Contemporary Women

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Language

English (4045)

French (59)

German (337)

Spanish (193)

Italian (194)

 

Protection

All (4045)

DRM Free (130)

DRM (3906)

More options

Love as a Stranger

by Owen Marshall

Brilliantly tracing the progress of unexpected love and the perils of relationships, this gripping novel is a tour de force.Temporarily in Auckland while her husband is undergoing treatment, Sarah enjoys a walk...


Moving Parts

by Lana Pesch

Darkly off-kilter stories about the moving parts to being human.


The Do-Over

by L.E. Bross

L. E. Bross’s contemporary romance debut is a fun and sexy tale of unlikely lovers struggling to leave the past where it belongs—behind them—and embrace a bright future.

Melanie McAllister’s brand new...


Fools Like Us

by Charline Crane

Billie Reed Sanchez is the wife of a battering husband in LA County Jail on a domestic violence charge, and Christopher Abel is a representative of the law firm that’s offered to defend him.

When Billie and...


This One Moment

by Stina Lindenblatt

Fame, fortune, and stadiums full of screaming fans are right around the corner for the rock band at the heart of Stina Lindenblatt’s steamy, intense Pushing Limits series. But it’s an epic love affair that...


The Charm Bracelet

by Viola Shipman

Lose yourself to the magic of The Charm Bracelet.

Through an heirloom charm bracelet, three women will rediscover the importance of family and a passion for living as each charm changes their lives.

On her birthday...


Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

by Jenny Colgan

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel—moving and funny, soulful and sweet—about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes....


Heritage Restored

by Gaile Thulson

When Caroline Engbert inherits her grandparents’ home, she is not only surprised and grateful, but also deeply hurt and angry at God. Following her parents’ deaths, she’d grown up in a series of foster...


The Total Package

by Stephanie Evanovich

The New York Times bestselling author of Big Girl Panties is back with a funny, sweet, and sizzling novel about love, redemption, and second chances.

Heartthrob star quarterback Tyson Palmer has it all: a million-dollar...


Until Tomorrow

by Annie Kelly

The author of After Tonight returns with another sizzling novel about dangerous desires and forbidden flirtations…

 

She’s trying the straight and narrow...

 

Carson Tucker only has one thing on her mind:...


Property of a Noblewoman: A Novel

by Danielle Steel

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In Danielle Steel’s thrilling novel, a woman’s legacy—shaped by tragedy, fortitude, and undying devotion—transforms lives and hearts long after she is gone, and fulfills...


Rose's Vintage

by Kayte Nunn

'Some books, like wine can be sipped - but I had to gulp this novel down! It was delicious!' -Rachael Treasure

With her heart in tatters after a relationship break-up, Rose Bennett swaps her hometown of London...


Wife for the Weekend

by Ophelia London

When bad weather closes the airport, free-spirited Jules Bloom finds herself stuck with the admittedly hot but total suit Dexter Elliott. One night and one large pitcher of “Vegas Sunrise” later, Jules wakes...


Unexpectedly Yours

by Coleen Kwan

Derek Carmichael has harbored a secret crush on his best friend’s sister for years, but she’s always been out of his reach. Now that Hannah is back in their hometown and newly single, he’s ready to convince...


Multiple Listings

by Tracy McMillan

What would you do if your ex-con father suddenly came to visit…indefinitely? Family drama ensues when Nicki’s dad unexpectedly wants to move in with her, her son, and her boyfriend in this comedic novel...


The Moon Pearl (EBK)

by Ruthanne Lum Mccunn

In the tradition of Thousand Pieces of Gold comes The Moon Pearl, the story of Rooster, Shadow, and Mei Ju, who become fast friends while members of a girls’ house, where young daughters are taught to become...


Deepest Kiss: A Stark Ever After Novella

by J. Kenner

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • From J. Kenner comes a tantalizing ebook novella starring fan favorites Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild. Deepest Kiss follows the couple from their island resort to their...


The Drew + Fable Series 4-Book Bundle: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Four Years Later

by Monica Murphy

Discover the series that became a bestselling phenomenon for Monica Murphy, who has won raves from Katy Evans, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker. Drew and Fable are from different worlds—until a provocative...


Palette of Secrets

by Joan Fallon

A famous artist, Nancy Miller, has been persuaded by her agent to publish her memoirs but needs a ghost writer to help her to write them. She finds a young woman called Ana who is keen to take on the job. However,...


Mercy Redeemed

by Kimm L Reid

Mercy Redeemed is a love story, yet, a story of a tragic past that doesn't want to let its young victim go.  We find the main character has brought the ghosts of her past, ghosts that she quite literally sees...