Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (190)

Medical (99)

Esoteric (64)

Psychological (58)

Political (12)

Financial (4)

 

Origin

English (1764)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (40)

Nordic (27)

Germanophone (11)

African (8)

Italian (6)

Asian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4111)

French (312)

German (22)

Spanish (513)

Italian (1067)

 

Protection

All (4111)

DRM Free (325)

DRM (3783)

More options

Cold Case at Cobra Creek

by Rita Herron

A Native American tracker makes it his mission to bring a missing child home, just in time for Christmas… 

After two years, Sage Freeport had all but given up hope of seeing her little boy again…until she...


Crossfire Christmas

by Julie Miller

An injured undercover agent must keep an innocent nurse from getting caught in the crossfire in the latest installment of The Precinct 

With his life bleeding out from bullet wounds and a car crash, Charles...


Boneyard Ridge

by Paula Graves

Completing his latest assignment could impact investigator Hunter Bragg's future. But only if he can keep Susannah Marsh alive. 

All Hunter Bragg wanted in Purgatory, Tennessee, was a little peace of mind. A...


The Hunk Next Door

by Debra Webb & Regan Black

USA TODAY bestselling authors Debra Webb and Regan Black introduce the thrilling new spinoff series The Specialists: Heroes Next Door 

In the season of hope, someone's out for blood. Police Chief Abigail Jensen...


Havana Storm

Dirk Pitt #23

by Clive Cussler & Dirk Cussler

Dirk Pitt returns, in the thrilling new novel from the grand master of adventure and #1 New York Times-bestselling author.

While investigating a toxic outbreak in the Caribbean Sea that may ultimately threaten...


The Girl in the Woods

by Gregg Olsen

"OLSEN WILL SCARE YOU--AND YOU'LL LOVE IT." --Lee Child

"YOU'LL SLEEP WITH THE LIGHTS ON AFTER READING GREGG OLSEN." --Allison Brennan

A schoolgirl found it on a nature hike. A severed human foot wearing pink...


Belleville

by Amy Herzog

Herzog’s newest play is “heartbreaking and hair-raising… one of the most suspenseful plays in years.” (New York Times)


Black Eyes Of The Night

by R.c.cooper

Based on the English folk lore legend of the black eyed kids. Hi, my name is Ashley Johnson, I'm a fairly normal guy. If you have ever heard of the urban legend of the "black eyed kids" and thought it was all...


Gray Mountain: A Novel

by John Grisham

John Grisham has a new hero . . . and she’s full of surprises

The year is 2008 and Samantha Kofer’s career at a huge Wall Street law firm is on the fast track—until the recession hits and she gets downsized,...


Sometimes the Wolf

by Urban Waite

Set in the Pacific Northwest, a spellbinding story of family, violence, and unintended consequences from a startling new voice in literary suspense—the author of the highly acclaimed novels The Carrion Birds...


Already Dead

by Stephen Booth

Some sins won't wash away . . .

A summer of endless rain in the Peak District leaves the officers of Derbyshire's criminal investigation department with a problem. They have discovered a man's body lying in shallow...


Blond Cargo

Jack Bertolino #2

by John Lansing

"A pulse-pounding thriller with a charming protagonist" (Kirkus Reviews), this gripping ebook continues the story that began in The Devil’s Necktie.

Jack Bertolino’s son, Chris, was the victim of a brutal...


Into the Devil's Reach

by Louis Weinberger

Sexy and determined, Chicago Detective Jennifer Mueller is the perfect bait to catch a satanic killer. But when the covert sting goes wrong, her life is changed forever. As she goes back undercover, she's unaware...


Blue Warrior

Troy Pearce #2

by Mike Maden

"Techno thriller fans will welcome Maden's second Troy Pearce novel, which combines grunt-level action, advanced cyber warfare, and plenty of high-tech weaponry.... Maden handles cutting edge technology and...


Death Logs In

by E.J. Simon

Some of the most powerful people in the world want to kill Michael Nicholas. Only his brother, Alex can save him - the problem is that Alex is dead. It's been almost a year since Alex Nicholas, a Queens based...


The Surrogate

by Tania Carver

Now in paperback, Carver's internationally bestselling debut thriller featuring a very different kind of serial killer.

A shocking double-murder scene greets Detective Inspector Philip Brennan when he is called...


Time of Death

by James Craig

The worst murders occur closest to home . . .

When Agatha Mills is killed in her own apartment in the shadow of the British Museum, there is only one suspect—her husband, Henry. For Inspector Carlyle, it seems...


Shrink Rapt

by Freda Hansburg

Psychologist April Simon finds her career and life on the line after the murder of her arrogant department chairman. When four of her patients, all subjects in the late psychiatrist's research, begin to violently...


The Protectors: A Thriller

by Trey Dowell

An enthralling debut, The Protectors offers a dark twist on the classic superhero story as fallen hero Scott McAlister embarks on a globe-hopping chase to stop his former teammate—and ex-lover—gone rogue....


Run: A Novel

by Andrew Grant

For fans of Harlan Coben’s Tell No One and Joseph Finder’s Paranoia—a high-octane thriller featuring a tech consultant who unwittingly steps into the rabbit hole of corporate cover-ups—and finds that...