Thrillers

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Thrillers

 

In category

Legal (182)

Medical (85)

Psychological (56)

Esoteric (47)

Political (12)

Financial (2)

 

Origin

English (1481)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (32)

Nordic (29)

Germanophone (12)

African (8)

Asian (5)

Italian (5)

Francophone (3)

Middle eastern (2)

Lusophone (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3750)

French (540)

German (43)

Spanish (439)

Italian (563)

 

Protection

All (4073)

DRM Free (322)

DRM (3750)

More options

Are You Watching Me?

by Sinéad Crowley

Dear Elizabeth,

I've been watching you

I hope to see you . . .

Soon.

Liz Cafferky is on the up. Rescued from her dark past by the owner of a drop-in centre for older men, Liz soon finds herself as the charity's...


The Lost Concerto

by Helaine Mario

A woman and her young son flee to a convent on a remote island off the Breton coast of France.  Generations of seafarers have named the place Ile de la Brume, or Fog Island. In a chapel high on a cliff, a tragic...


The English Spy

Gabriel Allon #15

by Daniel Silva

The target is royal

The game is revenge

Gabriel Allon returns in the summer's hottest thriller, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva.

Stretched topless upon the foredeck, drink in hand, her flawless...


As Night Falls: A Novel

by Jenny Milchman

From the acclaimed author of Ruin Falls and Cover of Snow comes a breathless new novel of psychological suspense about a dark, twisted turn of events that could shatter a family—a read perfect for fans of...


The Mask: A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

Vanessa Michael Munroe #5

by Taylor Stevens

“Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series   For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman...


Tomorrow War: The Chronicles of Max [Redacted]

by J. L. Bourne

In this riveting, ultra-realistic novel from J.L. Bourne, a man struggles to survive after the US infrastructure collapses and martial law engulfs the streets of America.In the not-too-distant future, during...


The Insider Threat: A Pike Logan Thriller

Pike Logan #8

by Brad Taylor

In the eighth action-packed thriller in the New York Times bestselling Pike Logan series, ISIS, the most maniacal terrorist organization the modern world has ever seen, is poised to make their most audacious...


Tin Men: A Novel

by Christopher Golden

Brad Thor meets Avatar in this timely thriller for the drone age as award-winning author Christopher Golden spins the troubles of today into the apocalypse of tomorrow.   After political upheaval, economic...


Night of the Damned

by Stephen Bywater

When darkness falls the nightmare begins . . . It is 1935 and a rubber plantation deep in the Amazon jungle is losing its labourers one by one. Company agent Miller arrives to investigate the mounting number...


The Silent Ones

by Ali Knight

He'll do whatever it takes to find his missing sister.

Darren Evans was only eleven when his beloved sister Carly and four other teenage girls disappeared, sparking a huge police investigation.

Eventually, a...


Into The Fire

by Manda Scott

There is a secret, hidden within a body, burning within the flames, that will change it all.

A man’s charred corpse is found in the latest of a string of arson attacks in the French city of Orléans. His is...


Perjury

by Stan Latreille

From a writer and trial judge poised to join the ranks of Scott Turow and Lisa Scottoline, Perjury is a fast-paced courtroom drama about lies, sexual abuse, and the conflict between law and justice.Jack Brenner,...


Ghostheart: A Thriller

by R. J. Ellory

The stunning mystery from “the perfect author to read late into the night” (Clive Cussler) Annie O'Neill has it all: a cozy Manhattan apartment, a beautiful bookshop and a network of supportive friends....


The President's Shadow

Culper Ring #3

by Brad Meltzer

A severed arm, found buried in the White House Rose Garden.A lethal message with terrible consequences for the Presidency.And a hidden secret in one family's past that will have repercussions for the entire...


State of Emergency: Jack Emery 2

by Steve P. Vincent

What is the true cost of security?

Amid a wave of unprecedented terrorist attacks on American soil, a panicked and inexperienced president declares a state of emergency and hands over control of the country to...


Second Life

by S. J. Watson

From the New York Times bestselling author of Before I Go to Sleep, a sensational new psychological thriller about a woman with a secret identity that threatens to destroy her

She loves.

her husband.

She's obsessed...


Crazy Mountain Kiss

Sean Stranahan #4

by Keith McCafferty

In the latest addition to the acclaimed Sean Stranahan mystery series, PI Stranahan and Sheriff Ettinger reunite to investigate a young girl’s deathIt’s April, but there’s still snow on the Montana mountains...


The Fixer

by Joseph Finder

New York Times bestselling author Joseph Finder delivers his next breakneck stand-alone thriller about the secrets families can keep, and the danger of their discovery When former investigative reporter Rick...


SignWave: An Aftershock Novel

Aftershock #3

by Andrew Vachss

Once a mercenary, later an assassin, and now living a different life, Dell has bone-marrow-deep loyalty and protective instincts that know no bounds when it comes to his wife, Dolly, a former battle-field nurse,...


The Ways of the World: A James Maxted Thriller

by Robert Goddard

From the Edgar Award-winning, internationally bestselling British writer Robert Goddard comes a captivating new trilogy of historical thrillers, set at the tail end of World War I and featuring the devilishly...