Christian / Contemporary Women

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (150)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (150)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (150)

More options

Any Man I Want

by Michele Grant

"Grant entices, captivates, and mesmerizes." --RT Book Reviews

"Grant delivers funny yet believable stories embellished with a gusto that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish." -Publishers...


Troublemaker

by Trice Hickman

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Every joy has its challenges. . .

After twenty years, childhood best friends Alexandria Thornton and PJ Brightwood have reunited--and...


Pastor Needs a Boo

by Michele Andrea Bowen

Michele Andrea Bowen made a name for herself years ago during the African-American inspirational fiction craze.  Now, in Pastor Needs a Boo, she’s back with an amazing journey of faith, drama, and love.It...


Playing the Hand You're Dealt

by Trice Hickman

"I can't wait to see what Trice Hickman does next!" --Mary Monroe

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Everyone in Emily Eloise Snow's Atlanta, Georgia, hometown knows...


Get Some

by Pam Ward

"An exhilarating novel that won't let readers down." --Books To Mention

How do you rob the bank where you work as a teller, plus get revenge on your shady ex, escape South Central L.A.--and get away with it all?...


Harvest

by Amanya Maloba

The food of coastal Africa has long nourished the bodies and fed the spirits of many as it moved along with a people, from its original continent across seas. "Harvest" echoes this original journey as it follows...


Last Exhale: A Novel

by Julia Blues

Marriage isn’t easy—especially without honesty. In this exploration of love, intimacy, guilt, and infidelity, two people learn what happens when their feelings get in the way of the truth.

For Sydney Holmes...


Want Some

by Pam Ward

"An intense ride that you will surely not forget!" --APOOO Book Club

In this gritty, fast-paced drama, author Pam Ward delivers the page-turning tale of a woman who's ready for a better life--at all costs. ....


Family of Lies

by Mary Monroe

New York Times bestselling author Mary Monroe weaves a stunning portrait of a family immersed in deceit . . .and the women whose happiness depends on the secrets they keep. . .

After growing up poor in Texas,...


The Perfect Affair

by Lutishia Lovely

The Shady Sisters Trilogy

In this thrilling new series, acclaimed author Lutishia Lovely dives into the scandalous heart of romantic obsession with a cunning, sexy seductress, and the object of her affections....


She That Findeth

by Kim Brooks

Ten years of believing, yet still no husband in sight for Shenita Love. The Bible does say “Wait on the Lord,” which, for Shenita, means waiting for God to deliver her a soul mate. Then again, God helps...


The Prodigal Son

by Kimberla Lawson Roby

The new book in the bestselling Reverend Curtis Black series!

The Reverend Curtis Black hasn't spoken to his son, Matthew, in over a year-not since Matthew dropped out of Harvard to marry his girlfriend, Racquel,...


Suspicions

by Sasha Campbell

"Lies, greed, lust, betrayal, loyalty, laughter, tears and more. . ." --OOSA Bookclub

These women are about to learn more than they ever wanted to know about secrets--and the men who keep them. . .

As the owner...


Hot Like Fire

by Niobia Bryant

"A FABULOUS LOVE STORY." --Urban Reviews

Sexy widower Kade Strong has moved back into the house he once shared with his wife, hoping to bring some stability into his six-year-old daughter's life. He's certainly...


All Up in My Business

by Lutishia Lovely

"An exceptional read." --Urban Reviews

"Drama, laughter, and a little bit of naughtiness. . .You'll be wanting more." --Urban Reviews

Malcolm and Toussaint Livingston, the siblings behind the dynamo restaurant...


Ray of Hope

by Vanessa Davis Griggs

"Vanessa is a superb storyteller." --ReShonda Tate Billingsley

"I absolutely love Vanessa's unique writing style. She is one of a kind." --Mary Monroe, New York Times bestselling author

Teen sisters Sahara and...


Lost Daughters

by Mary Monroe

Everyone from Louisiana to Florida knows Mama Ruby--a small-town girl who became one of the South's most notorious and volatile women. Now New York Times bestselling author Mary Monroe reveals how Mama Ruby's...


Can't Stand the Heat

by Shelly Ellis

The Gibbons women of Chesterton, Virginia, have built their reputation as a family of shameless--but refined--gold diggers. They even have a strict set of rules by which they operate. But the rebellious, youngest...


She Had It Coming

by Mary Monroe

"Monroe keeps the suspense high, and readers will draw a bated breath with the turn of each page." --Booklist

Dolores Reese spent her childhood in foster care, like Floyd Watson, a local boy who intrigues her...


Retribution: Deep Throat Diva 2

by Cairo

Retribution: Deep Throat Diva 2, the highly anticipated sequel to Deep Throat Diva, picks up where the novel Big Booty left off. And deception has never been more delicious . . .

Pasha Allen is back. And she’s...