Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (6928)

French (508)

German (2596)

Spanish (1094)

Italian (1446)

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (180)

Psychological (42)

Medical (30)

Esoteric (17)

Political (11)

Financial (1)

 

Audience

Adult (6928)

 

Origin

English (949)

Nordic (15)

Germanophone (8)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (7)

Italian (5)

Asian (3)

Francophone (2)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

Dutch (1)

 

Protection

All (6928)

DRM Free (528)

DRM (6397)

More options

99 Classic Thriller Short Stories

by Wilkie Collins, Edgar Wallace, Philip K. Dick & Arthur Conan Doyle et al.

99 Classic Thriller Short Stories brings together a collection of the greatest thriller short stories ever written.

Featuring:

1. The Queen of Spades, by Alexander Pushkin

2. Confession, by Algernon Blackwood

3....


The Last Time I Saw You

by Liv Constantine

The internationally bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish follows that success with an addictive novel filled with shocking twists about the aftermath of a brutal high-society murder.

Dr. Kate English has...


Such a Perfect Wife

Bailey Weggins #8

by Kate White

In this next installment of New York Times bestselling author Kate White’s Bailey Weggins series, true crime writer Bailey is reporting on a seemingly straightforward missing-wife story when she realizes she...


Stone Mothers

by Erin Kelly

"Utterly engaging, terrifying, and unputdownable, this novel will haunt readers and have them wanting more from Kelly.” — Booklist, Starred Review

Erin Kelly, the masterful author of He Said/She Said, delivers...


The Mother-in-Law

by Sally Hepworth

"Deliciously entertaining!" —People Magazine's "People Pick"

Entertainment Weekly's "MUST List"

O Magazine’s "15 Best Beach Books of the Year So Far"

Bustle "Best Book of April"

Refinery29...


Edgar Wallace: The Complete Works

by Edgar Wallace

21 Complete Works of Edgar Wallace

Bones

Bones in London

Jack O' Judgment

Mr Justice Maxell

Tam O' The Scoots

The Angel of Terror

The Book of All-Power

The Clue of the Silver Key

The Clue of the Twisted Candle

The Council...


Saving Meghan

by D.J. Palmer

Saving Meghan is a riveting new thriller full of secrets and lies from author D.J. Palmer.

Can you love someone to death?

Some would say Becky Gerard is a devoted mother and would do anything for her only child....


Come and Get Me

by August Norman

  • SMALL-TOWN SUSPENSE AND MORE: Fans of Tess Gerritsen, Julia Keller, and Kathy Reichs will love this series debut, which combines small-town mystery with corruption, dark secrets, missing students, and a chilling...

  • Ernest Thompson Seton: The Complete Works

    by Ernest Thompson Seton

    12 Complete Works of Ernest Thompson Seton

     

    Animal Heroes

    Biography of a Grizzly

    Johnny Bear

    Lobo, Rag and Vixen

    Rolf In The Woods

    The Arctic Prairies

    The Preacher of Cedar Mountain

    The Trail of the Sandhill Stag

    Two...


    Arthur B. Reeve: The Complete Works

    by Arthur B. Reeve

    15 Complete Works of Arthur B. Reeve

     

    Constance Dunlap

    Guy Garrick

    Masterpieces of Mystery In Four Volumes (Detective Stories)

    The Dream Doctor

    The Ear in the Wall

    The Exploits of Elaine

    The Film Mystery

    The Gold of...


    The Wept of Wish-Ton-Wish

    by James Fenimore Cooper

    Perhaps more than any other nineteenth-century American author, James Fenimore Cooper sought to represent the culture and struggles of Native Americans. Although his depictions of indigenous tribes still bear...


    Brown Wolf and Other Jack London Stories

    by Jack London

    Boys delight in men who have had adventures, and when they are privileged to read of such exploits in thrilling story form, that is the "seventh heaven" for them. Such a "boys' man" was Jack London, whose whole...


    Satanstoe

    by James Fenimore Cooper

    Set in New York in the mid-1700s, this classic novel is regarded as the most accomplished work of American novelist James Fenimore Cooper's later period. Charming protagonist Cornelius Littlepage navigates the...


    The Sea Lions

    by James Fenimore Cooper

    This whaling adventure from beloved American author James Fenimore Cooper works on two levels. On the surface, it's an exciting maritime action-adventure tale recounting the twin voyages of two different ships...


    The Thirty-Nine Steps

    by John Buchan

    In this fast-paced spy thriller, a self-described "ordinary fellow" stumbles upon a plot involving not only espionage and murder but also the future of Britain itself. Richard Hannay arrives in London on the...


    Viking Tales

    by Jennie Hall

    Viking Tales...This is a charming little book narrating the tales of two of the greatest Viking leaders in History. The journey starts in Norway with the birth of Harald Finehair, son of Halfdan the Black. Harald...


    The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde

    by Robert Louis Stevenson

    The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde is Robert Louis Stevenson's thriller allegory of a medical experiment gone wrong and dual personalities, one the essence of good, the other the essence of evil, fighting...


    Safe Custody

    by Dornford Yates

    Another Austrian castle, another treasure hunt, more gangs of crooks, more improbably posh heroes and their devoted servants, another Dornford Yates adventure story.


    The Man Who Would Be King

    by Rudyard Kipling

    The Man Who Would be King (1888) is a short story by Rudyard Kipling chronicling the adventures of two British men who become kings in Kafiristan (now a province of Afghanistan).


    The Man in the Iron Mask

    by Alexandre Dumas

    In the darkest depths of the Bastille, a man has been robbed of his freedom and identity, denied any knowledge of the nature of his crimes. Only a handful of people, including the corrupt King Louis XIV and...