Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (9824)

Fantasy, Magic (3370)

Action & Adventure (2414)

Humorous Stories (1428)

Historical (1256)

Romance (1134)

Occult & Supernatural (755)

Science Fiction (624)

Religious (577)

Tales (471)

Detective & thrillers (463)

Legends, Myths, Fables (437)

Classics (330)

Media Tie-In (305)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (103)

Teen (104)

Young adult (510)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19113)

French (1812)

German (64)

Spanish (2279)

Italian (1425)

 

Protection

All (19113)

DRM Free (448)

DRM (18656)

More options

Cold as Ice

by Carolyn Keene

Nancy spends a winter weekend on campus—and finds that crime is on the curriculum.

Ned invites Nancy, Bess, and George to Emerson College’s Winter Carnival for four days of nonstop skiing, skating, and sleigh...


The Order of the Unicorn

by Suzanne Selfors & Dan Santat

At Dr. Woo's Worm Hospital, Pearl and Ben are greeted with some bad news. A human has been spotted in the Imaginary World! Dr. Woo suspects it might be Maximus Steele -- a poacher with his sights set on prized...


Marina

by Carlos Ruiz Zafon

"We all have a secret buried under lock and key in the attic of our soul. This is mine."

When Fifteen-year-old Oscar Drai suddenly vanishes from his boarding school in Barcelona, no one knows his whereabouts...


A Time to Be Brave

by Joan Betty Stuchner & Cynthia Nugent

Previously published as Honey Cake. An approachable introduction to World War II for ages 7–10.

 

David Nathan’s home in Copenhagen has always been filled with laughter, family, and his father’s famous...


The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher

by Dana Alison Levy

"Fans of Beverly Cleary’s Quimbys, Judy Blume’s Hatchers, and, more recently, Jeanne Birdsall’s Penderwicks will fervently hope that more Fletcher misadventures are yet to come."--School,Library Journal...


Family Ties

by Gary Paulsen

Family fun takes center stage in three-time Newbery Honor winner Gary Paulsen’s hilarious novel for middle-school boys. Kevin Spencer is the glue that holds his family together. When his wacky relatives decide...


Dog Diaries #5: Dash

by Kate Klimo & Tim Jessell

A dog's-eye view of the Mayflower voyage and the first Thanksgiving at Plymouth Colony!

English springer spaniel Dash and his furry friend Mercy--a mastiff--travel with their master, John Goodman, in search of...


The Fire Wish

The Jinni Wars #1

by Amber Lough

A jinni. A princess. And the wish that changes everything. . . . Beautifully written and accessible fantasy for fans of Tamora Pierce, Rachel Hartman, and Laini Taylor.

 

In this romantic and evocative fantasy,...


The Secret of the Key: A Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure

by Marianne Malone

Filled with magic, mystery, miniatures, and adventure, the Sixty-Eight Rooms is the perfect series for fans of Chasing Vermeer, The Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, and The Dollpeople!

 

Chicago...


Wild Water Magic

by Lynne Jonell & Brandon Dorman

The reviews are in! Magical Mix-Ups is a high-quality, standout early chapter book series.

 

Tate Willow is pretty and nice, and most people think she’s smart. But Tate doesn’t feel smart . . . until she...


Cinnabar, the One O'Clock Fox

by Marguerite Henry & Wesley Dennis

George Washington meets his match in a wily fox in this legendary hunting tale from Newbery Award–winning author Marguerite Henry, back in print by popular demand.

Cinnabar is a fox. He lives in a den with...


Case File #2 New Developments

by David Lewman & Patrick Spaziante

In this second book of the hilarious and zany illustrated chapter book series, Agent Glyker continues his mission to capture a Rabbid and figure out what they’re all about.

Special Agent Glyker is hard at work...


Extraction

Extraction #1

by Stephanie Diaz

"Welcome to extraction testing" Clementine has spent her whole life preparing for her 16th birthday when she'll be tested for Extraction, in the hopes of being sent from Kiel's toxic Surface to the much safer...


Just Like the Movies

by Kelly Fiore

Pretty, popular Marijke Monti and over-achieving nerd-girl Lily Spencer have little in common-except that neither feels successful when it comes to love. Marijke can't get her boyfriend to say "I love you" and...


One Past Midnight

by Jessica Shirvington

Sabine isn't like anyone else. For as long as she can remember, she's had two lives. Every twenty-four hours she 'Shifts', living each day twice. In one life, Sabine has everything: popular friends, expensive...


The XYZs of Being Wicked

by Lara Chapman

When a young witch goes off to boarding school, she discovers powers that leave her with a challenging choice.

Eleven-year-old Hallie is more thrilled than you might think to be shipping off to boarding school....


Earthquake: San Francisco, 1906

by Kathleen Duey & Karen A. Bale

Can two kids survive the biggest disaster of 1906? Find out in this gripping tale of historical fiction, part of the Survivors series.

Brendan O’Connor is delivering pastries to the bustling businesses and...


Laugh Your Rabbids Off!: A Rabbids Joke Book

by Rebecca Mccarthy & Fernando Ruiz

Laugh alert! This illustrated joke book starring the curious, fearless, crazy Rabbids will have you cracking up!

Hold on to your plungers…Hide your toilet brushes…Because the Rabbids are coming! They’ve...


Case File #1 First Contact

by David Lewman & Patrick Spaziante

The Rabbids are crazy, silly, and hilarious—and in this start to an illustrated chapter book series, they’re under investigation!

The Rabbids have landed their yellow submarine–shaped spacecraft on Earth,...


The Map Trap

by Andrew Clements & Dan Andreasen

This map-tastic middle grade story from Andrew Clements gives the phrase “uncharted territory” a whole new meaning!

Alton Barnes loves maps. He’s loved them ever since he was little, and not just for the...