Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (199)

Medical (89)

Psychological (58)

Esoteric (55)

Political (26)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1771)

Nordic (32)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (31)

Germanophone (13)

Italian (9)

African (8)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Hispanophone (1)

Lusophone (1)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (7104)

DRM Free (381)

DRM (6721)

More options

The Stuff Series Collecion

by Don Bruns

For those who love humor as well as fast-paced mysteries,  the "Stuff" series seven book collection has it all.  Combining the stumbling shenanigans of James Lessor and Skip More, two twenty-something ne'er-do-wells...


Pacific Burn: A Thriller

by Barry Lancet

“Pacific Burn is a page-turning, globe-spanning tale of murder, suspense, and intrigue that grabs and holds your attention from beginning to end. Barry Lancet is truly a gifted author, and his character of...


Violent Crimes

by Phillip Margolin

Attorney Amanda Jaffe—star of Wild Justice, Ties That Bind, Proof Positive, and Fugitive—is back!

Dale Masterson, a wealthy lawyer who has become successful representing the interests of oil and coal companies,...


The Doll's House: A Detective Helen Grace Thriller

by M. J. Arlidge

Detective Helen Grace is on the trail of a twisted serial killer in this riveting thriller in the “gripping”* international bestselling series.

Ruby wakes up in a strange room. Her captor calmly explains...


Warmth

by Sam Wolfson

It is the year 2027, a time when the Earth’s land masses have been inundated by eight metres of rising sea – the impact of climate change being even more catastrophic than scientists had ever predicted –...


The Last Dawn

by Joe Gannon

It is time to die…

1989. It’s been three years since Captain Ajax Montoya cleared the smoke and blood from his last case—and what a three years. The old world order is coming down along with the Berlin...


Into the Fury

by Kat Martin

A bodyguard, a bounty hunter, a P.I.—the men of Brodie Operations Security Service, Inc. are down for the job…

 

Sinners, whores, and sluts beware—your time is at hand: a faceless menace is threatening...


NYPD Red 4

NYPD Red #4

by James Patterson & Marshall Karp

NYPD Red chases a ruthless murderer with an uncontrollable lust for money--and blood.

It's another glamorous night in the heart of Manhattan: at a glitzy movie premiere, a gorgeous starlet, dressed to the nines...


The Affair

by Bunty Avieson

It started so innocently. But doesn't everyone say that?

In the opulent rooms of a Sydney specialist, Nina and James Wilde are waiting. Waiting to learn whether the rare, hereditary condition that killed James's...


The Samaritan: A Novel

by Mason Cross

The thrilling sequel to Mason Cross' The Killing Season, a new and energetic crime saga featuring Carter Blake, a protagonist in the tradition of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne. When the mutilated...


Apartment 255

by Bunty Avieson

Someone is watching her ... looks can kill

Sarah and Ginny have been best friends since school. Then Sarah meets Tom. Her career takes off. She and Tom move into a stunning inner-city apartment.

But Ginny has...


The Wrong Door

by Bunty Avieson

It was the talk of the wake. The woman in the red dress. Everyone at the service wondered. Who was that woman?

Pete's dead and Gwennie's life will never be the same. How could Pete, a young, fit man, leave her...


Stone Heart

by Des Ekin

<B><EM>The secrets of the past have deadly consequences…</EM></B><P> As far as the police are concerned the brutal murder of Ann Kennedy is an open and shut case. The knife-wielding...


The Liahona Effect

by Keith Katsikas

Synopsis - The Prophet of the Mormon church has gone missing and a mysterious code found at the home of senior apostle, President Jonathan Batnaz may hold the key to finding him before the unthinkable happens....


Orphan X

Evan Smoak #1

by Gregg Hurwitz

"Orphan X is the most gripping, high-octane thriller I've read in a long, long time. Hang onto your seat because Gregg Hurwitz will take you on a dizzying ride you'll not soon forget!" -Tess Gerritsen

The Nowhere...


The Fall of Moscow Station

by Mark Henshaw

“A high-tension page-turner...ready to run with the likes of Reacher or Bourne.” (Kirkus Reviews)

When a body with Russian military tattoos is found floating in a lake outside Berlin, the CIA immediately...


The Newton Prophecies

by Keith Katsikas

Ever since witnessing an avalanche devour his parents at age twelve, Michael DiBianco has had an odd obsession with the divine. Today, a renowned physicist, Harvard Divinity professor, and bestselling author...


Mario: : Coming of Age

by George Hatcher

In 1959,  at ten years old, Mario and his Aunt Carmen make their way on the streets of East Los Angeles. His friends are murderers, dope peddlers, and hookers. He's no genius, and hates school with a passion....


The Shut Eye

by Belinda Bauer

Belinda Bauer is a phenomenal voice in British crime fiction, whose work has garnered rave reviews on both sides of the Atlantic. The Shut Eye is a spine-tingling, edge-of-your-seat thriller about a woman who...


Two On A Tower

by Thomas Hardy

Two on a Tower (1882) is a novel by English author Thomas Hardy,[1] classified by him as a romance and fantasy and now regarded as one of his minor works. The book is one of Hardy's Wessex novels, set in a parallel...