombshell twists to keep readers guessing until the very last page.”...

Till Darkness Comes

by Sandra de Helen & Beverly Standish

When Beth Vogelsang's Uncle Jerry is tortured and murdered Beth's estranged friend Regan is the first cop on the scene. Regan hopes for reconciliation, but they've led different lives. Beth has been abused,...

Beautiful Maids All in a Row: An Iris Ballard Thriller

by Jennifer Harlow

In this white-knuckle thriller for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, a brilliant, troubled forensic psychologist finds herself matching wits with a frighteningly talented sociopath.


Dr. Iris Ballard’s...


by Jan Fedarcyk

A gripping debut novel from “the FBI’s First Lady” (Vanity Fair) Jan Fedarcyk, featuring a brilliant young Special Agent named Kay Malloy, whose assignment to the Counterintelligence Program in New York...

The Fantastic Book of Everybody's Secrets

by Sophie Hannah

Everybody has their secrets.

Who, for instance, is the hooded figure hiding in the bushes outside a young man’s house? Why does the same stranger keep appearing in the background of a family’s holiday photographs?...

The Reckoning

by Linda Tweedie & Kate McGregor

From the glamourous, decadent resort of Marbella to the mean, dark and dangerous East End of Glasgow, The Reckoning follows the new generation of bitter enemies, the Coyles and the McClellands. The feud between...


by Frédéric Dard & Daniel Seton Daniel Seton

A slow-burning intelligent thriller with a wicked twist in the tail from one of the giants of French noir fiction

Bored with her mundane factory job, her nagging mother and her alcoholic father-in-law, Louise...

The Ancient Lawman

by Ian David Noakes

THE ANCIENT LAWMAN is a no-holds-barred tale of blood-spattered action and heart-thumping terror that unites a dubious team of allies:


–    A SHAKEN...

Little Boy Blue

by M.J. Arlidge

Detective Helen Grace faces her own dark compulsions in the twisty new thriller from the author of Pop Goes the Weasel and Eeny Meeny.

In the darkest corners of the city, there is a thriving nightlife where people...

Without Mercy

Body Farm #10

by Jefferson Bass

In the most suspenseful installment of the New York Times nestselling Body Farm series to date, forensic anthropologist Dr. Bill Brockton investigates a bizarre murder—and confronts a deadly enemy he thought...



Off the Horn of Africa a whistle-blowing Chief Engineer is murdered by Somali pirates. At London’s ancient Execution Dock a shipping insurance broker walks into the Thames weighted down with bricks. And on...

Worth The Risk (Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense)

by Melinda Di Lorenzo

From the Police Blotter…betrayal, corruption and passion!

Missing: Tamara Billings, famous marriage counselor. Whereabouts unknown. Suspected kidnapped!

Investigator: PI Sam Potter. Dedicated to his job....

Guarding The Soldier's Secret (Mills & Boon Romantic Suspense) (Scandals of Sierra Malone, Book 3)

by Kathleen Creighton

A sexy soldier comes back from the dead to protect his daughter and her beautiful guardian.

Desperate to save his young daughter’s life, widowed soldier Hunt Grainger tasked war correspondent Yancy Malone...


by Martin Rodoreda

Excessive mining, human pollution and war have left the earth devastated and all but inhabitable to humans. A Dome built over the city of Sydney and controlled by the tyrant Silmac protects what is possibly...