Thrillers

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (177)

Medical (99)

Esoteric (59)

Psychological (55)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1682)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (35)

Nordic (29)

Germanophone (11)

African (7)

Asian (6)

Italian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3816)

French (341)

German (22)

Spanish (512)

Italian (899)

 

Protection

All (3816)

DRM Free (297)

DRM (3519)

More options

No Safe House

by Linwood Barclay

The New York Times bestselling author delivers the follow-up to No Time for Goodbye--an electrifying novel of suspense in which a family's troubled past is about to return in more ways than one. And this time,...


The God Hunter

by Tim Lees

Good Omens meets Office Space in this darkly humorous and suspenseful supernatural thriller by author Tim Lees.

There's an art to capturing gods for electricity, and Chris Copeland is good at his job. Or at least,...


Trial by Fire

by Frances Fyfield

A woman's abandoned corpse is found in a shallow grave in a posh suburb. The death hits close to home for prosecutor Helen West as she and detective Geoffrey Bailey have just moved into a new house within the...


Quiver: A Novel (Pegasus Crime)

by Holly Luhning

Now in paperback, Holly Luhning’s masterful debut thriller—featuring the original female Dracula and her modern-day underground cult.

Soon after her arrival in London, Danica, a forensic psychologist who...


Low Profile

by Nick Oldham

When Henry Christie stumbles across a gangland-style execution in progress, only just escaping with his life, he starts to unravel links that will ultimately pit him against cold-blooded killers who will stop...


Schism

November Man #2

by Bill Granger

The November Man returns... After twenty years in the Cambodian jungle, Father Leo Tunney has staggered out--with a secret of global importance.

What does Father Leo Tunney know?

Washington, Moscow, Vatican City...


Spree: The Complete Novel

by Michael Morley

All five parts of the chilling serial killer thriller, now in one volume, for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.

The...


Stay Alive: A Thriller

by Simon Kernick

The gripping new race-against-time thriller by internationally bestselling author Simon Kernick who “writes with his foot pressed hard to the pedal” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coban) about...


The Wolf: A Novel

by Lorenzo Carcaterra

In this thrilling novel by Lorenzo Carcaterra—the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sleepers, Gangster, and Midnight Angels—organized crime goes to war with international terrorism in the name of one...


The Perfect Stranger

by Wendy Corsi Staub

In New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub's new thriller, one woman finds herself in the crosshairs of a twisted predator who might just be masked behind a familiar screen name . . .

During the darkest...


The Dancing Floor

by John Buchan

An eminent lawyer Edward Leithen becomes close friends with Vermon Milburne through unusual circumstances of chance. Milburne divulges that since childhood he has had a recurring dream in which an impending...


Mr Standfast

by John Buchan

Dick Hannay is called out of uniform by his old comrade, spymaster Sir Walter Bullivant, and sent to Fosse Manor in the Cotswolds to receive further instructions. He must pose as a South African, an objector...


Prester John

by John Buchan

Prester John tells the story of a young Scotsman named David Crawfurd and his adventures in South Africa, where a Zulu uprising is tied to the medieval legend of Prester John. Crawfurd is similar in many ways...


Operation Angelica

by Juliene Lloyd

FBI sniper Elizabeth Ashton's ideal life shatters with the murder of her fiancée in Honduras, Central America. Let down by the government she serves, Ashton takes justice into her own hands. However, after...


Tom Clancy Support and Defend

by Mark Greaney

One of Tom Clancy's most storied characters, Dominic Caruso, is the only one who can stop America's secrets from falling into enemy hands in this blockbuster new novel written by Clancy's longtime coauthor.

...


Bravo

Jad Bell #2

by Greg Rucka

The thrilling follow-up to Alpha continues the Jad Bell series from New York Times bestselling author Greg Rucka.

Still recovering from traumas both physical and emotional, Jad Bell is tasked with bringing in...


Victims' Choice

by Michael McClister

In Victims' Choice, the spectacular first novel by Michael McClister, Joe Colby is a successful TV newscaster and a recent widower. When he loses his two children to a rapist-murderer, there is little that can...


Day of Reckoning

by John Katzenbach

“Chilling. . . . Day of Reckoning is dynamite.”—Chicago Tribune

John Katzenbach’s third novel, now back in print, is the spellbinding story of a family in jeopardy and what happens when that family is...


The Angelia Project: A Ben Dawson Novel

by Bill Duncan

Another action-packed thrill ride that races along the bleeding edges of technology and covert operations. A devastating new cyber warfare technology known as Angelia has been stolen from the Mossad, and it's...


Invisible Streets

by Toby Ball

In this visionary dystopian thriller, the hunt is on for a haul of explosives that shouldn't get into the wrong hands . . . or should it?

A brilliantly imagined thriller, Invisible Streets is a sprawling, noirish...