Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (184)

Medical (98)

Psychological (58)

Esoteric (57)

Political (17)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1726)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (31)

Nordic (29)

Germanophone (12)

Italian (8)

African (8)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Lusophone (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4022)

French (700)

German (241)

Spanish (590)

Italian (1080)

 

Protection

All (4022)

DRM Free (329)

DRM (3692)

More options

The Drowning God

by James Kendley

To uncover modern Japan's darkest, deadliest secret, one man must face a living nightmare from his childhood

Few villagers are happy when Detective Tohru Takuda returns to his hometown to investigate a string...


Silent Creed

by Alex Kava

Ryder Creed and his K9 search-and-rescue dogs return in the second installment of an exciting new series, teaming up once more with FBI profiler Maggie O’Dell in their riskiest case yet.

 

When Ryder Creed...


Broken Promise: A Thriller

by Linwood Barclay

From the New York Times bestselling author of No Safe House comes an explosive novel about the disturbing secrets of a quiet small town.… 

After his wife’s death and the collapse of his newspaper, David...


Badge of Evil

by Bill Stanton & Craig Horowitz

From the same deadly crucible that forged Al Qaeda and ISIS, a new terrorist plot threatens to strike at the heart of America, and it’ll take an uneasy alliance between New York’s sharpest investigative...


The War of the Elohims

by Massimiliano Massa

John is a journalist of New York. He gets ahold of KGB video, which is able to prove that human history needs a complete rewriting. When he is on the brink of death, Syria rescues him. She is a mysterious woman...


In a Glass Darkly

by Joseph Sheridan Le Fanu

Though carefully educated in medicine and surgery, I have never practised either. The study of each continues, nevertheless, to interest me profoundly. Neither idleness nor caprice caused my secession from the...


Killing Secrets: A Nan Vining Mystery

by Dianne Emley

For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Tana French, and Lisa Gardner comes a razor-sharp novel of suspense featuring Detective Nan Vining—a single mother whose worlds collide when her teenage daughter stumbles upon...


The Other Son: A Novel

by Alexander Soderberg

The exciting follow-up to The Andalucian Friend, a breakneck thriller that follows Sophie Brinkmann as she faces the consequences of joining Hector Guzman's crime empire

From the moment Hector Guzman entered...


The Redeemers

by Ace Atkins

"One of the best crime writers at work today."—Michael Connelly

The electrifying new novel in New York Times–bestselling author Ace Atkins’s acclaimed series about the real Deep South.

 

He is only in his...


The Tournament

by Matthew Reilly

“A complete success…action fans and PBS types can share their enthusiasm” (Booklist, starred review) when a young Queen Elizabeth I is thrust into a gripping game of deception and lust at the height of...


Greenwash: A Katerina Carter Color of Money Cozy Mystery

by Colleen Cross

Forensic accountant Katerina Carter and boyfriend Jace Burton embark on a weekend getaway just before Christmas at a luxury mountaintop lodge. While he writes the biography of a billionaire environmentalist,...


The Essential Jack Reacher, Volume 2, 6-Book Bundle: 61 Hours, Worth Dying For, The Affair, A Wanted Man, Never Go Back, Personal

by Lee Child

Six of the latest explosive thrillers featuring Jack Reacher—hailed by The Washington Post as “one of this century’s most original, tantalizing pop-fiction heroes”

 

Once an elite military cop, Reacher...


The Essential Jack Reacher, Volume 1, 7-Book Bundle: Persuader, The Enemy, One Shot, The Hard Way, Bad Luck and Trouble, Nothing to Lose, Gone Tomorro

by Lee Child

Seven modern classics featuring the ultimate thriller hero, Jack Reacher—hailed by Stephen King as “the coolest continuing series character now on offer”

 

Once an elite military cop, Reacher is now a...


Hostile Takeover: A John Lago Thriller

John Lago #2

by Shane Kuhn

Professional assassin John Lago faces off against his deadliest adversary yet—his wife—in Hostile Takeover, the exciting sequel to Shane Kuhn’s bestselling debut The Intern’s Handbook, which the New...


A Necessary End

by Holly Brown

How far would you go to get what you wanted? The author of Don't Try to Find Me returns with a taut, riveting novel of psychological suspense about a woman determined to be a mother despite a past full of secrets,...


No Harm Can Come to a Good Man

by James Smythe

How far would you go to save your family from an invisible threat? A terrifyingly original thriller from the author of The Machine.

ClearVista is used by everyone and can predict everything.

It’s a daily lifesaver,...


Signal

Sam Dryden #2

by Patrick Lee & Ari Fliakos

Sam Dryden lives quietly in a small coastal town in southern California, buying and fixing up old houses. It's good physical work that he's come to love. But his peaceful life is shattered when he gets a phone...


The Shapeshifters

by Stefan Spjut

Far off the grid in northern Sweden, a small network of people have been tasked with hiding the last remaining trolls from the public eye, and one young woman will do whatever it takes to bring the truth to...


Those Girls

by Chevy Stevens

Life has never been easy for the three Campbell sisters. Jess, Courtney, and Dani live on a remote ranch in Western Canada where they work hard and try to stay out of the way of their father's temper. One night,...


Code of Conduct: A Thriller

by Brad Thor

“Thor tops himself again and again.” —BookReporter.com

“Feels like the TV show 24 on the page.” —The Associated Press

#1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor presents his greatest thriller ever—an...