Thrillers

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (183)

Medical (100)

Esoteric (58)

Psychological (58)

Political (16)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1688)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (34)

Nordic (29)

Germanophone (11)

Italian (8)

African (7)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4012)

French (534)

German (657)

Spanish (561)

Italian (967)

 

Protection

All (4012)

DRM Free (311)

DRM (3700)

More options

Fear the Darkness

Brigid Quinn #2

by Becky Masterman

It's hard to recognize the devil when his hand is on your shoulder. That's because a psychopath is just a person before he becomes a headline….Psychopaths have preferences for Starbucks or Dunkin' Donuts coffee,...


Hoax: A Novel

by Robert K. Tanenbaum

The shooting death of a rap mogul is the first link in a sinister chain ensnaring New York District Attorney Butch Karp. With his wife and daughter on a New Mexico retreat, Karp is left to fend for his teenaged...


Pardon the Ravens

by Alan Hruska

The fast-paced tale of a budding lawyer who falls in love with his lead witness in a high-profile case.


The Devil You Know: A Novel

by Elisabeth de Mariaffi

In the vein of Gillian Flynn’s Sharp Objects and A.S.A. Harrison’s The Silent Wife, The Devil You Know is a thrilling debut about a rookie reporter, whose memories of the murder of her childhood best friend...


Saint Odd: An Odd Thomas Novel

Odd Thomas #7

by Dean Koontz

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From “one of the master storytellers of this or any age” (The Tampa Tribune) comes the stunning final adventure of “one of the most remarkable and appealing characters in current...


Cold Cold Heart

by Tami Hoag

#1 New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag delivers a shocking new thriller

Dana Nolan was a promising young TV reporter until a notorious serial killer tried to add her to his list of victims.  Nearly a...


In the Flesh

by Ethan Stone

A Flesh novel

Reno Detective Cristian Flesh is an out and unashamed cop, but his slutty ways might be his downfall. Cristian lives by a strict set of personal rules, preferring hook-ups and anonymous encounters...


The Deep

by Nick Cutter

From the acclaimed author of The Troop—which Stephen King raved “scared the hell out of me and I couldn’t put it down.…old-school horror at its best”—comes this utterly terrifying novel where The...


Satan's Spy

by André|| Le Gallo

We first meet Steve Church on a business trip in Bahrain where terrorists attempt to take over the hotel where he is staying. Using prior CIA training and tradecraft, Steve is able to blunt the attack until...


Bred to Kill: A Thriller

by Franck Thilliez & Mark Polizzotti

“Crichton fuses with 'True Detective’ in a hammering hard-science thriller where the heart of darkness lies not in the soul, but in the genes. Thilliez engineers a winner.” —Scott Sigler, New York Times...


Winter at the Door: A Novel

by Sarah Graves

Perfect for fans of Jenny Milchman, Linda Castillo, and Lisa Gardner—the first book in a suspenseful new crime thriller series featuring the tough but haunted police chief Lizzie Snow, a big-city cop with...


Descent: A Novel

by Tim Johnston

A Breakout NEW YORK TIMES Bestseller

A USA Today Bestseller

An Indie National Bestseller

“Outstanding . . . The days when you had to choose between a great story and a great piece of writing? Gone.” —Esquire...


White Plague

by James Abel

In the frozen waters of the Arctic, Marine bioterror expert Joe Rush races to save a submarine crew from a lethal threat...

“The pleas for help stopped coming just after five in the morning, Washington time....


Gideon

by Alex Gordon

Deborah Harkness meets Preston & Child in this edge-of-your-seat debut thriller—a superb blend of mystery, fantasy, horror, and the supernatural

When Lauren's father dies, she makes a shocking discovery. The...


National Security

by Marc Cameron

"Fascinating characters with action off-the-charts. Masterful.  .  .an entertaining romp."

--Steve Berry

When Terrorism Goes Viral,  One Man Goes Ballistic.

They can strike anytime, anywhere. A public landmark....


The Hangman's Song

by James Oswald

From "crime fiction's next big thing" (The Sunday Telegraph), comes the strange and exciting third entry in the Detective Inspector McLean series.


Viking Bay

Agent Kay Hamilton #1

by M. A. Lawson

Kay Hamilton, the beautiful, fearless, and audacious DEA agent who went rogue in Rosarito Beach, has paid the price for her subversive behavior. As Viking Bay begins, Kay has been fired by the DEA and needs...


A RUN UP THE COAST: A Post-Technology Adventure

by Gene Lewis

In 2019 people revolt against the Concern - a powerful secret international organization who is the true supremacy behind the industrial governments. The Regional Wars follow when power grids and technology...


Mountain Retreat

by Cassie Miles

Her fiancé, a marine held captive for months in a war-torn country, is back on American soil…with secrets. 

For six agonizing months, Sidney Parker had no idea if her beloved fiancé, a US Marines captain,...


Infiltration

by Janie Crouch

She never expected to see her old flame again. Or be kidnapped by him. 

The wrong place at the wrong time—that's the only way Sophia Reardon could explain her predicament. She wasn't even an FBI field agent...