Contemporary Women

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2001)

French (30)

German (24)

Spanish (107)

Italian (131)

 

Protection

All (2001)

DRM Free (57)

DRM (1944)

More options

Take Down

by Fern Michaels

Christmastime is here, and justice is the gift that keeps on giving for the Sisterhood and their menfolk in the third part of an exhilarating series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels.

Victory...


Edges: O Israel, O Palestine

by Leora Skolkin-Smith

It's summer, 1963. Fourteen-year-old Liana travels to Jerusalem, accompanied by her older sister and larger-than-life mother. The trip takes her from a sheltered life in Westchester County, NY to the hot, bustling,...


Facing the Music

by Andrea Laurence

In this sizzling and hilarious contemporary e-book romance, pop sensation Ivy Hudson returns to her small town to face her ex. Only trouble is, she made her Taylor-Swift-like career with the hit song “Size...


Vivien's Heavenly Ice Cream Shop

by Abby Clements

When Imogen and Anna unexpectedly inherit their grandmother Vivien's ice cream parlor, it turns both their lives upside-down. The Brighton shop is a seafront institution, but while it's big on charm it's critically...


Prima Donna

by Laura Drewry

In the latest Friends First novel from USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery—a woman who can’t slow down discovers that the perfect guy is in hot...


Angel on My Shoulder

by Julie Poole

Sarah is having a bad day! At 37½ life is going nowhere fast. She's been dumped by her latest boyfriend, again! She's lost her latest job, again! And her mother's driving her mad, again! To top it all, she...


The Language of Silence

by Peggy Webb

Following in the footsteps of her tiger-taming grandmother, a woman flees her abusive husband to join the circus in this masterful, heartfelt work of women’s fiction.

Peggy Webb won raves for her debut novel,...


Five Days Left

by Julie Lawson Timmer

"A beautifully drawn study of what is at risk when you lose control of your own life. Unique, gripping, and viscerally moving-this impressive debut novel heralds the arrival of an extremely talented writer."...


March to November

by Byddi Lee

Five people. Eight months. Lives end. Lives begin. March to November navigates the entangled points of view of Tracey Duggan and her circle of friends and foes in modern-day Belfast, Ireland as they struggle...


Ladies in Low Places

by Mary Ann Henry

Set in the mythic, coastal lands of the South Carolina and Georgia Lowcountry, each story in this unforgettable collection captures the moments in women's lives when they must confront some aspect of their authentic...


Burying Water: A Novel

by K.A. Tucker

The highly anticipated start of a new romantic suspense series from the beloved, USA Today bestselling author of Ten Tiny Breaths.

Left for dead in the fields of rural Oregon, a young woman defies all odds and...


Countdown

by Fern Michaels

In the second episode of a spectacular new series from New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels, the men in the Sisterhood's lives join forces to protect the underdog and see justice served...

It takes...


Control: A Shamed Novel

by Laura Marie Altom

In Laura Marie Altom’s blazing-hot romance, a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of a self-made billionaire—who gives her a tantalizing ultimatum.

 

Never again. Fleeing her hometown...


Never Too Much

by Lori Foster

"Foster's pages sizzle." --Christine Feehan

"Say YES! to Lori Foster." --Elizabeth Lowell

One Chance At Forever

Ben Badwin likes his women sexy, wild, and as uninhibited as his desires. Nothing like the brash,...


A Hundred Pieces of Me

by Lucy Dillon

"Lovely." --Jojo Moyes, author of Me Before You and One Plus One

From the bestselling author of Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts comes a delightful, compulsively readable novel about second chances and the magic...


The Moment of Everything

by Shelly King

In the tradition of The Cookbook Collector comes a funny, romantic novel about a young woman finding her calling while saving a used bookstore.

Maggie Duprès, recently "involuntarily separated from payroll"...


Accidents of Marriage

by Randy Susan Meyers

From the bestselling author of The Comfort of Lies, an engrossing look at the darker side of a marriage—and at how an ordinary family responds to an extraordinary crisis.

Maddy is a social worker trying to...


When We Fall

by Emily Liebert

LOVE LOST, LOVE FOUND

Ready for a fresh start, Allison Parker moves back to her hometown in the suburbs of New York. While she'd once savored the dynamic pace of city life, sadly, it lost its allure after her...


If Not Love

by Kay Langdale

What defines a marriage?

What are the ties that bind?

It cannot only be a question of love…

If not love, then what keeps a marriage or relationship together?  Is it a matter of knowledge, of kindness, or simply...


To See the Moon Again

by Jamie Langston Turner

The first step to letting go of the past is forgiving it...

Every day of her life Julia Rich lives with the memory of a horrible accident she caused long ago. In the years since, she has tried to hide her guilt...