Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (14957)

Fantasy, Magic (4264)

Action & Adventure (4106)

Humorous Stories (1975)

Romance (1710)

Historical (1593)

Detective & thrillers (1246)

Religious (1112)

Science Fiction (1049)

Tales (885)

Occult & Supernatural (884)

Classics (863)

Legends, Myths, Fables (662)

Media Tie-In (536)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (49)

Advanced reader (231)

Teen (174)

Young adult (1137)

 

Language

English (29909)

French (4049)

German (2170)

Spanish (4015)

Italian (3464)

 

Protection

All (29909)

DRM Free (1139)

DRM (28719)

More options

THE NOSEWORK DOG: UNDERSTANDING OLFACTION AND ODORS MANUAL

by Fred Helfers

Welcome to the World of Detection Dogs. This manual is designed to assist a handler of a detection dog to enhance their team's proficiency in the detection of a trained odor. It is the author's belief that the...


Meaty Beatty: The Torturous Tale of a Butcher Turned Bad

by Kate Willatts

Exploring the darker side of people's interest in exotic species both for food and as pets, Meaty Beatty' is a fun novel which aims to raise awareness in the middle grade age group of illegal animal trafficking...


Puppy Pirates Super Special #1: Ghost Ship

by Erin Soderberg

Dogs and pirates combine in the new chapter book series that’s sure to appeal to fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and PAW Patrol!

 

Ahoy, mateys! Set sail for fun and adventure on a...


Stars So Sweet: An All Four Stars Book

by Tara Dairman

Joan Bauer meets Ruth Reichl in this charming middle grade foodie series.

As the summer winds down and Gladys Gatsby prepares to start middle school, she is nervous about juggling schoolwork and looming deadlines...


The Shattered Lens

by Brandon Sanderson

The Shattered Lens is the fourth action-packed fantasy adventure in the Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians series for young readers by the #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson. These fast-paced...


Flying

by Carrie Jones

New York Times bestselling author Carrie Jones introduces sassy alien-hunting cheerleader Mana in Flying, the launch of a sparkling new YA Science Fiction series.

People have always treated seventeen-year-old...


Click Here to Start (A Novel)

by Denis Markell

Young fans of Ernie Cline's Ready Player One will love this classic video game inspired mystery filled with elements of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and From the Mixed Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler. ...


Little Black Dresses, Little White Lies

by Laura Stampler

The Devil Wears Prada meets Sex and the City in a wickedly funny debut novel about a girl who lands a dream internship at a magazine in New York City. If only she hadn’t lied about being a dating expert on...


Billy Sure Kid Entrepreneur and the Invisible Inventor

by Luke Sharpe & Graham Ross

Billy Sure, inventor and CEO of Sure Things, Inc., is in a race to finish his invisibility spray before another inventor gets all the glory in the eighth book of a hilarious middle grade series!

Everyone is talking...


What's In There, In Your Crazy Hair?

by Aisha Manners & Denis Proulx

"What's In There, In Your Crazy Hair?" is the story of a six-year-old named Chase whose dislike of combing his hair ignites a trail of imaginary events.

His mother, determined to comb his hair and asking what's...


Tales from the Beautiful Mountain

by Olivia Beaumont

A beautifully illustrated collection of short stories and fables. Unlikely animal heroes come to life when they meet impossible giant radishes, and a fantastical Cloud Palace. Olivia Beaumont gives an Old World...


Afterlife

by Tracy Ogali

"Death is never the end....It is simply a new beginning......Afterlife" What do you do when your life falls apart? Who do you turn to for help? This is a story about how to come to terms with the tragedy of...


Malkin Moonlight

by Emma Cox

Every journey begins with a paw step ...

Malkin is a small black cat with a magnificent tail, and he's destined to be a hero. He just doesn't know it yet.

On his third life, Wild Malkin falls in love with Roux,...


The Water-Babies

by Charles Kingsley

After being chased from the home of an upper-class young girl called Ellie, chimney-sweep Tom falls asleep and tumbles into a river. There he is transformed into a 'water-baby' and his adventures truly begin....


Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass

by Lewis Carroll

It's a warm summer's afternoon when young Alice first tumbles down the rabbit hole and into the adventures in Wonderland that have kept readers spellbound for more than 150 years. Collected here are Lewis Carroll's...


Lumberjanes/Gotham Academy #2

by Chynna Clugston Flores & Rosemary Valero-O'Connell

What the junk-Jen is missing?! The Lumberjanes and Gotham Academy crew regroup at camp to figure out how to find their missing friends.


The Bible : The Old Testament

by Joël Muller, The Bible Explained to Children & Roger De Klerk

Discover the greatest and most widely read book in the world, made accessible to every child : The Bible

Discover all the most important stories from the Old Testament in this book:

• Adam and Eve

• Noah's...


Andy and his Magic Phone visit the World Next Door

by Kim Ebner

Twelve-year-old Andy has always yearned for a cell phone. When his parents finally give him a secondhand one on his birthday, the seemingly ordinary phone soon turns out to have some features you don't usually...


The Lemon Tree

by Katherine Graham & Wendy Paterson

When it's pouring with rain, Gogo decides to pass the time by making some pancakes. But she soon discovers that the family has run out of three important ingredients: flour, eggs and milk. Without those, you...


The Prizewinners of Piedmont Place

by Bill Doyle & Colin Jack

The lovable wackiness of Modern Family meets zany contests in this delightful new series that will have readers laughing out loud!

 

Cal Talaska can’t wait for his family to win the Great Grab Contest! The...