Putnam Adult / War & Military

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Publisher

Delete Putnam Adult

 

Category

Delete War & Military

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (4)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (4)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (4)

More options

Sand and Fire

by Tom Young

A remarkable military thriller from one of the most widely acclaimed new suspense writers in years-"Fans of Clancy and Coonts need to add Young to their must-read list" (Booklist).

North Africa. A jihadist leader...


Phantom Fury: A Sand and Fire Novella eSpecial

by Tom Young

In Tom Young's new novel Sand and Fire, a six-foot-eight black Marine gunnery sergeant named A.E. Blount teams up with Young's series heroes Michael Parson and Sophia Gold to fight an extraordinary terrorist...


Hazardous Duty

The Presidential Agent #8

by W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth IV

The Presidential Agent adventures return in the most harrowing novel yet in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series.

M exican drug cartels are shooting up the streets of Laredo and El Paso. Somali pirates are...


The Warriors

by Tom Young

The remarkable new suspense novel from the man “who has been there and done that” (W. E. B. Griffin)—“Fans of Clancy and Coonts need to add Young to their must-read lists” (Booklist).

Lieutenant Colonel...