Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (15304)

Fantasy, Magic (4373)

Action & Adventure (4040)

Humorous Stories (2096)

Romance (1691)

Historical (1652)

Detective & thrillers (1290)

Religious (1229)

Science Fiction (1085)

Tales (877)

Classics (875)

Occult & Supernatural (860)

Legends, Myths, Fables (687)

Comics & Graphic Novels (566)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (46)

Advanced reader (257)

Teen (181)

Young adult (1244)

 

Language

English (30827)

French (4344)

German (3024)

Spanish (4279)

Italian (3178)

 

Protection

All (30827)

DRM Free (1212)

DRM (29564)

More options

Veggie Vero & the Sandwich Imposter

by Veronica Green & Noh A.

When the piglets of KalesVille smell ham sandwiches, they become very afraid that an imposter is living in their vegan town.  This is a job for Veggie Vero!  Protector of animals and superhero of KalesVille,...


Optimists Die First

by Susin Nielsen

Award-winning author Susin Nielsen has written a laugh-out-loud and heartrending novel for fans of Robyn Schneider’s Extraordinary Means and Cammie McGovern’s Say What You Will.

 

Beware: Life ahead.

 

Sixteen-year-old...


Beautiful Broken Girls

by Kim Savage

Remember the places you touched me.

Ben touched seven parts of Mira Cillo: her palm, hair, chest, cheek, lips, throat, and heart. It was the last one that broke her. After Mira's death, she sends Ben on a quest...


The Ghosts at the Movie Theater #9

by Dori Hillestad Butler & Aurore Damant

Edgar Award Winner Dori Hillestad Butler gives us the ninth title in her not-too-scary chapter book mystery series, The Haunted Library.

Kaz are Claire are on the case again—this time, they're looking for Kaz's...


The Education of Will: A Mutual Memoir of a Woman and Her Dog

by Patricia B. McConnell

In this powerful, soul-searching memoir, beautifully written in the vein of A Pack of Two and Wild, animal behaviorist Dr. Patricia McConnell recounts for the first time the compelling story of her dark past,...


Rescuing Penny Jane

by Amy Sutherland

What shelter dogs need is obvious—a home. But how do we find all those homes? That question sends bestselling writer and lifelong dog lover Amy Sutherland on a quest to find the answers in her own volunteer...


How Not to Disappear

by Clare Furniss

A pregnant teen and her gin sling loving great-aunt go on the journey of a lifetime in this “absolutely gorgeous, heartfelt, and incredibly enjoyable” (Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike) novel...


Attack of the Bayport Beast

by Franklin W. Dixon

Brother detectives Frank and Joe come face to face with…a sasquatch…in the fourteenth book in the thrilling Hardy Boys Adventures series.

The legend of the Bayport Beast has haunted the town for almost a...


The Education of Margot Sanchez

by Lilliam Rivera

Pretty in Pink comes to the South Bronx in this bold and romantic coming-of-age novel about dysfunctional families, good and bad choices, and finding the courage to question everything you ever thought you wanted—from...


The Lonely Mailman

by Susanna Isern, Daniel Montero Galán & Jon Brokenbrow

Each day, the old mailman faithfully delivers special letters to the forest animals. But the mailman has never received any letters of his own. Then one day everything changes . . .

This touching story of friendship...


Ten Tears and One Embrace

by Marta Sanmamed, Mar Azabal & Jon Brokenbrow

Peter and his friends want to share their great discovery with you. We don’t only cry when we’re sad! This enthusiastic team of young scientists sets up a laboratory in a garage to study tears, and all the...


Porridge the Tartan Cat and the Bash Crash Ding: The Bash Crash Ding

by Alan Dapré & Yuliya Somina

Porridge the Tartan cat (it's a long story involving a tin of tartan paint!) has been framed! Someone is sabotaging Isla and Ross' attempts to reunite Groovy Gran's band, the Tattie Scones, and Porridge is the...


Porridge the Tartan Cat and the Brawsome Bagpipes

by Alan Dapré & Yuliya Somina

Porridge the Tartan Cat (it's a long story involving a tin of tartan paint!) has discovered Gadget Grandad is not your average snoringly boring grandad after all! He's a super-duper secret spy -- and he needs...


Artie Conan Doyle and the Gravediggers' Club

by Robert J. Harris

One day Arthur Conan Doyle will create the greatest detective of all -- Sherlock Holmes. But right now Artie Conan Doyle is a twelve-year-old Edinburgh schoolboy with a mystery of his own to solve. While sneaking...


Happy Bubble

by Two Astronauts

Full Spread Digital Edition - Ebook

"An outstanding children’s book should have certain elements – a relatable story for the child; expressive, descriptive prose; stimulation for a child’s imagination;...


Carnival in a Fix

by Philip Reeve & Sarah Mcintyre

Journey to an amusement park on a moon!

 

Funfair Moon, the outer space amusement park where Emily lives, has the highest roller coasters, the most dizzying Tilt-A-Whirls, and the scariest ghost train in the...


Addie Bell's Shortcut to Growing Up

by Jessica Brody

A middle school girl finds out that being a teenager isn't all it's cracked up to be in this realistic read about friendship with plenty of LOL moments--and a magical twist!

Seventh grader Addie Bell can’t...


MVP #4: The Basketball Blowout

by David A. Kelly & Scott Brundage

From the author of the Ballpark Mysteries comes the coolest sports club around—the Most Valuable Players!

 

The MVP club needs to raise money for their basketball tournament. At first, they think selling...


Miranda and Caliban

by Jacqueline Carey

A lovely girl grows up in isolation where her father, a powerful magus, has spirited them to in order to keep them safe.

We all know the tale of Prospero's quest for revenge, but what of Miranda? Or Caliban,...


Found