Christian

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Christian

 

In category

Romance (1802)

Historical (668)

Thriller (314)

Contemporary Women (181)

Fantasy (62)

Mystery & Detective (58)

Futuristic (45)

Classic & Allegory (44)

Western (24)

Short Stories (21)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3655)

French (9)

German (6)

Spanish (39)

Italian (113)

 

Protection

All (3655)

DRM Free (55)

DRM (3598)

More options

Grand Teton Sleigh Ride: Four Generations of Wyoming Ranchers Celebrate Love at Christmas

by Elizabeth Goddard & Lynette Sowell

Wyoming's spectacular mountains have drawn many-from trappers to ranchers to skiing enthusiasts. This Christmas, spend the holidays with the Covington family, who have called Wyoming home for generations. Rough,...


The Christmas Brides Collection: 9 Historical Romances Promise Love Fulfilled at Christmastime

by Kelly Eileen Hake, Kristin Billerbeck & Lauralee Bliss

Journey back into history to experience Christmas alongside nine brides-to-be whose wedding dreams are overshadowed by doubts and troubles. Meet an English immigrant wanting to return home. A ranchero's daughter...


The Strange Proposal

by Grace Livingston Hill

As the best man in a wedding, John Saxon first saw—and fell in love with—Mary Elizabeth Wainwright as she preceded the bride down the aisle. When he returns home, John pours his adoration for Mary Elizabeth...


Westward Christmas Brides Collection: 9 Historical Romances Answer the Call of the American West

by Wanda E. Brunstetter, Susan Page Davis & Melanie Dobson

Take the journey into the American west alongside nine women who are chasing their dreams-Cynthia, for security; Beryl, for a new family; Adeline, for freedom; Molly, for marriage; Beth, for a new start; Belinda,...


Sarah's Choice

by Wanda E. Brunstetter

Slip into romance in the third book of bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter's Brides of Lehigh Canal series. Widowed Sarah Turner has her hands full, raising three young children, tending the lock on the...


Christmas Comes to Bethlehem: The Annual Live Nativity Event Becomes a Backdrop for Four Modern Romances

by Elizabeth Ludwig, Lorraine Beatty & Sandra Robbins

This year, spend Christmas in Bethlehem, Maine, as the town prepares for annual living nativities. Will stepping into the roles of Mary and Joseph help empty nesters David and Kate Walters discover the joy of...


Carolina Hideaways: There Is No Hiding from God and Love in Three Contemporary Romances

by Terry Fowler

Join author Terry Fowler as she tells three stories of romantic suspense that take refuge in contemporary North Carolina. Katy's child is missing, and her brother-in-law suspects she is responsible. Arianna...


The Hesitant Heiress

by Dawn Crandall

After being unjustly expelled from the Boston Conservatory of Music, Amaryllis Brigham sees her dreams of founding a music academy in her hometown of Seattle, Washington, disappearing before her very eyes. Now,...


Too Pretty

by Andrea Grigg

When being beautiful means you are constantly criticised, how would you react? Ellie Paxton has endured more than her fair share of criticism - simply because she's beautiful. Frustrated by a long string of...


The Amish Blacksmith

by Mindy Starns Clark & Susan Meissner

New from bestselling authors Mindy Starns Clark and Susan Meissner, The Amish Blacksmith (Book 2 in The Men of Lancaster County series) explores the men of an Amish community in Lancaster County, how their Amish...


Masterpiece Marriage: Quilts of Love Series

by Gina Welborn

He wants to save his business. She wants to be a professor. But are they asking for more than they can really have?


Playing by Heart

by Anne Mateer

When Chet, a local coach, agrees to help Lula with her new teaching responsibilities, she'll learn more than she ever expected about life and love.


Bad as in Good

by J. Lovelace

Teeming with dramatic plot twists and wickedly delightful erotic frills, a passionate story about two lovers struggling with heartbreak, heartthrobs, and self-fulfillment.

Many of us fall into unrelenting cycles...


Any Man I Want

by Michele Grant

"Grant entices, captivates, and mesmerizes." --RT Book Reviews

"Grant delivers funny yet believable stories embellished with a gusto that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish." -Publishers...


Troublemaker

by Trice Hickman

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Every joy has its challenges. . .

After twenty years, childhood best friends Alexandria Thornton and PJ Brightwood have reunited--and...


Old Fashioned

by Rene Gutteridge, LLC Old is New & Rik Swartzwelder

Former frat boy Clay Walsh has given up his reckless lifestyle and settled down to run an antique shop in a small Midwestern college town. Determined to put his partying ways behind him, Clay has become notorious...


A Light in the Wilderness: A Novel

by Jane Kirkpatrick

New York Times bestselling novelist weaves the dramatic story of a freed slave who has lost her husband and her freedom papers and must find a way to survive in the wilderness of the Oregon Territory.


The River

by Beverly Lewis

When two sisters return home for a visit after leaving the Amish world, both are troubled by the secrets, and the people, they left behind.


Christmas at Rose Hill Farm: An Amish Love Story

by Suzanne Woods Fisher

Billy Lapp intends to leave Stoney Ridge by Christmas--but crossing paths with a newly engaged Bess Riehl may change his mind.


The Desire: A Novel

by Gary Smalley & Dan Walsh

She's desperate for a baby, he wants to save orphans halfway around the world--will their faith help them build a bridge between their dreams?