Contemporary Women

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (2631)

French (63)

German (18)

Spanish (298)

Italian (93)

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Audience

Adult (2631)

 

Protection

All (2631)

DRM Free (231)

DRM (2388)

More options

Little Wishes

by Michelle Adams

For anyone who loves One Day in December and Me Before You, a sweeping love story, written with tenderness, warmth, and a generosity of spirit, about first love and second chances, a lifelong dream and finding...


The Flip Side

by James Bailey

Penny wise or pound foolish? A heartbroken young Brit decides to turn his love life over to the flip of a coin—in this delightfully British rom-com in the vein of Jenny Colgan, Rosie Curtis, Nick Hornby, and...


The Transatlantic Book Club

by Felicity Hayes-McCoy

The beloved author of The Mistletoe Matchmaker returns with an enchanting new novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Nina George, and Nancy Thayer, about residents of Ireland's Finfarran Peninsula who set...


The Fall in Love Checklist

by Sarah Ready

What if you made a list of all the crazy things you’ve dreamed of doing, but have been too scared to try…and then did them? Every. Last. One. 

Unassuming, nice-girl Dany has always done what other people...


The Cookbook Club

by Beth Harbison

New York Times bestselling author Beth Harbison whips together a witty and charming--and delicious--story about the secrets we keep, the friends we make, and the food we cook.

MUST LOVE BUTTER: The Cookbook...


Christmas at the Island Hotel

by Jenny Colgan

Another heartfelt and delightful Christmas tale from the beloved New York Times bestselling author of The Bookshop on the Corner and Christmas on the Island.

New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan returns...


A Princess for Christmas

by Jenny Holiday

From USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday comes a modern fairy tale just in time for Christmas about a tough New Yorker from the other side of the tracks who falls for a princess from the other side of...


Spoiler Alert

by Olivia Dade

Olivia Dade bursts onto the scene in this delightfully fun romantic comedy set in the world of fanfiction, in which a devoted fan goes on an unexpected date with her celebrity crush, who’s secretly posting...


Tools of Engagement

by Tessa Bailey

In Tessa Bailey’s latest rom-com, two enemies team up to flip a house... and the sparks between them might burn the place down or ignite a passion that neither can ignore! 

Hair, makeup, clothing, decor......


Ivy's Tree

by Wendy Burton

Ivy?s Tree is the story of a 78 year old woman learning to navigate one of the largest cities in the world: Tokyo. With a distinct sense of place ? Tokyo in the fraught economic times of 2007-08 ? Ivy?s Tree...


The Brilliant Life of Eudora Honeysett

by Annie Lyons

It's never too late to start living.

Infused with the emotional power of Me Before You and the irresistible charm of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and Be Frank with Me, a moving and joyous novel about...


Pilgrimage: v. 1

by Dorothy M. Richardson

Pilgrimage was the first expression in English of what it is to be called 'stream of conciousness' technique, predating the work of both Joyce and Woolf, echoing that of Proust with whom Dorothy Richardson stands...


Loathe at First Sight

by Suzanne Park

“Bursts with humor, heart, and great energy. I loved it! Park is a hilarious new voice in women’s fiction.”—Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient 

“[A] punchy adult debut set in the world of video...


No Offense

by Meg Cabot

New York Times-bestselling author Meg Cabot returns with a charming romance between a children's librarian and the town sheriff in the second book in the Little Bridge Island series.

Welcome to Little Bridge,...


The River Home

by Hannah Richell

From beloved international bestselling author Hannah Richell comes a spellbinding novel about the secrets brought to the surface when a large family gathers for a wedding.

Can the damage of the past ever be healed?...


You Had Me at Hola

by Alexis Daria

"I could not get enough of Jasmine and Ashton! I adored Jasmine--her ambition, her confidence, her attacks of self-doubt, and especially her hilarious, snarky, and loving cousins. She and Ashton have such a...


Until You

by Emily Padraic

My life changed three days before my wedding. That's when I walked in on Sam, my fiance, and Angie, my maid of honor (and cousin!) defiling my couch. Now I've been cheated on and dumped, but there's a silver...


Under My Skin

by Emily Padraic

Bridget and Harry are best friends...with benefits. Tired of being his dirty little secret, Bridget decides she wants more from their relationship. Will Harry risk loving her or will he let her go?  Under My...


The One for Me

by Emily Padraic

When Sarah bumped into Trey at a restaurant, she wasn't expecting the good-looking, charming guy to ask her out on a date. But she never would have guessed that he was the new boss that everybody in her office...


Second Chance Boy

by Emily Padraic

He was The One. Then he dumped me. Now, three years later, he wants a second chance. He's crazy if he thinks he's going to win over the heart he broke before. Right?

Second Chance Boy is a college romance/ chick...