Thrillers

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (183)

Medical (99)

Esoteric (63)

Psychological (57)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1719)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (40)

Nordic (27)

Germanophone (11)

African (8)

Italian (5)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Hispanophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3918)

French (312)

German (16)

Spanish (502)

Italian (885)

 

Protection

All (3918)

DRM Free (295)

DRM (3623)

More options

Fear and Loathing: A Detective Sam Becket Mystery Set in Miami

by Hilary Norman

Detective Sam Becket is determined to solve a sickening case against the advice of his colleagues when four friends are found bound, gagged and poisoned to death. The only clue is a threatening note personally...


Trapped

by Beverly Long

It's their second chance at love, but may be their only chance for survival in the conclusion of Beverly Long's The Men from Crow Hollow miniseries 

Elle Vollman hadn't expected to live when the plane went down....


The Hill

by Carol Ericson

As a P.I., he was used to protecting people. But one beautiful heiress is challenging every move he makes in the conclusion of Carol Ericson's Brody Law miniseries. 

When P.I. Judd Brody agreed to safeguard...


Scene of the Crime: Baton Rouge

by Carla Cassidy

Two FBI agents—and former lovers—team up to bring down a serial killer in New York Times bestselling author Carla Cassidy's latest crime scene book 

Seven people have disappeared and it's up to FBI agent Alexander...


Crybaby Falls

by Paula Graves

The past haunts two determined people looking for answers in Paula Graves's next installment of The Gates. 

For twenty years, Cain Dennison has been haunted by the death of a young, pregnant girl found murdered...


Cobra

by Deon Meyer

Celebrated as the “King of South African crime,” Deon Meyer is a world-class writer whose page-turning thrillers probe the social and racial complexities of his native country. In his latest novel, the bodies...


The Lost Key

A Brit in the FBI #2

by Catherine Coulter & J. T Ellison

"A thriller packed with nonstop action, real-life name-dropping and enough cutting-edge science to make you wonder how much of it could be true." -Kirkus Reviews

The newest entry in the sizzling international...


Frenzy

by John Lutz

"A MAJOR TALENT." --John Lescroart

"IN RARE FORM." --The New York Times Book Review

"AMONG THE BEST." --San Diego Union

Pretty Maids All In A Row

Six dead women in a hotel room. Five of them students, still in...


Dead and Buried

by Stephen Booth

As wildfires ravage the Peak District's idyllic national park, hundreds of firefighters and park rangers fight to keep the blaze from reaching a historic inn, a landmark that has been boarded up for years. For...


Burn

Michael Bennett #7

by James Patterson & Michael Ledwidge

Detective Michael Bennett finally returns to New York City--and to the most unsettling, horrific case of his career.

At last, Detective Michael Bennett and his family are coming home to New York City. Thanks...


The Sentinel: A Rex Chase Novel

by Tim Wheat

St. Thomas, Nevada. November 7, 1914: Curiosity drives a man and his two small sons to investigate a nearby meteorite impact where they come face to face with unspeakable violence. Only the sudden appearance...


The Madness of July: A Thriller

by James Naughtie

Set in the endgame of the Cold War, The Madness of July is an instant classic: an explosive, brilliantly written spy novel, by an author who has spent his life in the halls of power.

The Madness of July is...


Coma

by Robin Cook

The blockbuster bestseller that kickstarted a new genre--the medical thriller--is now available in trade paperback for the first time.

They called it "minor surgery," but Nancy Greenly, Sean Berman and a dozen...


Autumn Killing: A Thriller

by Mons Kallentoft

Police superintendent Malin Fors returns in this chilling third novel from the critically acclaimed author of Midwinter Blood, the first in the series and “a splendid representative of the Swedish crime novel,...


Julia

by Peter Straub

In a house in London a woman starts a new life, trying to put tragedy behind her. Then a pretty blonde child runs into view, bringing with her an inexplicable suggestion of evil.

Once Julia Lofting had a husband...


Bones Never Lie

The Temperance Brennan novels #17

by Kathy Reichs

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The evidence is irrefutable: In sixteen New York Times bestsellers over the course of as many years, Kathy Reichs has proven herself “a genius at building suspense” (New York Daily...


The Darkest Hour

by Tony Schumacher

In this crackling, highly imaginative thriller debut in the vein of W.E.B. Griffin and Philip Kerr, set in German-occupied London at the close of World War II, a hardened, dispirited British detective jeopardizes...


In the Red

by Elena Mauli Shapiro

A darkly erotic novel about a good girl gone bad.

When Irina--Romanian by birth but brought up by American parents who have never understood her-arrives at college she quickly abandons ordinary student life for...


Broken Monsters

by Lauren Beukes

"Scary as hell and hypnotic. I couldn't put it down...I'd grab it if I were you." --Stephen King

A criminal mastermind creates violent tableaus in abandoned Detroit warehouses in Lauren Beukes's new genre-bending...


Bitter Remedy: An Alec Blume Case

by Conor Fitzgerald

Commissario Alec Blume, on leave for health problems, fleeing his partner Caterina and their newborn daughter, retreats to a villa somewhere in central Italy, where he enrolls in a natural remedies class conducted...