Christian

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Christian

 

In category

Romance (2055)

Historical (687)

Thriller (361)

Contemporary Women (163)

Mystery & Detective (101)

Fantasy (55)

Futuristic (45)

Classic & Allegory (42)

Western (24)

Short Stories (20)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3921)

French (9)

German (5)

Spanish (38)

Italian (94)

 

Protection

All (3921)

DRM Free (43)

DRM (3876)

More options

Captivated Love

by Yasmin Sullivan

Opposites ignite… 

Where relationships are concerned, Safire Lewis is like quick fire. She moves fast to get what she wants—then moves on before things get too complicated. Artist Darien James's laid-back...


Sultry Pleasure

by Lindsay Evans

An attraction like no other… 

A hot Miami night. A glittering gala. And a gorgeous billionaire who wants to spirit her away. This might be a fantasy for most women, but not Diana Hobbes. She's at the charity...


Seduced by the CEO

by Pamela Yaye

The man to give her every pleasure 

All the exquisite things that money can buy are at world-famous restaurateur Nicco Morretti's fingertips. But he knows he's met his match when he encounters a feisty young...


Just to Be with You

by Sheryl Lister

Love is the sweetest song of all… 

Gentle and compassionate teacher Janae Simms isn't looking for love—her heart has been broken one too many times, and she doesn't intend to relive that kind of pain. So when...


Playing by Heart

by Anne Mateer

When Chet, a local coach, agrees to help Lula with her new teaching responsibilities, she'll learn more than she ever expected about life and love.


Bad as in Good

by J. Lovelace

Teeming with dramatic plot twists and wickedly delightful erotic frills, a passionate story about two lovers struggling with heartbreak, heartthrobs, and self-fulfillment.

Many of us fall into unrelenting cycles...


Any Man I Want

by Michele Grant

"Grant entices, captivates, and mesmerizes." --RT Book Reviews

"Grant delivers funny yet believable stories embellished with a gusto that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish." -Publishers...


Troublemaker

by Trice Hickman

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Every joy has its challenges. . .

After twenty years, childhood best friends Alexandria Thornton and PJ Brightwood have reunited--and...


Wedding Chocolate: Two Grooms and a Wedding\Sinful Chocolate

by Adrianne Byrd

Two classic Kappa Psi Kappa novels from Essence bestselling author 

ADRIANNE BYRD 

 

TWO GROOMS AND A WEDDING 

Ambitious Washington, D.C., attorney Isabella Kane has big dreams that include marriage to equally...


Old Fashioned

by Rene Gutteridge, LLC Old is New & Rik Swartzwelder

Former frat boy Clay Walsh has given up his reckless lifestyle and settled down to run an antique shop in a small Midwestern college town. Determined to put his partying ways behind him, Clay has become notorious...


The River

by Beverly Lewis

When two sisters return home for a visit after leaving the Amish world, both are troubled by the secrets, and the people, they left behind.


A Light in the Wilderness

by Jane Kirkpatrick

New York Times bestselling novelist weaves the dramatic story of a freed slave who has lost her husband and her freedom papers and must find a way to survive in the wilderness of the Oregon Territory.


Christmas at Rose Hill Farm: An Amish Love Story

by Suzanne Woods Fisher

Billy Lapp intends to leave Stoney Ridge by Christmas--but crossing paths with a newly engaged Bess Riehl may change his mind.


The Desire: A Novel

by Gary Smalley & Dan Walsh

She's desperate for a baby, he wants to save orphans halfway around the world--will their faith help them build a bridge between their dreams?


Nowhere to Turn: A Novel

by Lynette Eason

Fleeing an abusive relationship, a woman must disappear to keep her son safe--except someone keeps finding her.


The Sign Painter: A Novel

by Davis Bunn

A deeply emotive story about a young mother struggling to get back on her feet after a devastating loss leaves both her and her daughter alone and living on the street—from bestselling and award-winning author...


Lucifer

by Alexander Kosoris

The angels at God's office complex regularly turn out amazing projects. They're hard at work on their greatest work yet - the universe - when Lucifer, a lowly angel toiling away on the development of human personality,...


Mr. Lonely

by Sue Whitaker, Cauline Thomas-Brown & Simon Hartshorne

The journey of a man racked by grief and loneliness, spurred on by the final words of his wife, not only finds himself but his true purpose in life. An entertaining and inspiring read for all genders and ages....


Angels and Men

by Catherine Fox

Parson’s daughter Mara Johns arrives as a postgraduate student at a great northern cathedral city. Antagonistic to the church and fiercely independent, she repels all friendly overtures and seeks spiritual...


Acts and Omissions

by Catherine Fox

The Bishop of Lindchester is happily married with four daughters. But does he have a secret? Archdeacon Matt is inclined to think not. That said, it’s obvious to him that Bishop Paul’s got a pretty big bee...