Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10859)

Fantasy, Magic (3633)

Action & Adventure (2816)

Humorous Stories (1572)

Historical (1379)

Romance (1211)

Occult & Supernatural (828)

Science Fiction (757)

Detective & thrillers (629)

Religious (606)

Tales (516)

Classics (468)

Legends, Myths, Fables (460)

Media Tie-In (343)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (46)

Advanced reader (159)

Teen (147)

Young adult (720)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21571)

French (2264)

German (65)

Spanish (2434)

Italian (1653)

 

Protection

All (21571)

DRM Free (595)

DRM (20965)

More options

The Inheritance Cycle Complete Collection: Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, Inheritance

by Christopher Paolini

The #1 New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. For the first time, here are all four books in one...


Now That You're Here

Duplexity #1

by Amy K. Nichols

In a parallel universe, the classic bad boy falls for the class science geek.

 

One minute Danny was running from the cops, and the next, he jolted awake in an unfamiliar body—his own, but different. Somehow,...


King Dork Approximately

King Dork #2

by Frank Portman

From Frank Portman comes the long-awaited sequel to the beloved cult classic King Dork, of which John Green, author of The Fault in Our Stars, said, “Basically, if you are a human being with even a vague grasp...


Little White Lies

by Katie Dale

Fans of Pretty Little Liars will be ensnared in this tale of deceit. Christian is hiding terrible secrets from his girlfriend, Lou. But Lou has told lies as well. What if their accidental meeting wasn’t an...


Suspicion

by Alexandra Monir

"Take The Princess Diaries and add magic, murder and mystery, and you've got SUSPICION. A delightful read!"--Amy Plum, author of the of the international bestselling Die For Me series

 

"If Alfred Hitchcock had...


For Real

by Alison Cherry

From Alison Cherry, author of Red, a novel PW declares “sparkles with wit,” comes a terrific new book about two sisters and one big question: how do you know who’s for real?

No parents. No limits. No clue...


The Mystery of the Suspicious Spices

by Harper Paris & Marcos Calo

Ethan and Ella discover some suspicious spices in a market in Mumbai, India, in the sixth book of Greetings from Somewhere, an exciting series about mystery, travel, and adventure.

Ethan and Ella venture into...


Dreamhunter

The Dreamhunter Duet #1

by Elizabeth Knox

Laura comes from a world similar to our own except for one difference: it is next to the Place, an unfathomable land that fosters dreams of every kind and is inaccessible to all but a

select few, the Dreamhunters....


Bo at Iditarod Creek

by Kirkpatrick Hill & Leuyen Pham

Ever since five-year-old Bo can remember, she and her papas have lived in the little Alaskan mining town of Ballard Creek. Now the family must move upriver to Iditarod Creek for work at a new mine, and Bo is...


Gathering Darkness

Falling Kingdoms #3

by Morgan Rhodes

War brought them together. Love will tear them apart.

Alliances form across Mytica and beyond as royals and rebels alike race to hunt down the Kindred-the four elemental crystals that give their owners god-like...


Zodiac

Zodiac #1

by Romina Russell

At the dawn of time, there were 13 Houses in the Zodiac Galaxy. Now only 12 remain....

Rhoma Grace is a 16-year-old student from House Cancer with an unusual way of reading the stars. While her classmates use...


Top Ten Clues You're Clueless

by Liz Czukas

Top Five Things That Are Ruining Chloe's Day

5) Working the 6:30 a.m. shift at GoodFoods Market

4) Crashing a cart into a customer's car right in front of her snarky coworker Sammi

3) Trying to rock the "drowned...


No Place to Fall

by Jaye Robin Brown

The Sky Is Everywhere meets This Lullaby in a sexy and poignant debut novel about family, friendships, and first romance.

Amber Vaughn is a good girl. She sings solos at church, babysits her nephew after school,...


Who is Mackie Spence?

by Lin Kaymer

Jeremy's friend, Mackie Spence, seems different. She doesn't act like the same person he's grown up with all his life. And Jeremy would know. In the last year, he's paid close attention, as that funny little...


Unlovely

by Celeste Conway

They look so sweet and beautiful...but what is the dark, unlovely truth?

Harley's a college guy with a brain in his head. Those old tales about the ballet school and the evils hidden within its walls are for...


Ravenia

by D S Russell

After the trees of North Forest fall, twin sisters, Arcsprea and Sakura become caregivers to Arrow, an orphaned raven chick whose uproarious antics are more than they can handle. "He fell from the sky like a...


War of the World Records

by Matthew Ward

Discover who will be crowned the world's most record-breaking family in the book that's perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!

The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to...


Scorpion Mountain

by John A. Flanagan

From John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger's Apprentice -- an all-new adventure featuring the Brotherband crew and one of our favorite Rangers!

Hal, his Brotherband crew, and the Ranger Gilan...


Diamond Boy

by Michael Williams

My father says that a journey should always change your life in some way. Well, when you have nothing, I suppose a journey promises everything.

"Diamonds for everyone." That's what fifteen-year-old Patson Moyo...


Ravencliffe

Blythewood #2

by Carol Goodman

Avaline Hall is no ordinary girl.

She's a student at Blythewood Academy, an elite boarding school that trains young women to defend human society from the shadowy forces that live among us. After the devastating...