Christian

New Releases / Page 107

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Christian

 

In category

Romance (1612)

Historical (786)

Thriller (450)

Contemporary Women (212)

Fantasy (77)

Mystery & Detective (50)

Futuristic (50)

Classic & Allegory (40)

Western (36)

Short Stories (23)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3941)

French (8)

German (99)

Spanish (61)

Italian (104)

 

Protection

All (3941)

DRM Free (72)

DRM (3799)

More options

Hope Rekindled

by Tracie Peterson

When this spirited matchmaker finds her own match, will overwhelming obstacles prevent her from finding happiness and fulfillment? Set in eastern Texas in the 1880's.


The Fine Art of Insincerity: A Novel

by Angela Hunt

Bestselling author Angela Elwell Hunt returns to the genre—contemporary women’s fiction—that has brought her some of her greatest success with this novel about three sisters who have struggled with being...


Where Lilacs Still Bloom: A Novel

by Jane Kirkpatrick

One woman, an impossible dream, and the faith it took to see it through. 

 

German immigrant and farm wife Hulda Klager possesses only an eighth-grade education—and a burning desire to create something beautiful....


The Lightkeeper's Ball

by Colleen Coble

At the elegant Mercy Falls masquerade ball, Olivia's hidden identity will be revealed.

It is the dawn of a new century and Olivia Stewart is heiress to an empire. Her family numbers among the Four Hundred—those...


Desired: The Untold Story of Samson and Delilah

by Ginger Garrett

Meet the legendary Samson as you've never known him before … through the eyes of the three women who loved him.


Dangerous Mercy: A Novel

by Kathy Herman

This intense psychological thriller is the second book in the Secrets of Roux River Bayou series from best-selling author Kathy Herman. 


The Tinker of Petros

by Shelley Ballard

Shelley Ballard's debut novella is an allegory for the ages in the tradition of Tolkien and Lewis. It will strike a chord in readers' hearts. The confrontation between Carl and Clovis will sear into their minds...


Along Came Jones

by Linda Windsor

Diana Wells lost track of God in her hard-earned quest for success in the New York advertising world. Now she's accused of embezzlement, fleeing for her life with nowhere else to turn. When trail outfitter Shepherd...


It Had to Be You

by Linda Windsor

Trust is not high on straight-talking rancher Dan Jarrett's list. He doesn't believe there are many people worthy of it. Case-in-point: his new stepfather. His widowed mother says it was love at first sight,...


The Seat Beside Me

by Nancy Moser

That strange, snoring, legroom-invading person next to you on the airplane -- have you ever imagined owing your life to him? Nancy Moser tells the gripping story of five passengers and their seatmates who get...


Heartbreak of a Hustler's Wife: A Novel

by Nikki Turner

Long live the Queen of Hip Hop Lit! 

 

Nikki Turner is back with another explosive, page-turning sequel to her #1 bestselling novels A Hustler’s Wife and Forever a Hustler’s Wife.

 

Yarni Taylor is...


The Wedding Promise

Angel Island #2

by Thomas Kinkade & Katherine Spencer

Welcome to Angel Island…Its captivating spirit can be felt from the shores of its windswept beaches to the heights of the spectacular Angel Wings Cliffs. The island is said to harbor angels who help guide...


The Journey

by Wanda E. Brunstetter

Now a New York Times and USA Today Besteller! Discover along with Titus Fisher how life can begin anew in Christian County, Kentucky. Moving from Pennsylvania, finding rewarding work, and leaving a broken romance...


False Witness

by Randy Singer

Clark Shealy is a bail bondsman with the ultimate bounty on the line: his wife’s life. He has forty-eight hours to find an Indian professor in possession of the Abacus Algorithm—an equation so powerful it...


Irish Whiskey

Nuala Anne McGrail #3

by Andrew M. Greeley

Nuala Anne McGrail is almost more than any poor mortal man can handle without losing his sanity: her beauty causes shortness of breath in men of all ages, she's strong, she's smart, she's witty, she sings like...


The Third Messiah

by Christopher West

Anzhuang Wang, a detective in the Beijing police department, starts investigating a cult - the New Church of the Heavenly Kingdom - when his sister-in-law "Julie" gets involved with the group. The church has...


September Song

by Andrew M. Greeley

The enthralling third novel in the chronicle of the O'Malleys in the twentieth century.

The fourth of the O'Malley chronicles is narrated by the ravishing Rosemarie, dedicated wife of our intrepid and trouble-prone...


Contract with an Angel

by Andrew M. Greeley

Millionaire media mogul Raymond Neenan can't believe his ears--or his eyes. the seat next to him, empty for the whole flight, now barely contains a huge man who looks a lot like Chicago Bulls superstar Michael...


Living in the Pink

by Sharon Tubbs

Living in the Pink is a series of humorous and insightful short stories with Christian underpinnings. Through the eyes of the wise "Sister Pinky" and Believers Ministries International Church, these stories...


Don't Take Any Wooden Nickels

by Mindy Starns Clark

From award-winning author Mindy Starns Clark comes the fast-paced and inspirational Million Dollar Mystery series.

Attorney Callie Webber investigates nonprofit organizations for the J.O.S.H.U.A. Foundation and...