Thrillers

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (180)

Medical (97)

Esoteric (61)

Psychological (57)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1691)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (39)

Nordic (26)

Germanophone (11)

African (7)

Italian (5)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Hispanophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3817)

French (235)

German (28)

Spanish (470)

Italian (821)

 

Protection

All (3817)

DRM Free (284)

DRM (3533)

More options

Trial by Fire

by Frances Fyfield

A woman's abandoned corpse is found in a shallow grave in a posh suburb. The death hits close to home for prosecutor Helen West as she and detective Geoffrey Bailey have just moved into a new house within the...


Quiver: A Novel (Pegasus Crime)

by Holly Luhning

Now in paperback, Holly Luhning’s masterful debut thriller—featuring the original female Dracula and her modern-day underground cult.

Soon after her arrival in London, Danica, a forensic psychologist who...


The Brothers Cro-Magnon

by Roger Thomas Pepper

"THE BROTHERS CRO-MAGNON is a thrilling ride into a world few authors dare to go. Roger Pepper writes so vividly, you can almost feel the arctic chill sinking into your bones." Tess Gerritsen, NYT bestselling...


When Ice Ran Red

by Roger Thomas Pepper

Carmela DeMitri's struggle to survive brings 1917 and the World War in the Italian Alps to life. In search of her great love, she sails to Italy from New York, but discovers that the Alpini have shanghaied him....


Low Profile: A Henry Christie thriller

by Nick Oldham

When Henry Christie stumbles across a gangland-style execution in progress, only just escaping with his life, he starts to unravel links that will ultimately pit him against cold-blooded killers who will stop...


Hunted

by Beverly Long

An unexpected reunion turns into a life-and-death situation in Beverly Long's The Men from Crow Hollow miniseries 

On the run for her life, Chandler McCann never expected to find Ethan Moore, her childhood crush,...


Blood Ties in Chef Voleur

by Mallory Kane

Award-winning author Mallory Kane's The Delancey Dynasty comes to a thrilling conclusion! 

As the newest member of the Delanceys, Jack Bush isn't who he claims. Eloping with their youngest granddaughter, Cara...


Bridegroom Bodyguard

by Lisa Childs

In Lisa Childs's Shotgun Weddings miniseries, a confirmed bachelor must walk down the aisle to protect his newborn son 

Someone is trying to kill bodyguard Parker Payne. But what's more shocking is the woman...


Evidence of Passion

by Cynthia Eden

Friends become endangered lovers in New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden's Shadow Agents: Guts and Glory miniseries 

Trusting the wrong man had almost cost EOD agent Rachel Mancini her life. Now, years...


KCPD Protector

by Julie Miller

USA TODAY bestselling author Julie Miller returns to The Precinct with a tale of a killer on the loose and a tornado about to hit Kansas City 

There was no way Deputy Commissioner George Madigan was going to...


Schism

by Bill Granger

The November Man returns... After twenty years in the Cambodian jungle, Father Leo Tunney has staggered out--with a secret of global importance.

What does Father Leo Tunney know?

Washington, Moscow, Vatican City...


Spree: The Complete Novel

by Michael Morley

All five parts of the chilling serial killer thriller, now in one volume, for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.

The...


Stay Alive: A Thriller

by Simon Kernick

The gripping new race-against-time thriller by internationally bestselling author Simon Kernick who “writes with his foot pressed hard to the pedal” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coban) about...


The Wolf: A Novel

by Lorenzo Carcaterra

In this thrilling novel by Lorenzo Carcaterra—the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sleepers, Gangster, and Midnight Angels—organized crime goes to war with international terrorism in the name of one...


The Perfect Stranger

by Wendy Corsi Staub

In New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub's new thriller, one woman finds herself in the crosshairs of a twisted predator who might just be masked behind a familiar screen name . . .

During the darkest...


Tom Clancy Support and Defend

by Mark Greaney

One of Tom Clancy's most storied characters, Dominic Caruso, is the only one who can stop America's secrets from falling into enemy hands in this blockbuster new novel written by Clancy's longtime coauthor.

...


Operation Angelica

by Juliene Lloyd

FBI sniper Elizabeth Ashton's ideal life shatters with the murder of her fiancée in Honduras, Central America. Let down by the government she serves, Ashton takes justice into her own hands. However, after...


Bravo

Jad Bell #2

by Greg Rucka

The thrilling follow-up to Alpha continues the Jad Bell series from New York Times bestselling author Greg Rucka.

Still recovering from traumas both physical and emotional, Jad Bell is tasked with bringing in...


Day of Reckoning

by John Katzenbach

“Chilling. . . . Day of Reckoning is dynamite.”—Chicago Tribune

John Katzenbach’s third novel, now back in print, is the spellbinding story of a family in jeopardy and what happens when that family is...


The Angelia Project: A Ben Dawson Novel

by Bill Duncan

Another action-packed thrill ride that races along the bleeding edges of technology and covert operations. A devastating new cyber warfare technology known as Angelia has been stolen from the Mossad, and it's...