Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (7180)

French (449)

German (2004)

Spanish (1015)

Italian (1255)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (201)

Medical (40)

Psychological (36)

Esoteric (16)

Political (10)

Financial (1)

 

Origin

English (1008)

Nordic (26)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (18)

Italian (9)

Germanophone (9)

Asian (4)

Francophone (2)

Dutch (1)

Hispanophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

 

Protection

All (7180)

DRM Free (419)

DRM (6758)

More options

White Lies

by Lucy Dawson

A darkly gripping domestic drama about secrets and lies, from the bestselling author of The Daughter. Perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard, Louise Jensen and The Couple Next Door.

When you have everything, you...


Our Little Secret

by Roz Nay

THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE NOVEL YOU CAN'T MISS...

“A cracking read...Our Little Secret builds to a deliciously dark conclusion.” —Ruth Ware, New York Times bestselling author...


The First Family

by Michael Palmer & Daniel Palmer

The President’s teenaged son is threatened by a potentially fatal illness that is rooted in dark secrets from a long-buried past.

President Geoffrey Hilliard and his family live in the ever-present glare of...


Deadly Secrets

by Robert Bryndza

To commit the perfect murder, you need the perfect cover.

On an icy morning, a mother wakes to find her daughter’s blood-soaked body frozen to the road. Who would carry out such a killing on the victim’s...


Half A World Away

by Sue Haasler

Being different can be dangerous…

East Berlin, 1987. Alex longs to make a living from his saxophone while he slaves to help his father in their family bakery. For now, he contents himself with playing pop songs...


Inquisition

Jack Howard #10

by David Gibbins

The latest Jack Howard thriller from internationally bestselling mastermind David Gibbins.

258

As the blood of martyred Christians runs through Rome's catacombs, Pope Sixtus entrusts their most sacred object to...


The Castle of Wolfenbach

by Eliza Parsons

The Castle of Wolfenbach (1793) is the most famous novel written by the English Gothic novelist Eliza Parsons. First published in two volumes during 1793, it was one of the seven "horrid novels" recommended...


Gallic Noir

by Pascal Garnier, Melanie Florence, Emily Boyce & Svein Clouston

• Three books in one! • Omnibus editions provide opportunity for new readers to discover Garnier – an author much praised for his conciseness, but the slightness of the individual books may have been offputting...


The Knowledge

by Martha Grimes

With their signature wit, sly plotting, and gloriously offbeat characters, Martha Grimes’s New York Times bestselling Richard Jury mysteries are “utterly unlike anyone else’s detective novels” (Washington...


All the Beautiful Lies

by Peter Swanson

From the acclaimed author of Her Every Fear and The Kind Worth Killing comes a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder—a sly and brilliant guessing game of a novel in the vein...


Tales of the Thinking Machine

by Jacques Futrelle

Professor Van Dusen . is a fictional character in a series of detective short stories and two novels by Jacques Futrelle. Some of the short stories were originally published in The Saturday Evening Post and...


The Child Next Door

by Shalini Boland

WOW... captivating... I could not put it down… worth more than 5 stars and has to be one of the best psychological thrillers I have read so far.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

‘Don’t take my baby.’...


Last Night

by Kerry Wilkinson

Rose Denton wakes up in her car. She has no memory of how she got there. But she knows something bad happened…

There’s blood on the windscreen and bonnet – but it’s not hers and there’s no sign of...


Tangerine

by Christine Mangan

“As if Donna Tartt, Gillian Flynn, and Patricia Highsmith had collaborated on a screenplay to be filmed by Hitchcock—suspenseful and atmospheric.”

—Joyce Carol Oates, author of The Book of American Martyrs...


The Other Mother

by Carol Goodman

“An atmospheric and harrowing tale, richly literary in complexity but ripe with all the crazed undertones, confusions, and forebodings inherent in the gothic genre. Recommend this riveting, du Maurier–like...


Dark Lies

by Nick Hollin

Don’t trust your friends. Don’t trust your family. Don’t trust yourself…

When a young mother is found dead in her home with a mysterious symbol drawn on her body, DI Katie Rhodes is shaken to her core;...


The Choice

by Jake Cross

One of the best crime novels I have read!' Renita D'Silva

‘You’ve got to help me.’

On a wet road in the black of night, Karl Seabury is driving home to his pregnant wife. Suddenly, caught in his headlights...


No Safe Place

by Patricia Gibney

There's nothing more dangerous than a familiar face...

As funeral mourners stand in silence at Ragmullin cemetery, a deafening cry cuts through the air. Lying crumpled at the bottom of an open grave is the bloodied...


The Murder List

by Chris Merritt

The lifeless body sat, hands bound, silver tape over his mouth. Patches of blood had soaked into the cheap carpet around him. Zac had spent years gaining scientific insight into the mind: human motivation and...


Such Dark Things

by Courtney Evan Tate

Her past just won’t stay buried…

Dr. Corrine Cabot has it all. Successful career, handsome husband and the perfect house in the suburbs. But a dark night from her past is threatening to destroy everything....