Christian

New Releases / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Christian

 

In category

Romance (1589)

Historical (638)

Thriller (342)

Contemporary Women (156)

Mystery & Detective (101)

Fantasy (50)

Futuristic (44)

Classic & Allegory (31)

Western (21)

Short Stories (16)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3367)

French (8)

German (5)

Spanish (38)

Italian (72)

 

Protection

All (3367)

DRM Free (41)

DRM (3325)

More options

Seduced by the CEO

by Pamela Yaye

The man to give her every pleasure 

All the exquisite things that money can buy are at world-famous restaurateur Nicco Morretti's fingertips. But he knows he's met his match when he encounters a feisty young...


Just to Be with You

by Sheryl Lister

Love is the sweetest song of all… 

Gentle and compassionate teacher Janae Simms isn't looking for love—her heart has been broken one too many times, and she doesn't intend to relive that kind of pain. So when...


Bad as in Good

by J. Lovelace

Teeming with dramatic plot twists and wickedly delightful erotic frills, a passionate story about two lovers struggling with heartbreak, heartthrobs, and self-fulfillment.

Many of us fall into unrelenting cycles...


Any Man I Want

by Michele Grant

"Grant entices, captivates, and mesmerizes." --RT Book Reviews

"Grant delivers funny yet believable stories embellished with a gusto that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish." -Publishers...


Troublemaker

by Trice Hickman

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Every joy has its challenges. . .

After twenty years, childhood best friends Alexandria Thornton and PJ Brightwood have reunited--and...


Wedding Chocolate: Two Grooms and a Wedding\Sinful Chocolate

by Adrianne Byrd

Two classic Kappa Psi Kappa novels from Essence bestselling author 

ADRIANNE BYRD 

 

TWO GROOMS AND A WEDDING 

Ambitious Washington, D.C., attorney Isabella Kane has big dreams that include marriage to equally...


The Sign Painter: A Novel

by Davis Bunn

A deeply emotive story about a young mother struggling to get back on her feet after a devastating loss leaves both her and her daughter alone and living on the street—from bestselling and award-winning author...


Mr. Lonely

by Sue Whitaker, Cauline Thomas-Brown & Simon Hartshorne

The journey of a man racked by grief and loneliness, spurred on by the final words of his wife, not only finds himself but his true purpose in life. An entertaining and inspiring read for all genders and ages....


Angels and Men

by Catherine Fox

Parson’s daughter Mara Johns arrives as a postgraduate student at a great northern cathedral city. Antagonistic to the church and fiercely independent, she repels all friendly overtures and seeks spiritual...


Acts and Omissions

by Catherine Fox

The Bishop of Lindchester is happily married with four daughters. But does he have a secret? Archdeacon Matt is inclined to think not. That said, it’s obvious to him that Bishop Paul’s got a pretty big bee...


A Bouquet of Love: A Novel

by Janice Thompson

Cassia Pappas didn't expect to become a florist and she didn't expect to fall in love--but there's more than roses blooming on Galveston Island.


Pastor Needs a Boo

by Michele Andrea Bowen

Michele Andrea Bowen made a name for herself years ago during the African-American inspirational fiction craze.  Now, in Pastor Needs a Boo, she’s back with an amazing journey of faith, drama, and love.It...


Silver Wings

by Grace Livingston Hill

Amory Lorrimer needs money to help her family, so she takes a position as secretary at the Briarcliffe mansion. The Whitneys seem relatively untouched by the depression, often hosting house parties, and it is...


White River Brides: Missouri Couples Find Unexpected Love in Three Historical Novels

by Frances Devine

Sacrifice and duty, family and friendship leave no room for romance. . .or do they? Three couples in historic Missouri realize that with God's help all things are possible.


The Prairie Dreams Trilogy: A Cross-Continent Search Spans Three Historical Romances

by Susan Page Davis

Journey the Oregon Trail with an English lady, her maid, and a pretty swindler—all women God is making into new creations in a new land.


The Reluctant Brides Collection: Love Comes as a Surprise to Six Independent Women of Yesteryear

by Cathy Marie Hake, Rosey Dow & Susannah Hayden

Ride along on the bumpy trail as six independent women of yesteryear are cautiously courted into matrimony by men they have both intrigued and hurt.


Song of the Prairie

by Vickie McDonough

Janie Dunn's life changes when, at the request of her dying cousin, she flees with her cousin's newborn son to protect him from his abusive father. She moves to Kansas, but things take a dire change when her...


The Desert Princess

by Jill Eileen Smith

A young woman loses her heart to future king Solomon. Will she risk sharing a man she cannot help but love?


A Heart of Dreams

by John Berry

Synopsis:

Abused, sold by his jealous brothers into slavery, and imprisoned for a crime he didn't commit, life as a refugee was far from easy for Joseph, the dreamer. How was he to cope with life's challenges...


The Sea Grape Tree: A Novel

by Gillian Royes

Set in a sun-kissed Caribbean paradise, this third book in the Shad detective series explores a love triangle gone wrong—and how class divisions create a perfect storm of trouble.

Sarah, a talented but shy...