Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (238)

Medical (92)

Psychological (63)

Esoteric (58)

Political (21)

Financial (3)

 

Origin

English (1892)

Nordic (44)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (33)

Germanophone (13)

Italian (9)

Asian (8)

African (8)

Francophone (3)

Hispanophone (2)

Middle eastern (1)

Dutch (1)

 

Language

English (7638)

French (1803)

German (1622)

Spanish (922)

Italian (1220)

 

Protection

All (7638)

DRM Free (422)

DRM (7213)

More options

Booking In

by Jack Batten

  • A twisted, darkly comic murder mystery in the musty world of rare book dealing (and forgery)
  • The seventh in the Crang mystery series, which Dundurn is in the process of reissuing
  • The previous Crang novel, Keeper...


Honeybone

by A.J. Llewellyn

Honeybone is accompanying extradited child killer Richard Stance to Australia when their plane crashes off the northeast coast of the island continent. The only survivors of the packed flight are Honeybone and...


Dracula

by Bram Stoker

Dracula is an 1897 Gothic horror novel by Irish author Bram Stoker. It introduced Count Dracula, and established many conventions of subsequent vampire fantasy. The novel tells the story of Dracula's attempt...


The After House

by Mary Roberts Rinehart

Out of funds, Ralph Leslie jumps at the chance to sign aboard a luxurious yacht as steward of the After House. It was easy sailing until one summer night, when the dream voyage became a nightmare. Mary Roberts...


End Game

Will Robie #5

by David Baldacci

#1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci returns with his most breathtaking thriller yet...

Will Robie and Jessica Reel are two of the most lethal people alive. They're the ones the government calls...


American Drifter

by Heather Graham & Chad Michael Murray

New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham has teamed up with celebrated actor and celebrity icon Chad Michael Murray to weave a tale of passion and danger in the captivating thriller suspense, American...


The Marauder Betrayals

by Chris O'Grady

When a man like Roper hires out to "dispatch" people, he doesn't expect to be dealing with prim and proper folks, but even clients who use someone in his line of work ought to at least let him do the job before...


The Marauder Betrayals

by Chris O'Grady

When a man like Roper hires out to "dispatch" people, he doesn't expect to be dealing with prim and proper folks, but even clients who use someone in his line of work ought to at least let him do the job before...


The Limarni Quest

by John Ellwood Nicholson

Penny Lane is 37, single, and hates her boss and dull Home Office job in equal measure. Nothing looks set to change for her until one New Year’s Eve party turns her life upside down. There, she meets the charming...


The Astronomer: A Novel

by Lawrence Goldstone

A vividly imagined novel set in sixteenth century France where a young astronomer endeavors to uncover the secret that threatens to overturn Catholicism and the reign of François I. Paris, 1534.

A student at...


Deadly Cure: A Novel

by Lawrence Goldstone

A remarkable new historical thriller by New York Times notable mystery author Lawrence Goldstone that evokes the New York City of 1899. In 1899, in Brooklyn, New York, Dr. Noah Whitestone is called urgently...


The Book of the Dead

by E.A. Wallis Budge

Sir Ernest Alfred Thompson Wallis Budge (27 July 1857 – 23 November 1934) was an English Egyptologist, Orientalist, and philologist who worked for the British Museum and published numerous works on the ancient...


Manhunt: A Michael Bennett Story

by James Patterson & James O. Born

Michael Bennett, be grateful you're alive.

Someone attacked the Thanksgiving Day Parade directly in front of Michael Bennett and his family. The television news called it "holiday terror"--Michael Bennett calls...


Heather, the Totality

by Matthew Weiner

The explosive debut novel - about family, power and privilege - from the creator of the award-winning Mad Men.

One of People magazine's 'People Picks'

Mark and Karen Breakstone have constructed the idyllic life...


The Exile

by James Patterson & Alison Joseph

Someone--or something--is killing my ex-wife's family. Ex-cop Finn O'Grady hasn't been home in years. But the woman he swore to protect is convinced an ancient curse has put her and her son in deadly danger....


Typhoon Fury

The Oregon Files #12

by Clive Cussler & Boyd Morrison

Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon sail into a perfect storm of danger when they try to stop a new world war in this thrilling novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.

Hired...


A Pound of Flesh

by Alex Gray

In the depths of a freezing winter, Glasgow finds itself at the mercy of not one, but two serial killers

This is Detective Inspector Lorimer’s worst nightmare and beyond anything he’s faced in his many years...


Wonder Valley

by Ivy Pochoda

“Destined to be a classic L.A. novel.”—Michael Connelly

When a teen runs away from his father’s mysterious commune, he sets in motion a domino effect that will connect six characters desperate for hope...


The Missing

by C. L. Taylor

In this harrowing psychological thriller about a missing teenage boy whose mother must expose the secrets within their own family if she wants to find her son—perfect for fans of Reconstructing Amelia.

You...


One Last Good Day

by Kimberly Coleman

"A story filled with characters so raw and exposed to the elements of their own lives that you are practically forced to turn the page and read on..." from a Goodreads review. 

Two small-town businessmen thought...