Contemporary Women

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1903)

French (30)

German (24)

Spanish (98)

Italian (120)

 

Protection

All (1903)

DRM Free (50)

DRM (1853)

More options

The Dog Year

by Ann Wertz Garvin

Dr. Lucy Peterman was not built for a messy life. A well-respected surgeon whose patients rely on her warmth, compassion, and fierce support, Lucy has always worked hard and trusted in the system. She's not...


Three By Echenoz: Big Blondes, Piano, and Running

by Jean Echenoz, Linda Coverdale & Liesl Schillinger

A single volume that gathers together three of the most remarkable novels from Jean Echenoz, the “most distinctive French voice of his generation” (The Washington Post), Three by Echenoz demonstrates the...


The Hurricane Sisters

by Dorothea Benton Frank

Hurricane season begins early and rumbles all summer long, well into September. Often people's lives reflect the weather and The Hurricane Sisters is just such a story.

Once again Dorothea Benton Frank takes...


Invisible Ellen

by Shari Shattuck

In the bestselling tradition of Jennifer Weiner, a clever, funny yet poignant novel about the friendship between two absolutely unforgettable women.

"Shattuck delivers strong, well-balanced characters and clever...


Family Secrets

by Nancy Thayer

A long ago love story threatens to change the lives of three generations of women in New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer’s stunning novel—now available for the first time as an eBook!

 

Though...


Summer Friends

by Holly Chamberlin

In this compelling novel set against the beautiful backdrop of Ogunquit, Maine, bestselling author Holly Chamberlin portrays an unexpected friendship, and its consequences for two very different women as time...


Down by the River

by Lin Stepp

"A charming portrait of the Smokies, their people, and a wonderful way of life." --Deborah Smith, New York Times bestselling author

Set against the backdrop of Tennessee's breathtaking Smoky Mountains, Lin Stepp's...


Tease

by Sophie Jordan

What happens when a girl who always calls the shots meets a guy who's too wild for even her?

A born flirt and good-time party girl, Emerson has never had a problem finding a willing guy. She's always chosen her...


A Corner of the World

by Mylene Fernández Pintado & Dick Cluster

In contemporary Havana, "Do I stay or do I go?" is always the question, and love doesn't necessarily conquer all


If I Would Leave Myself Behind: Stories

by Lauren Becker

Flash-Fictions examining urges for connection where friendships are negotiated and love is one-sided, imagined, absent, discovered, or spirals into madness.


Picture This

by Jayne Denker

It's where everyone knows your business-and remembers everything you'd rather forget. But somehow the little Catskills town of Marsden draws the most unlikely people back home, turns their lives every which...


Rose Bride (Lust in the Tudor court - Book Three)

by Elizabeth Moss

She is a fallen woman, an object of men's lust... Margerie Croft yielded up her virginity before her wedding, and then fled from her eager suitor - knowing that she could not marry a man she did not love. Now...


After the Honeymoon

by Janey Fraser

Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell

How can one honeymoon cause so much trouble?

Much as Emma loves Tom, she would never have got...


Then and Always

by Dani Atkins

For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in...


The One & Only

by Emily Giffin

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Emily Giffin, the beloved author of such novels as Something Borrowed and Where We Belong, returns with an extraordinary story of love and loyalty—and an unconventional heroine...


The Heiresses

Heiresses #1

by Sara Shepard

You know the Saybrooks. Everyone does. Perhaps you've read a profile of them in People or have seen their pictures in the society pages of Vogue. Perhaps while walking along that choice block on Fifth Avenue,...


Coming Home

by Carol MacLean

Only by resolving her painful past, can Melody find her future happiness with the man she loves.


The Fortune Hunter

by Jan Pollard & Nigel Pollard

Synopsis:

The Fortune Hunter proves that winning a lottery isn't all it's cracked up to be.

When the new lottery winner is announced, twenty-one-year-old Anna has won a fortune! She buys the Old Priory estate...


The Prodigal Son

by Kimberla Lawson Roby

The new book in the bestselling Reverend Curtis Black series!

The Reverend Curtis Black hasn't spoken to his son, Matthew, in over a year-not since Matthew dropped out of Harvard to marry his girlfriend, Racquel,...


All Lined Up

by Cora Carmack

Dallas Cole loathes football. That's what happens when you spend your whole childhood coming in second to a sport. College is her time to step out of the bleachers and put the playing field (and the players)...