Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (237)

Medical (92)

Psychological (81)

Esoteric (57)

Political (14)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1938)

Nordic (45)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (34)

Germanophone (13)

Italian (10)

Asian (8)

African (7)

Francophone (3)

Hispanophone (2)

Middle eastern (1)

Dutch (1)

Language

English (7377)

French (1826)

German (1707)

Spanish (963)

Italian (1214)

 

 

Protection

All (7377)

DRM Free (415)

DRM (6959)

More options

The Night Market

by Jonathan Moore

From an author who consistently gives us “suspense that never stops,”* a jaw-dropping, near-future thriller that makes your most paranoid fantasies seem like child’s play.

*James Patterson

 


Undercover Protector (Mills & Boon Heroes) (Undercover Justice, Book 2)

by Melinda Di Lorenzo

He lives by the law.

She’s dodging death at every turn.

Craving closure from the blaze that took her father and her memory, Nadine Stuart returns home hoping to find peace. But the nightmare begins and the...


Operator Down: A Pike Logan Thriller

Pike Logan #12

by Brad Taylor

Former Special Forces Officer and New York Times bestselling author Brad Taylor delivers a heart-pounding thriller where Pike Logan's search for a Mossad agent and ally puts him on a collision course with a...


Strangers

by Ursula Archer & Arno Strobel

Ursula Archer’s and Arno Strobel’s internationally bestselling Strangers is a shocking thriller and mind-bending must-read. It explores what happens when mysterious foul play causes a woman not to recognize...


The Wife Between Us

by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen

"A jaw-dropping psychological thriller." —Publishers Weekly, starred review

"Fiendishly clever...in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." –Anita Shreve, New York...


Just Between Us

by Rebecca Drake

Four suburban mothers conspire to cover up a deadly crime in Just Between Us, a heart-stopping novel of suspense by Rebecca Drake.

Alison, Julie, Sarah, Heather. Four friends living the suburban ideal. Their...


The Swedish Girl

PRETA

by A.W. Ryleigh

Dr. David Greystone is excited for his team of scientists when they excavate an ancient treasure. This discovery should be the highlight of their careers. Instead, he soon realizes that he is running out of...


The Imam of Tawi-Tawi

by Ian Hamilton

Ava has spent two nights luxuriating in a hotel in Yunnan Province with the actress Pang Fai, with whom she has begun a secret relationship. She receives an urgent phone call from Chang Wang, the right hand...


The Former Assassin

by Nikki Stern

Suzanne Foster---wife, mother, former assassin--- wants to retire. Her boss wants her dead.

After decades as Victor Kemp’s off-the books killer, Suzanne finally quits. Not until five years later does Kemp discover...


Don't Look for Me: A Carter Blake Thriller (Carter Blake)

by Mason Cross

A nail-biting new thriller — perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne — about the desperate hunt for a woman who has a secret to kill for...

Six years ago, the woman Carter Blake loved...


Cruise Ship Terror: A Sam Ross Adventure

by McGregor Stephen

Sam Ross gets caught up in a terrorist attack on Queensland’s Gold Coast highway. As a G9 operative, Sam is armed, and is able to surprise and subdue the killers. In the aftermath of the carnage he discovers...


The Eye of the Tiger

by Wilbur Smith

An action-packed thriller from global bestseller Wilbur Smith

"It takes one to recognise one. This was a man trained to live with and by violence. He was muscle, a soldier, in the jargon. I had hoped never to...


Hungry as the Sea

by Wilbur Smith

A race-against-time thriller from global bestseller Wilbur Smith

“Each time it seemed that she could not rise in time meet the cliff of water that bore down her. The water was black under the grey sunless sky....


Vicious Circle: Hector Cross 2

Hector Cross #2

by Wilbur Smith

The second Hector Cross thriller

The second Hector Cross thriller 'The stench of death follows you, Hector Cross. You are as loathsome as the black hyena. I curse you to your grave, and I shall spit upon it when...


Blue Night

by Simone Buchholz & Rachel Ward

After convicting a superior for corruption and shooting off a gangster's crown jewels, the career of Hamburg's most hard-bitten state prosecutor, Chastity Riley, has taken a nose dive: she has been transferred...


River Below, The

by Bonnie Hearn Hill

A tale of suppressed secrets, fractured families … and murder

When a mangled car is pulled from the river, containing bloodstains and a gun, the sense of safety is shattered in Tessa's Californian hometown....


Worst Fear

by Matt Hilton

Private investigator Tess Grey discovers that someone from her past is pursuing a deadly vendetta ? and she could be the next to die.

?If I?m dead, contact Teresa Grey at Cumberland County Sheriff?s Dept. Tell...


Raging Against the Storm: Bahama Series

by Maynard Sims

Raging Against the Storm is a pulsating edge of the seat thriller that shocks and surprises with twists and turns until an emotional and action-packed climax that will leave you gasping for breath.

A hired assassin...


The Perfect Neighbors: A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won’t see coming

by Rachel Sargeant

The perfect neighbors tell the perfect lies…

A top 10 Amazon Kindle bestseller. A dark and twisty psychological thriller from a rising star in the genre, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. When Helen...