Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (25041)

French (3580)

German (4918)

Spanish (5604)

Italian (2717)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (8594)

Fantasy, Magic (2610)

Action & Adventure (2226)

Tales (1361)

Religious (1003)

Legends, Myths, Fables (978)

Historical (930)

Humorous Stories (811)

Science Fiction (735)

Classics (726)

Romance (675)

Detective & thrillers (593)

Novels (375)

Occult & Supernatural (346)

Short Stories (341)

Bedtime & Dreams (249)

Drama (149)

Comics & Graphic Novels (76)

Westerns (45)

Media Tie-In (36)

 

Audience

Young adult (1424)

Teen (190)

Advanced reader (770)

Beginner reader (61)

 

Protection

All (25041)

DRM Free (3798)

DRM (21178)

More options

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

by Lewis Carroll

Follow Alice down the rabbit hole as she adventures through the marvelous world of Wonderland. Meet the White Rabbit, the Cheshire Cat, the Queen of Hearts, the curious Caterpillar, and the Mock Turtle. Don't...


Going Off Script

by Jen Wilde

A TV writer's room intern must join forces with her crush to keep her boss from ruining a lesbian character in this diverse contemporary YA romance from the author of Queens of Geek.

Seventeen-year-old Bex is...


Birthday

by Meredith Russo

Two best friends. A shared birthday. Six years...

ERIC: There was the day we were born. There was the minute Morgan and I decided we were best friends for life. The years where we stuck by each other’s side—as...


Happily and Madly

by Alexis Bass

Alexis Bass' Happily and Madly is a mature, twisty, compulsively readable YA suspense novel about a young girl who embraces a fate bound in love and mystery.

Maris Brown has been told two things about her destiny:...


The Pursuit of Miss Heartbreak Hotel

by Moe Bonneau

Intimate and raw, The Pursuit of Miss Heartbreak Hotel is a story about friends, family, old habits you can’t quite shake, and first love you never see coming. Bursting with undeniable swagger and neo-beat...


Hold My Hand

by Michael Barakiva

Michael Barakiva's Hold My Hand is a funny, smart, relatable take on the joy and challenges of teenage love, the boundaries of forgiveness, and what it really means to be honest.

Alek Khederian thinks about his...


Missing, Presumed Dead

The Usual Suspects

by Maurice Broaddus

Fans of Jason Reynolds and Sharon M. Draper will love this oh-so-honest middle grade novel from writer and educator Maurice Broaddus.

Thelonius Mitchell is tired of being labeled. He’s in special ed, separated...


Let Me Hear a Rhyme

by Tiffany D. Jackson

In this striking new novel by the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly and Monday’s Not Coming, Tiffany D. Jackson tells the story of three Brooklyn teens who plot to turn their murdered friend into a...


The Missing Season

by Gillian French

From the author of Edgar Award finalist Grit and The Lies They Tell comes a tense, atmospheric novel for fans of E. Lockhart and Marieke Nijkamp, about friendship, truth, and the creeping fears that can’t...


Erika Project

by Marco Tesla

A world where past and future are intertwined, where science has made great strides: a love story through the centuries.


The Adventures of Pinocchio

by Carlo Collodi

Pinocchio talian: [pi?n?kkjo]) is a fictional character and the protagonist of the children's novel The Adventures of Pinocchio (1883) by Italian writer Carlo Collodi. Pinocchio was carved by a woodcarver...


Red, White & Royal Blue

by Casey McQuiston

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER that is a *MUST-READ BOOK* for US WEEKLY, VOGUE, NPR, OPRAHMAG.COM, BUZZFEED, and more!

What happens when America's First Son falls in love with the Prince of Wales?

When...


York: The Clockwork Ghost

York #2

by Laura Ruby

National Book Award finalist Laura Ruby returns with the middle chapter in her epic alternate-history adventure—a journey that will test Tess, Theo, and Jaime and change their lives forever.

It was only a...


Odd Gods

by Daniel Weitzman, David Slavin & Adam J.B. Lane

Diary of a Winpy Kid meets Percy Jackson in Odd Gods, the first book in a hilarious illustrated series about the most unlikely, unusual Gods ever to grace the halls of Mount Olympus Middle School.

Oddonis...


Old Mother West Wind

by Thornton W. Burgess

Beloved classic tells of the escapades of Old Mother West Wind's animal children and recounts the adventures of the animals in the Green Forest - Billy Mink's swimming party, Reddy Fox's fishing expedition,...


Treasure Island

by Robert Louis Stevenson

Treasure Island is an adventure novel by Scottish author Robert Louis Stevenson, narrating a tale of "buccaneers and buried gold." Its influence is enormous on popular perceptions of pirates, including...


The Diamond Mistake Mystery

by Sylvia McNicoll

Four-year-old Pearl Lebel claims that a pirate stole the rare Blushing Diamond, but everyone’s a pirate on Halloween.

Stephen has been recruited to walk his four-year-old reading buddy, Pearl Lebel, to and...


The Adventures of Sammy Jay

by Thornton W. Burgess

Children will love hearing, and reading, about the adventures of Sammy Jay when he matches wits with Chatterer the Red Squirrel as Chatterer frightens Sammy and Sammy, in turn, traps Chatterer into fetching...


The Adventures of Peter Cottontail

by Thornton W. Burgess

See how Peter outwits Reddy Fox, plays a joke on Jimmy Skunk, and many other escapades!