Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (7071)

French (493)

German (2299)

Spanish (1082)

Italian (1406)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (183)

Psychological (42)

Medical (30)

Esoteric (17)

Political (11)

Financial (1)

 

Origin

English (960)

Nordic (17)

Germanophone (8)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (6)

Italian (5)

Asian (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Francophone (2)

Dutch (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Protection

All (7071)

DRM Free (512)

DRM (6556)

More options

And Then You Were Gone

by R. J. Jacobs

For fans of B. A. Paris and Alice Feeney comes a propulsive, twisting psychological thriller that asks, How can you save someone else if you can’t save yourself?

After years of learning how to manage her bipolar...


Mercy River

Van Shaw #4

by Glen Erik Hamilton

Helping a fellow veteran accused of murder, Van Shaw is drawn into a dangerous labyrinth involving smuggled opioids, ruthless mercenaries, and deadly family secrets that will challenge his notions of brotherhood...


Assassins Retribution: The English Spy Mystery series

by Rachel Amphlett

Who spies on the spies?

The net is closing in on Eva and her team, now on the warpath and seeking revenge.

Old alliances are tested, new enemies are exposed, and somehow Eva has to stop a madman unleashing a weapon...


Assassins Vengeance: The English Spy Mystery series

by Rachel Amphlett

Spies. The best unreliable narrators that money can buy…

Eva and her fractured team are on the run, desperate to find answers and uncover who has betrayed them from within the shadowy government organisation...


Assassins Hunted: English Spy Novel Mysteries Series 1 Episode 1

by Rachel Amphlett

What would you do if your past came back to kill  you?

Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.

She thought she...


Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter novel

by Rachel Amphlett

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night uncovers a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter’s investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.

With her...


The Dan Taylor Box Set Books 1-3: Dan Taylor series

by Rachel Amphlett

This 3-book box set edition includes the first THREE books in the gripping Dan Taylor espionage series.

WHITE GOLD

A haunted man. A murdered friend. A deadly enemy.

Dan Taylor was a bomb disposal expert in the...


The Detective Kay Hunter Box Set Books 4-6: The Detective Kay Hunter series

by Rachel Amphlett

Devour books 4-6 in the bestselling Detective Kay Hunter series in one box set of edge-of-your-seat crime thrillers!

"Rachel Amphlett is a master of misdirection!" – Goodreads

Here's what you get in the box...


English Spy Mysteries: Series 1 box set

by Rachel Amphlett

Mother. Widow. Spy.

Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancée was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.

She thought she was safe.

But someone in the mysterious...


The Dan Taylor Box Set Books 1-5 (an action packed espionage thriller series)

by Rachel Amphlett

Get books 1-5 of the Dan Taylor series in this action-packed box set!

This action-packed collection includes the first five books in the best-selling Dan Taylor series.

THE LEGACY DEVICE

The British Army left Iraq...


Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

by Rachel Amphlett

Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country’s most evil serial killers.

Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn’t the only victim of...


The Detective Kay Hunter Box Set Books 1-3: The Detective Kay Hunter series

by Rachel Amphlett

Download books 1-3 in the bestselling Detective Kay Hunter series in one box set of gripping crime thrillers!

"If you like your novels fast-paced and twisted … you will love the whole series!" - Goodreads

Here's...


The Reign of the Kingfisher

by T.J. Martinson

"Hits a grand slam for its intended audience. It might even convince skeptics that superhero stories can make good literature." —Pittsburgh Post-Gazette

"An extraordinary novel." —Emily St. John Mandel, bestselling...


The Malta Exchange

Cotton Malone #14

by Steve Berry

"The result is a thriller that intrigues and provides historical context. Berry is the master scientist with a perfect formula." Associated Press

One of USA Today's "Five Books Not to Miss!"

The next in New...


Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go - A Justice Security Novel

by T. M. Bilderback

The newest, hottest nightclub in the city has hired Justice Security to protect its patrons from danger.  Each night that the club is open, it has a rotating force of four grunts and two plainclothes personnel...


Jackie Blue - A Justice Security Novel

by T. M. Bilderback

Jacqueline Belew has a secret.

Jackie is foster mom to five special needs children.  That isn’t her secret.

Jackie loves these children very, very much.  That isn’t her secret.

Jackie’s nickname is Jackie...


Someone Saved My Life Tonight - A Justice Security Short Story

by T. M. Bilderback

They're called the "grunts" - the uniformed officers of Justice Security. They don't have the cushy, highly publicized jobs held by the plainclothes members of the company - they're the people that appear in...


Enemy's Kiss

by Evelyn M Winch

Evelyn Winch always has an original situation up her sleeve, and in Enemy's Kiss the heroine is faced with as ticklish a problem as you could wish. What is a girl to do when she suspects that the woman whom...


Mama Told Me Not To Come - A Justice Security Novel

by T. M. Bilderback

Take four people that have been friends since college.  Add a desire to protect others.  Toss in a fun-loving look on life, and mix with a dash of a not-quite-by-the-book way of doing things, and what do you...


The Napoleon of Notting Hill

by G.K. Chesterton

"The Napoleon of Notting Hill" is a novel written and published by the British writer G.K. Chesterton in 1904.The visionary British writer, in this work, imagines the future: the book, in fact, is set in London...