Christian

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Christian

 

In category

Romance (1800)

Historical (665)

Thriller (313)

Contemporary Women (180)

Fantasy (61)

Mystery & Detective (58)

Futuristic (45)

Classic & Allegory (43)

Western (24)

Short Stories (21)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3645)

French (9)

German (6)

Spanish (39)

Italian (113)

 

Protection

All (3645)

DRM Free (55)

DRM (3588)

More options

The Hesitant Heiress

by Dawn Crandall

After being unjustly expelled from the Boston Conservatory of Music, Amaryllis Brigham sees her dreams of founding a music academy in her hometown of Seattle, Washington, disappearing before her very eyes. Now,...


Too Pretty

by Andrea Grigg

When being beautiful means you are constantly criticised, how would you react? Ellie Paxton has endured more than her fair share of criticism - simply because she's beautiful. Frustrated by a long string of...


The Amish Blacksmith

by Mindy Starns Clark & Susan Meissner

New from bestselling authors Mindy Starns Clark and Susan Meissner, The Amish Blacksmith (Book 2 in The Men of Lancaster County series) explores the men of an Amish community in Lancaster County, how their Amish...


Masterpiece Marriage: Quilts of Love Series

by Gina Welborn

He wants to save his business. She wants to be a professor. But are they asking for more than they can really have?


Playing by Heart

by Anne Mateer

When Chet, a local coach, agrees to help Lula with her new teaching responsibilities, she'll learn more than she ever expected about life and love.


Bad as in Good

by J. Lovelace

Teeming with dramatic plot twists and wickedly delightful erotic frills, a passionate story about two lovers struggling with heartbreak, heartthrobs, and self-fulfillment.

Many of us fall into unrelenting cycles...


Any Man I Want

by Michele Grant

"Grant entices, captivates, and mesmerizes." --RT Book Reviews

"Grant delivers funny yet believable stories embellished with a gusto that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish." -Publishers...


Troublemaker

by Trice Hickman

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Every joy has its challenges. . .

After twenty years, childhood best friends Alexandria Thornton and PJ Brightwood have reunited--and...


Old Fashioned

by Rene Gutteridge, LLC Old is New & Rik Swartzwelder

Former frat boy Clay Walsh has given up his reckless lifestyle and settled down to run an antique shop in a small Midwestern college town. Determined to put his partying ways behind him, Clay has become notorious...


A Light in the Wilderness: A Novel

by Jane Kirkpatrick

New York Times bestselling novelist weaves the dramatic story of a freed slave who has lost her husband and her freedom papers and must find a way to survive in the wilderness of the Oregon Territory.


The River

by Beverly Lewis

When two sisters return home for a visit after leaving the Amish world, both are troubled by the secrets, and the people, they left behind.


Christmas at Rose Hill Farm: An Amish Love Story

by Suzanne Woods Fisher

Billy Lapp intends to leave Stoney Ridge by Christmas--but crossing paths with a newly engaged Bess Riehl may change his mind.


The Desire: A Novel

by Gary Smalley & Dan Walsh

She's desperate for a baby, he wants to save orphans halfway around the world--will their faith help them build a bridge between their dreams?


Nowhere to Turn: A Novel

by Lynette Eason

Fleeing an abusive relationship, a woman must disappear to keep her son safe--except someone keeps finding her.


The Sign Painter: A Novel

by Davis Bunn

A deeply emotive story about a young mother struggling to get back on her feet after a devastating loss leaves both her and her daughter alone and living on the street—from bestselling and award-winning author...


Lucifer

by Alexander Kosoris

The angels at God's office complex regularly turn out amazing projects. They're hard at work on their greatest work yet - the universe - when Lucifer, a lowly angel toiling away on the development of human personality,...


Mr. Lonely

by Sue Whitaker, Cauline Thomas-Brown & Simon Hartshorne

The journey of a man racked by grief and loneliness, spurred on by the final words of his wife, not only finds himself but his true purpose in life. An entertaining and inspiring read for all genders and ages....


Angels and Men

by Catherine Fox

Parson’s daughter Mara Johns arrives as a postgraduate student at a great northern cathedral city. Antagonistic to the church and fiercely independent, she repels all friendly overtures and seeks spiritual...


Acts and Omissions

by Catherine Fox

The Bishop of Lindchester is happily married with four daughters. But does he have a secret? Archdeacon Matt is inclined to think not. That said, it’s obvious to him that Bishop Paul’s got a pretty big bee...


A Bride in Store

by Melissa Jagears

When a mail-order bride arrives while her groom is away, what will she do when sparks begin to fly with her future husband's best friend?