Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (24858)

French (3572)

German (4852)

Spanish (5504)

Italian (2678)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (8523)

Fantasy, Magic (2559)

Action & Adventure (2215)

Tales (1338)

Religious (1002)

Legends, Myths, Fables (975)

Historical (930)

Humorous Stories (806)

Science Fiction (731)

Classics (725)

Romance (665)

Detective & thrillers (590)

Novels (367)

Occult & Supernatural (342)

Short Stories (340)

Bedtime & Dreams (247)

Drama (149)

Comics & Graphic Novels (76)

Westerns (46)

Media Tie-In (36)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (61)

Advanced reader (757)

Teen (187)

Young adult (1402)

 

Protection

All (24858)

DRM Free (3697)

DRM (21097)

More options

The Extra Day

by Algernon Blackwood

Though originally intended as a work of juvenile fiction that was marketed to younger audiences, Algernon Blackwood's The Extra Day will enchant readers of all ages. The author has a preternatural gift for conveying...


The Yearling

by Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings

A young boy living in the Florida backwoods is forced to decide the fate of a fawn he has lovingly raised as a pet.


Last Girl Lied To

by L.E. Flynn

Something made him angry that night.

Something made her cry.

Something made Trixie disappear.

What if it was all the same thing?

Fiona claims she doesn’t remember anything about the night her best friend left...


Lizzie Flying Solo

by Nanci Turner Steveson

A lyrical, poignant middle grade novel about embracing change, accepting help from others, and finding a place to call home. Perfect for fans of Raymie Nightingale.

Lizzie St. Claire wants to be invisible. Forced...


Flashback Four #4: The Hamilton-Burr Duel

Flashback Four #4

by Dan Gutman

In this jaw-dropping final installment of New York Times bestselling author Dan Gutman’s action-packed series, four risk-taking friends travel back in time to record the most infamous duel in American history....


The Meaning of Birds

by Jaye Robin Brown

“An evocative story of the thrills of first love and the anguish of first loss. This will break you and heal you.”—Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’

Not to be missed by fans...


Summer of a Thousand Pies

by Margaret Dilloway

A heartfelt contemporary middle grade novel about a girl who must try to save her aunt’s failing pie shop, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish, Fish in a Tree—and The Great British Baking Show....


An Anatomy of Beasts

Faloiv #2

by Olivia A. Cole

In the dazzling sequel to acclaimed author Oliva A. Cole’s YA sci-fi/fantasy debut, A Conspiracy of Stars, Octavia’s search to uncover the truth grows more dangerous as she becomes determined to protect...


August Isle

by Ali Standish

From critically acclaimed author Ali Standish (The Ethan I Was Before), the story of one girl’s journey to a magical seaside town, where she uncovers her family’s long hidden secrets and ultimately finds...


50 Masterpieces you have to read before you die Vol: 2

by Lewis Carroll, Mark Twain, Jules Verne & Oscar Wilde et al.

This 2nd volume contains the following 50 works, arranged alphabetically by authors’ last names: Jerome, Jerome K.: Three Men in a Boat Joyce, James: A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man Joyce, James: Ulysses...


Tank & Fizz: The Case of the Tentacle Terror

by Liam O'Donnell & Mike Deas

When valuable cargo ships vanish from Rockfall Mountain's busiest port, crime-fighting goblin detective Fizz Marlow and his troll sleuthing partner, Tank Wrenchlin, know Dectective Hordish is going to need their...


Badir and the Beaver

by Shannon Stewart & Sabrina Gendron

It's Ramadan, a time to focus on good deeds and to fast, and Badir and his brother, Anis, are out for a walk one evening while they wait for their iftar meal. In the park Badir sees a rat. A very, very large...


TOP o' the WORLD - A Once Upon a Time Children's Fantasy Tale

by Mark E. Swan

TOP o’ the WORLD is a tale of ONCE UPON A TIME…..

This is a child’s fantasy / fairy tale of Maida who visited the Wishing Pole at the North Pole, despite some very wise men with bald heads and long white...


50 Masterpieces of Gothic Fiction Vol. 1: Dracula, Frankenstein, The Tell-Tale Heart, The Picture Of Dorian Gray...

by Bram Stoker, Mary Shelley, Edgar Allan Poe & Oscar Wilde et al.

Here you will find the following works, arranged alphabetically by authors’ last names: Austen, Jane: “Northanger Abbey” Benson, E. F.: “Caterpillars” Bierce, Ambrose: “An Occurrence at Owl Creek...


Little Women

by Louisa May Alcott

Meg is the eldest and on the brink of love. Then there’s tomboy Jo who longs to be a writer. Sweet-natured Beth always puts others first, and finally there’s Amy, the youngest and most precocious. Together...


50 Masterpieces you have to read before you die Vol: 1

by Joseph Conrad, D. H. Lawrence, George Eliot & Leo Tolstoy et al.

This 1st volume contains the following 50 works, arranged alphabetically by authors’ last names: Alcott, Louisa May: Little Women Austen, Jane: Pride and Prejudice Austen, Jane: Emma Balzac, Honoré de: Father...


20 Masterpieces of Fantasy Fiction Vol. 1: Peter Pan, Alice in Wonderland, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, Tarzan of the Apes......

by George MacDonald, Lewis Carroll, L. Frank Baum & G. K. Chesterton et al.

This volume contains the following 20 works, arranged alphabetically by authors’ last names: Anonymous: “Beowulf” Anonymous: “The Epic of Gilgamesh” Barrie, J. M.: “Peter Pan” Baum, L. Frank: “The...


50 Masterpieces of Occult & Supernatural Fiction Vol. 1

by Charles Dickens, Henry James, Montague Rhodes James & Mary Shelley et al.

This volume contains the following 50 works, arranged alphabetically by authors’ last names: Asquith, Cynthia: “The Corner Shop” Benson, E. F.: “Caterpillars” Benson, E. F.: “The Face” Bierce,...


500 Eternal Masterpieces Of Fairy Tales: Cinderella, Rapunzel, The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin And The Wonderful Lamp...

by Aleksander Chodzko, Andrew Lang, Hans Christian Andersen & Brothers Grimm et al.

Here you will find more than 1500 fairy tales, such as "Aladdin", "Sinbad the Sailor", "The Ugly Ducking", "Little Tin Soldier", "The Little Match Girl", "Blue Beard", "Beauty and the Beast", "Puss in Boots",...


Aladdin, the poor prince

by Giancarlo Rossini

Aladdin, the poor prince is a fairy tale for children freely drawn from the collection of oriental stories of "The book of a thousand and one nights". The graphic and simple illustration is dedicated to children...