Juvenile / Religion / Christianity

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Christianity

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (46)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (7)

 

Protection

All (46)

DRM Free (3)

DRM (43)

More options

Children in the Bible: A fresh approach

by Anne Richards

What does God think about children? What does this tell us about how we should view and treat children today? In re-examining what the Bible says about children, mission theologian Anne Richards argues that...


Love Wins: For Teens

by Rob Bell

If God were throwing a party, would everyone be invited?

Or does God invite some and not others?

And if so, how does God decide?

Is it what you say?

Is it what you do?

Is it what you're going to do?

Is it who your...


Totally Catholic: A Catechism for Kids and Their Parents and Their Teachers

by Mary Kathleen Glavich SND

Share and pass on the faith from A to Z with this guidebook of all things totally Catholic! In this comprehensive resource, adults and children ages 9–12 are provided with child-appropriate and theologically-correct...


Forever You: A Book About Your Soul and Body

by Nicole Lataif & Mary Rojas

Awaken young children ages 4-8 to the joy and mystery of being human and help them build the foundations of their Christian faith! The soul’s lifelong presence, spiritual nature, relationship to the body,...


Forever You: A Book About Your Soul and Body

by Nicole Lataif & Mary Rojas

Awaken young children ages 4-8 to the joy and mystery of being human and help them build the foundations of their Christian faith! The soul’s lifelong presence, spiritual nature, relationship to the body,...


My Own Monster: A Youth Devotional on Friendship

by Jeff Tucker & Ramona Tucker

Guidance for Your Sometimes Rocky, Always Important Relationships

We all want to have good friends--and to be a good friend. Now, in the teen years, more than ever, you need girls and guys you can trust. You...


Being God's People: The Confirmation and Discipleship Handbook

by Robin Greenwood & Sue Hart

Each chapter gives material for the members of the group to read in advance. There is a framework or plan for a group meeting, with detailed ideas for activities and discussion. There is also general advice...


Wired: For a Life of Worship Leader's Guide

by Louie Giglio & Stuart Hall

What They're Wired For

Athlete or musician, quiet or “the life of the party”—every student you encounter is unique. No two are the same, but all have something in common: each is wired for worship. Not...


Children's Ministry

by Judy N Comstock

The Abingdon-Church of the Resurrection Ministry Guides are the first choice for recruiting, motivating, and developing lay leadership for specialized ministries from A to Z-from adult ministries to ushering....


Life on the Edge: The Next Generation's Guide to a Meaningful Future

by James C. Dobson

As a young adult, you will face crucial questions about identity, education, marriage, career, God's will, and much more. Some of the most dramatic and permanent changes in life will occur during the “critical...


His Little Princess: Treasured Letters from Your King

by Sheri Rose Shepherd & Lisa Marie Browning

A True Fairy Tale

Cinderella is a great story, but after the last page is turned, little girls can’t look forward to the tale coming true when they grow up. It’s just “for pretend.” Now girls ages four...


Make College Count: A Faithful Guide to Life and Learning

by Derek Melleby

National college transition expert engages students with the most pressing questions they will face and encourages them to make the most of their college years.


Pope John Paul II: Young Man of the Church

by George E. Stanley

Pope John Paul II was born Karol Wojtyla on May 18, 1920, in Poland. As a child Karol excelled in school -- especially in religion and literature. He was a star soccer player and also hiked and kayaked. But...


Daniel and the Lord of Lions

by Gloria Pinkney

Gloria Jean Pinkney, well known author, retells the story of Daniel's faith in the face of great danger.

 


Up to You: It's Your Life, Choose Wisely

by Andy Stanley & Heath Bennett

You Can Have the Life You Want

You’re on the brink of life! Sure, you’ve had one for a while now, but the teen years are the prime time to define the rest of your life. But how, realistically, can you secure...


Frenemies: What to Do When Friends Turn Mean

by Hayley DiMarco

What's a girl to do when her own friends are BFFs one day and her enemies the next? Bestselling author and big sister Hayley DiMarco helps girls deal.


Almost Sex: 9 Signs You Are About to Go Too Far (or already have)

by Michael DiMarco

In the tradition of Technical Virgin, Almost Sex speaks frankly to guys about the common misconceptions even Christian youths have about sexual loopholes that allow them to experience sexual activity without...


Big Book of Animal Devotions, The: 250 Daily Readings About God's Amazing Creation

by William L. Coleman

250 devotional readings from God's animal kingdom providing fascinating faith lessons for children, includes black-and-white illustrations.


Answers Book for Kids Volume 4: 22 Questions from Kids on Sin, Salvation, and the Christian Life

by Ken Ham & Cindy Malott

Ever since Adam and Eve chose to disobey in the Garden of Eden, questions about sin, salvation, and the Christian life have faced humanity, so turn the pages to find the answers:

  • What is heaven going to be...


Am I Good Enough?: Preparing for Life's Final Exam

by Andy Stanley

I Ask Myself Every Day...“Am I Good Enough?” Christians claim that Jesus is the only way to heaven. But how could a good God, who created the entire universe in all its diversity, be so limiting? Is Christianity...