New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Thrillers


In category

Legal (192)

Medical (89)

Psychological (56)

Esoteric (54)

Political (17)

Financial (3)



English (1707)

Nordic (31)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (29)

Germanophone (13)

African (8)

Italian (8)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (1)

Hispanophone (1)

Lusophone (1)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (4205)

French (840)

German (249)

Spanish (603)

Italian (1246)



All (4205)

DRM Free (347)

DRM (3857)

More options

Blind Reef: A nautical adventure set in North Africa

by Peter Tonkin

Richard and Robin Mariner save the lives of several refugees when their boat flounders on the Blind Reef, but become dangerously involved with one, Nahom, when they learn that his twin sister has been kidnapped...

Crack Falling

by TJ Clark, Paul C Summerfield & Ernest M Hunter

With a violent and abusive past, Flint Klemens lives on the fringes of society and within a sliver of his sanity.  He’s compromised by a corrupt Attorney General, drug pushers and businessmen who try their...

Bag of Tricks: Power of the Pen

by J. Robert Keating & Ralph O. Heatly

With worldwide control of the Internet newly in its hands, the optimistically named Internet Fairness Service (IFS) is supposed to provide technological governance for the good of all. But from the shadows,...

The Other Face of God

by Flavio Marcello Troiso & Ambra Mattioli

It's the second book of “Amber's World”, but it can be read as a stand alone novel. “When was the last time we have walked with the Gods?” Humankind is doomed to extinction by a plague that has swept...

The Missing Piece of the Puzzle

by Flavio Marcello Troiso & Ambra Mattioli

Part 1 The Arcade I am Dr. Amber Matthews of the MB Laboratory in Woods Hole, Ma. Here beside me is my son Flavus M. Thornsen. We are the main characters of the story, but you will also meet the rest of the...

The British Lion

John Rossett #2

by Tony Schumacher

In this crackling alternate history thriller set in the years after World War II—the riveting sequel to The Darkest Hour—London detective John Rossett joins forces with his Nazi boss to save the commander’s...

Depraved Heart

Kay Scarpetta #23

by Patricia Cornwell

From the world's number one bestselling crime writer comes the haunting and irresistible new Dr. Kay Scarpetta novel—Depraved Heart

Depraved Heart: "Void of social duty and fatally bent on mischief."


Transgressions Cycle: The Reparation

by Mike Jones & Leonie Jones

For fans of American Horror Story.

When an ambitious but troubled Anglican priest takes over the inner city parish of St Agnes, he awakens the ghost of a girl named Amaranth, whose soul lives beneath the cemetery...

Kraken Rising: Alex Hunter 6

by Greig Beck

The Arcadian returns to the dark ice in a reprisal of one of his first and most deadly missions. But this time the stakes couldn't be higher.

In 2008, a top secret US submarine went missing on its test voyage...

Calculated Risk

by K S Ferguson

Because he owes a debt of honor, charming, self-made security professional Rafe McTavish must put aside the fourteen-year estrangement with his family and investigate his tycoon brother-in-law's purchase of...

Death Comes First

by Hilary Bonner

If you can't trust your family, where do you turn . . . Joyce Mildmay's life is torn apart when her husband Charlie is killed in a tragic yachting accident. Though financially secure, Joyce is left to raise...

The Kill Box: A Jamie Sinclair Novel

by Nichole Christoff

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL • In an intense thriller that’s perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that...


by Robin Cook

The explosive new thriller from New York Times–bestselling author and master of the medical thriller, Robin Cook.


Lynn Peirce, a fourth-year medical student at South Carolina’s Mason-Dixon University,...

The man I had to kill

by Stefano Mannucci

Jack Settano couldn't known that going into that hotel room that night his future could have changed. But surely he knew that saving that woman's life would have sanctioned his death sentence. And now someone...

Drone Command

Troy Pearce #3

by Mike Maden

Troy Pearce and his elite team of drone experts are called in when rising tensions between China and Japan threaten to dramatically change the geopolitical climate of the world.


When China stakes a dubious...

The Devil in Jerusalem

by Naomi Ragen

Two brothers are admitted to Jerusalem's Hadassah Hospital with horrific injuries. Their mother, a young American, devoutly recites Psalms at the bedside, refusing to answer any questions. Brought in to investigate,...


by L.M. Merrington

How did Lucy Greythorne die?

From the moment Nell Featherstone arrives at Greythorne Manor as a governess to eight-year-old Sophie, she finds herself haunted by the fate of the mistress of the house, and entranced...

Desperate Deception: Dark Mountain 2

by D.B. Tait

When history repeats itself, it doesn't pay to have a murder in your past ...

Julia Taylor did ten years in prison for a murder she didn't commit. Finally released and proved innocent, all she wants is to build...

Trinity: The False Prince (Book 2)

by Sophie Masson

Truth is the first casualty of war.

Over a year has passed since the events that changed Helen's life forever. With Maxim and her other friends, she is fighting to uphold the legacy entrusted to her, but struggles...

The Survivor: A Mitch Rapp Novel by Kyle Mills

by Vince Flynn & Kyle Mills

A blistering novel that picks up where The Last Man left off, The Survivor is a no-holds-barred race to save America…and Mitch Rapp’s finest battle.

When Joe “Rick” Rickman, a former golden boy of the...