Contemporary Women

New Releases / Page 22

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1887)

French (26)

German (24)

Spanish (98)

Italian (121)

 

Protection

All (1887)

DRM Free (53)

DRM (1834)

More options

Finding Colin Firth: A Novel

by Mia March

From the author of The Meryl Streep Movie Club, a “heart-warming, spirit-lifting read just in time for beach season” (Kirkus Reviews), comes a new novel about three women, connected in secret and surprising...


Love-40

by Anna Cheska

As she gets to grips with turning forty, Suzi is more than happy to have settled for a part-time lover rather than a full-time husband. She relishes her independence and, what with the constant battle to keep...


Drop Dead Gorgeous

by Anna Cheska

Imogen's marriage has hardly been an exciting affair, but when her husband Edward dies she's alarmed to discover that he hadn't been nearly as predictable as she'd always thought. Still reeling from the shock...


The Irresistible Blueberry Bakeshop & Cafe

by Mary Simses

A high-powered Manhattan attorney finds love, purpose, and the promise of a simpler life in her grandmother's hometown.

Ellen Branford is going to fulfill her grandmother's dying wish--to find the hometown...


Forever, Interrupted: A Novel

by Taylor Jenkins Reid

“Have you ever heard of supernovas? They shine brighter than anything else in the sky and then fade out really quickly, a short burst of extraordinary energy. I like to think you and Ben were like that ....


The Good Luck Girls of Shipwreck Lane

by Kelly Harms

A debut novel about luck and love, and winning a sweepstakes, with a cast of characters who will charm readers from the very first page

The HomeSweetHome Network has just announced this year's lucky winner of...


Chose the Wrong Guy, Gave Him the Wrong Finger

by Beth Harbison

From Beth Harbison, the New York Times bestselling author of When in Doubt, Add Butter and Shoe Addicts Anonymous, comes Chose the Wrong Guy, Gave Him the Wrong Finger, a delightful new novel that will make you...


Big Girl Panties

by Stephanie Evanovich

A rollicking, sensuous, feel-good romantic comedy about a grieving young widow who decides to get in shape . . . and winds up getting her groove back—and a whole lot more!

Holly didn't expect to be a widow...


The Recipe Box

by Sandra Lee

From New York Times bestselling author Sandra Lee comes her debut novel, a heartwarming story about food, family, and forgiveness. Grace Holm-D'Angelo is at her wit's end, trying to create a new life from broken...


The Book of Secrets: A Novel

by Elizabeth Arnold

At once a captivating mystery, a love letter to classic literature, and a sharp-eyed examination of marriage, The Book of Secrets is a gripping novel of family, friendship, and the undeniable pull of the past....


The Rest of Us: A Novel

by Jessica Lott

A gorgeous literary debut about second chances, New England Book Festival prize winner The Rest of Us is an indelible love story that explores the legacy of an affair between a young student and her older professor....


Don't Let Me Go: A Novel

by Susan Lewis

In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult—of reinvention, reconnection, and...


The Life List

by Lori Nelson Spielman

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

In this utterly charming debut—perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern’s P.S., I Love You and Allison Winn Scotch’s Time of My Life—one woman sets out to complete her old list of childhood...


The Wishing Hill: A Novel

by Holly Robinson

What if everything you knew about your life was wrong?

Years ago, Juliet Clark gave up her life in California to follow the man she loved to Mexico and pursue her dream of being an artist. Now her marriage is...


Sweet Nothings

by Janis Thomas

Life's sweetest moments happen when you least expect them . . .

When Ruby McMillan's husband announces one morning that he's dumping her for another woman, she's unable to decide which indignity stings the most:...


Brooklyn Girls

Brooklyn Girls #1

by Gemma Burgess

Fantastically funny, fresh and utterly relatable, Brooklyn Girls by Gemma Burgess is the first novel in her brand new series about five twenty-something friends—Pia, Angie, Julia, Coco and Madeleine—sharing...


If the Shoe Fits

by Megan Mulry

To grab this girl, he's going to have to take a walk in her shoes...

Second in a sexy, playful new series of women's fiction imagining what it might be like for a modern American woman to fall in love with a...


Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe: A Novel with Recipes

by Jenny Colgan

A sweet and satisfying novel of how delicious it is to discover your dreams

Having grown up in an apartment above her Grandpa Joe's little bakery, Issy Randal has always known how to make something sweet. She's...


Down and Out in Bugtussle: The Mad Fat Road to Happiness

by Stephanie McAfee

New York Times bestselling author Stephanie McAfee delivers another irreverent, laugh-out-loud page-turner about the (mis)adventures of plus-size spitfire Graciela "Ace" Jones.

With her fiancé now her ex-fiancé,...


The Great Divide

by Janet Goss

Can One Summer Change Your Life Forever?

For the past ten years, Vera Van Loon has been beating the city heat at her friend's idyllic lakeside guest cabin. There, she's Aunt Loony to Kit Garrett's teenagers,...