New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Thrillers


In category

Legal (192)

Medical (87)

Psychological (56)

Esoteric (55)

Political (17)

Financial (3)



English (1699)

Nordic (31)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (29)

Germanophone (13)

Italian (8)

African (8)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

Lusophone (1)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (4150)

French (805)

German (249)

Spanish (582)

Italian (1206)



All (4150)

DRM Free (340)

DRM (3809)

More options

The Survivor: A Mitch Rapp Novel by Kyle Mills

by Vince Flynn & Kyle Mills

A blistering novel that picks up where The Last Man left off, The Survivor is a no-holds-barred race to save America…and Mitch Rapp’s finest battle.

When Joe “Rick” Rickman, a former golden boy of the...

The Searcher

by Simon Toyne

Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King, the author of the acclaimed Sanctus trilogy conjures a haunting epic of good and evil, retribution and redemption—the first novel in the mesmerizing Solomon...


by Jeff Rovin

A post-apocalyptic sci-fi thriller from the New York Times bestselling author that follows three characters in Los Angeles during the aftermath of a terrible series of earthquakes.


by Ava Marsh

Spend a night of sexual adventure with this gritty, debut thriller.

In a toxic world of lust, lies, and elegant hotels, London’s high-class escorts cater to the carnal appetites of powerful men. It’s a game...

Pop Goes the Weasel: A Detective Helen Grace Thriller

by M. J. Arlidge

From the international bestselling author of Eeny Meeny comes the second thriller in the “truly excellent series”* featuring Detective Helen Grace.

A man’s body is found in an empty house. 

A gruesome memento...

Mrs. John Doe: A Thriller

by Tom Savage

In the adrenaline-laced new novel of suspense from Tom Savage—hailed by Michael Connelly as “a master of the high-speed thriller”—an American actress in Europe races to find the truth behind her husband’s...

You Are Dead

Roy Grace #11

by Peter James

In Peter James' You Are Dead, the last words Jamie Bell hears from his fiancee, Logan Somervile, are in a terrified mobile phone call from her. She has just driven into the underground car park beneath the apartment...

Pretending to Dance

by Diane Chamberlain

Molly Arnette is very good at keeping secrets. She lives in San Diego with a husband she adores, and they are trying to adopt a baby because they can't have a child on their own. But the process of adoption...

Night Music: Nocturnes Volume 2

by John Connolly

From the bestselling author of the Charlie Parker mysteries—"the finest crime series currently in existence" (The Independent)—comes a new anthology of chilling short fiction.

A decade after Nocturnes first...

Painting the Darkness

by Robert Goddard

In Robert Goddard’s third novel, a bestseller in the United Kingdom and now back in print, is a masterful exercise in suspense set in Victorian-era England. On a mild autumn afternoon in 1882, thirty-four-year-old...

Everything She Forgot

by Lisa Ballantyne

Some things aren't meant to be remembered . . .

They're calling it the worst pileup in London history. Margaret Holloway is driving home, but her mind is elsewhere—on a troubled student, her daughter's acting...

Deadly Lullaby: A Thriller

by Robert McClure

For readers of Harlan Coben and Robert Crais, Robert McClure’s rollicking crime novel of family and felony takes readers on a relentless thrill ride through the L.A. underworld.


Fresh off a nine-year stint...

The Company She Kept

by Archer Mayor

During the height of a harsh Vermont winter, the body of a woman is found hanging from the steel-mesh retaining net lining the cliffs along the interstate. She was brutally murdered, with the word "dyke" carved...

A Song of Shadows: A Charlie Parker Thriller

by John Connolly

Still recovering from his life-threatening wounds, private detective Charlie Parker investigates a case that has its origins in a Nazi concentration camp during the Second World War.

Parker has retreated to the...

Blood Red

by Wendy Corsi Staub

From New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub comes the first in a terrifying new series set in a small town with a sinister secret

The razor's gleaming blade slices effortlessly through skin and tendon,...

The Murder House

by James Patterson & David Ellis

It has an ocean-front view, a private beach--and a deadly secret that won't stay buried.

No. 7 Ocean Drive is a gorgeous, multi-million-dollar beachfront estate in the Hamptons, where money and privilege know...

Transgressions Cycle: The Scrimshaw Marionette

by Mike Jones

After the death of his wife by his own failing, William flees the hardship of Depression-era Sydney with his young daughter, Rosa.

Battling his addictions, William travels far south and finds work on a remote...

The South Forsaken

by Rachel Drummond

Sarah is a nurse at the Geelong hospital, going about her Boxing Day shift while her family recovers at home after indulging in the usual Christmas feasting. But when a wild-eyed patient is admitted that afternoon,...

Hammer of God: Alex Hunter 5.5

by Greig Beck

When the coalition of Allied Forces established an international zone in Iraq, they meant to bring peace to the region. They were succeeding – until the moment something hulked into the zone and detonated...

The true story of Johnny McAllister

by Michael Sommersby

Johnny was a normal boy... But then was never the same again... After a traumatic event, Johnny gains a superpower. He will then discover many hidden truths about his family...