Juvenile & Young Adult

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10855)

Fantasy, Magic (3634)

Action & Adventure (2784)

Humorous Stories (1564)

Historical (1377)

Romance (1220)

Occult & Supernatural (835)

Science Fiction (745)

Detective & thrillers (625)

Religious (612)

Tales (514)

Legends, Myths, Fables (470)

Classics (369)

Media Tie-In (341)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (164)

Teen (137)

Young adult (698)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21476)

French (2140)

German (68)

Spanish (2404)

Italian (1629)

 

Protection

All (21476)

DRM Free (568)

DRM (20898)

More options

Gobbled by Ghorks

by Robert Paul Weston & Framestore

IF THESE CREATURES DON'T PUT ON A SHOW, THEY'LL BE PUT ON A PLATE!

When a singing telegram arrives with some seriously stomach-churning news, the Creature Department is once again thrown into an invention frenzy....


Renegade

Elemental Trilogy #3

by Antony John

The finale to the dystopian fantasy trilogy James Dashner called "fantastic" has a daring escape from pirates, life-or-death rescue missions, and a heartbreaking romance.

Thom and his fellow colonists are in...


Karma Kyle the Crocodile: What goes around will come around

by Frank Navratil

Karma Kyle the Crocodile- What goes around will come around. Karma Kyle, the lovable little boy crocodile, is always getting into trouble. Thank goodness he has his meditating crocodile family to keep him in...


David, a Rat

by Elizabeth Hinckley

David is a very sick boy. As his illness starts to change him by taking away his ability to enjoy the life he once loved, his beloved Grandpa steps in with a very special gift meant to help him find a reason...


George in the Dark

by Madeline Valentine

For all kids who have ever dreaded the moment when the lights turn off and the bedroom door closes . . .

 

By day, George is a brave boy. He’ll climb the tallest tree, leap over fences, and stand up for his...


Like Water on Stone

by Dana Walrath

"Evocative and hopeful," says Newbery Honor-Winner Rita Williams-Garcia of this intense survival story set during the Armenian genocide of 1915. 

 

It is 1914, and the Ottoman Empire is crumbling into violence....


The Bane Chronicles

by Cassandra Clare & Sarah Rees Brennan

Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times bestselling tales, in print for the first time with an exclusive...


Stone Cove Island

by Suzanne Myers

The Stepford Wives meets Stephen King in this debut mystery: a sleepy New England beach town is wrecked by a hurricane that reveals an unthinkable 30-year-old secret.

When a catastrophic hurricane devastates...


The Demon Catchers of Milan #2: The Halcyon Bird

by Kat Beyer

For fans of Lauren Kate and Cassandra Clare, a romance with a paranormal streak.

Mia has settled into her life with the Della Torres -- Milan's premier demon-catching family, accompanying them to exorcisms and...


Autumn Falls

by Bella Thorne

Teen icon Bella Thorne's debut novel!

Filled with personal elements from Bella’s own life, AUTUMN FALLS is the first book in Bella Thorne’s new series! It has everything readers will love and relate to: a...


Running Out of Night

by Sharon Lovejoy

Fans of Elijah of Buxton, Trouble Don’t Last, and Stealing Freedom will be drawn to this tale of the incredible journey of an abused twelve-year-old white girl and an escaped slave girl who run away together...


The Wainscott Weasel

by Tor Seidler & Fred Marcellino

True love, undying loyalty, and a daring rescue fill the pages of Tor Seidler’s beloved tale, rightfully compared to Charlotte’s Web by The New York Times.

Bagley isn’t your typical trouble-making weasel—and...


Revolution

The Replica Trilogy #3

by Jenna Black

In Revolution, Nadia Lake and Nate Hayes find themselves at the center of a horrifying conspiracy in the action-packed finale of Jenna Black’s SF romance series that began with Replica

Paxco has a new ruler. ...


Never Wear Red Lipstick on Picture Day: (And Other Lessons I've Learned)

by Allison Gutknecht & Stevie Lewis

The spirited and sassy eight-year-old Mandy Berr strives to look—and behave!—her best in this sweet and funny tale.

Class Picture Day is fast approaching, and Mandy Berr is looking for the perfect accessory...


The Funny Bunny Fly

by Bethany Straker

Something doesn’t smell right at Mr. Abel Throppe’s bakery. Eighteen customers are sick, and they’re blaming it on his pie! What could have caused this awful epidemic? It seems a funny bunny fly has taken...


The Book of Ivy

The Book of Ivy #1

by Amy Engel

What would you kill for?

After a brutal nuclear war, the United States was left decimated. A small group of survivors eventually banded together, but only after more conflict over which family would govern the...


Island of Secrets

by Carolyn Keene

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Squeeze Play

by Carolyn Keene

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


The Runaway Bride

by Carolyn Keene

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Ask Amy Green: Wedding Belles

by Sarah Webb

Amy's mom is getting married! But from boy troubles to wardrobe dilemmas to embarrassing parentals, Amy and her cool aunt, Clover, have their hands full. Amy Green is finally turning fourteen, and her mother...