Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (208)

Medical (89)

Psychological (57)

Esoteric (55)

Political (24)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1770)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (31)

Nordic (30)

Germanophone (12)

Italian (9)

African (8)

Asian (6)

Francophone (2)

Hispanophone (1)

Lusophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

Dutch (1)

 

Language

English (7225)

French (913)

German (315)

Spanish (744)

Italian (1403)

 

Protection

All (7225)

DRM Free (391)

DRM (6832)

More options

Mirage

by Heather Munro Hilliard

In a city loved by many while understood by few, Sarah finds her New Orleans office in the center of a terrorist threat just weeks away from the national championship football game. As game day approaches and...


The Defense

by Steve Cavanagh

"If you're a fan of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Brad Meltzer, then you will be a fan of Steve Cavanagh's The Defense." Nelson DeMille, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Radiant Angel

Eddie Flynn used...


The Doll-Master and Other Tales of Terror

by Joyce Carol Oates

From one of our most important contemporary writers, The Doll-Master and Other Tales of Terror is a bold, haunting collection of six stories.

In the title story, a young boy becomes obsessed with his cousin’s...


The Tolling of Mercedes Bell: A Novel

by Jennifer Dwight

When she becomes entangled with a charismatic lawyer at her work, recently widowed Mercedes Bell unwittingly drinks a noxious cocktail of deception, desire, legal intrigue, and grief-but when she realizes that...


Wilde Lake

by Laura Lippman

The New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed standalones After I’m Gone, I’d Know You Anywhere, and What the Dead Know, challenges our notions of memory, loyalty, responsibility, and justice in...


The Last Good Girl: A Novel

by Allison Leotta

From Allison Leotta, the “highly entertaining storyteller” (George Pelecanos) who writes “in a style that’s as real as it gets” (USA TODAY), a ripped-from-the-headlines novel featuring prosecutor Anna...


The Alchemist's Code

by Martin Rua

Locked within the recesses of Lorenzo Aragona's memory is an ancient and secret Templar code - a code he must unlock if he is to save mankind.


The Recipient

by Dean Mayes

Casey Schillinge is a vivacious young woman on the verge of making her mark on the world. While backpacking, she is struck down by a tropical disease and suffers cardiac failure. But at the eleventh hour, Casey...


Deep Dark Woods

by Ty Schwamberger

TREAD LIGHTLY IF YOU FIND YOURSELF IN THE DEEP DARK WOODS... Jake Jennings thought a camping trip would be a great way to reconnect with his family. But when he mysteriously disappears after heading off in search...


Time to Steal: Part Three

by John Gilstrap

DANGER—CURVES AHEAD

 

In the third pulse-pounding installment of John Gilstrap’s five-part novel, a nationwide manhunt for two young lovers spins out of control—and where it stops, nobody knows . . .

Nicki...


HEX

by Thomas Olde Heuvelt

The English language debut of the bestselling Dutch novel, Hex, from Thomas Olde Heuvelt--a Hugo and World Fantasy award nominated talent to watch

Whoever is born here, is doomed to stay 'til death. Whoever settles,...


Unmasked!: The Rise & Fall of the 1920s Ku Klux Klan

by Ann Patton

UNMASKED! The Rise & Fall of the 1920s Ku Klux Klan by Ann Patton tells the gripping tale of the roaring ‘20s KKK, its mesmerizing young leader David Curtis Stephenson, his rise to soaring power, and the brutal...


The Ghostwriter

by Joylynn M. Jossel & Joylynn Ross

Although Rhain Garrett's daily nine to five pays for her necessities in life, her nightly devotion and knack for the written word is her passion. For extra money on the side and to feed her literary desires,...


The Crystal Empire

by Poppy Z. Brite

The first digital edition of the novella ‘The Crystal Empire’, originally published in ‘Wrong Things’ by Poppy Z. Brite and Caitlin R. Kiernan (Subterranean Press, 2001). A story of a senseless and brutal...


Floaters

by Joseph Wambaugh

Who else but Joseph Wambaugh could write "a joy, a hoot, a riot of a book" that is also acclaimed as "one of this season's best crime novels"? That's how

The New York Times Book Review and Time, respectively,...


The Flavia de Luce Series 7-Book Bundle

by Alan Bradley

New York Times bestselling author Alan Bradley is a master of the British cozy mystery, and in Flavia de Luce, he has created a wickedly clever and intrepid young sleuth, hailed as “one of the most remarkable...


Meet and Greet

by Ian Rankin

From the internationally #1 bestselling novelist comes a tale of small time criminals on a new grift that might cost them everything.

Peppard and Jarman have a new grift that seems simple enough: Go to the airport....


Noble Chase: A Novel

by Michael Rudolph

Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Greg Iles, and Linda Fairstein—this action-packed legal thriller debut races from the gleaming canyons of New York City to the hurricane-lashed waters of the Caribbean. Michael...


Dust Up

by Jon McGoran

In this outstanding international thriller by Jon McGoran, Detective Doyle Carrick is awakened in the middle of the night by frantic banging on his front door, followed by gunfire. Ron Hartwell, a complete stranger,...


Ranger: Intrepid 4.5

by Chris Allen

How far will Alex Morgan go to repay the man who saved his life?

Friends are a luxury that agents of INTERPOL's blacks ops division cannot afford, but Alex Morgan wasn't always a spy.

When a former US Army Ranger...