Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (7455)

French (487)

German (2226)

Spanish (1074)

Italian (1378)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (211)

Psychological (41)

Medical (40)

Esoteric (17)

Political (11)

Financial (1)

 

Origin

English (1058)

Nordic (28)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (18)

Germanophone (9)

Italian (6)

Asian (4)

Middle eastern (2)

Francophone (2)

Hispanophone (1)

Dutch (1)

 

Protection

All (7455)

DRM Free (489)

DRM (6963)

More options

Keep Her Close

by Erik Therme

 

Someone took your daughter.  And nobody believes you …

 

Then:

Three-year-old Ally was found alone in a parking lot.

She was barefoot and dressed only in a yellow sundress.  In the middle of winter.

What kind...


The Diary

by Vikki Patis

‘I know all your secrets, Lauren.’

 

Lauren has spent years running away from her home town, her childhood and the memories of her best friend, Hannah.

 

Until the tenth anniversary of Hannah’s death forces...


Terminal Compromise

by Winn Schwartau

Taki Homosoto, silver haired Chairman of Japan's huge OSO Industries, survived Hiroshima; his family didn't. Homosoto promises revenge against the United States before he dies. His passionate, almost obsessive...


The Sons Of Destiny

by Chris Red

The balance of the universe is in peril. On the planet Kokeran, the Karmenytes have just revealed an enigmatic prophecy. Kelmozar, the oldest Guardian, understands that one of them must leave the Karmenyta Forest....


Love You Gone

by Rona Halsall

‘Hello? Police? My husband and our children… they’re gone.’

 

When Mel arrives at the holiday cottage in the Lake District, she expects to find the heating on and her husband Luke and the two children...


Secrets Between Us

by Valerie Keogh

How safe are your secrets?

 

One letter a week for fifteen years. 780 identical white envelopes brimming with my sister’s darkest secrets. All the intimate details of a life as different to mine as could possibly...


The Orchid Girls

by Lesley Sanderson

'Now we are bound forever,' she says, her eyes determined. 'I will never tell anyone, I swear. This is between you and me. Now you swear too.'

 

They called them the Orchid Girls.

 

Grace. Charlotte. Molly.

 

One...


New Dark Ages

by Warren Kinsella

The X Gang face off with Earl Turner, a presidential candidate straight out of their nightmares.

It is a dangerous, divisive time. A far-right political candidate, Earl Turner, is seeking the presidency and stirring...


Savant

by Jon Mirko

Hank Russel e Zach Schmulevitz, due detective della omicidi dirottati per opposti motivi alla Human law enforcement, l'unità della polizia di New York che si occupa di crimini contro gli animali, si imbattono...


Before She Falls

by Dylan Young

Kimberley was a beautiful young girl with the world at her feet.

Before she fell.

Before she was gone.

 

When Kimberley Williams jumps off Southdown Cliff, her family and the close-knit community are shocked. What...


Beyond the Truth

Detective Byron #3

by Bruce Robert Coffin

Maine Sunday Telegram #1 Bestseller

"A gripping atmospheric thriller that finds the dark side of Portland, Maine. The Detective Byron mystery series is one of the finest to arrive in a long time." #1 New York...


Tell Me No Lies

by Alex Sinclair

Secrets can destroy a marriage…

When Grace Dalton watched her husband John die in a horrific hit and run, her perfect world collapsed around her. Now, grief-stricken, she’s trying to put her life back together....


Closer

by K.L. Slater

 

I know my daughter better than I know myself and if there’s one thing I know for sure at this moment: it's that Maisie is not ok.

 

My ex-husband Shaun and I are still friends.

We would do anything for our...


One Dark Night

by Tom Bale

He sees his wife’s eyes watching him in the rear-view mirror, the kids up on their knees to get a better look. That’s when he hears the scream…

 

You’re driving home from a family outing one afternoon,...


Don’t Let Go

by Michel Bussi & Sam Taylor

From the bestselling author of After the Crash, "a novel so extraordinary it reminded me of reading Stieg Larsson for the first time."-Sunday Times

Holidaying in an idyllic resort on the island of Réunion, wealthy...


Find Me Gone

by Sarah Meuleman

From Vogue Amsterdam columnist Sarah Meuleman comes a haunting, whip-smart debut novel about second chances and the lengths one young woman will go to keep her dark secrets sealed in the past.

1996. In the sleepy...


Infamous: the page-turning thriller from New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël

by Alyson Noël

Fans of Pretty Little Liars, One of Us Is Lying and Genuine Fraud will love this explosive finale to the Beautiful Idols series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël.

Club promoters Layla,...


Fatal Promise

by Angela Marsons

Eeeny meeny, miney, moe.  Who lives, who dies only I know.

 

When the body of a doctor is discovered brutally murdered in local woodland, Detective Kim Stone is shocked to discover the victim is Gordon Cordell...


100% the Story of a Patriot

by Upton Sinclair

From the book - which will give you an insight to the total content of this political novel. "Also he had a bit of genuine anxiety. He told the truth when he said to Guggy that he didn't know what a 'Red' was...


The Crying Season

by D.K. Hood

The light fades as she runs for her life, the forest now becoming quieter around her. The only noise she hears is the sound of footsteps following her...

 

It’s hiking season in Black Rock Falls and the small...