Thrillers

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (179)

Medical (99)

Esoteric (62)

Psychological (56)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1687)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (35)

Nordic (29)

Germanophone (11)

African (8)

Asian (5)

Italian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3827)

French (325)

German (21)

Spanish (507)

Italian (902)

 

Protection

All (3827)

DRM Free (295)

DRM (3532)

More options

The Catch: A Novel

Vanessa Michael Munroe #4

by Taylor Stevens

“Intelligent writing, masterful pacing, and tense and fluid action scenes that feel ready-made for the cinema." —Associated Press

 

   Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation...


The Heart of Justice

by William J. Coughlin

Hope Scott...

She's a beautiful New York heiress who will do anything for love, including pulling strings with a ruthless power broker to advance her husband's judicial career. But she doesn't know the hidden...


The Court

Charley Sloan #4

by William J. Coughlin

In William J. Coughlin's The Court, nine Supreme Court judges will soon decide four history-making cases. Eight of them will split along party lines four to four. The ninth judge, holding the swing vote, will...


Quake: Final Threat

by Jack Douglas

Terror Hits Home

In the sixth and final installment of Jack Douglas's Quake, one American hero emerges from the ruins of a devastated New York to fight one ruthless terrorist-to the death...

It's all come down...


The Butcher

by Jennifer Hillier

From the author of the acclaimed suspense novels Creep and Freak and whom Jeffery Deaver has praised as a “top of the line thriller writer,” The Butcher is a high-octane novel about lethal secrets that refuse...


The Heist

Gabriel Allon #14

by Daniel Silva

A fallen spy

A missing masterpiece

A daring mission

The Heist

Legendary spy and art restorer Gabriel Allon is in Venice repairing an altarpiece by Veronese when he receives an urgent summons from the Italian police....


Gold Digger

Diana Porteous #1

by Frances Fyfield

From the British Gillian Flynn, a tense, twisting thriller about a young wife, a dying husband—and the family that comes between them . . .

In a vast house by the sea, a wealthy man lies dying. His young wife,...


Lost River

by Stephen Booth

This atmospheric thriller is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.

A holiday weekend is ruined by a drowning in a picturesque village. The incident not only traumatizes Detective Cooper, a helpless...


Nightmare

by Dell Shannon

It was strictly a duty call and Pat Carroll wasn't looking forward to it one bit. But she was in Wales and her fiance's family lived nearby. He was dead now, killed in an accident, and Pat felt that since she...


Chinese Cooking for Diamond Thieves

by Dave Lowry

A rollicking debut novel about a young man who gets kicked out of college, becomes a Chinese restaurant chef, and inadvertently gets in the middle of a Chinese gang's search for their stolen diamonds.


Act of War: A Thriller

by Brad Thor

#1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor delivers his most frightening and pulse-pounding thriller ever!

After a CIA agent mysteriously dies overseas, his top asset surfaces with a startling and terrifying...


Power Play

FBI Thriller #18

by Catherine Coulter

#1 New York Times-bestselling author Catherine Coulter returns with the newest full-throttle adventure in the FBI series featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock.

Natalie Black, the U.S. ambassador to the...


Forty Acres: A Thriller

by Dwayne Alexander Smith

What if overcoming the legacy of American slavery meant bringing back that very institution? A young black attorney is thrown headlong into controversial issues of race and power in this page-turning and provocative...


The Book of Souls

by James Oswald

The second electrifying mystery in the Detective Inspector McLean series, from "a star of Scotland's burgeoning crime fiction scene" (Daily Record).


Inside Man

Sam Capra #4

by Jeff Abbott

Following Adrenaline, The Last Minute, and Downfall, Jeff Abbott returns with the next riveting novel in the award-winning New York Times bestselling Sam Capra series.

INSIDE MAN

Sam Capra's friend Steve has been...


The String Diaries

by Stephen Lloyd Jones

A family is hunted by a centuries-old monster: a man with a relentless obsession who can take on any identity.

The String Diaries opens with Hannah frantically driving through the night--her daughter asleep in...


Touch & Go

by Peter O'Sullivan

An original legal thriller from debut author and lawyer Peter O'Sullivan; packed with twists, turns, moral choices and an ending you just won't see coming. Life is great for Dan Grover a sports loving, confident...


Growth

by Jeff Jacobson

"A talent with an amazing ability to astonish." --David Morrell

This Time The Enemy Is Inside You

Corn is America's grain and the very stuff of life. Now, scientists have created a genetically modified strain...


Without Consent

by Frances Fyfield

A tense, twisting thriller perfect for fans of Linda Fairstein.

Prosecutor Helen West's relationship with police officer Geoffrey Bailey is becoming more serious, but the couple is at odds because Bailey's protégé,...


Hunt and Power

by Stephen Hayes

The third instalment in the Magic Crystals series, following the events of 'The Seventh Sorcerer’ and 'Rock Haulter’.

With great power may come great responsibility, but in the case of our heroic Chopville...