Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (15180)

Fantasy, Magic (4308)

Action & Adventure (4032)

Humorous Stories (2055)

Romance (1690)

Historical (1611)

Detective & thrillers (1258)

Religious (1198)

Science Fiction (1082)

Tales (860)

Occult & Supernatural (853)

Classics (852)

Legends, Myths, Fables (662)

Media Tie-In (553)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (48)

Advanced reader (251)

Teen (178)

Young adult (1203)

 

Language

English (30428)

French (4228)

German (2885)

Spanish (4167)

Italian (3580)

 

Protection

All (30428)

DRM Free (1190)

DRM (29187)

More options

Careering Creatures: When the Animals Went to Work

by Carolyn May & Laura Liberatore

"Bess looked at Frog's revolting skin

And gulped as something deep within

Did threaten to regurgitate

The food she'd had on lunchtime's plate!"

A collection of five hilarious stories in rhyme, for children aged...


Finding KatieDid: Tales From The Woof Pack

by K. Beth Goodhart & Nnanna O. Akwu

KatieDid was homeless, alone, injured and ignored by the people around her.  Just when she gave up hope, her luck changed.  Meet KatieDid, who will introduce you to the rest of the Woof Pack in later installments,...


Spellbinder

by L.J. Smith

The third book in L.J. Smith’s beloved Night World series is now available as a special collector’s edition!

Her name is Blaise and she’s irresistible to boys. Her dark, smoldering beauty is an invitation...


Night World: The Ultimate Fan Guide

by L.J. Smith

The first book in L.J. Smith’s beloved Night World series is now available as a special collector’s edition!

The pain was something Poppy couldn’t ignore. The diagnosis was death. There was no hope—until...


Daughters of Darkness

by L.J. Smith

The second book in L.J. Smith’s beloved Night World series is now available as a special collector’s edition!

There’s something strange about the new girls in town. Briar Creek, Oregon, has never seen anything...


Mind Games

by Heather W. Petty

Sherlock Holmes and Miss James “Mori” Moriarty may have closed their first case, but the mystery is far from over in the thrilling sequel to Lock & Mori, perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock....


The End of Olympus

by Kate O'hearn

Emily and Pegasus face their greatest challenge yet when they venture back to Earth to save a friend in this sixth and final book of an exciting series that puts a modern thrill into ancient mythology.

After...


Talent Show Tricks

by Franklin W. Dixon & Matt David

Detective brothers Frank and Joe must figure out who is sabotaging their school talent show in the fourth book in an all-new, interactive Hardy Boys chapter book mystery series.

Frank and Joe Hardy are excited...


Pallas the Pal

by Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams

Pallas, the daughter of Triton and messenger of the sea, enrolls at Mount Olympus Academy in this twenty-first Goddess Girls adventure!


A Furry Fiasco

by Paul DuBois Jacobs, Jennifer Swender & Stephanie Laberis

Play and stay at the Animal Inn, a brand-new chapter book series where the fur—and fun—flies at an animal spa and hotel.

The Animal Inn is an all-inclusive pet resort/hotel/center/spa for animals from dogs...


League of Archers

by Eva Howard

A girl on the run after being accused of killing Robin Hood learns what it really means to be a hero in this exciting adventure story.

“That’s the girl who killed Robin Hood!” Those words send Ellie Dray...


Treasure Hunt

by Paul DuBois Jacobs, Jennifer Swender & Stephanie Laberis

Another new visitor at the Animal Inn has the residents in a tailspin in this second zany novel in a brand-new chapter book series where the fur—and fun—flies at an animal spa and hotel.

The Animal Inn is...


Billy Sure Kid Entrepreneur and the Everything Locator

by Luke Sharpe & Graham Ross

Billy Sure, inventor and CEO of Sure Things, Inc., invents a device that can track down everything—and we mean everything—he’s ever lost in the tenth book of a hilarious middle grade series!

What’s a...


And Jake Makes Three in Danger at Misty Cove

by Sue Whitaker

Title: And Jake Makes Three in Danger at Misty Cove

Author: Sue Whitaker

Published By: ETA Books an imprint of ETA Publishing House LLP

Publication Date: October 2016

Format: Paper back with one illustration...


Accidentally Famous

by Kristen Maxwell & Sabino Kevin

Life may have its own special plans for you.

A well-meaning friend submits Iggy’s ink art to a big contest.  A quiet inkapus, Iggy finds himself suddenly thrown into the spotlight and totally unprepared—and...


Inkapus On the Move

by Kristen Maxwell & Kevin Sabino

Sometimes, you have to leave your comfort zone.

Iggy’s long time home, Crystal Cove, becomes polluted. So, Iggy and a few of his friends set out to find a clean place to live. This proves to be more challenging...


Lily and Lucy

by Ed Ehlers

Lily and Lucy is a children's book written by Ed Ehlers to support the Lost Dog & Cat Rescue Foundation. They are a non-profit animal rescue organization saving the lives of thous ands of homeless and abandoned...


Kitten & Squirrel

by Aviva Gittle & Tekla Huszár

Kitten meets Squirrel and challenges him to a race! What happens when friends compete with one another? Your child will learn that kindness is the secret ingredient to any friendship. No matter who wins the...


Rafferty's Rules: Part 2 of Switchers

by Wendy Milton

Rodney is no longer being bullied by Ben Houlihan, but has to contend with a new tormentor, a boy called Damien.  Damien has heard about Rodney's ability to fade, and tries to capture it on digital camera. ...


The Enchanted Urn

by Wendy Milton

Eleven-year-old Tim Barnett is plagued by a recurrent nightmare involving an old man, a dog and a golden urn with a weird writing.  His eccentric Aunt Maudie tells him his nightmare is a window into the past:...