Contemporary Women

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1998)

French (29)

German (24)

Spanish (107)

Italian (133)

 

Protection

All (1998)

DRM Free (52)

DRM (1946)

More options

Chelsea Matinee a Memoirs of an Easy Woman

by B.K. Smith

For our first special date, I chose a dress that would be special. The texture was crisp but not solid as taffeta or poplin; it was capable of floating. It was fine cotton; unusual for an evening dress, but...


Perfidia

by Judith Rossner

From the New York Times bestselling author of Looking for Mr. Goodbar—the troubling story of a mother and daughter whose hostility and co-dependence may result in their deaths.

In Perfidia, Maddy yearns desperately...


August

by Judith Rossner

From the New York Times bestselling author of Looking for Mr. Goodbar— the story of two women, a psychoanalyst and her patient who help each other through very different periods in their lives.

When Dawn Henley,...


His Little Women

by Judith Rossner

From the New York Times bestselling author of Looking for Mr. Goodbar the epic family saga of four very different sisters and their Hollywood producer father.

A spellbinding saga of the four daughters of larger-than-life...


The Girls of August

by Anne Rivers Siddons

Every August, four women would gather together to spend a week at the beach, renting a new house each year. The ritual began when they were in their twenties and their husbands were in medical school, and became...


Angels

by Reba White Williams

Here is the deeply moving and entirely irresistible story that introduces Coleman and Dinah Greene, the stars of Reba White Williams’s widely acclaimed mystery series that includes the novels Restrike and...


Boomerang

by Noelle August

Welcome to Boomerang.com, the dating site for the millennial gen, with no-fuss, no-commitment matchups and where the action on the job is steamier than any random hookup

Mia Galliano is an aspiring filmmaker....


The Sweet Spot

by Stephanie Evanovich

From New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Evanovich comes another rollicking, sexy story of just how far a couple will go to find true love—and keep it sizzling!

When pro baseball player Chase Walker...


Beautiful Oblivion: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

The Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster phenomenon continues in the first heart-pounding new adult romance in The Maddox Brothers series.

Fiercely independent Camille “Cami” Camlin gladly moved on from...


Looking for Mr. Goodbar

by Judith Rossner

Based on a harrowing true story, the groundbreaking #1 New York Times bestseller, Looking for Mr. Goodbar, is a story of love, power, sex, and death during the sexual revolution of the 1970s.

Theresa Dunn spends...


After I Do: A Novel

by Taylor Jenkins Reid

From the author of Forever, Interrupted—hailed by Sarah Jio as “moving, gorgeous, and at times heart-wrenching”—comes a breathtaking new novel about modern marriage, the depth of family ties, and the...


One Plus One: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes

One single mom. One chaotic family. One quirky stranger. One irresistible love story from the New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You

American audiences have fallen in love with Jojo Moyes. Ever since...


Best Supporting Role

by Sue Margolis

Sue Margolis's "sexy British romp[s]" (USA Today) have captivated readers who enjoy an "irreverent, sharp-witted look at love and dating" (Houston Chronicle). Now she returns with a novel about a suddenly single...


The House on Mermaid Point

by Wendy Wax

In this new novel from the author of Ten Beach Road and Ocean Beach, three unlikely friends who were thrown together by disaster get a do-over on life, love, and happiness . . .

Maddie, Avery, and Nikki first...


Lay It on My Heart

by Angela Pneuman

A wry, moving debut novel from a Stegner fellow and "one of the most gifted young writers around" (Lorrie Moore), Lay It on My Heart takes us through one unforgettable month in Charmaine Peake's thirteenth year...


Expecting: A Novel

by Ann Lewis Hamilton

A mom, a dad, a baby...and another dad.

Laurie and Alan are expecting, again. After two miscarriages, Laurie was afraid they'd never be able to have a child. Now she's cautiously optimistic - the fertility treatment...


A Good Year for the Roses: A Novel

by Gil McNeil

Life hasn't been a bed of roses for Londoner Molly Taylor lately. Newly divorced and struggling to find a new home and a way to support her three boys, she's stunned when her beloved Aunt Helena dies and leaves...


Heaven Sent Rain: A Novel

by Lauraine Snelling

Dinah Taylor has an orderly life that is just how she likes it. A perfectly furnished luxury apartment, a satisfying career as a scientist and CEO of her own company, and an uncomplicated personal life. But...


The Chesapeake Diaries

Chesapeake Diaries #8

by Mariah Stewart

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming new novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr,...


It Comes In Waves

by Erika Marks

For competitive surfer Claire "Pepper" Patton, the waves of South Carolina's Folly Beach once held the promise of a loving future and a bright career-until her fiance, Foster, broke the news that he and Claire's...