War & Military

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete War & Military

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (900)

French (13)

German (16)

Spanish (9)

Italian (65)

 

Protection

All (900)

DRM Free (67)

DRM (825)

More options

Secrets of State

by Matthew Palmer

From a veteran insider with over twenty years’ experience in the U.S. Foreign Service comes a taut, insightful thriller of global intrigue and behind-the-scenes international politics.

Sam Trainor’s career...


The Sage of Waterloo: A Tale

by Leona Francombe

The most beguiling and distinctive debut novel of the season: the Battle of Waterloo…as told by a rabbit.

On June 17, 1815, the Duke of Wellington amassed his troops at Hougoumont, an ancient farmstead not...


Murder Team

by Chris Ryan

Danny Black is a lone wolf on an unofficial mission.

He is in the deserts of East Africa looking for his old comrade in arms Spud, wounded in their last mission and now missing.

A wounded British solder is a...


The Sun Gods

by Jay Rubin

This poignant novel depicts a Japanese woman and her American “son” buffeted by the traumatic events surrounding World War II.


Steering to Freedom

by Patrick Gabridge

A troubled country, a courageous heart, and the struggle for freedom. In May 1862, Robert Smalls, a slave and ship's pilot in Charleston, South Carolina, crafts a daring plan to steal the steamship Planter and...


Girl at War: A Novel

by Sara Novic

For readers of The Tiger’s Wife and All the Light We Cannot See comes a powerful debut novel about a girl’s coming of age—and how her sense of family, friendship, love, and belonging is profoundly shaped...


The Sniper and the Wolf: A Sniper Elite Novel

by Scott McEwen & Thomas Koloniar

From the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller American Sniper comes a heart-pounding military thriller in which American hero and SEAL Team sniper Gil Shannon joins up with an unlikely ally in order...


SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Fox

SEAL Team Six #5

by Don Mann & Ralph Pezzullo

In war-torn Syria, the heroes of the SEAL Team Six series defuse an ISIS warlord's explosive plot.

After a meeting with a CIA source in Istanbul ends in tragedy, SEAL Team Six Chief Warrant Officer Thomas Crocker...


Salammbô (Historical Novel)

by Gustave Flaubert

This carefully crafted ebook: “Salammbô (Historical Novel)” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. Salammbô is a historical novel about a priestess and the daughter...


Thap Cham

by William Diebold

An ancient Queen from Southeast Asia, fleeing a falling empire leaves behind the remaining wealth and heritage of that kingdom hidden in a cave near Thap Cham, Vietnam. A Vietnam photographer and three of his...


The Curse of Anne Boleyn: A Novel

by C.C. Humphreys

"If you like Bernard Conwell's Grail Quest series, you'll love The French Executioner and The Curse of Anne Boleyn. To my mind Cornwell is good, but Humphreys is better."-Sally Zigmund, Historical Novels Review...


When A Drone Strikes

by Alex Castillo

The highly anticipated debut novel of Alex Castillo features an unforgettable tale about a world famous spy and war hero whose paths collide after the War on Terror as they both get a second chance at life and...


Villa of Deceit

by Ron Singerton

Rome, 70 B.C.E. A house in turmoil: a controlling father, an adulterous mother, and an angry son made reckless by a forbidden love. Young Gaius defies his father Toronius, fleeing with a slave girl whom he marries,...


Rocamora

by Donald Michael Platt

No man is closer to a woman than her confessor, not her father, not her brother, not her husband. -Spanish saying Vicente de Rocamora, the epitome of a young renaissance man in 17th century Spain, questions...


The Path To Redemption

by Phillip J Tucker

When a pardon isn't a pardon! After being on the run from the CIA and Mossad for nearly twenty years, Ali's special opts unit is pardoned by the American President. Steve Robert's, one of the unit members has...


The Path To Betrayal

by Phillip J Tucker

Can a small group of men change history? Since the dawn of modern warfare, small groups of trained soldiers equipped with the right equipment, and more importantly 'Intelligence' have carried out missions that...


Ball of Fat (Boule de Suif) - Unabridged English Edition

by Guy de Maupassant

This carefully crafted ebook: "Ball of Fat (Boule de Suif) - Unabridged English Edition" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. "Boule de Suif" (translated variously...


Double Blindside

by Don Pendleton

STONY MAN 

Operating undercover at the President's command, the expert soldiers and cyber techs of the Stony Man team fight for freedom and the rights of the innocent, opposing terrorism in all its deadly forms...


Double Blindside

by Don Pendleton

STONY MAN Operating undercover at the President's command, the expert soldiers and cyber techs of the Stony Man team fight for freedom and the rights of the innocent, opposing terrorism in all its deadly forms...


Born of War

by Anderson Harp

An unspeakable act of terror on American soil. A global surge of high-tech mayhem. An explosive new thriller from military veteran Anderson Harp.

The first target is a church in Mobile, Alabama. The bomb is...