Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10073)

Fantasy, Magic (3443)

Action & Adventure (2528)

Humorous Stories (1479)

Historical (1288)

Romance (1162)

Occult & Supernatural (777)

Science Fiction (638)

Religious (589)

Detective & thrillers (492)

Tales (480)

Legends, Myths, Fables (440)

Classics (334)

Media Tie-In (316)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (108)

Teen (108)

Young adult (537)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19676)

French (1934)

German (63)

Spanish (2300)

Italian (1425)

 

Protection

All (19676)

DRM Free (422)

DRM (19244)

More options

Fakie

by Tony Varrato

Alex Miller can't forget the things he has seen, and neither can the man he helped put in jail. No matter how often the Witness Relocation Program changes their identities, Alex and his mother must keep running...


Bambi

by Felix Salten

Salten's most famous work is Bambi (1923). It was translated into English in 1928 and became a Book-of-the-Month Club success which formed the basis of the 1942 animated classic, "Bambi". Salten's most famous...


Jennie Fowler Nighttime Prowler: Jennie Fowler Book 1

by Lisa G Pomfrey-Talbot & Lara Murray-Blake

Meet Jennie Fowler. She's a pretty ordinary kid looking forward to going to summer camp with her friends. There's just one problem. She's a sleepwalker. If she wanders out of her cabin at night she could get...


Undead Ed and the Fingers of Doom

by Rotterly Ghoulstone & Nigel Baines

Being undead is no walk in the park, especially when you've got four extra fingers with a mind of their own!

In this third creepy installment, Ed must contend with a nemesis even scarier than an evil clown:...


The Ghost in the Attic #2

by Dori H Butler & Aurore Damant

A brand-new young chapter book series from Edgar Award winner Dori Hillestad Butler!

After successfully solving the mystery of the ghost in the library, Kaz and Claire land the first case for their detective...


Burp or Treat . . . Smell My Feet! Super Special

by Nancy Krulik & Aaron Blecha

George is ready for candy and fun--but dealing with a prank-pulling phantom and learning that his friend might move away is almost as terrifying as the super burp. There are definitely more tricks than treats...


Revenge of the Phantom Furball #2

by Sam Hay & Simon Cooper

Disaster strikes when Bonsai the pug chases Pickle the cat into the street, where she is flattened by a car. But the fact that Pickle has (almost) shuffled off her mortal coil isn't her biggest concern; she...


Return of the Hungry Hamster #1

by Sam Hay & Simon Cooper

Dumpling the hamster came to a dusty end inside a vacuum cleaner. He suspects that his owner Oliver's parents never admitted to their son that they were to blame for Dumpling's demise. Now the hamster needs...


Gustav Gloom and the Cryptic Carousel #4

by Adam-Troy Castro & Kristen Margiotta

Gustav and Fernie begin their journey to the Shadow Country to save their fathers!

Fernie and Gustav leave the safety of the Gloom Mansion and begin their long journey to the Shadow Country to save their families...


Burpstronauts #4

by M. D. Payne, Amanda Dockery & Keith Zoo

Beware the Belch Invaders!

Chris and the gang head into outer space to battle a whole new breed of disgustingly evil creatures and to protect the greatest monster of them all . . . the moon-who is the source...


Sisters' Fate

The Cahill Witch Chronicles #3

by Jessica Spotswood

A fever ravages New London, but with the Brotherhood sending suspected witches straight to the gallows, the Sisters are powerless against the disease. They can't help without revealing their powers-as Cate learns...


The Only Thing Worse Than Witches

by Lauren Magaziner

Roald Dahl meets Eva Ibbotson in this hilarious middle grade debut perfect for reading aloud

Rupert Campbell is fascinated by the witches who live nearby. He dreams of broomstick tours and souvenir potions,...


Isla and the Happily Ever After

Anna and the French Kiss #3

by Stephanie Perkins

"Stephanie Perkins's characters fall in love the way we all want to, in real time and for good." -Rainbow Rowell, Award-winning, bestselling author of Eleanor & Park and Fangirl

Love ignites in the City That...


Fiendish

by Brenna Yovanoff

Clementine DeVore spent ten years trapped in a cellar, pinned down by willow roots, silenced and forgotten.

Now she's out and determined to uncover who put her in that cellar and why.

When Clementine was a...


The Haunted Library #1

by Dori H Butler & Aurore Damant

A brand-new young chapter book series from Edgar Award winner Dori Hillestad Butler!

When ghost boy Kaz's haunt is torn down and he is separated from his ghost family, he meets a real girl named Claire, who...


K-9 (Knightley and Son 2)

by Rohan Gavin

Darkus Knightley, tweed-wearing, mega-brained, thoroughly logical 13-year-old investigator of the weird, was just getting used to having his dad back in his life. Then Alan Knightley went off-radar, again, leaving...


Between the Spark and the Burn

Between #2

by April Genevieve Tucholke

The conclusion to Between the Devil and The Deep Blue Sea, this gothic thriller romance with shades of Stephen King and Daphne du Maurier is a must-read for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Anna Dressed in Blood...


Tiger Moth

by Suzi Moore

Ever since she was adopted by her parents, Culver Manor, with its hidden rooms and overgrown garden has been the one place Alice feels safe, the one place she can call home. Everything's perfect. Until it isn't....


Apple and Rain

by Sarah Crossan

When Apple's mother returns after eleven years of absence, Apple feels whole again. She will have an answer to her burning question - why did you go? And she will have someone who understands what it means to...


The Life After Trilogy: Soul Taken / Soul Possessed / Soul Betrayed

by Katlyn Duncan

The complete and unforgettable THE LIFE AFTER trilogy available to purchase together for the first time! SOUL TAKEN: After-life just got a lot more complicated Maggie is a Soul Collector. It's her job to transport...