Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (167)

Medical (97)

Esoteric (61)

Psychological (56)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1620)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (39)

Nordic (24)

Germanophone (10)

African (7)

Italian (5)

Asian (4)

Francophone (2)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3507)

French (205)

German (54)

Spanish (435)

Italian (789)

 

Protection

All (3507)

DRM Free (290)

DRM (3216)

More options

Until You're Mine: A Novel

by Samantha Hayes

You're alone. You're vulnerable. And you have something that someone else wants. At any cost.

 

Claudia Morgan-Brown finally has it all. Pregnant with a much-wanted first baby of her own, she has a happily established...


The Intern's Handbook: A Thriller

by Shane Kuhn

JOHN LAGO IS A HITMAN. HE HAS SOME RULES FOR YOU. AND HE’ S ABOUT TO BREAK EVERY SINGLE ONE.

John Lago is a very bad guy. But he’s the very best at what he does. And what he does is infiltrate top-level companies...


The Islanders

by Christopher Priest

A stunning literary SF novel from the multiple award winning Christopher Priest. A tale of murder, artistic rivalry and literary trickery; a Chinese puzzle of a novel where nothing is quite what it seems; a...


Half Light

by Frances Fyfield

Elisabeth is a picture restorer. This gives her the solitude and independence she needs—living and working alone in her flat. Despite her skills and reliability, Elisabeth undercharges for her work—valuing...


I Remember You

by Yrsa Sigurdardottir

International superstar Yrsa Sigurdardottir has captivated the attention of readers around the world with her mystery series featuring attorney Thora Gudmundsdottir. Now, Yrsa will stun readers once again...


Eat What You Kill

by Ted Scofield

In Eat What You Kill by Ted Scofield, Evan Stoess is a struggling young Wall Street analyst obsessed with fortune and fame. A trailer park kid who attended an exclusive prep school through a lucky twist of fate,...


NYPD Red 2

NYPD Red #2

by James Patterson & Marshall Karp

When NYPD Red arrives at a crime scene, everyone takes notice. Known as the protectors of the rich, famous, and connected, NYPD Red is the elite task force called in only for New York City's most high-profile...


A Lovely Way to Burn

by Louise Welsh

The first book in the Plague Times trilogy. It doesn't look like murder in a city full of death. A pandemic is rapidly sweeping the globe. London is a city in crisis but Stevie Flint is convinced that the sudden...


Kill Fee

Stevens and Windermere #3

by Owen Laukkanen

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Apocalypse: A Novel

Ethan Warner #3

by Dean Crawford

In the notorious Bermuda Triangle, a private jet vanishes without a trace, taking with it scientists working for the world-famous philanthropist Joaquin Abell. Meanwhile, Captain Kyle Sears is called to a murder...


Decoded

by Mai Jia, Olivia Milburn & Christopher Payne

One of China’s bestselling novels, an unusual literary thriller that takes us deep into the world of code breaking

In his gripping debut novel, Mai Jia reveals the mysterious world of Unit 701, a top-secret...


The Cairo Affair

by Olen Steinhauer

Sophie Kohl is living her worst nightmare. Minutes after she confesses to her husband, a mid-level diplomat at the American embassy in Hungary, that she had an affair while they were in Cairo, he is shot...


Missing You

by Harlan Coben

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben, a heart-pounding thriller about the ties we have to our past...and the lies that bind us together.

It's a profile, like all the others on the online dating...


Lamb to the Slaughter

DI Marjory Fleming #4

by Aline Templeton

A sunny evening, a tranquil garden—and an old man brutally gunned down on his doorstep.

In a pretty and tranquil town, a proposed superstore development has divided the population in an increasingly bitter...


Shadow Play

by Frances Fyfield

This sophisticated, psychologically gripping tale about crimes of the most twisted passion is perfect for fans of Linda Fairstein and Patricia Highsmith.

The odd, vaguely menacing little man called Mr. Logo is...


Stone Cold

by C. J. Box

The electrifying new Joe Pickett novel from the New York Times-bestselling author.

Everything about the man is a mystery: the massive ranch in the remote Black Hills of Wyoming that nobody ever visits, the women...


Watching You

Joseph O'Loughlin #7

by Michael Robotham

New York Times bestselling author Michael Robotham brings us face-to-face with a manipulative psychopath who has destroyed countless lives and is about to claim one final victim.

Marnie Logan often feels like...


Stan

by Richard Wold

The Devil in Disguise Ever since he survived a suicide attempt, New York artist Stan Foster has not been himself. Plagued by amnesia and a head full of visions of death and destruction that fuel his ever-more...


The Deal: About Face

by Adam Gittlin

New York City commercial real estate power-broker Jonah Gray has finally resurfaced and he has a lot of unfinished business. Since becoming a fugitive and fleeing his own country, the road traveled has been...


The Lie: A Novel

by Hesh Kestin

DAHLIA BARR DOES NOT SUFFER FOOLS—or her own government, with which she is normally at odds. Shrewd, brash, and as tough as she is beautiful, the controversial Israeli attorney specializes in defending Palestinians...