Christian / Contemporary Women

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary Women

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (158)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Protection

All (158)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (158)

More options

God Ain't Blind

by Mary Monroe

"Monroe is a masterful storyteller." --Philadelphia Inquirer 

There are some things even forever friends can't fix. . .

Annette Goode Davis is a survivor. Life has often knocked her down, but she's never stayed...


The Choir Director 2: Runaway Bride

by Carl Weber

Carl Weber takes readers back to church in his latest drama-filled novel, the much-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller, The Choir Director.

It's been three years since Aaron Mackie succeeded...


Into the Go-Slow

by Bridgett Davis

A novel about sisters, the legacy of the Black Power Movement, and the troubled bond between African Americans and Africans.


Kiss the Ring: An Urban Tale

by Meesha Mink

From one of the most daring voices in urban fiction comes a sexy new novel about a modern-day Foxy Brown who goes undercover in a dangerous quest for revenge.

Naeema "Queen" Cole takes care of herself. From the...


Somebody's Sinning In My Bed

by Pat G'Orge-Walker

A wickedly funny, uplifting novel of love and betrayal. . .good karma and bad karma. . .sin and redemption. . .

Chyna and her sister, Janelle, are always moments away from a catfight. They love each other, but...


Someone Bad And Something Blue

by Miranda Parker

"Parker has readers engrossed in the world of shady characters, secrets, romance and lies." --APOOO BookClub

Beautiful, brainy, and tough-as-nails, single mom and bail recovery agent turned sleuth Angel Crawford...


Any Man I Want

by Michele Grant

"Grant entices, captivates, and mesmerizes." --RT Book Reviews

"Grant delivers funny yet believable stories embellished with a gusto that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish." -Publishers...


Troublemaker

by Trice Hickman

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Every joy has its challenges. . .

After twenty years, childhood best friends Alexandria Thornton and PJ Brightwood have reunited--and...


Pastor Needs a Boo

by Michele Andrea Bowen

Michele Andrea Bowen made a name for herself years ago during the African-American inspirational fiction craze.  Now, in Pastor Needs a Boo, she’s back with an amazing journey of faith, drama, and love.It...


Playing the Hand You're Dealt

by Trice Hickman

"I can't wait to see what Trice Hickman does next!" --Mary Monroe

"Trice Hickman is an amazing writer and storyteller!"  --Kimberla Lawson Roby

Everyone in Emily Eloise Snow's Atlanta, Georgia, hometown knows...


Get Some

by Pam Ward

"An exhilarating novel that won't let readers down." --Books To Mention

How do you rob the bank where you work as a teller, plus get revenge on your shady ex, escape South Central L.A.--and get away with it all?...


Harvest

by Amanya Maloba

The food of coastal Africa has long nourished the bodies and fed the spirits of many as it moved along with a people, from its original continent across seas. "Harvest" echoes this original journey as it follows...


Last Exhale: A Novel

by Julia Blues

Marriage isn’t easy—especially without honesty. In this exploration of love, intimacy, guilt, and infidelity, two people learn what happens when their feelings get in the way of the truth.

For Sydney Holmes...


Magnolia Drive

by Rochelle Alers

Love is the sweetest way home . . .

After a taste of Broadway stardom and a failed marriage, Francine Tanner is rebuilding her life back home on Cavanaugh Island. She's done with acting-and anyone who isn't genuine...


Want Some

by Pam Ward

"An intense ride that you will surely not forget!" --APOOO Book Club

In this gritty, fast-paced drama, author Pam Ward delivers the page-turning tale of a woman who's ready for a better life--at all costs. ....


Family of Lies

by Mary Monroe

New York Times bestselling author Mary Monroe weaves a stunning portrait of a family immersed in deceit . . .and the women whose happiness depends on the secrets they keep. . .

After growing up poor in Texas,...


The Perfect Affair

by Lutishia Lovely

The Shady Sisters Trilogy

In this thrilling new series, acclaimed author Lutishia Lovely dives into the scandalous heart of romantic obsession with a cunning, sexy seductress, and the object of her affections....


She That Findeth

by Kim Brooks

Ten years of believing, yet still no husband in sight for Shenita Love. The Bible does say “Wait on the Lord,” which, for Shenita, means waiting for God to deliver her a soul mate. Then again, God helps...


The Prodigal Son

by Kimberla Lawson Roby

The new book in the bestselling Reverend Curtis Black series!

The Reverend Curtis Black hasn't spoken to his son, Matthew, in over a year-not since Matthew dropped out of Harvard to marry his girlfriend, Racquel,...


Suspicions

by Sasha Campbell

"Lies, greed, lust, betrayal, loyalty, laughter, tears and more. . ." --OOSA Bookclub

These women are about to learn more than they ever wanted to know about secrets--and the men who keep them. . .

As the owner...