Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (198)

Medical (75)

Psychological (55)

Esoteric (44)

Political (18)

Financial (2)

 

Origin

English (1526)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (31)

Nordic (30)

Germanophone (12)

African (8)

Asian (6)

Italian (5)

Francophone (2)

Lusophone (1)

Hispanophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

 

Language

English (6808)

French (760)

German (50)

Spanish (543)

Italian (580)

 

Protection

All (7201)

DRM Free (391)

DRM (6808)

More options

The Alchemist's Code

by Martin Rua

Locked within the recesses of Lorenzo Aragona's memory is an ancient and secret Templar code - a code he must unlock if he is to save mankind.


The Recipient

by Dean Mayes

Casey Schillinge is a vivacious young woman on the verge of making her mark on the world. While backpacking, she is struck down by a tropical disease and suffers cardiac failure. But at the eleventh hour, Casey...


Time to Steal: Part Three

by John Gilstrap

DANGER—CURVES AHEAD

 

In the third pulse-pounding installment of John Gilstrap’s five-part novel, a nationwide manhunt for two young lovers spins out of control—and where it stops, nobody knows . . .

Nicki...


Unmasked!: The Rise & Fall of the 1920s Ku Klux Klan

by Ann Patton

UNMASKED! The Rise & Fall of the 1920s Ku Klux Klan by Ann Patton tells the gripping tale of the roaring ‘20s KKK, its mesmerizing young leader David Curtis Stephenson, his rise to soaring power, and the brutal...


The Ghostwriter

by Joylynn M. Jossel & Joylynn Ross

Although Rhain Garrett's daily nine to five pays for her necessities in life, her nightly devotion and knack for the written word is her passion. For extra money on the side and to feed her literary desires,...


Floaters

by Joseph Wambaugh

Who else but Joseph Wambaugh could write "a joy, a hoot, a riot of a book" that is also acclaimed as "one of this season's best crime novels"? That's how

The New York Times Book Review and Time, respectively,...


The Flavia de Luce Series 7-Book Bundle

by Alan Bradley

New York Times bestselling author Alan Bradley is a master of the British cozy mystery, and in Flavia de Luce, he has created a wickedly clever and intrepid young sleuth, hailed as “one of the most remarkable...


Meet and Greet

by Ian Rankin

From the internationally #1 bestselling novelist comes a tale of small time criminals on a new grift that might cost them everything.

Peppard and Jarman have a new grift that seems simple enough: Go to the airport....


Noble Chase: A Novel

by Michael Rudolph

Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Greg Iles, and Linda Fairstein—this action-packed legal thriller debut races from the gleaming canyons of New York City to the hurricane-lashed waters of the Caribbean. Michael...


Ranger: Intrepid 4.5

by Chris Allen

How far will Alex Morgan go to repay the man who saved his life?

Friends are a luxury that agents of INTERPOL's blacks ops division cannot afford, but Alex Morgan wasn't always a spy.

When a former US Army Ranger...


Wet

by Joylynn M. Jossel

In "Thicker Than Water," Tye and Wade are identical twin brothers; inseparable as boys, and now men, no one ever thought anything could come between them, but someone did. Dinah is the woman of every man's dreams....


A Pail of Oysters

by Vern Sneider & Jonathan Benda

Vern Sneider’s A Pail of Oysters is the most important English-language novel ever written about Taiwan. Yet despite critical acclaim, this exciting and controversial book has long been unavailable to readers....


The 14th Colony

Cotton Malone #11

by Steve Berry

What happens if both the president and vice-president-elect die before taking the oath of office? The answer is far from certain—in fact, what follows would be nothing short of total political chaos.

Shot down...


Panther's Prey: A Leo Maxwell Mystery

by Lachlan Smith

In Panther's Prey, the latest novel from Shamus Award winner Lachlan Smith, tragedy once again strikes near the heart for lawyer-detective Leo Maxwell.

After working to free his father from prison in Fox Is Framed...


Kill and Be Killed: A Novel

by Louis Begley

Master stylist Begley continues the story of Jack Dana, the former Marine Corps officer turned novelist whose quest to avenge his murdered uncle takes a new, more dangerous turn.

The man who brutally murdered...


Family Jewels

by Stuart Woods

Stone Barrington is back and better than ever in the newest thriller from the #1 New York Times–bestselling author.

 

Stone Barrington’s newest client seems to be a magnet for trouble. A poised lady of...


Man and Wife

by Wilkie Collins

This early work by Wilkie Collins was originally published in 1870. Born in Marylebone, London in 1824, Collins' family enrolled him at the Maida Hill Academy in 1835, but then took him to France and Italy with...


The Legacy of Cain

by Wilkie Collins

This early work by Wilkie Collins was originally published in 1889. Born in Marylebone, London in 1824, Collins' family enrolled him at the Maida Hill Academy in 1835, but then took him to France and Italy with...


The Guilty River

by Wilkie Collins

This early work by Wilkie Collins was originally published in 1886. Born in Marylebone, London in 1824, Collins' family enrolled him at the Maida Hill Academy in 1835, but then took him to France and Italy with...


The Frozen Deep

by Wilkie Collins

This early work by Wilkie Collins was originally published in 1874. Born in Marylebone, London in 1824, Collins' family enrolled him at the Maida Hill Academy in 1835, but then took him to France and Italy with...