Thrillers

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (189)

Medical (99)

Psychological (58)

Esoteric (57)

Political (17)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1732)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Nordic (29)

Germanophone (12)

African (8)

Italian (8)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Lusophone (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4084)

French (649)

German (240)

Spanish (574)

Italian (1262)

 

Protection

All (4084)

DRM Free (322)

DRM (3761)

More options

Shutdown

by R. J. Pineiro

The silicon chip, the soul of todays machines, governs every aspect of our modern society. Dominance in semiconductors equates dominance in the new millennium. But, something has gone wrong. A terrible railway...


Devil's Harbor

by Alex Gilly

With heart-stopping thrills, a Walter White-esque villain, and a fascinating hero, Alex Gilly's Devil's Harbor is a thriller unlike any you have read before

Nick Finn and his partner and brother-in-law, Diego...


Reconciliation ( Beautiful Temptations Motorcycle Club Romance)

by Jodie Sloan

Alex and Diana reconcile after Alex foils the robbery at Diana's jewelery store and she realizes that she was wrong about him. In the process, Alex's father, the leader of the biking club cartel is locked up...


Tap Out MMA Romance Box Set

by Jodie Sloan

Michael is a cage fighter who was one of the best, until something happened in the ring that made him walk away from everything he loved. His relationship with his ex wife is strained and he has to go through...


Night of the Damned

by Stephen Bywater

When darkness falls the nightmare begins . . . It is 1935 and a rubber plantation deep in the Amazon jungle is losing its labourers one by one. Company agent Miller arrives to investigate the mounting number...


The Silent Ones

by Ali Knight

He'll do whatever it takes to find his missing sister.

Darren Evans was only eleven when his beloved sister Carly and four other teenage girls disappeared, sparking a huge police investigation.

Eventually, a...


Into The Fire

by Manda Scott

There is a secret, hidden within a body, burning within the flames, that will change it all.

A man’s charred corpse is found in the latest of a string of arson attacks in the French city of Orléans. His is...


Perjury

by Stan Latreille

From a writer and trial judge poised to join the ranks of Scott Turow and Lisa Scottoline, Perjury is a fast-paced courtroom drama about lies, sexual abuse, and the conflict between law and justice.Jack Brenner,...


Ghostheart: A Thriller

by R. J. Ellory

The stunning mystery from “the perfect author to read late into the night” (Clive Cussler) Annie O'Neill has it all: a cozy Manhattan apartment, a beautiful bookshop and a network of supportive friends....


The President's Shadow

Culper Ring #3

by Brad Meltzer

A severed arm, found buried in the White House Rose Garden.A lethal message with terrible consequences for the Presidency.And a hidden secret in one family's past that will have repercussions for the entire...


The Devil's Only Friend

John Cleaver #4

by Dan Wells

John Wayne Cleaver hunts demons: they've killed his neighbors, his family, and the girl he loves, but in the end he's always won. Now he works for a secret government kill team, using his gift to hunt and kill...


State of Emergency: Jack Emery 2

by Steve P. Vincent

What is the true cost of security?

Amid a wave of unprecedented terrorist attacks on American soil, a panicked and inexperienced president declares a state of emergency and hands over control of the country to...


Second Life

by S. J. Watson

From the New York Times bestselling author of Before I Go to Sleep, a sensational new psychological thriller about a woman with a secret identity that threatens to destroy her

She loves.

her husband.

She's obsessed...


Crazy Mountain Kiss

Sean Stranahan #4

by Keith McCafferty

In the latest addition to the acclaimed Sean Stranahan mystery series, PI Stranahan and Sheriff Ettinger reunite to investigate a young girl’s deathIt’s April, but there’s still snow on the Montana mountains...


The Fixer

by Joseph Finder

New York Times bestselling author Joseph Finder delivers his next breakneck stand-alone thriller about the secrets families can keep, and the danger of their discovery When former investigative reporter Rick...


Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

by Colleen Cross

Game Theory is #2 in the bestselling Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller series "A riveting legal and financial mystery thriller in the vein of Michael Connolly and John Grisham..." "Another gripping page-turner...


Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

by Colleen Cross

Forensic accountant Katerina Carter's fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next - unless...


SignWave: An Aftershock Novel

Aftershock #3

by Andrew Vachss

Once a mercenary, later an assassin, and now living a different life, Dell has bone-marrow-deep loyalty and protective instincts that know no bounds when it comes to his wife, Dolly, a former battle-field nurse,...


The Ways of the World: A James Maxted Thriller

by Robert Goddard

From the Edgar Award-winning, internationally bestselling British writer Robert Goddard comes a captivating new trilogy of historical thrillers, set at the tail end of World War I and featuring the devilishly...


The Fold: A Novel

by Peter Clines

STEP INTO THE FOLD.IT’S PERFECTLY SAFE. The folks in Mike Erikson's small New England town would say he's just your average, everyday guy. And that's exactly how Mike likes it. Sure, the life he's chosen...