Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (25501)

French (3495)

German (4284)

Spanish (5300)

Italian (2922)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10116)

Action & Adventure (2893)

Fantasy, Magic (2877)

Tales (1270)

Legends, Myths, Fables (1009)

Religious (998)

Humorous Stories (991)

Historical (954)

Romance (946)

Detective & thrillers (937)

Science Fiction (774)

Classics (582)

Occult & Supernatural (526)

Novels (328)

Short Stories (324)

Bedtime & Dreams (216)

Drama (158)

Comics & Graphic Novels (77)

Media Tie-In (59)

Westerns (48)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (87)

Advanced reader (744)

Teen (226)

Young adult (1362)

 

Protection

All (25501)

DRM Free (2806)

DRM (22632)

More options

When Life Gives You Demons

by Jennifer Honeybourn

Some people have school spirit.

Shelby Black has real ones.

Shelby Black has spent the past six months training to be an exorcist. Her great-uncle Roy—a Catholic priest—has put her through exorcist boot camp...


Wrong in All the Right Ways

by Tiffany Brownlee

An attraction between foster siblings sets fire to forbidden love in this contemporary reimagining of Wuthering Heights.

Emma’s life has always gone according to her very careful plans. But things take a turn...


Girls Can't Hit

by T. S. Easton

Fleur Waters never takes anything seriously--until she shows up at her local boxing club one day to prove a point. She's the only girl there, and the warm-up alone is exhausting . . . but the workout gives her...


Microsaurs: Tiny-Stego Stampede

by Dustin Hansen

Get ready for more microsaur mayhem (and a bit of babysitting!) in Tiny-Stego Stampede, the fourth installment of Dustin Hansen's action-packed illustrated chapter book series!

LOOK OUT BELOW!!!

Danny and Lin...


Like Never and Always

by Ann Aguirre

"An intense, emotional, compelling read." —Kate Elliott

Liv Burnham thinks nobody knows Morgan Frost like she does, but a terrible accident pushes her down the rabbit hole where Morgan's secrets hide and she'll...


BLACK a Misunderstood Race

by Memory Bengesa & Mansa Mneme

Have you experienced racism in America?

Do you think there is still a lot of work to do to right the wrongs of prejudice?

Mansa Mn?m? was born in a country south of the African equator but moved to the United...


OZMA of OZ - Book 3 in the Books of Oz series

by L. Frank Baum & Illustrated by John R. Neill

OZMA of OZ is the Third Book in the Books of Oz series by L. Frank Baum and is illustrated by John R. Neill.

It has been five years since The Wonderful Wizard of Oz took place.

Uncle Henry has been ordered by...


Asia Folklore The Legends of Matsuyama Mirror Bilingual Edition English & Spanish

by Xenoharunai Sakura

Long years ago in old Japan there lived in the Province of Echigo, a very remote part of Japan even in these days, a man and his wife. When this story begins they had been married for some years and were blessed...


FAIRY TALES FROM MANY LANDS - One of the most read children's book of all time

by Anon E. Mouse & Compiled and Illustrated by Katharine Pyle

“FAIRY TALES FROM MANY LANDS” is one of the all-time children’s classics. Between 1911 and 1938 it was reprinted on no less than 7 occasions – a record for a children’s book.

Like the Grimm Bros. and...


THE FORTY PRINCES AND THE SEVEN-HEADED DRAGON - A Turkish Fairy Tale

by Anon E. Mouse & Narrated by Baba Indaba

ISSN: 2397-9607 Issue 446

In this 446th issue of the Baba Indaba’s Children's Stories series, Baba Indaba narrates the Turkish Fairy Tale “The Forty Princes and the Seven-Headed Dragon.”

A Padishah (an Eastern...


MORE TIBETAN FOLKLTALES - More Stories from the Tibetan Plateau

by Anon E. Mouse & Narrated by Baba Indaba

ISSN: 2397-9607 Issue 445

In this 445th issue of the Baba Indaba’s Children's Stories series, Baba Indaba narrates two more Tibetan Folk Tales - “The Frugal Woman” and “The Story of the Three Hunters.”...


I'm Not Missing

by Carrie Fountain

“Carrie Fountain’s YA novel is part-plot-twisty thriller, part-sweet romance, and perfect for summer reading!” —Bustle, Best YA Book of July

It’s senior year, and Miranda Black’s best friend, Syd,...


Things Jolie Needs to Do Before She Bites It

by Kerry Winfrey

Jolie’s a lot of things, but she knows that pretty isn’t one of them.

She has mandibular prognathism, which is the medical term for underbite. Chewing is a pain, headaches are a common occurrence, and she’s...


The 91-Story Treehouse

Treehouse #7

by Andy Griffiths & Terry Denton

New York Times-bestselling team Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton invite readers to come hang out with them in their 91-Story Treehouse—the seventh book in the illustrated chapter book series filled with Andy...


Camp Valor

by Scott McEwen & Hof Williams

A young adult thriller from Scott McEwan the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of American Sniper, and Hof Williams.

Valor: great courage in the face of danger

When Wyatt gets framed for a friend’s crime,...


The Supervillain and Me

Morriston Superheroes #1

by Danielle Banas

As witty as it is heartpounding, this fresh take on the beloved superhero genre is all about finding your own way to shine even when it seems everyone else around you is, well... super.

Never trust a guy in spandex....


The Traitor's Ruin

Traitor's Trilogy #2

by Erin Beaty

A captain with a secret.

A spy with a mission.

A kingdom on the verge of ruin.

After proving her worth as a deft spy and strategic matchmaker, Sage Fowler is now comfortably positioned in high society as the royal...


The Unfortunates

by Kim Liggett

For Fans of Riverdale and Pretty Little Liars, a haunting tale of privilege, guilt, and redemption from the author of the Bram Stoker Award winner, The Last Harvest

When seventeen-year-old senator's son Grant...


THE CROW PERI - A Turkish Fairy Tale

by Anon E. Mouse & Narrated by Baba Indaba

ISSN: 2397-9607 Issue 444

In this 444th issue of the Baba Indaba’s Children's Stories series, Baba Indaba narrates the Turkish Tales “The Crow Peri.” In case you’re wondering, in old Turkish a Peris are...


LEGENDS OF HAWAIIAN VOLCANOES - 20 Legends about Hawaii's Volcanoes

by Anon E. Mouse & compiled and retold W. D. Westervelt

Herein are 20 legends of Hawaii’s volcanoes and the demigods which occupy them. Many of these legends are about Pele who according to Polynesian myth lives in Kilauea. The story of Pele’s arrival and occupation...