Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (17129)

Fantasy, Magic (4761)

Action & Adventure (4576)

Humorous Stories (2389)

Historical (1932)

Romance (1650)

Detective & thrillers (1528)

Tales (1466)

Religious (1328)

Science Fiction (1245)

Classics (1206)

Legends, Myths, Fables (1177)

Occult & Supernatural (937)

Comics & Graphic Novels (668)

Media Tie-In (470)

Short Stories (357)

Novels (353)

Drama (345)

Bedtime & Dreams (301)

Westerns (96)

 

Age

Early childhood (4)

Beginner reader (118)

Advanced reader (755)

Teen (293)

Young adult (1753)

 

Language

English (34310)

French (5793)

German (3777)

Spanish (4970)

Italian (2820)

 

Protection

All (34310)

DRM Free (2578)

DRM (31669)

More options

The Farthing Wood Collection 2

by Colin Dann

A second collection of stories about the Animals of Farthing Wood brought together in one volume.

In FOX'S FEUD young fox cub, Dreamer, has been killed in a vicious attack, and the animals in White Deer Park...


As A Dog Thinketh

by Monique Anstee

Daily reflections, guidance, and sound advice from a top trainer and competitor.

Confused by your canine? Monique Anstee believes we have made dog training much too hard, when it really is very simple. Anstee...


Moving Forward

by Julie Glynn Miller

Kylie Rae Daniels is a young girl with so much going for her—until she had to move away from everything she ever knew in Sacramento, California, to the unknown of Seatlle, Washington. Faced with a new school,...


1-2-3, You Love Me

by Jill Howarth

A counting board book about love for family and friends while teaching kids to count from 1 to 12. From one bear hug to twelve pretty red roses, 1-2-3, You Love Me will foster lots of hugs, kisses, and affection...


1-2-3, You Love Me

by Jill Howarth

A counting board book about love for family and friends while teaching kids to count from 1 to 12. From one bear hug to twelve pretty red roses, 1-2-3, You Love Me will foster lots of hugs, kisses, and affection...


The Fantastic and Terrible Fame of Classroom 13

by Honest Lee, Matthew J. Gilbert & Joelle Dreidemy

For fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School, this new chapter book series is perfect for reluctant readers.

When famous agent Lucy LaRoux drops by Classroom 13, she makes an offer no...


Peter Powers and the Swashbuckling Sky Pirates!

by Kent Clark & Dave Bardin

If you like the Avengers, Justice League, or The Incredibles, then you'll love this family of superheroes! This new chapter book series is perfect for reluctant readers.

Everyone in Peter Powers's family has...


The Forgotten Shrine

by Monica Tesler

The rifts within Earth Force continue to widen as Jasper and his friends head back into space for another tour of duty in this action-packed third novel in the Bounders series—perfect for fans of Michael Vey...


The Blade of Marmora

by Style Guide & Cala Spinner

Voltron returns for another adventure in this collectible chapter book retelling of the hottest new Netflix series, Voltron Legendary Defender from DreamWorks Animation!

Knowledge or death.

When Keith and Shiro...


Space Mall

by Natalie Shaw

What’s the only thing scarier than Emperor Zarkon? Space Mall Cop Varkon, and he has it out for the Paladins of Voltron in this collectible chapter book retelling of the hottest new Netflix series, Voltron...


Ghosts Don't Ride Bikes, Do They?

by Andres Miedoso & Victor Rivas

Desmond and Andres are in for a bike-riding adventure in the second book of the Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol chapter book series!

Welcome to Kersville, a town with a spooky history and a collection of ghosts and...


The Haunted House Next Door

by Andres Miedoso & Victor Rivas

Meet Desmond Cole! A fearless eight-year-old who runs his own ghost patrol, looking for ghosts, monsters, and mischief makers everywhere. Oh, and he just so happens to be my new best friend…and thank goodness!...


The Adventure Begins

by Richard Ashley Hamilton

Two worlds collide in this epic retelling of the Trollhunters episode that started it all in the hit Netflix series from the limitless imagination of acclaimed filmmaker Guillermo del Toro and DreamWorks Animation....


Gimme Shelter: Misadventures and Misinformation

by Doreen Cronin & Stephen Gilpin

The Chicken Squad is back for their fifth (mis)adventure in this “lip-bitingly funny” (School Library Journal) chapter book from the bestselling author of Click, Clack, Moo and The Trouble with Chickens....


The Sea of the Dead

The Chronicles of the Black Tulip #3

by Barry Wolverton

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized third book in acclaimed author Barry Wolverton’s Chronicles of the Black Tulip,...


The Crims

by Kate Davies

The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!

The Crim family is full of notorious criminals. Notoriously inept, that...


Little Lumpy's Book of Blessings

by L. Carol Lewis & Christopher B Clarke

"Writer L. Carol Lewis and illustrator Christopher B. Clarke have created a picture book of "blessings," designed to impart an "attitude of gratitude" in every reader. The simple story line reminds children...


Beautiful Stories from Shakespeare

by E. Nesbit & Ruskin Bond

The best works by the greatest writer in the English language, retold in simple prose for young readers.

Over 400 years ago, William Shakespeare wrote many memorable and beautiful plays and sonnets. These works...


Peter Pan

by J.M. Barrie & Ruskin Bond

A timeless tale of friendship and adventure.

When Peter Pan and his friend Tinker Bell come to visit Wendy, John and Michael, the three children are whisked away from their ordinary lives to the magical and hidden...


The Crescent Moon

by Rabindranath Tagore & Ruskin Bond

Heartfelt poems and engaging stories for and about children by one of the greatest writers of Indian literature.

In The Crescent Moon, Rabindranath Tagore brings alive the world of a child—in some poems he...