Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (12274)

French (3412)

German (3948)

Spanish (4909)

Italian (2826)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (5661)

Fantasy, Magic (1907)

Action & Adventure (1143)

Tales (909)

Legends, Myths, Fables (701)

Historical (687)

Religious (684)

Humorous Stories (655)

Science Fiction (624)

Romance (591)

Classics (542)

Detective & thrillers (433)

Novels (273)

Occult & Supernatural (266)

Short Stories (178)

Bedtime & Dreams (117)

Drama (77)

Comics & Graphic Novels (64)

Westerns (39)

Media Tie-In (31)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (49)

Advanced reader (519)

Teen (159)

Young adult (1119)

 

Protection

All (12274)

DRM Free (2509)

DRM (9702)

More options

These Vengeful Souls

These Vicious Masks #3

by Tarun Shanker, Kelly Zekas, Liz Dresner & Kathleen Breitenfeld

Evelyn and her friends face ever greater dangers as they navigate tense battles, stunning revelations, and the limits of their own powers in this epic final novel in the These Vicious Masks trilogy.

England,...


Ink, Iron, and Glass

Ink, Iron, and Glass #1

by Gwendolyn Clare & Mike Heath

Can she write a world gone wrong?

A certain pen, a certain book, and a certain person can craft entirely new worlds through a branch of science called scriptology. Elsa comes from one such world that was written...


Legends of the Lost Causes

by Brad McLelland & Louis Sylvester

A band of orphan avengers. A cursed stone. A horde of zombie outlaws.

This is Keech Blackwood’s new life after Bad Whiskey Nelson descends upon the Home for Lost Causes and burns it to the ground.

With his home...


Flight Season

by Marie Marquardt

From Marie Marquardt, the author of Dream Things True and The Radius of Us, comes a story of two teenagers learning what to hold on to, what to let go of, and that sometimes love gets in the way of our plans....


Pitch Dark

by Courtney Alameda

From Courtney Alameda, the author of Shutter, this thrilling, sci-fi horror and space adventure will be sure to stay with readers long after the last pages.

Lost to time, Tuck Morgan and his crew have slept in...


The Tombs

by Deborah Schaumberg

New York, 1882. A dark, forbidding city, and no place for a girl with unexplainable powers.

Deborah Schaumberg’s gripping debut takes readers on a breathless trip across a teeming turn-of-the-century New York...


Hooper

by Geoff Herbach

From Geoff Herbach, the critically acclaimed author of the Stupid Fast series, comes a compelling new YA novel about basketball, prejudice, privilege, and family, perfect for fans of Jordan Sonnenblick, Andrew...


MORE ROMANIAN FAIRY TALES - 18 More Children's stories from the land of Dracula

by Anon E. Mouse & Compiled by Mite Kremnitz

This collection of 18 Romanian folk and fairy tales contains translations of tales from Romanian which, however, comprise but a small portion of the inexhaustible treasure that exists in the nation. While the...


POLISH FAIRY TALES - illustrated children's tales from Poland

by Anon E. Mouse & Translated by Maud Ashurst Biggs

Herein are classic folklore selections from a large collection made by A. J. Glinski in 1862. These fairy tales come from a far and distant past and may even date from primitive Aryan times. They represent the...


The Monster Apprentice

by Felicity Banks

The only weapon Dance has is her name.

When pirates threaten the tiny hidden island of Luar, Dance knows her home has only one hope of survival: the magical monsters that killed her twin sister.

Dance loses her...


ANDREW LANG's BLUE FAIRY BOOK - 37 Illustrated Fairy Tales

by Anon E. Mouse & Compiled and Edited by Andrew Lang

In the Blue Fairy Book you will find a set of 37 illustrated Fairy Tales collected and edited by Andrew Lang - Britain’s answer to the Grimm brothers. Within you will find perennial favourites like Hansel...


EAST OF THE SUN AND WEST OF THE MOON and Other Moon Stories for Children

by Various & Compiled and Edited by John Halsted

Contained within this volume are the stories of East of the Sun and West of the Moon, Monica the Moon Child and The Swan Maidens – all classic children’s stories from yesteryear which, even today, children...


Imagine... The Ten Plagues

by Matt Koceich

The Second Release in an Epic Bible Adventure Series for Kids

The last thing fourth-grader Kai Wells remembers (before the world as she knew it disappeared) is being surrounded by bullies on her walk home from...


Secret Spell

by Linda Chapman

Do you believe in magic?

Maia and her friends do! And when they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of magical adventure unfolds.

Lottie and her star animal, a squirrel called Juniper, must use their special...


The Unwanted Puppy

by Holly Webb

Zoe loves dogs but hasn't had one of her own since her beloved Honey died. Then Zoe spies Scout, a gorgeous Bernese Mountain puppy, in the park after school. Scout belongs to four-year-old Jack and his family,...


THE FIRST BOOK OF FAIRY TALES - Raising funds for Children in Need

by Anon E. Mouse & Compiled by John Halsted

This book has especially been republished to raise funds for the BBC’s Children in Need appeals.

This book is compiled of 26 old, rare and forgotten Fairy Tales and stories taken from books in Abela Publishing’s...


THE SECOND BOOK OF FAIRY TALES - 19 illustrated children's tales raising funds for Children in Need

by Anon E. Mouse & Compiled by John Halsted

This book has been especially re-published to raise funds for the BBC’s Children in Need Appeal. The stories herein were originally published over a century ago. Some will be familiar fare and others less...


THE SAGA of EGIL SKALLAGRIMSSON - A Viking / Norse Saga

by Unknown & Translated by Rev W. C, Green

EGILL SKALLAGRÍMSSON (ca. 910AD – ca. 990AD) was a Viking Age poet, warrior and farmer and the protagonist of this Saga. Born in Iceland, the son of Skalla-Grímr Kveldúlfsson, a respected chieftan, and...


Raffie on the Run

by Jacqueline Resnick & Joe Sutphin

The Cricket in Times Square meets Finding Nemo—a subway rat must cross New York City to bring his lost little brother home.

Raffie Lipton lives a rat’s dream life. In his family’s subway station home,...


Don't Forget Me

by Victoria Stevens

Seventeen-year-old Hazel Clarke is no stranger to heartbreaks, and being sent to live with a father she’s never met is the latest in a string of them. Even the beauty of eastern Australia isn't enough to take...