Contemporary Women

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3065)

French (64)

German (118)

Spanish (132)

Italian (144)

 

Protection

All (3065)

DRM Free (65)

DRM (2995)

More options

Searching for Always

by Jennifer Probst

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Jennifer Probst sparks a blissful mind-body connection as her “sexy, satisfying” (Kirkus Reviews) new series continues!

She’s an expert in helping others...


Local Girls: A Novel

by Caroline Zancan

Named one of the summer's best books by People, GlamourThe Huffington Post, and Pure Wow

Publishers Weekly Book of the Week 

Named one of Refinery 29’s “21 New Authors to Watch” in 2015

The first...


Her Sweetest Revenge

by Saundra

For seventeen-year-old Mya Bedford, life in a Detroit project is hard enough, but when her mother develops a drug habit, Mya has to take on raising her younger siblings. Too bad the only man who can teach her...


Prodigies: a novel

by Angélica Gorodischer & Sue Burke

An enchanting incantatory novel of the women whose lives pass through a nineteenth century boarding house. Moving, subtle, and dreamlike.


Both Sides Now

by Barbara Ferrer

For fans of Elizabeth Berg's TALK BEFORE SLEEP and the novels of Jodi Picoult comes the provocative new novel from Barbara Ferrer.In grief, they find each other. Through loss, they find love.They meet in a hospital...


Falling Under

by Lauren Dane

The men of Twisted Steel are great with their hands.

And they're not afraid to get dirty.

Duke Bradshaw, co-owner of the Twisted Steel custom motorcycle and hot rod shop, may devote his days to chrome and leather,...


Commanded: A Club Sin Novel

by Stacey Kennedy

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new short novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

 

A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam...


The Rule Breakers Series 4-Book Bundle: Rock It, Fake It, Want It, Risk It

by Jennifer Chance

Perfect for fans of Monica Murphy, Tracy Wolff, and Lauren Layne, these seductive novels from award-winning author Jennifer Chance introduce four irresistible alpha males who make their own rules: a smoldering...


Killing Monica

by Candace Bushnell

This is the book fans of Candace Bushnell have been waiting for. From the author of Sex and the City, Lipstick Jungle, and The Carrie Diaries comes an addictive story about fame, love, and foolishness that will...


On My Knees: A Stark Novel

by J. Kenner

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks continue to thrill in the second novel of a scintillating, emotionally charged new trilogy that returns to the world of J. Kenner’s beloved Stark novels:...


Ever After: A Nantucket Brides Novel

by Jude Deveraux

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Jude Deveraux’s eagerly awaited third novel in her blockbuster Nantucket Brides trilogy continues the spellbinding saga of the Montgomery-Taggerts, set on an island steeped in beauty...


That Chesapeake Summer

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the latest book in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the tradition of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr....


Bachelorette for Sale

by Gail Chianese

FIRST IN A NEW SERIES!

“This book will make your heart smile.” —Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author

This sparkling debut dives right in to everything funny, flirty, and fiery about modern...


A Week at the Lake

by Wendy Wax

From the USA Today bestselling author of The House on Mermaid Point comes a powerful novel about secrets, loyalty, and the bonds of true friendship . . .  

Twenty years ago, Emma Michaels, Mackenzie Hayes, and...


True Devotion

by Liora Blake

Find out if rock sensation Simon can break through tough-girl Devon’s steely exterior—if he can keep his head on straight, that is—in this second sizzling romance in the True series!

Devon Jenkins is a...


The Blue Girl

by Laurie Foos

A blue girl lives in the woods, eating secrets baked into moon pies, and shaking up a small lakeside town.


White Night

by Kathi Haacke Morehead

Can death teach us the lessons we missed in life? Is the journey over or just beginning? Joanna lived the perfect life: perfect daughter, wife, and mother ... or so she thought until she died. Is death the end...


Diary of a Mad Bride: A Novel

by Laura Wolf

Once I was a sane, levelheaded professional woman. Then I said “yes.” Now I am the lunatic bride I always made fun of!What is it about getting married that turns normal people into total freaks?A savvy,...


The Wrong Man

by Kate White

She wanted to be more daring, but one small risk is about to cost her everything­—maybe even her life.

Bold and adventurous in her work as owner of one of Manhattan's boutique interior design firms, Kit Finn...


The Legacy of Copper Creek

by R.C. Ryan

When Love Walks Through the Door . . .

Like all MacKenzie men, Whit respects three things: hard work, his family, and the wild beauty of the Montana land he calls home. The solitude of the high country is a welcome...