Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (14776)

Fantasy, Magic (4266)

Action & Adventure (4080)

Humorous Stories (1943)

Romance (1695)

Historical (1594)

Detective & thrillers (1246)

Religious (1156)

Science Fiction (1036)

Classics (949)

Tales (898)

Occult & Supernatural (883)

Legends, Myths, Fables (658)

Media Tie-In (528)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (49)

Advanced reader (231)

Teen (174)

Young adult (1127)

 

Language

English (29831)

French (3994)

German (2104)

Spanish (3579)

Italian (3358)

 

Protection

All (29831)

DRM Free (1170)

DRM (28609)

More options

Coming Home to Roost

by Mary-anne Scott

Elliot is on the run from a situation that's just too big to handle. Sooner or later, it's going to catch up with him. 'You're seventeen, left school, scarred for life,' Dad said, pointing at Elliot's tattoo,...


Block City

by Thal Dixon & Jim Hawks

From award-winning author, Thal Dixon, comes a creative story about immigration and integration set in a community of shapes.  It communicates that the different talents and abilities of the many shapes make...


StarMark

by Katherine Hetzel

After Irvana's grandmother dies in their remote clifftop home, Irvana must travel to Koltarn. Alone in a strange city, Irvana finds employment at the palace, home of Lord Terenz, current overlord and bearer...


Cracked Magic: Book One

by Mari Lumpkin & Courtney Monday

“Come on, Aiko.” Candace was getting impatient. “Don’t be that guy.”

“What guy?”

“Don’t be that one who stubbornly refuses to believe that the monsters are real. He always gets killed before...


The Greedy Tyrant

by Thal Dixon & Jim Hawks

When a mean ogre comes to town to bully the citizens of Gaddington, the clever Mayor outwits the ogre playing on his greed for riches. From award-winning author, Thal Dixon, comes a story about greed, bullying,...


Happy Fourteen # 2: Exploring Alaska,     Fun on the beach

by Donna Brooks & Kalpart

Entertaining and educational.

Happy Fourteen is a delightful collection of five books with ten adventures.

With comforting simplicity and gentle rhythms, Donna Brooks, celebrates the unconditional love between...


Football High 1: Young Gun

by Patrick Loughlin

Can the new recruits kick it with best young talent in the country? Twelve-year-old Nick dreams about football - and his dreams are big: state squad, Joeys, A-League, Socceroos . . . and that's just for starters!...


Football High 2: Fire Up

by Patrick Loughlin

Problems on and off the field arise as things heat up at Football High! On paper, Nick has settled into life at the National School of Football. He's made the rep squad and is playmaker for the NFS Cannons....


The You Cans and Their Big Adventure: Encouraging Positive Attitudes, Character Building, Self-Confidence, and Teamwork

by Missy Ohe

The You Cans and their teachers go on an adventure. While on the adventure they learn more about themselves and their teammates. Together they work through challenges and celebrate victories. They also learn...


The Deepest Cut

by Natalie Flynn

Adam blames himself for his best friend's death. After attempting suicide, he is put in the care of a local mental health facility. There, too traumatized to speak, he begins to write notebooks detailing the...


Twist My Charm: Love Potion #11

by Toni Gallagher

Middle school crushes are WAY more complicated when you have a love potion.

 

Everyone knows love potions don’t really work. But Cleo got one as a gift. And it would be crazy not to at least try it . . ....


Outrun the Moon

by Stacey Lee

From the author of the critically acclaimed Under a Painted Sky, an unforgettable story of determination set against a backdrop of devastating tragedy. Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity.

 

San Francisco,...


MVP #2: The Soccer Surprise

by David A. Kelly & Scott Brundage

From the author of the Ballpark Mysteries comes a brand-new sports-themed chapter book series featuring the coolest club around—the Most Valuable Players!

 

The MVP club wants to save an old field house...


The Safest Lies

by Megan Miranda

Fans of Jennifer Donnelly and E. Lockhart will be captivated by this YA psychological mystery about a girl who must face her darkest fears—but can she outrun the past?

 

Kelsey has lived most of her life...


Exile for Dreamers

Stranje House #2

by Kathleen Baldwin

Exile for Dreamers is the second captivating installment in the Stranje House series for young adults by award-winning author Kathleen Baldwin. #1 New York Times bestselling author Meg Cabot calls this romantic...


Disaster Diaries: Zombies!

by R. McGeddon & Jamie Littler

During a zombie apocalypse, the important thing is to not panic.

Actually, that’s not true. Definitely panic.

These things are going to try to eat your face off!

Sam and Arty are looking forward to summer vacation...


Disaster Diaries: Aliens!

by R. McGeddon & Jamie Littler

So aliens have invaded your planet? Bummer.

You could pretend you can’t see them and hope they go away.

Or try feeding them peanuts. Maybe they’re allergic!

Sam, Arty and Emmie have just barely survived...


The Last Star

The Fifth Wave #3

by Rick Yancey

The highly-anticipated finale to the New York Times bestselling 5th Wave series

The enemy is Other. The enemy is us. They’re down here, they’re up there, they’re nowhere. They want the Earth, they want...


A Clatter of Jars

by Lisa Graff

One of the finest novelists of her generation, National Book Award nominee Lisa Graff returns readers to the world of A Tangle of Knots, where a camp for Talented kids just might be a recipe for disaster.

In...


Princess Juniper of the Anju

by Ammi-Joan Paquette

Juniper may have secured her kingdom, but danger – and adventure – are far from over. 

The land known as Queen's Basin is securely under Juniper's rule, and the time has come to focus on saving her father's...