Thrillers

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (177)

Medical (100)

Psychological (58)

Esoteric (58)

Political (11)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1686)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (35)

Nordic (29)

Germanophone (11)

African (7)

Asian (6)

Italian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3849)

French (350)

German (21)

Spanish (522)

Italian (928)

 

Protection

All (3849)

DRM Free (302)

DRM (3547)

More options

A RUN UP THE COAST: A Post-Technology Adventure

by Gene Lewis

In 2019 people revolt against the Concern - a powerful secret international organization who is the true supremacy behind the industrial governments. The Regional Wars follow when power grids and technology...


Mother's Milk

by Charles Atkins

Forensic psychiatrist Barrett Conyors is back.

Barrett Conyors finds the discovery of the bodies of two heroin-addicted teens particularly hard to accept. Barrett's convinced that chief suspect Jerod, a homeless...


Lioness

by Matt Stanton

What if the only way to save your daughter was to betray her? Rachel Mara has never had a gun pointed at her before. What began as an Italian holiday with her daughter, Zoe, has turned into a hostage crisis...


MIKE BOND BOUND

by Mike Bond

www,mikebondbooks.com MIKE BOND BOUND is the e-Book bundling of three Mike Bond thrillers: HOLY WAR - HOUSE OF JAGUAR - THE LAST SAVANNA HOUSE OF JAGUAR The Battle of Beirut is worse than Hell, an irrational...


Die Again: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel

Rizzoli & Isles #11

by Tess Gerritsen

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles are back—and they’re going into the wild to find a killer. Die Again is the latest heart-pounding thriller in Tess Gerritsen’s...


Things Half in Shadow

by Alan Finn

Postbellum America makes for a haunting backdrop in this historical and supernatural tale of moonlit cemeteries, masked balls, cunning mediums, and terrifying secrets waiting to be unearthed by an intrepid crime...


No Fortunate Son: A Pike Logan Thriller

Pike Logan #7

by Brad Taylor

In the latest military thriller from the retired Delta Force Operator and New York Times bestselling author, a hostage situation places America's most powerful political elite at the mercy of its worst enemies....


The Inn

by William Patterson

If you're very lucky. . .

The ramshackle B&B in western Massachusetts isn't just an inheritance--it seems like the best chance for Jack and Annabel Devlin to save their marriage and start over. But Annabel's...


Rain on the Dead

Sean Dillon #21

by Jack Higgins

The past comes back to haunt Sean Dillon and his colleagues, as the New York Times-bestselling master of suspense returns with a knife-edge story of terrorism, revenge, and a very old nemesis.

In the past few...


Fifty Mice: A Novel

by Daniel Pyne

What if a man is placed in the Federal Witness Protection Program against his will?

And doesn't even know what he supposedly knows that merits a new name, a new identity, a new life?

Jay Johnson is an Average...


The Two Gentlemen of Altona

by Lisa Henry & J.A. Rock

Mischief, thou art afoot.... Special Agent Ryan "Mac" McGuinness is having a rough week. Not only is he on a new diet, but he's also been tasked with keeping Henry Page-the world's most irritating witness-alive....


Rivalries Renewed

by Michael Dimmer

In this sequel to Michael E Dimmer's first racing novel, Quest for Gold, we return to unscrupulous tipster and incorrigible womaniser, John Bretton. On the death of his father, John has been able to return to...


Thief

Robin Monarch #3

by Mark Sullivan

In Mark Sullivan's Thief, Robin Monarch is a man with a complicated past and dangerous present.  He’s been a soldier, a CIA agent, a freelance operative but first and foremost, Robin Monarch is a thief of...


Just Cause

by John Katzenbach

John Katzenbach’s fourth novel, now back in print and with a new preface from the author, is brilliantly suspenseful, filled with the remarkable psychological insight for which Katzenbach has become revered....


The Corpse Bridge

by Stephen Booth

When it comes to murder, nothing is sacred . . .

For centuries, mourners in Derbyshire have used the Corpse Bridge to cross the River Dove and reach their village burial grounds.

When a developer plans to deconsecrate...


The Voices: A Novel

by F. R. Tallis

From Edgar nominee F.R. Tallis, a new novel of psychological suspense that reinvents the classic haunted-house tale

In the scorching summer of 1976—the hottest since records began—Christopher Norton, his...


Supreme Ambitions: A Novel

by David Lat

Supreme Ambitions details the rise of Audrey Coyne, a recent Yale Law School graduate who dreams of clerking for the U.S. Supreme Court someday. Audrey moves to California to clerk for Judge Christina Wong Stinson,...


Tom Clancy Full Force and Effect

Jack Ryan #10

by Mark Greaney

A North Korean ICBM crashes into the Sea of Japan. A veteran CIA officer is murdered in Ho Chi Minh City, and a package of forged documents goes missing. The pieces are there, but assembling the puzzle will...


Genocide of One: A Thriller

by Kazuaki Takano & Philip Gabriel

The internationally bestselling, award-winning Japanese thriller about a child who may be the future of the human race--or the cause of its extinction.

During a briefing in Washington D.C., the President is...


Sweet Damage: A Novel

by Rebecca James

From the internationally bestselling author of Beautiful Malice comes a captivating novel of psychological suspense about love and friendship, loyalty and betrayal—perfect for readers of S. J. Watson and Lisa...