Thrillers

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (181)

Medical (97)

Esoteric (62)

Psychological (56)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1692)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (39)

Nordic (26)

Germanophone (11)

African (7)

Italian (5)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Hispanophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3823)

French (241)

German (28)

Spanish (470)

Italian (831)

 

Protection

All (3823)

DRM Free (284)

DRM (3539)

More options

Cold Shot: A Novel

by Mark Henshaw

This ingenious thriller follows two CIA analysts on the hunt for a dangerous Iranian nuclear scientist hell-bent on building a bomb right on America’s doorstep.

The USS Vicksburg is returning home when the...


Sniper's Honor: A Bob Lee Swagger Novel

by Stephen Hunter

In this tour de force—part historical thriller, part modern adventure—from the New York Times bestselling author of I, Sniper, Bob Lee Swagger uncovers why WWII’s greatest sniper was erased from history…and...


Rogue Code

by Mark Russinovich

Michael Lewis’ Flash Boys revealed how high-frequency trading has created a ruthless breed of traders capable of winning whichever way the market turns. In Rogue Code, Mark Russinovich takes it one step further...


Resistant

Dr. Lou Welcome #3

by Michael Palmer

They fight without conscience or remorse. Their only job is to kill. They are the most ruthless enemy we have ever faced.

And they are one millionth our size.

When Dr. Lou Welcome fills in last minute for his...


Cradle to Grave

DI Marjory Fleming #6

by Aline Templeton

Who can you trust?

Accused of murdering the baby in her care, seemingly cold and measured nanny Lisa Stewart maintains her innocence. But when she changes her name and tries to flee, terrifying threats continue...


Dark Corridors: A Labyrinth of Lies, Loss, Lust, and Murder

by H. H. Charles

Synopsis:

An intrepid minority shareholder, Chase Michaels, undertakes a heroic campaign to protect fellow minority shareholders as well as the public from two national wireless service companies that have...


The Son

by Jo Nesbo

The author of the best-selling Harry Hole series now gives us an electrifying stand-alone novel set inside Oslo’s maze of especially venal, high-level corruption.

 

Sonny Lofthus is a strangely charismatic...


Hangman

by Stephan Talty

New York Times bestselling author Stephan Talty’s acclaimed fiction debut, Black Irish, won him comparisons to such thriller masters as Jo Nesbø, Karin Slaughter, and Tana French. Now, his chilling new novel...


Lost

Joseph O'Loughlin #2

by Michael Robotham

Detective Inspector Vincent Ruiz doesn't know who wants him dead. He has no recollection of the firefight that landed him in the Thames, covered in his own blood and that of at least two other people. A photo...


Sting of the Drone

by Richard A. Clarke

In Washington, D.C., the Kill Committee gathers in the White House's Situation Room to pick the next targets for the United States drone program. At an airbase just outside Las Vegas, a team of pilots, military...


On Scope

by Jack Coughlin & Donald A. Davis

Spain is on the brink of economic collapse and European banks demand that any bailout be linked to harsh domestic changes. An alliance of Islamic bankers counters with a rescue package containing no conditions...


The Kraken Project

Wyman Ford #3

by Douglas Preston

Wyman Ford is back again in The Kraken Project, the thrilling new novel from New York Times bestselling author Douglas Preston.NASA is building a probe to be splashed down in the Kraken Mare, the largest sea...


Full Assault Mode

Delta Force #3

by Dalton Fury

Delta Force operator Kolt Raynor must thwart a deadly terrorist plot in this globe-hopping special operations thriller in the New York Times bestselling seriesWhen SEAL Team Six killed Osama bin Laden, they...


The Hydra Protocol

Jim Chapel #2

by David Wellington

To prevent nuclear annihilation, wounded Special Forces operative Jim Chapel must infiltrate a top secret Russian military base and disable an unstable supercomputer

A routine mission in Cuban waters to retrieve...


The Kill Switch

Tucker Wayne #1

by James Rollins & Grant Blackwood

Who does the U.S. government call upon when a mission requires perfect stealth, execution, and discretion?

From the two bestselling masters of action and political intrigue, James Rollins and Grant Blackwood,...


Polar Vortex

by Tom Harper

An ebook short story to celebrate the release of ZODIAC STATION on 19 June 2014, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Dan Simmons and Alistair MacLean. Utgard: a tiny island at the frozen edge of the world. Home to...


The Hidden Child

by Camilla Lackberg

The brilliant new psychological thriller from worldwide bestseller Camilla Läckberg—the chilling struggle of a young woman facing the darkest chapter of Europe’s past. Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked...


The Devil's Ark

by Stephen Bywater

Creepy, classy ... full of dread and lust and echoing with the sorrows of war. We need more stories like this' Christopher Golden, New York Times bestselling author of Snowblind 'An impressive debut. As much...


The Keeper: A Novel

by John Lescroart

From New York Times bestselling author John Lescroart, a riveting novel featuring Dismas Hardy and Abe Glitsky on the hunt for clues about a woman who has gone missing.

On the evening before Thanksgiving, Hal...


Mike Hammer: King of the Weeds

by Mickey Spillane & Max Allan Collins

Hammer finds himself up against a clever serial killer targeting only cops. A killer his old friend Captain Pat Chambers had put away many years ago is suddenly freed on new, seemingly indisputable evidence,...