Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (24962)

French (3482)

German (4211)

Spanish (4986)

Italian (2879)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (9803)

Fantasy, Magic (2821)

Action & Adventure (2804)

Tales (1239)

Religious (991)

Legends, Myths, Fables (968)

Humorous Stories (951)

Historical (930)

Romance (922)

Detective & thrillers (903)

Science Fiction (746)

Classics (590)

Occult & Supernatural (517)

Short Stories (322)

Novels (305)

Bedtime & Dreams (212)

Drama (160)

Comics & Graphic Novels (75)

Media Tie-In (53)

Westerns (47)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (81)

Advanced reader (670)

Teen (220)

Young adult (1303)

 

Protection

All (24962)

DRM Free (2734)

DRM (22165)

More options

Melody's Unicorn

by Richard Swan

Melody is on a quest to discover her real identity and purpose when she encounters a dryad on Ealing Common! After hearing the dryad's prophecy, Melody's day becomes even stranger when she spots a unicorn in...


THE SECOND JUNGLE BOOK - The sequel to The Jungle Book

by Rudyard Kipling & Illustrated by John Lockwood Kipling

Herein are a further 16 illustrated children’s stories and poems by English author Rudyard Kipling, set in the Seoni Jungle of Madhya Pradesh, India. This is the sequel to his equally famous “THE JUNGLE...


THE JUNGLE BOOK - A Classic of Children's Literature

by Rudyard Kipling & Illustrated by W. H. Drake

Herein are a collection of illustrated children’s stories and poems by the English author Rudyard Kipling set in the jungles of India. Originally published as short stories in a magazine, so popular were they,...


Tales of Hazrat Aminah bint Wahb The Mother of Prophet Muhammad SAW Last Messenger of Allah SWT

by Muhammad Vandestra

The Story of Hazrat Aminah bint Wahb The Mother of Prophet Muhammad SAW Last Messenger of Allah SWT (God) Based from The Noble Quran & Al-Hadith.

The womb of Aaminah bint Wahb was certainly the noblest and the...


The Adventures of Eric The Spider

by Elaine Madle & Shaun Madle

This is the story of a spider called Eric and the very big adventures he has.


Windswept

by Jadie Jones

Tanzy's journey continues in Windswept, the second installment of the Hightower Trilogy... 

An Unseen World believes Tanzy Hightower is the key in an ancient prophecy meant to deliver the only new birth in...


Montgomery Puff, Dodo

by Deborah Jg de Satgé

Surprised doesn’t begin to describe Madison Greenacre’s feelings when she discovers a 500 year old dodo hidden in a priest hole in her house!  Dodos are extinct – aren’t they?

Determined to keep the...


The Brightsiders

by Jen Wilde

A teen rockstar has to navigate family, love, coming out, and life in the spotlight after being labeled the latest celebrity trainwreck in Jen Wilde's quirky and utterly relatable novel.

As a rock star drummer...


Into?

by North Morgan

Brett Easton Ellis with an Instagram account

You know Konrad from your various social feeds – sun kissed, gym ripped and always having a better time than you. Or is he?

Konrad Platt needed to get out of town....


Driving by Starlight

by Anat Deracine

In this debut YA friendship story set in Saudi Arabia, two girls navigate typical teen issues—crushes, college, family expectations, future hopes, and dreams.

Sixteen-year-olds Leena and Mishie are best friends....


Anger Is a Gift

by Mark Oshiro

Moss Jeffries is many things—considerate student, devoted son, loyal friend and affectionate boyfriend, enthusiastic nerd.

But sometimes Moss still wishes he could be someone else—someone without panic attacks,...


The Academy

by Katie Sise

The Devil Wears Prada meets Private Benjamin in this funny and charming story of a fashionista teen blogger who gets sent to military school, perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Kasie West.

Frankie Brooks...


Monday's Not Coming

by Tiffany D. Jackson

From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping new novel perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Gillian Flynn about the mystery of one teenage girl’s disappearance and...


Paddington Takes the Air

by Michael Bond & Peggy Fortnum

Paddington has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures. This brand-new digital edition of the classic novel contains the original text by Michael...


Eugene the Mouse at the Big Farmhouse

by Lynn C Skinner & Pharis Davis

Eugene, the mouse, likes to drive his go-kart. On a recent ride, he makes an interesting discovery and then must make an important decision.

Other books by this author:

Eugene at the Christmas Ball with Christine:...


Sussex Folk Tales for Children

by Xanthe Gresham Knight, Robin Knight & Sherry Robinson

Come with storytellers Xanthe and Robin on a journey throughout Sussex and meet some of the strange and magical creatures that live here. Did you know that if you’re walking the cliff tops you may spot a fiery-eyed...


Japanese Folklore Tales of The Little Flute Bilingual Edition English & Spanish

by Muhammad Vandestra & Maya Aminah Sakura

Long since, there lived in Yedo a gentleman of good lineage and very honest conversation. His wife was a gentle and loving lady. To his secret grief, she bore him no sons. But a daughter she did give him, whom...


Legend of The Silver Dawn

by Vaanathi Chonachalam

Safra and her brother Ridan take a daunting risk when they sneak onto a ship that takes them to the legendary Silver Island, rumored to hold magic to grant wishes. They soon realize something is amiss when a...


The Little Prince

by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry & GP Editors

First published in 1943, The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry has been translated into more than 250 languages, becoming a global phenomenon.

The Sahara desert is the scenery of Little Prince’s story....


Them

by Andrew Z Jia & Matthew Z Jia

A great danger awaits, hidden in the shadows.

The city of Barlock has always been vulnerable to destructive natural disasters, but not on this scale. The flood of the century has uprooted the lives of nine puppies,...