Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (26186)

French (3658)

German (4576)

Spanish (5225)

Italian (2986)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10546)

Action & Adventure (3008)

Fantasy, Magic (2941)

Tales (1315)

Legends, Myths, Fables (1059)

Humorous Stories (1046)

Detective & thrillers (1007)

Religious (1003)

Historical (995)

Romance (966)

Science Fiction (826)

Classics (593)

Occult & Supernatural (536)

Novels (339)

Short Stories (333)

Bedtime & Dreams (228)

Drama (161)

Comics & Graphic Novels (82)

Media Tie-In (67)

Westerns (48)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (102)

Advanced reader (800)

Teen (233)

Young adult (1412)

 

Protection

All (26186)

DRM Free (3051)

DRM (23071)

More options

The Tomb: A Novel

by S. A. Bodeen

S. A. Bodeen delivers yet another heart-pounding YA thriller in The Tomb, where Kiva and Seth must fight to save what remains of human civilization even as they fight their feelings for each other.

Nothing is...


A Blade So Black

by L.L. McKinney

"With memorable characters and page-turning thrills, A Blade So Black is the fantasy book I've been waiting for my whole life. Alice is Black Girl Magic personified." —Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times-bestselling...


Unstoppable Moses

by Author Tyler James Smith

In this coming-of-age debut, a seventeen-year-old boy has one week in the aftermath of a disastrous prank to prove to the authorities, and to himself, that he’s not a worthless jerk who belongs in jail.

Moses...


The Extraordinary Colors of Auden Dare

by Zillah Bethell

A beautiful friendship and coming-of-age story in middle-grade, The Extraordinary Colors of Auden Dare by Zillah Bethell is lightly futuristic, and deeply compelling.

Auden Dare is colorblind and lives in a...


Black Wings Beating

Skybound #1

by Alex London

"Epic thrills, heart-punching romance, and a marvel of a hero" --Adam Silvera, New York Times-bestselling author of They Both Die at the End

The people of Uztar have long looked to the sky with hope and wonder....


A Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem #1: A Dastardly Plot

A Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem #1

by Christopher Healy

A rip-roaring, hilarious alternate-history adventure starring the world’s most famous inventors—and its most forgotten. From the author of the beloved Hero’s Guide series, Christopher Healy.

It's 1883—the...


The Caged Queen

Iskari #2

by Kristen Ciccarelli

Kristen Ciccarelli’s distinct brand of lyrical, haunting fantasy continues in the companion to her bestselling debut, The Last Namsara. Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Renee Ahdieh.

Once there were...


THE WORLD-WIDE BOOK OF NURSERY TALES - 8 illustrated Fairy Tales plus a host of Nursery Rhymes

by Various & Unknown Illustrator

The Publishers offer in this volume well known and long loved and extremely well illustrated stories to their young readers. These tales have had delighted the children of many generations and will be equally...


THE TALE OF GALAZI THE WOLF - a Zulu Legend

by Anon E. Mouse & Narrated by Baba Indaba

ISSN: 2397-9607 Issue 457

In this 457th issue of the Baba Indaba’s Children's Stories series, Baba Indaba narrates the Zulu Legend "The Tale of Galazi the Wolf”.

ONCE, UPON A TIME, a long, long time ago and...


Bright Shining Moment

by Deb Loughead

Aline hides under the hay when her father takes her to school in their horse-drawn sled. She’s embarrassed that her mother raises chickens in their yard, and doesn’t want her school friends to find out that...


Jailbird

by Matt Decker

What happens when a literal lovebird gets sentenced to a human prison for a crime he didn't commit? This fun and inspiring tale offers a lesson in the power of a single positive thought. And the power of dreams....


RUSSIAN FAIRY TALES FROM THE SKAZKI OF POLEVOI - 24 Russian Fairy Tales

by Anon E. Mouse, Translated By R. Nisbet Bain, Compiled and Retold by R. Nisbet Bain & Illustrated by C. M. Gere

The existence of the Russian Skazki or Märchen (Stories, Folklore or Fairy Tales) was first made generally known to the British Public in about 1880 by William Ralston in his Russian Folk Tales. A year after...


The End of the World (Skulduggery Pleasant)

by Derek Landy

Skulduggery and Valkyrie are back, in an exclusive novelette set after the momentous events of Death Bringer…

Hey, punks! Skulduggery and Valkyrie are about to make your day…

15-year-old Ryan is running...


A Secret Diary of the First World War

by Gill Arbuthnott & Darren Gate

What was the First World War really like? Step into the boots of 14-year-old James Marchbank and experience the most important, incredible, peculiar, poignant, remarkable and revolting bits of World War 1.

Inspired...


Afterimage

by Naomi Hughes

“[This] high-action, science-fiction thriller starts with a bang and never slows for a beat. …[P]lot twists, flashbacks, and alternate timelines keep the story full of surprises. A wild, fast-paced ride...


The Eleventh Trade

by Alyssa Hollingsworth

From debut author Alyssa Hollingsworth comes a story about living with fear, being a friend, and finding a new place to call home.

They say you can't get something for nothing, but nothing is all Sami has. When...


Snazzy Cat Capers

by Deanna Kent & Neil Hooson

"I want to be Ophelia when I grow up!! And I want Oscar to be my BFF—Best Fishy Friend! Snazzy Cat Capers is fabulous, funny and fin-tastic fun with illustrations that pounce off the page.” —Mo O’Hara,...


Unbroken

by Marieke Nijkamp

This anthology explores disability in fictional tales told from the viewpoint of disabled characters, written by disabled creators. With stories in various genres about first loves, friendship, war, travel,...


What the Woods Keep

by Katya de Becerra

What the Woods Keep is the stunning debut of Katya de Becerra, who combines mystery, science fiction, and dark fantasy in a twisty story that will keep you mesmerized right up to the final page.

On her eighteenth...


American Road Trip

by Patrick Flores-Scott

A heartwrenching YA coming of age story about three siblings on a roadtrip in search of healing.

With a strong family, the best friend a guy could ask for, and a budding romance with the girl of his dreams, life...