Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (6407)

French (988)

German (3082)

Spanish (1144)

Italian (1705)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (156)

Psychological (21)

Political (10)

Esoteric (10)

Medical (5)

 

Audience

Adult (6407)

 

Origin

English (377)

Nordic (9)

Germanophone (7)

Italian (4)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (2)

Middle eastern (2)

Francophone (1)

 

Protection

All (6407)

DRM Free (287)

DRM (6116)

More options

The adventure of the Norwood Builder

by Arthur Conan Doyle

"The Adventure of the Norwood Builder", one of the 56 short Sherlock Holmes stories written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, is the second tale from The Return of Sherlock Holmes. The story was first published in...


The adventure of the Empty House

by Arthur Conan Doyle

"The Adventure of the Empty House", one of the 56 Sherlock Holmes short stories written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, is one of 13 stories in the cycle collected as The Return of Sherlock Holmes. It was first published...


Forgive Me

by Susan Lewis

From the internationally bestselling author of My Lies, Your Lies comes a gripping story of love, family, and the price of forgiveness, for readers of Diane Chamberlain and Lisa Scottoline.

In prison, Archie...


Il delitto di Lord Arthur Savile

by Oscar Wilde

Il giovane Lord Arthur Savile ha proprio tutto per essere felice: una vita agiata, la prospettiva di un bel matrimonio... fino al giorno in cui un chiromante non gli predice che commetterà un omicidio. Da quel...


The Sparrow Hawk

by Ricardo Tronconi

The only useful clue leading back to a non-conventional superhero's actions is a sparrow hawk's feather (or Early Warbird), left behind as a kind of signature. Nobody can guess what's beneath this ambiguous...


The Secret of Chimneys

by Agatha Christie

The Secret of Chimneys is a work of detective fiction by British writer Agatha Christie, first published in the UK by The Bodley Head in June 1925. and in the US by Dodd, Mead and Company later in the same year....


Surrender the Dead

by John Burley

“John Burley is a fearless talent.”  — Glen Erik Hamilton, award-winning author of the Van Shaw series

From the award-winning author of The Absence of Mercy comes a chilling psychological thriller about...


The mysterious affair at styles

by Agatha Christie

The Mysterious Affair at Styles is a detective novel by British writer  Agatha Christie. It was written in the middle of the First World War, in 1916, and first published by John Lane in the United States...


The Murder on the Links

by Agatha Christie

The Murder on the Links is a work of detective fiction by Agatha Christie, first published in the US by Dodd, Mead & Co in the same year.and in the UK by The Bodley Head in May 1923, It features Hercule Poirot...


Poirot investigates

by Agatha Christie

"Poirot Investigates" is a short story collection written by Agatha Christie and first published in the UK by The Bodley Head in March 1924. In the eleven stories, famed eccentric detective Hercule Poirot solves...


The Man in the Brown Suit

by Agatha Christie

The Man in the Brown Suit is a work of detective fiction by British writer Agatha Christie, first published in the UK by The Bodley Head on 22 August 1924 and in the US ater in the same year.The character Colonel...


Fleeting Glimpse

by Victoria M. Patton

An overzealous fan wants more than Chandra's signature, he wants her dead.

Chandra Willis is the new face of horror. But when fans start to send her gifts and cards, something doesn’t feel right.

Her agent says...


The Shadow

by Melanie Raabe & Imogen Taylor

Ruth Ware meets Shari Lapena in this internationally bestselling psychological thriller about the inescapable pull of destiny and revenge.

Norah Richter has recently moved from Berlin to Vienna, hoping to put...


The Feathered Serpent

by Edgar Wallace

The symbol of the feathered serpent, that South American god of several names, brings terror to a group of Londoners.


The Ha Ha Case

by J. J. Connington

AS THE TRAIN glided into the wayside station, Jim Brandon lifted his well-worn suitcase and a shabby leg-of-mutton guncase down from the rack. Through the windows he caught successive glimpses of fresh-painted...


The Experiences of Loveday Brooke, Lady Detective

by Catherine Louisa Pirkis

1: The Black Bag Left on a Door-Step

2: The Murder at Troyte's Hill

3: The Redhill Sisterhood

4: A Princess's Vengeance

5: Drawn Daggers

6: The Ghost of Fountain Lane

7: Missing!

 


Sanderson of the Yard

by David Hume

1: Secret of the Strong Room

2: Call in the Yard

3: The Murder Trap


The Counsellor

by J. J. Connington

MARK BRAND turned into the door of an Oxford Street office building, past the indicator-board which bore: “THE COUNSELLOR, Second Floor,” among the names of other concerns. He was a shade below middle height,...


The Castleford Conundrum

by J. J. Connington

AS PHILIP CASTLEFORD came down the broad stairs, a faint burst of laughter reached him through the closed door of the drawing room. At the sound of his wife’s shrill titter rising above the bass of the two...


Do Not Disturb

by Claire Douglas

From the award-winning author of The Sisters, Local Girl Missing and Last Seen Alive, comes taut psychological thriller in which family secrets and hidden pasts build to a violent climax in a guesthouse...