Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (24757)

French (3568)

German (427)

Spanish (4796)

Italian (2756)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (8445)

Fantasy, Magic (2550)

Action & Adventure (2328)

Tales (1367)

Religious (1010)

Legends, Myths, Fables (991)

Historical (947)

Humorous Stories (797)

Science Fiction (786)

Classics (723)

Romance (671)

Detective & thrillers (603)

Novels (363)

Occult & Supernatural (343)

Short Stories (321)

Bedtime & Dreams (236)

Drama (152)

Comics & Graphic Novels (138)

Media Tie-In (34)

Westerns (34)

 

Audience

Young adult (1355)

Teen (191)

Advanced reader (821)

Beginner reader (73)

 

Protection

All (24757)

DRM Free (3371)

DRM (21321)

More options

The Rosewood Chronicles: Princess in Practice

by Connie Glynn

 YouTube star Connie Glynn is back with the sparkling follow-up to Undercover Princess, which Kirkus described as “Cinderella meets Mean Girls while at Hogwarts.”

Lottie Pumpkin never expected to become...


Time Castaways #2: The Obsidian Compass

by Liesl Shurtliff

Liesl Shurtliff, New York Times bestselling author of Rump: The True Story of Rumpelstiltskin, continues the action-packed Time Castaways trilogy with book two, in which the Hudsons sail across time and history...


My Weirder-est School #3: Dr. Floss Is the Boss!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

In this third book in the My Weirder-est School series, A.J. and his friends learn about good oral hygiene.

Grab your...


The Prince and the Pauper

by Mark Twain

A young Prince Edward and Tom Canty become acquainted and decide to switch places temporarily but end up forced into living each other's life.  Edward must deal with the impoverished and brutal realities of...


PEGGY'S GIANT - The Adventures of Peggy and her Giant

by M. D. Hillyard

Peggy’s party was a quiet affair. Most of her friends had gone down with Whooping Cough and couldn’t make it. So she, Mum and nanny held a very little, private party, which was in some ways better than the...


Pollyanna

by Eleanor H. Porter

Miss Polly Harrington entered her kitchen a little hurriedly this June morning. Miss Polly did not usually make hurried movements; she specially prided herself on her repose of manner. But to-day she was hurrying—actually...


THE VALKYRIES - Book 2 of the Ring Cycle

by E F Benson

This book was inspired by Wagner's  "The Valkyries" which is an operatic drama in the Ring Cycle. Many have heard Wagner’s “Ride of the Valkyries” a wonderful piece of classical music so often used in...


Il giovane Sherlock Holmes. La ragazza scomparsa

by Shane Peacock & Edy Tass

In questo terzo libro il giovane e non ancora famoso detective Sherlock Holmes è determinato a trovare la figlia di un importante uomo del governo, scomparsa improvvisamente senza lasciare tracce. Un indizio...


The Athena Protocol

by Shamim Sarif

Bourne Identity meets Karen McManus in this action-packed series opener about a spy gone rogue, perfect for fans of Ally Carter and Killing Eve.

Jessie Archer is a member of the Athena Protocol, an elite organization...


Lost Horizon

by Michael Ford

This gripping sequel to Forgotten City is a twist-filled survival adventure that’s Mad Max for tweens.

Everything Kobi once believed was a lie. Not only are there other survivors of the Waste that devastated...


Our Year in Love and Parties

by Karen Hattrup

In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights of epic partying will see two teens through their highest highs and lowest lows over the course of one unforgettable year. Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman...


Reveal Me

by Tahereh Mafi

This fourth companion novella to Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series is narrated by fan favorite character Kenji Kishimoto!

The explosive revelations in Defy Me have left readers reeling...


Mel and Mo's Marvelous Balancing Act

by Nicola Winstanley & Marianne Ferrer

How do you create a life in balance?

Mel and Mo may look alike, but these twins’ personalities are far from identical. As they grow up, their differences drive them apart . . . which suits them just fine. Mel’s...


Freeing Finch

by Ginny Rorby

From Ginny Rorby, the author of Hurt Go Happy, winner of ALA’s Schneider Family Book Award, comes Freeing Finch, the inspiring story of a transgender girl and a stray dog who overcome adversity to find love,...


The Tornado

by Jake Burt

The Tornado is a middle-grade friendship novel about bullying from Jake Burt, the author of Greetings from Witness Protection!

Bell Kirby is an expert at systems, whether he’s designing the world’s most elaborate...


Ember and the Ice Dragons

by Heather Fawcett

A stunning middle grade fantasy about a girl who used to be a dragon and her adventure to save her new home—from Even the Darkest Stars author Heather Fawcett. Perfect for fans of the Nevermoor and His...


The Other, Better Me

by Antony John

From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family.

Lola and Momma have always...


Cog

by Greg Van Eekhout & Beatrice Blue

Five robots. One unforgettable journey. Their programming will never be the same.

Wall-E meets The Wild Robot in this middle grade instant classic about five robots on a mission to rescue their inventor from...


Thirteen Doorways, Wolves Behind Them All

by Laura Ruby

From the author of Printz Medal winner Bone Gap comes the unforgettable story of two young women—one living, one dead—dealing with loss, desire, and the fragility of the American dream during WWII.

When Frankie’s...


I Can Make This Promise

by Christine Day

In her debut middle grade novel—inspired by her family’s history—Christine Day tells the story of a girl who uncovers her family’s secrets—and finds her own Native American identity.

All her life,...