Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (7025)

French (1222)

German (2861)

Spanish (1139)

Italian (1687)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (189)

Psychological (36)

Medical (29)

Esoteric (18)

Political (12)

Financial (1)

 

Audience

Adult (7025)

 

Origin

English (910)

Nordic (16)

Germanophone (8)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (8)

Italian (5)

Asian (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Francophone (2)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Protection

All (7025)

DRM Free (285)

DRM (6736)

More options

A Solitude of Wolverines

Alex Carter #1

by Alice Henderson

“Both a mystery and a survival story, here is a novel written with a naturalist’s eye for detail and an unrelenting pace. It reminded me of the best of Nevada Barr…It’s so fraught with excitement and...


Thirst for Justice

by David R. Boyd

?Fast and fierce? ? Kirkus Reviews

For readers of John Grisham and William Deverell comes a political thriller ripped from today?s headlines. Lawyer and environmental activist David R. Boyd writes a riveting...


The Girl in the Mirror

by Rose Carlyle

Instant International Bestseller

"Ferociously entertaining. A novel like a triathlon: part evil-twin thriller, part howdunit (or did-she-do-it?), part juicy family drama. Drop Knives Out and Double Indemnity...


Arsene Lupin vs. Herlock Sholmes

by Maurice Leblanc

Arsene Lupin vs. Herlock Sholmes is a classic thriller by Maurice leBlanc.

LeBlanc's creation, gentleman thief Arsene Lupin, is everything you would expect from a French aristocrat -- witty, charming, brilliant,...


Goodnight Beautiful

by Aimee Molloy

From “master of clever misdirection” (Kirkus Reviews) Aimee Molloy, author of the New York Times bestseller The Perfect Mother, comes an irresistible psychological thriller featuring a newly married woman...


Death in the Everglades

by Karl & Heinz Ruester

Three people are missing. Four days later, they're found dead in the Everglades. What happened?


The Old Man in the Corner

by Emma Orczy

The man in the corner pushed aside his glass, and leant across the table. "Mysteries!" he commented. "There is no such thing as a mystery in connection with any crime, provided intelligence is brought to bear...


The Hound of the Baskervilles

by Arthur Conan Doyle

"Mr. Holmes, they were the footprints of a gigantic hound!" The death, quite suddenly, of Sir Charles Baskerville in mysterious circumstances is the trigger for one of the most extraordinary cases ever to challenge...


The Sign of the Four

by Arthur Conan Doyle

Sherlock Holmes took his bottle from the corner of the mantel-piece and his hypodermic syringe from its neat morocco case. With his long, white, nervous fingers he adjusted the delicate needle, and rolled back...


The Promise - Part 4

by Steffen Jacobsen & Sinéad Quirke Køngerskov

THE PROMISE is an intense, fast-paced and gripping Scandinavian thriller told in four parts. With Carsten?s help, Nina tries to get Gabriela out of the Herstedvester Prison. But time is not on their side. If...


The Promise - Part 3

by Steffen Jacobsen & Sinéad Quirke Køngerskov

THE PROMISE is an intense, fast-paced and gripping Scandinavian thriller told in four parts. Nina?s presence in her sister?s grand villa has a strong impact on the whole family, and Nina and Klara?s bond grows...


The Promise - Part 2

by Steffen Jacobsen & Sinéad Quirke Køngerskov

THE PROMISE is an intense, fast-paced and gripping Scandinavian thriller told in four parts. Nina has moved into her rich sister?s splendid villa and is adapting to life outside of prison. She passes the time...


The Promise - Part 1

by Steffen Jacobsen & Sinéad Quirke Køngerskov

THE PROMISE is an intense, fast-paced and gripping Scandinavian thriller told in four parts. In Herstedvester Prison sits a frustrated and restless Nina with her young protégée, Gabriela. They?re both on the...


The Talented Miss Farwell

by Emily Gray Tedrowe

"Becky Farwell is one of the most wickedly compelling characters I've read in ages -- a Machiavellian marvel, a modern Becky Sharp, a character to root for despite your better judgment -- and her story, both...


Make Them Cry

by Smith Henderson & Jon Marc Smith

For fans of The Border and Jason Bourne, Make Them Cry is an explosive action thriller about a DEA agent sucked into a dangerous turf war on the US-Mexico border. 

It’s hard to make Diane Harbaugh flinch....


The Silent Conspiracy

Jack Logan #2

by L. C. Shaw

The past is about to catch up to Jack Logan and Taylor Parks in this gripping follow-up to The Network—praised by Steve Berry as “mandatory reading for any thriller aficionado.”

It’s been almost two...


The Butcher's Daughter

Huntingtower

by John Buchan

Huntingtower by John Buchan. In Huntingtower there is a retired Glasgow grocer who, starting out for a walking tour with a knapsack and a poetry book, finds himself, within twenty-four hours, up to the neck...


The Power House

by John Buchan

The Power House by John Buchan is a novel by John Buchan, a thriller set in London, England. When his friend Charles Pitt-Heron vanishes mysteriously, Sir Edward Leithen is at first only mildly concerned. But...


Last Survivor

by Tony Park

Only a bunch of heavily armed gardeners can save the world's most valuable plant.

A priceless plant, a rare African cycad thought to be extinct and prized by collectors, has been discovered, then stolen.

Joanne...