Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (179)

Medical (101)

Psychological (58)

Esoteric (56)

Political (14)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1691)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (34)

Nordic (28)

Germanophone (11)

Italian (8)

African (7)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3889)

French (523)

German (23)

Spanish (565)

Italian (913)

 

Protection

All (3889)

DRM Free (306)

DRM (3583)

More options

The Einstein Code

by Tom West

A lost cipher. A race against time to decode it.

Marine archaeologists Kate Wetherall and Lou Bates are diving off Howland Island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, when a torpedo-shaped object hurtles through...


The Tapestry: A Novel

by Nancy Bilyeau

The next page-turner in the award-winning Joanna Stafford series takes place in the heart of the Tudor court, as the gutsy former novice risks everything to defy the most powerful men of her era.

After her priory...


Spring Remains: A Thriller

by Mons Kallentoft

Praised for writing “vividly and harshly” (The Washington Times) with prose that’s “complex and heartfelt” (Kirkus Reviews), internationally acclaimed author Mons Kallentoft returns with the fourth...


Cuba Straits

by Randy Wayne White

The remarkable new novel in the Doc Ford series by New York Times–bestselling author Randy Wayne White.

 

Doc Ford’s old friend, General Juan Garcia, has gone into the lucrative business of smuggling Cuban...


The Nassau Secret

by Gregg Loomis

Was the Duchess of Windsor a Nazi spy? In July 1943, a sensational murder took place in the British colony of The Bahamas. Sir Harry Oakes, a wealthy businessman, was found murdered at his estate. Among his...


The Fist of God

by Frederick Forsyth

From the bestselling author of The Day of the Jackal, international  master of intrigue Frederick Forsyth, comes a thriller that brilliantly  blends fact with fiction for one of this summer's--or any season's--most  explosive...


Icon

by Frederick Forsyth

From the master of the novel of international intrigue comes a riveting new book as timely and unsettling as tomorrow's headlines.

It is summer 1999 in Russia, a country on the threshold of anarchy.  An interim...


The Kill Shot: A Jamie Sinclair Novel

by Nichole Christoff

In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse.

 

Jamie...


The Stolen Ones

by Owen Laukkanen

The blistering new novel from the author of the multi-award-nominated The Professionals—“Laukkanen is one of the best young thriller writers working today” (Richmond Times-Dispatch).

 

When you’ve got...


Cost of Life: A Thriller

by Joshua Corin

For readers of Preston & Child, James Rollins, and Brad Thor comes a gripping new thriller from Joshua Corin, in which an audacious hijacking is just the beginning of a twisted international nightmare.

 

Happy...


The Bullet

by Mary Louise Kelly

From former NPR correspondent Mary Louise Kelly comes a heart-pounding story about fear, family secrets, and one woman’s hunt for answers about the murder of her parents.

Two words: The bullet.

That’s all...


NYPD Red 3

NYPD Red #3

by James Patterson & Marshall Karp

PROTECT THE RICH. SERVE THE FAMOUS. HUNT THE GUILTY.

NYPD Red is the elite, highly trained task force assigned to protect the rich, the famous, and the connected. And Detective Zach Jordan and his partner Kylie...


Toxic

by Jamie Doward

The mutilated body of a senior banker is found on a remote Kent beach. Could the man's death be linked to the scandal engulfing his employer, a global investment bank created by the CIA to help it track terrorism...


Cold Betrayal: An Ali Reynolds Novel

by J.A. Jance

Revenge isn’t the only dish served cold...

Ali Reynolds’s longtime friend and Taser-carrying nun, Sister Anselm, rushes to the bedside of a young pregnant woman hospitalized for severe injuries after she...


The Prince: A Novel

by Vito Bruschini & Anne Milano Appel

A web of love, betrayal, and murder is at the heart of this riveting story of the Mafia’s beginnings.

In this remarkable novel based on a true story, author Vito Bruschini brilliantly evokes the charismatic...


Life or Death

by Michael Robotham

Why would a man serving a long prison sentence escape the day before he's due to be released?

Audie Palmer has spent ten years in a Texas prison after pleading guilty to a robbery in which four people died and...


Endangered

by C. J. Box

New York Times–bestselling writer C. J. Box returns with a thrilling new novel, featuring Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett.

 

She was gone. Joe Pickett had good reason to dislike Dallas Cates, even if he was...


Fractured

Detective Ellie MacIntosh #4

by Kate Watterson

Blending mystery and romance, Kate Watterson's Fractured finds Detective Ellie MacIntosh racing to stop a serial killer.

Milwaukee homicide detective Ellie MacIntosh's bizarre case takes gruesome to a new level--and...


Past Crimes

Van Shaw #1

by Glen Erik Hamilton

When his estranged grandfather is shot and left for dead, an Army Ranger plunges into the criminal underworld of his youth to find a murderer . . . and uncovers a shocking family secret

From the time he was six...


The Fifth Gospel: A Novel

by Ian Caldwell

Instant New York Times Bestseller

“Masterful...The Fifth Gospel is that rare story: erudite and a page-turner, literary but compulsively readable. It will change the way you look at organized religion, humanity,...