Thrillers

New Releases / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (208)

Medical (89)

Psychological (57)

Esoteric (55)

Political (24)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1770)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (31)

Nordic (30)

Germanophone (12)

Italian (9)

African (8)

Asian (6)

Francophone (2)

Middle eastern (1)

Dutch (1)

Lusophone (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Language

English (7201)

French (909)

German (315)

Spanish (747)

Italian (1405)

 

Protection

All (7201)

DRM Free (391)

DRM (6808)

More options

NYPD Red 4

NYPD Red #4

by James Patterson & Marshall Karp

NYPD Red chases a ruthless murderer with an uncontrollable lust for money--and blood.

It's another glamorous night in the heart of Manhattan: at a glitzy movie premiere, a gorgeous starlet, dressed to the nines...


The Samaritan: A Novel

by Mason Cross

The thrilling sequel to Mason Cross' The Killing Season, a new and energetic crime saga featuring Carter Blake, a protagonist in the tradition of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne. When the mutilated...


Apartment 255

by Bunty Avieson

Someone is watching her ... looks can kill

Sarah and Ginny have been best friends since school. Then Sarah meets Tom. Her career takes off. She and Tom move into a stunning inner-city apartment.

But Ginny has...


The Wrong Door

by Bunty Avieson

It was the talk of the wake. The woman in the red dress. Everyone at the service wondered. Who was that woman?

Pete's dead and Gwennie's life will never be the same. How could Pete, a young, fit man, leave her...


The Affair

by Bunty Avieson

It started so innocently. But doesn't everyone say that?

In the opulent rooms of a Sydney specialist, Nina and James Wilde are waiting. Waiting to learn whether the rare, hereditary condition that killed James's...


Stone Heart

by Des Ekin

The secrets of the past have deadly consequences…

As far as the police are concerned the brutal murder of Ann Kennedy is an open and shut case. The knife-wielding attacker is the dead woman's son, Fergal Kennedy....


The Liahona Effect

by Keith Katsikas

Synopsis - The Prophet of the Mormon church has gone missing and a mysterious code found at the home of senior apostle, President Jonathan Batnaz may hold the key to finding him before the unthinkable happens....


Orphan X

Evan Smoak #1

by Gregg Hurwitz

"Orphan X is the most gripping, high-octane thriller I've read in a long, long time. Hang onto your seat because Gregg Hurwitz will take you on a dizzying ride you'll not soon forget!" -Tess Gerritsen

The Nowhere...


The Fall of Moscow Station

by Mark Henshaw

“A high-tension page-turner...ready to run with the likes of Reacher or Bourne.” (Kirkus Reviews)

When a body with Russian military tattoos is found floating in a lake outside Berlin, the CIA immediately...


The Newton Prophecies

by Keith Katsikas

Ever since witnessing an avalanche devour his parents at age twelve, Michael DiBianco has had an odd obsession with the divine. Today, a renowned physicist, Harvard Divinity professor, and bestselling author...


Mario: Coming of Age

by George Hatcher

In 1959,  at ten years old, Mario and his Aunt Carmen make their way on the streets of East Los Angeles. His friends are murderers, dope peddlers, and hookers. He's no genius, and hates school with a passion....


Ashley Bell

by Dean Koontz

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz comes the must-read thriller of the year, perfect for readers of dark psychological suspense and modern classics of mystery and adventure.

Bibi Blair is...


The 8th Circle: A Thriller

by Sarah Cain

A year ago, Danny Ryan lost his wife and son in a car accident. He's still reeling from the tragedy when Michael Cohen, his friend and fellow journalist, drives into the pond in front of his house with a bullet...


The Crooked House

by Christobel Kent

IN THE CHILLING TRADITION of Daphne du Maurier and with the acuity of Kate Atkinson comes an atmospheric psychological thriller about an isolated British village and the sinister abandoned house that holds the...


The Shut Eye

by Belinda Bauer

Belinda Bauer is a phenomenal voice in British crime fiction, whose work has garnered rave reviews on both sides of the Atlantic. The Shut Eye is a spine-tingling, edge-of-your-seat thriller about a woman who...


The Pariah

by Lindy P. Lawrence & Lindsey Bayer

Salt Lake Police Detective Jason Johnson and his Samoan partner, Manny Tofulu, investigate heinous crimes. Jason unexpectedly meets Leland on a mountain top, and saves him from the creatures that are trying...


Supernotes: A Thriller

by Agent Kasper, Luigi CARLETTI & John Cullen

In the Cambodian hinterlands, a lone Western prisoner suffers through a hot, muddy, interminable sentence. Wasted by repeated torture, lack of sleep, malnutrition, and psychotropic drugs, he has been abandoned....


The Drifter

by Nicholas Petrie

"A stunning debut. Peter Ash is one of the most complex characters I've come across in a long time. The pace is like a sniper round, extraordinarily fast and precisely calibrated. The prose is fluid, original...


Bad Analysis

by Colin Knight

In London, a delusional racist aristocrat, invisible, privileged, and well-protected by his station, ruthlessly coordinates a diabolical attack, a slaughter disguised as a domestic terror assault.

Deep in the...


Gone Black

by Linda Ladd

"A tough, no-nonsense detective…edgy, clever!" —Beverly Barton

A Vengeful Plot

His wife is dead, and he knows exactly who’s to blame. Nothing will bring her back, but exacting justice is the next best thing—at...