Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (15539)

Fantasy, Magic (4402)

Action & Adventure (4114)

Humorous Stories (2102)

Romance (1684)

Historical (1681)

Detective & thrillers (1301)

Religious (1224)

Science Fiction (1093)

Classics (943)

Tales (891)

Occult & Supernatural (870)

Legends, Myths, Fables (684)

Comics & Graphic Novels (566)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (46)

Advanced reader (253)

Teen (178)

Young adult (1213)

 

Language

English (31288)

French (4350)

German (2994)

Spanish (4221)

Italian (3599)

 

Protection

All (31288)

DRM Free (1184)

DRM (30053)

More options

Above

by Jason Chabot

The epic adventure continues. . .

Elia has been separated from Hokk for many weeks as she struggles to live with the Torkin marauders. Viewed as a dangerous outsider, she works tirelessly to gain their acceptance,...


Fenway and Hattie and the Evil Bunny Gang

by Victoria J. Coe

The lovable little dog with a GIANT personality is back—battling something that may be worse than squirrels! 

Life is pretty much a bag of treats when you're an endlessly energetic Jack Russell Terrier. For...


The You I've Never Known

by Ellen Hopkins

How do you live your life if your past is based on a lie? A new novel in both verse and prose from #1 New York Times bestselling author, Ellen Hopkins.

For as long as she can remember, it’s been just Ariel...


Train I Ride

by Paul Mosier

A beautifully poignant debut perfect for fans of authors such as Rebecca Stead and Sharon Creech and books like Ali Benjamin’s The Thing About Jellyfish. When Rydr travels by train from Los Angeles to Chicago,...


The Someday Birds

by Sally J. Pla & Julie McLaughlin

The Someday Birds is a debut middle grade novel perfect for fans of Counting by 7s and Fish in a Tree, filled with humor, heart, and chicken nuggets.

Charlie’s perfectly ordinary life has been unraveling ever...


The Ethan I Was Before

by Ali Standish

Life can be transformed in one moment, but does that one moment define you for life?

Lost in the Sun meets The Thing About Jellyfish in Ali Standish’s breathtaking debut. A poignant middle grade novel of...


Allegedly

by Tiffany D. Jackson

Orange Is the New Black meets Walter Dean Myer’s Monster in this gritty, twisty, and haunting debut by Tiffany D. Jackson about a girl convicted of murder seeking the truth while surviving life in a group...


Patient Penelope

by Terrica Joseph & Emily Zieroth

Penelope is no good at waiting and refuses to taker her time even though it causes big mistakes. She likes moving fast and being first. Will Penelope learn how to be patient or will her rushing cause even bigger...


Silly Celly : ~ A Story In Rhyme

by N Lenaure Batista & Keira Laraque

Silly Celly ~ A Story In Rhyme, is a story about a young girl who loves to have fun and has a great way of dealing with the ups and downs of everyday life. The story is a rhyme from start to finish, challenging...


Language and Character in Euripides' Electra

by Evert van Emde Boas

This study of Euripides' Electra approaches the text through the lens of modern linguistics, marrying it with traditional literary criticism in order to provide new and informative means of analysing and interpreting...


Piper Green and the Fairy Tree: Going Places

by Ellen Potter & Qin Leng

Move over, Junie B. Jones! Piper Green is back in her fourth chapter-book adventure, and it could take her all the way to China. Suitcase? Check. Passport? Check. Magic X-ray vision glasses from the Fairy Tree?...


Molly & Pim and the Millions of Stars

by Martine Murray

For fans of Katherine Rundell’s Rooftoppers comes a story about mothers and daughters and magical trees that Rebecca Stead calls “an utter delight.”

 

All Molly wants is to be normal like her friend...


Phoenix Rising

by Bryony Pearce

Sail. Salvage. Repeat.

For as long as Toby can remember, he and his father have sailed on the Phoenix, salvaging from the junk-filled seas to stay afloat, while keeping under the radar of the authorities. His...


The Radius of Us

by Marie Marquardt

What happens when you fall in love with someone everyone seems determined to fear?

Ninety seconds can change a life — not just daily routine, but who you are as a person. Gretchen Asher knows this, because...


Big Trouble: A Friday Barnes Mystery

by R. A. Spratt & Phil Gosier

In the third book in R.A. Spratt's hilarious Friday Barnes Mystery series, crime hits close to home when Friday Barnes learns her mother has been kidnapped. But her detective work gets put aside when Friday...


An Eagle in the Snow

by Michael Morpurgo

England, 1940. Barney’s home has been destroyed by bombing, and he and his mother are traveling to the countryside when German planes attack. Their train is forced to take shelter in a tunnel and there, in...


Martians Abroad

by Carrie Vaughn

A great new stand-alone science fiction novel from Carrie Vaughn, author of the Kitty Norville series.

Well-known for her bestselling series Kitty Norville, Carrie Vaughn moves to science fiction with Martians...


Microsaurs: Follow that Tiny-Dactyl

by Dustin Hansen

Danny and Lin never say no to adventure, so when Danny’s spy camera captures a tiny dinosaur crashing into Lin’s helmet during her skateboarding tryouts they know they have to investigate. But even they...


Girl Detective: A Friday Barnes Mystery

by R. A. Spratt & Phil Gosier

Imagine if Sherlock Holmes was an eleven-year-old girl!

When Friday Barnes, girl genius, solves a bank robbery, she uses the reward money to send herself to Highcrest Academy, the most exclusive boarding school...


Secret Origins

by James Riley

Bethany travels to a new fictional world to rescue her father in this third book in the New York Times bestselling series, Story Thieveswhich was called a “fast-paced, action-packed tale” by School Library...